Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

ALL-IN WKEND: $5 Books Your Resort

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 515 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs hotel, with its spectacular views of Pikes Peak and the Rocky Mountains Front Range, is conveniently located of
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
1810 Briargate Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO US 80920

Air Force Academy, historic downtown Colorado Springs and many area attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, CO hotel is directly across the street from The Promenade Shops at Briargate, with its many fine shops and restaurants. At the Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Colorado Springs, we provide top quality accommodations, exceptional service, a relaxed atmosphere, and a convenient location, all at an affordable price.The accommodating staff at our hotel in Colorado Springs, CO can direct guests to many area attractions:* 5 miles to the U.S. Air Force Academy* .25 miles to Focus on the Family* 10 miles to Garden of the Gods* 10 miles to the U.S. Olympic Training Complex* 14 miles to the World Arena* 8 miles to Colorado Sports Center (SocNRoll)* 1.5 miles to the Chapel Hills Mall* 10 miles to downtown Colorado Springs* 17 miles to the Cog Railway* 20 miles to Santa's Workshop and Pikes PeakDeluxe accommodations, friendly and relaxed service, and thoughtful amenities await our Colorado Springs hotel guests:* Great American Grill® serves breakfast, dinner, evening room service and on-site catering* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience mart* Pavilion Lounge* Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet in rooms, lobby and restaurant with *secure* PrinterOn remote printing* Complimentary 24-hour business center* Complimentary USA Today®* Microwaves, refrigerators, coffeemakers, hairdryers, iron and boards in all guest rooms* Heated indoor pool/whirlpool and fitness center* Meeting space that accommodates up to 85 people with on-site cateringWe look forward to sharing our Colorado Springs hotel's award-winning hospitality with the following groups:* Weddings* Anniversaries* Sports groups* Religious celebrations* Family and school reunions* Graduations* Birthday parties* Church retreats* Scrapbooking retreats* Family getawaysOur "Ultimate" experience awaits you for meetings and banquets:* Affordable pricing for the perfect meeting or banquet* Dedicated sales team focused on the details* On-site catering with a variety of menu options* Functional meeting rooms, including a 14-seat executive boardroom* Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access* 1,200 square feet of meeting/banquet spaceYear-round golf, hiking, white water rafting, skiing, fishing and horseback riding are nearby. Whether you are coming to Colorado Springs for business or fun, come for a taste of Colorado hospitality and exceptional service at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, Colorado hotel.***** Everything, Right Where You Need It.*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

The hotel is making big changes to better serve you.  The entire renovation is expected to be completed by the end of April. You`re going to like what they`ve done to the place. Thank you for your patience and they can`t wait to see you.

  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 515 reviews
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 17-05-2016
This place is in a beautiful location. The view is unmatched. Room wasnt cleaned completely when I checked in. Next day it didn't get cleaned at all. They just...forgot? Extremely expensive breakfast bar with mediocre food options. Front desk was friendly though.
from Vancouver, Washington
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Every Hilton property we've been in has been great. We were greeted warmly and the front desk, well everyone was very professional. THe location was great because it is right across the street from an up scale mall with a variety or food choices..and of course shopping!
from Ames, Iowa
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Clean, beautiful facility, but no insulation in walls and thin doors. Very noisy stay. Sleep select beds offered, but broken and in bad repair. With the number of families staying, there was a lot of hallway noise not sealed out.
from Concord, Ohio
Submitted on 20-05-2016
The Hilton Garden Inn in Colorado Springs looks and feels just like the Hilton Garden Inn in Cleveland Ohio. You can expect the same experience at either. Breakfast and bar services available at both. Rooms are clean, up to date with amenities like Kureg Coffee machines, mini-fridge, USB charging stations, Free WiFi, flat screen tv's and the beds are comfortable. There is an indoor pool and a gym. Did not find a Hot tub anywhere, but there is so much to do in and around COS that you will ... Read more
from Maine
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We recently spent a four night stay at this wonderful Hilton Garden Inn. The breakfast was fantastic- the fresh fruit was amazing every day. Upon check in we were greeted warmly, and every interaction with employees was friendly and helpful. The rooms (we had two) were neat, clean, and spacious and very well maintained. As an avid fitness junkie, I wish that the fitness room opened earlier than 6 AM. That being said, there are sidewalks all around the hotel neighborhood and gorgeous views- o... Read more
from Illinois
Submitted on 27-05-2016
The good: Plenty of parking, nice lobby, good service, quick elevator, clean common areas, room in pretty good shape, restaurant/bar onsite, complimentary coffee/tea, location has some nearby dining The bad: No whirlpool (indoor pool only), no continental breakfast (though they do have a $10 breakfast deal), doors to rooms close very loudly... could hear other rooms doors closing over the air conditioning very clearly
from Surprise, Arizona
Submitted on 28-05-2016
The wife and I just stayed here for 3 nights and I'll be honest when I say that it had a very comfortable bed. From what I've read, the Hilton Garden Inn has it's own special bed called the Garden Sleep System (or something similar). I have horrible SI joint issues that make me extremely picky on finding a bed I can sleep in but this one did the trick. Oddly enough, when I first arrived the bed felt really firm even after adjusting it for softness however if you lay in it for a little while y... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Good hotel, friendly staff. Double beds more comfortable than king bed. Decent price for hotel. Had a good business center to print off my boarding passes. Clean rooms and hotel, overall a good experience and will return
from United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
My experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs hotel and staff was great. Room was large, clean, fresh and had a beautiful view of the mountains. Bathroom was also clean and had thick towels. My flight was delayed coming in so I called and asked that my room be held - there were no problems. The lady at the front desk went to far as to call several restaurants for me to see if they were still open for dinner at 10pm. (A big thanks to the staff for their help.) The only suggestion I... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 05-06-2016
This was a trip to the Springs for the AFA graduation. This hotel is very nicely located on the north end of town with easy access to 25 and lots of food shops and amenities near by. I am a fan of the Hilton brand and recommend this HGI if you need a place in Co Springs.
from Millington, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We arrived about 1 A.M. The clerk on duty seemed annoyed. He didn't explain anything about amenities or how to get to our room. We were on 3rd floor had no idea where elevator was located. Finally ended up taking the stairs. The reason I marked excellent on review is because of the staff on duty the next day. Everyone was great. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in awhile. The room was excellent and the maids were always asking if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this p... Read more
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 19-06-2016
You can hear everything so unless you are hearing impaired, be ready to bang the wall and stay up late. Parking is bad, be prepared to walk. Service is mediocre at best and rooms are drab and dated. I will not be back to this one.
from Chattanooga, Tennessee
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Room and service were great but internet speeds were extremely slow, to the point I had to use my phone as a hotspot to be able to use any streaming service. The only recommended fix was to pay for the premium service which is 4.99 per day.
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 21-06-2016
We stayed at this hotel for one night as we were passing thru. The deluxe room was ready upon arrival. It was clean and very comfortable. The reason for the average score is for the room service experience. I know you probably don't normally order room service at a Hilton Garden Inn however, it was a long day of traveling and we were tired. It took us 1 hour and 45 minutes to receive our order. I would stay here again, I just would not order the room service.
from Augusta, Georgia
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Nice staff. Clean Room. Great location. The view of the mountains from the breakfast area made for a great start to the day. Staff was pleasant from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant. Breakfast was very good.
from Bath, United Kingdom
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Nicely positioned hotel off the I-25 not too far from Denver airport. Walking distance to some good shops and a variety of restaurants. Acknowledged as HH Honor guests at reception. Room on 2nd floor was roomy and well turned out, bathroom stocked with the usual toiletries and plenty of towels. We did have an issue with the next door room playing some very loud music just as we were about to retire - one phone call to the downstairs desk and it was sorted immediately. We didn't eat breakfas... Read more
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Great value for money breakfast. Excellent front desk and breakfast staff. Clean and tidy, beds very comfortable, complimentary hot & cold beverages available 24hr great & yummy baked cookies! !! Great mini gym & pool & handy for quality shopping loved our stay from Sydney Australia highly recommend this hotel
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room rate per night with all taxes was $127.00. If I was rating this hotel on customer service, it would get a perfect score. But, unfortunately there were other factors that contributed to me rating this hotel as average. I was assigned a room on the third floor (room 301). The room was spacious and clean. The air conditioner made the room very cold, which I love. The beds are very hard, but they are adjustable. They do have a sign on the fro... Read more
from Richardson, Texas
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We just needed a place to lay our heads for the night, but this place far exceeding our needs! Great lobby, spacious room....the bed was a tiny bit too firm for our liking, but OK. Great eating and shopping just across the street... USAFA and Garden of the Gods both a short drive away!
from Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Hotel availability in the entire Denver and Colorado Springs area was terrible and due to a cancellation a room became available. After more than an 4-5 hour search we stopped at this hotel and we were accommodated. Cannot thank them enough.
from Santa Clara, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
The Hilton staffs in Colorado Springs are very accommodating and have superb customer service. The chef offered good breakfast menu and hot meal. The room is clean and cozy environment. The WiFi works very well inside the hotel.
from Salcha, AK, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
After two weeks visiting with not always peaceful relatives, this hotel was a blissful respite from our weary travels. Located close to Interstate, but not close enough to hear it, we experience one of the best nights we've had in a hotel in a long time. Extremely helpful and friendly staff, close to shopping, wonderful room service menu with QUICK service. Was just what we needed before our 18 hour travel/flights home!
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Hotel was very nice. Room was really comfy, breakfast good. Staff was wonderful. We were there for business but the location is near lots of restaurants and shopping. As we had an early flight and my husband had arrived not feeling well, we were really grateful they allowed us early check-in. It wasn't the king bed we usually prefer, but we didn't mind. Comfy bed.
from Dodge City, Kansas
Submitted on 07-07-2016
All very nice. TV guide irritates at first due to always scrolling, but no big thing. Room great. Views were great. The bed was not the best Hilton has provided in comparison but ok. Definitely a place we will stay in again.
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I faithfully check Trip Advisor reviews before ever booking a hotel. So here is my honest and humble review. Lots of great eating and shopping across the street - biggest issue is getting to the crosswalk. The hotel does not have a walkway or sidewalk that joins to the main street, so you will have to walk across the grass or walk down the entrance driveway to get to the crosswalk. A walkway would be a nice addition to the property - especially if you're dressed nicely for dinner and don't want... Read more
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Clean, comfortable room, good size, located close to USAFA and north of the Springs. No complaints. The beds are a little stiff, but I'm nitpicking here. You'll enjoy the stay. Great distance from the Academy if you are dropping off or visiting your cadets.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Hotel staff is very sweet and knowledgable. They accommodated very well in our stay. Breakfast is not free but decent, nothing too special. They have complimentary wifi and it is pretty good. They have a free coffee and tea bar, during lunch and dinner they put lemon infused water with delicious oatmeal cookies. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Colorado Springs.
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The staff was very curtious and helpful in finding us a just the right place for dinner. Handed us printed maps and location. The room was clean and comfortable.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Hotel checklists are the same. Quiet, nice room, internet, ammenities, staff. Hotel chain controls all except last. Staff is why we stay at Hilton Garden Inn. They are perfectly personable. Stay here!
from Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We found the staff to be very helpful. They answered all questions and when I asked if I could borrow a corkscrew, they unhesitatingly provided one and offered 2 wine glasses! Rooms were pleasantly appointed, comfortable in every way, and restful. The mini-fridge and microwave were very much appreciated, as was the coffee and tea service which were replenished each day of our stay. The hotel is conveniently located and very easy to access from Interstate Highways.
from Scottish Borders, United Kingdom
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We visited this hotel about three years ago and loved it. This time when we arrived 40 after check in time, our room wasn't ready and both elevators were not working. We eventually got into our room more than two hours late. This sort of delay is not acceptable. The room did not have an armchair as per web site. It took two days to get one. The next morning we reported the toilet was not flushing properly. When we returned six hours later, it was still not fixed. The TV didn't work as per the in... Read more
from Dallas, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay and our room was very good. Needs a little touch ups in the rooms but nothing that interfered with the great beds and nice space. Stayed there before and will again. The lobby area is quite nice with dining area and nice bar. Staff was very friendly . Wifi was very easy to log on to.
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Stayed 3 nights, the elevator was broken all 3 nights. Signs everywhere for whirlpool/hot tub, but there isn't one, they got rid of it...but kept the signs. Walls are thin, you will hear everything that is going on in the other rooms, and the staff are just meh.
from San Jose, California, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
No big faults but barely makes the grade. Some strange features include a guest room without a single draw and no on site food in the evening. They have a room service menu but it's all ordered as takeout. Coffee at breakfast was weak and the hot food looked to have been standing in the warmer for hours. Hotel is also very noisy.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 18-07-2016
The Hilton Garden Inn was wonderful. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The hotel was clean and modern. Loved staying here, the best experience I've had at a hotel. I would definitely recommend the Hilton!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Perfect location to explore Colorado Springs. Staff was very accommodating. Plenty of dining options within walking distance. Would love to see a hot tub added back to the pool area. Nice patio to watch the sun set from. Would definitely stay here again!
from Okemos, Michigan
Submitted on 20-07-2016
In town for a family wedding. Excellent value for our stay. Would have liked the breakfast buffet included with the room. The made to order breakfast could have been charged seperately for those who wanted a hot breakfast.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Nice modern room with fridge and a keurig. Inside pool that was nice for the kiddos was right across from our room. The staff was friendly and was a perfect location across from a shopping center with restaurants If I am to go back to Colorado Springs I would stay here again
from arlington
Submitted on 25-07-2016
When we checked in, we were a little apprehensive as the lobby was bustling and after a long drive, all we wanted was solitude. We were pleasantly surprised that despite the crowds, our room was quiet and quite peaceful. Amenities are nice with coffee in the lobby and a Keurig in the room. Pool was also nice. Finally, the location is great -- close to several eating options, easy access to 25 for seeing the sites in Colorado Springs, and has a great view of Pike's Peak and the Air Force Acade... Read more
from Norwalk, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Nice hotel that took care of our needs. We actually booked 2 rooms to accommodate a 5 person stay. The rooms were connecting and everything worked out well. It was located in an area that allowed us to a walk across the street for our dinners and we were able to get to tourist spots within a reasonable amount of time.
from Cortez, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Stayed a week for business, location of hotel is in a good area and feels safe. Staff is very friendly, all have a smile and a greeting when you pass by in the hallways. I found the beds were too hard and then as I checked out, found out they all were adjustable to your comfort level. I should have given more attention to the signs at the desk describing the ability to adjust bed softness. I would stay again.
from Olivia, Minnesota, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
I discovered that I am not a fan of sleep number beds, but that is not a reflection of the hotel - simply my personal preference. I did appreciate the pillow selection that was provided. The location was super convenient to shopping and highway access as well!
from Centreville, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Our room was updated and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the hotel was in a great location. We would stay here again if we were in the area.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Modern hotel with modern hip decor. When you walk in you're greeted with table of fresh fruit water, coffee/tea and cookies. There is bar that is open until 10PM. Outside patio with comfortable seating and tables. Breakfast is served 6:30 to 10:30: fresh fruit, pastries, bagels, muffins, bacon/sausage, potatoes, eggs, oatmeal, and a full grill for omelettes, pancakes and French toast. Fresh squeezed juices. Hotel staff: very friendly and attentive. I had a double bed room that was also handicap ... Read more
from St. George, Utah
Submitted on 28-07-2016
The GPS took us to the back of the Hilton Garden Inn, Colorado Springs, CO (July). When my husband was driving behind a field, we initially thought there was no such place there. The next day at the check-out, the front desk clerk, Luke, directed us to a different route, which made it much easier to get on the interstate. Clerk L was the most friendly clerk we had encountered on our long trip. He even offered to help us with our luggage which is very unusual for the Garden Inns and Hampton's. Wh... Read more
from Oakdale, Louisiana
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Clean hotel. But very uncomfortable beds! Not what I'm use to in a Hilton hotel. Being that 90% of the stay is for sleeping I can't give a good rating! Also There are no drawers to put away your clothes while staying. Only deep cabinets.
from Arizona
Submitted on 06-08-2016
It must be a rule somewhere that on every trip there are one or two places that disappoint. This Hilton Garden Inn was the one for this trip. Check-in was smooth enough, we are Hilton Honors Diamond members, (that means we stay at a lot of Hilton properties), so they already have our info in their computers. The rate here was quite a bit more than we usually care to pay. We opted to stay here because this Hilton Garden Inn was closer to where we needed to be. The downside started when we went in... Read more
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inn's and were always pleased with the service. We were not as satisfied with the one in Colorado Springs. We had many issues with our room that were not handle in a timely manner. We read about the restaurant & bar and had high hopes, only to be let down also.
from D.C., United States
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Staff welcomed me and chatted very nicely and professionally. Lobby was in great order. Room was very nice. Cold A/C (which i like). The only downside was the room was located on the first floor, across from meeting rooms. Between noisy guests coming and going, and a late night meeting or two it was hard to relax. NOT the hotel or staff fault - just a back room pick on my part. Will stay again in future - but get an upper floor room.
from Muskogee, Oklahoma
Submitted on 11-08-2016
One of those "Driving as far as we could get " trips so had no reservation. We were getting clear to Colorado Springs and through trusty trip adviser, made a reservation, driving into town Late arrival, tired grandchildren, and a smiling Elizabeth Ann welcomed us at check in . Even rearranged rooms so we could be on the same floor. The hotel is refurbished and fresh feeling. Rooms were clean and comfortable.Keurig coffee. Small fridges. All white bedding, which is a plus for me. (Those quilte... Read more
from Mckinney
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Traveled to Colorado Springs for a friend's 80th birthday celebration. When we could not get a room at the Broadmoor, we found this nice hotel next to the Shops at Briargate with exceptional shopping and dining. Great experience with nine rooms, good staff and awesome location. Would definitely stay here again on any future trips to the area.
from Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Unfortunately, since my days(stationed at the hospital) there in the 70's, visitors must now enter and leave from the north gate. The hotel is clean, close to Academy Blvd, and as much shopping as you can desire. Rooms were large and clean, quiet, temp well controlled.
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Everything was as advertised. They made is easy. Definitely will stay here again. Hotel staff was attentive, good business center with a copier and scanner. Hot water and coffee always available. Happy hour.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 02-09-2016
The room was nice, a typical size, smallish. Beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. The worst thing was that the side door where our room was located, the key didnt work half the time, leaving us standing in the rain trying to get the door open, there is no cover over the door so you get soaked. The staff was friendly and gave us several different cards but we continued to have issues with them on the exterior door. The keys worked fine on the room door, just not the exterior doo... Read more
from MA
Submitted on 05-09-2016
We were visiting the USAFA and this hotel was close to campus. It also has a lovely outdoor mall across the street with many dining options. Very convenient. Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and accommodations were adequate, not luxurious.
from Maine
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The staff was amazing and very accommodating. We had two rooms booked, and then had a family member end up in the hospital right up the road (altitude sickness). The hotel sent a shuttle to pick her up upon release and made sure that they were settled in the room before we arrived. That is outstanding customer service in my book! Excellent breakfast, fitness room, and close to many fine restaurants and shopping. We will be back!
from Odessa, Texas
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Excellent breakfast, definitely recommend purchasing in advance, beds were nice and comfy, staff friendly, cookies waiting in lobby in the afternoons, good overall value, nice mountain view from room and from breakfast area, across the street from the m nice shopping and lots of restaurants to choose from.
from Colorado Springs, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Great hotel, super friendly staff and very convenient to the freeway and the Air Force Academy. Lots of shops and restaurants just across the street from the hotel. Great view of Pike's Peak and the mountains.
from Berthoud, Colorado
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Booking online was horrible. The front desk was not friendly and even though we paid over $200/night they would not give us an extra blanket. The room had almost bare walls, only a small 8x10 on the entire wall and to one side of the bed. We Will never stay at a Hilton again!
from amsterdam
Submitted on 16-09-2016
i stay at a lot of hilton garden inns and the one has all the nice perks - good breakfast, clean, up to date. only downside to this one is that the walls are lacking any noise cancellation. i can hear word for work phone conversations of the people in the room next door. very odd. makes for a noisy stay otherwise solid.
from Elkridge, Maryland
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Overall, if you have stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn, you will not be surprised by this location. Nothing significantly different here unless you get a mountain view room you will get a nice view of Pikes Peak (unless it is clouded over/ too foggy). Watch out for the extremely slow complimentary internet connection which caused many sites and even my browser not work properly to the point I thought I might have a virus on my computer, but when I returned home to my high speed connection, everythin... Read more
from Augusta, Georgia
Submitted on 19-09-2016
The hotel appears older/dated from the outside, but the inside was updated and modern. The doors in the room were oddly laid out, but otherwise, the room was clean and nice. The staff were exceptionally friendly & professional at all times. The breakfast selection was good and the overall stay experience was excellent.
from Plano, Texas
Submitted on 19-09-2016
This is my hotel of choice for Colorado Springs. Great location, staff is always friendly and a great breakfast in the morning. Never had any issues and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
from nashville, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
For weary travelers, this was a wonderful place to stay for the night. Very comfortable bed, choice of pillows with a big feather pillow my choice. Room nicely appointed. Had a spectacular view of Pike's Peak out our window. Very clean room and bath.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Food and room were perfect. Staff was helpful. One minor complaint is the toilet won't stop flushing and it took a little bit of time to get fixed. Check out was quick and complimentary Internet was working well.
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Great location. Clean rooms and all staff displayed positive spirit and friendliness. Location has easy access to interstate, shopping and food. Would definitely stay again and recommend this location.
from Springfield, Illinois
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Nice hotel, but even nicer to let me have a late checkout when I was ill. Our travel companions did think the beds were uncomfortable, but that was our only complaint. Close to shops and restaurants. Wish we had been able to spend more time in the area.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Only gripe I had was the walls are thin. You can hear people sneezing or snoring next to you. The hotel is very nice otherwise. The front desk staff is very helpful and the cookies, teas, coffees and lemon water in the lobby is a nice homey touch.
Submitted on 02-10-2016
The room is very clean! However they mislead you by listing that it has a bar and restaurant. The bar is only open 5-9pm and the restaurant is only breakfast (maybe lunch) No dinner available. There is plenty of food options in the area. Noise barriers are non existent, can hear people on both sides, above and below. When extending our stay the rate was the same for Sunday night as it was for Saturday! Since other hotels are less after the weekend! Felt this was Greedy knowing we didn't want... Read more
from Laguna Beach, California
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Why does a hotel room with a king size bed only have one reading lamp by one side of the bed and no lamp on the other? Because they wanted to save $50! This is an example of "going cheap" which they have done at this hotel. If you can find a Marriott in town to stay at, choose it, not this hotel.
from Wentzville, Missouri
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Love this Hilton Garden Inn. We have stayed here before and this trip they have done some remodeling. Looks great. The restaurant is what you see when first enter as well as a comfort seating area. It all looks very inviting.
from Providence, Rhode Island
Submitted on 11-10-2016
This hotel has the best design for an accessible bathroom - roll in shower with a seat, and grab bars at toilet and shower (although it is a standard hight toilet). There is a rolling desk chair and desk that is accessible. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is great. On the down side, we had a double room, and there was a severe lack of storage for two people. There are no drawers, and there is a cabinet with a small shelf and just a small shelf in the clo... Read more
from Hollywood, Florida
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Beautiful & immaculately kept property. Can't say enough about how clean & welcoming it was...from the room to the lobby to the breakfast area. A large tour bus pulled in on our last night there--I thought "wow, breakfast will be a nightmare tomorrow morning". It was perfect--finding a table was a bit of a challenge but the food & service were great as always. The staff was always pleasant and helpful---big thanks to Dan for all his dinner recommendations ! You are great :) Would stay here ... Read more
from Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Great stay. Great staff. Clean, nice, great food. Would stay here again compared to other hotels the staff and building are first class. If you plan on being in Colorado Springs area be sure to stay hereš???š???š???š???š???