Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Denver, CO, US (DEN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 474 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- HDTV with HiDef channels, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
2035 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO US 80916

To make things easier for our guests we also offer a complimentary Airport Shuttle to and from the COS airport. Our hotel near Colorado Springs Airport is certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler with our 119 guest rooms with an array of special amenities:* Refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker in each guest room * Complimentary wireless and wired high-speed Internet access * On-site Great American Grill® restaurant, serving breakfast and dinner * Full service Pavilion lounge * Evening room service * Garden Sleep System? adjustable bed in king rooms * Secure remote printing to the business center from your guest room * Complimentary 24-hour business center with two workstations and Internet access * Large work desk with convenient desk-level outlets and Herman Miller Mirra® ergonomic chairs * 32-inch HD flat screen TVs with pay movies, video games and HBO® * 24 hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience shop with snacks, drinks and microwaveable items * Indoor heated pool and whirlpool* Complimentary workout facility* USA Today® each weekday morning * Iron, ironing board, and hair dryer* Two speaker phones with voicemail and data ports * Valet and Self-laundry available* Hilton HHonors® Points and Miles Program* Non-smoking and accessible rooms available* Complimentary parking* Complimentary Airport shuttleWhen it comes to meetings and special events, leave the planning and details to us! The Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers: * Small to medium size meeting and banquet rooms for up to 150 guests* Dedicated and friendly sales staff to focus on the details* Current and up-to-date audio/visual equipment and technology* Quality on-site catering with a variety of menus to compliment any budget When it comes to convenience and availability, the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, CO Airport hotel is accessible to a number of attractions with Interstate 25 just minutes away: * Colorado Springs Airport, 2.5 miles* Downtown Colorado Springs, seven miles* Colorado Springs World Arena, seven miles* Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, 10 miles* Garden of the Gods, 11 miles* Pikes Peak Mountain, 18 miles* US Air Force Academy, 18 miles* Flying W Ranch, 15 miles* Sky Sox AAA Baseball Stadium, seven miles* Royal Gorge Bridge & Park Canon City, 58 miles* Minutes away from restaurants, shopping, jogging trails and golf coursesExperience the amenities and enjoy the sights, entertainment, and great customer service at the Hilton Garden Inn hotel near Colorado Springs Airport!*****Everything. Right where you need it®.*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 474 reviews
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Hotel was super clean and nice - seemed quite new. Staff was very friendly and helpful as well! Location was nice - near stores, restaurants, my event. Near lots of sight seeing areas as well! Will definitely stay here if I travel to the area again!
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We were unable to get to the reserved rooms because the wheelchair van had a problem with a door. This occurred on the day of the reservation, but Hilton would not refund our two rooms because their policy is 24 hours - . Obviously, with a handicapped room reserved along with another, and the delay caused by a wheelchair van, we were not trying to be dishonest. We will use Holiday Inns more in the future since their cancellation is the day of ararival.
from Monte Vista
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice size rooms for a family of 4, comfortable beds, Kurig coffee machine in room, wifi, breakfast buffet for a fee, easy to locate, very close to airport Great place to stay
from Nathrop, Colorado
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I stayed here recently and I was looking for a reasonable place. I wanted to stay near the airport so I looked at the usual hotel types, Super 8, Days Inn etc. All were in the $70+ range. However, the reviews were not good. This place had great reviews and the price was only few $ more. I know the brand as I have been to many Hilton Garden Inns before so it was a no brainer. Well the reviews were right. This place is very nice. The staff was welcoming and the room was very clean. The onl... Read more
from Ephrata, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Very pleasant experience amidst the hustle and bustle of the ever growing Springs metro area. My wife and I commented daily on how comfortable our room was. A welcoming respite after some stressful days, felt like home!
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Staff did not take my complaints seriously and refused to move my room even being a gold member. They charge bloated rates for small oj (3 bucks) and really take advantage of their charges for toothpaste and breakfast.
from Sachse, Texas
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Nice hotel nice staff! It is a little drive from the action but worth it due to the lack of traffic in the area! The rooms are clean and everyone is very friendly! I will stay her again the next time I travel to CO Springs!
from Winston Salem, North Carolina
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We had several rooms reserved for a year at this Hilton Garden Inn. Last minute, we had to make changes. Natalie was a dream to work with and helped me out tremendously. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and lobby were very clean. Most of all I was impressed with Natalie. What a great person to represent this hotel!
from San Diego, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Great! It was a very nice and pleasant experience. No problems at all, people are friendly and professional with and excellent customer service... The Hotel location is convenient and the installations are comfy, modern and cozy.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Spent an evening at this Hilton Garden Inn after a day at Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods. The staff was incredibly nice. In fact, one employee, Natalie, went into her own purse to get me change that I needed. We had both dinner and breakfast. The food was prepared well and was tasty. Our room was clean and comfortable. As we are Diamond members, water and a snack were waiting for us in our room. The facility was very quiet. I am always concerned about booking a room near an airport. Not an is... Read more
from KS
Submitted on 14-06-2016
After a long, hot, dusty hike in New Mexico all we wanted to do was return to our condo for a shower, only to find a broken water main and no water. We made a last minute reservation at the Colorado Springs Hilton Garden Inn and hopped in the car to start our trip home with a stop to spend the night there. Upon arrival, the staff was extremely accommodating. They have a nice restaurant and bar. Most importantly, a comfortable bed and hot shower! Front desk and restaurant staff are very professio... Read more
from Bremerton, Washington
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Clean, comfortable and friendly. Staff was over the top helpful. Amenities include room, coffee and toiletries are above average selection. I was here for work but this hotel sold me on making CO Springs my next vacation.
from Albuquerque, United States
Submitted on 17-06-2016
When making the reservation, we were offered breakfast for $10 for the room of 4 guests, what a deal! Breakfast was made to order and was delicious! The hotel was conveniently located a few miles west of I25 and only about a 20min drive to Seven Falls - highly recommended.
from Loveland, Colorado
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Stayed overnight with family while visiting the Springs. Very nice hotel, clean rooms and comfy beds. Not terribly far from attractions, but affordable price for a nice hotel. Restaurant in hotel, smaller indoor pool with spa. Pleasant staff, easy checkin.
from Anaheim
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The Price is good, not to much difference from others around the area, plenty of parking space, indoor pool very nice and clean, fitness room small but very clean there is water bottles available for free.
from Lafayette, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Beware of the rooms that face the very busy and LOUD road. These rooms also have the blinding rising sun in the morning and you can't completely close the curtains because there are only sheers directly above the A/C unit. So no sleeping in!!!! Upon my return a week later, I requested a room on the opposite side of the hotel to avoid these two issues, only to arrive to a room with vibrating walls due to wedding reception music coming from below. So - after a wait behind a few "walk-in" custom... Read more
from newburgh, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Good service. Attentive staff. Clean facility. I was accommodated at a nearby facility because of no rooms being available for the nite. I was allowed to check in early next am. Fast check in and check out process. Clean and safe parking lot.
from ST. LOUIS, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
I was VERY pleased with everything about this hotel! From the shuttle driver who picked me up at the airport, the front desk employees, the restaurant employees, the beautiful, clean room....it was all A++
from Mesa, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn- Airport last weekend for personal business. Hotel has wonderful access to all key roadways making it easy access to all of Colorado Springs. While near the airport, there is little noise. Hotel staff was extremely pleasant. Breakfast was prepared well. Overall it was a very good experience and I would stay there again.
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
We arrived in a thunderstorm and we're tired. That being said, my husband was in a foul mood, that is until we checked into the HG Inn. The clerk asked my husband if he minded being upgraded to a nicer room because the only room that was like the one we reserved was right behind the elevator and might be noisy. We are not ones to turn down an upgrade! Our room was large and comfortable. Quiet and clean. Breakfast was made to order omelets. No complaints from us! I'd go back!!
from Napa, United States
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The rooms were nice, clean, and not run down. Everything worked and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant/grill has terrible breakfast. Their eggs and omelets taste like they are cooked in crisco.
from Bixby, Oklahoma
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Amenities needed tlc during a room rate price gouging situation that left me very disappointed. The place was nice but bad timing to pay double the normal rate to find a damaged tile and trim in bathroom and a hot tub issue that needed a complete drain and refill (yuk!).
from Humboldt, Tennessee
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Great hotel. I would really like it much better with a complimentary breakfast. It could be something light and easy, just a snack really. The price for breakfast for my grandkids is just too much, because they don't eat that much.
from Cheyenne, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We enjoyed our time at this Hilton Garden Inn. Quiet, convenient, friendly staff, lovely room. The pool and hot tub were pleasant, and even with two of us using the free internet in the room, it worked fine.
from Longview, Texas
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Good location and price! We enjoyed the environment and the staff was kind. We slept good during our stay as well! The rooms were nice! We recommend this hotel for any individual and their families....
from Kansas City, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We had a good experience with this hotel. We came in late and were planning to visit sites in the morning. The hotel was clean, friendly, and good location. We ate some dinner from the bar and breakfast. Comfortable and safe. Nice staff.
from Columbia, Maryland
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Wonderful experience from our arrival to our departure. Excellent customer service. Very welcoming. The Breakfast was great with lots of choices. The lobby was beautiful and welcoming with refreshments as soon as you walk in. Nice place to hang out. Perfect location for our needs as we were a group planning to hike Pikes Peak.
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This facility exceeded all of my expectations. Check-in was painless. The facility was well laid out. All of the amenities were impeccable. The staff was engaging, willing to help and always presented a smile. I will be back.
from Jacksonville, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was excellent and they also offer a nice dinner but we did not take advantage of that meal on this trip. There are not a lot of restaurants in proximity of the hotel but local attractions such as Garden of The Gods, Pikes Peak, Red Rock Canyon and others are within 15 miles. It is a short drive to the airport and they also offer a shuttle service to and from the airport. The AC in our room never quite cooled the ro... Read more
from Philadelphia
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We recently engaged on a two-week long "road trip" through the west, mainly visiting national parks and other natural wonders. The HGI in Colorado Springs was the perfect place to start. The hotel was spotless, the service was excellent, and the rooms were very comfortable. The location was a little tucked away, so it was nice and peaceful. The lobby was a great, comfortable place to just hang out (and enjoy a few libations). Like most HGIs, the breakfast included made-to-order hot items an... Read more
from Savannah, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
PROS: The room was clean, the service staff were friendly. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Check in and check out was quick. CONS: Internet was not included and neither was breakfast. Not sure why they were not, cheaper hotels give both in the package.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was a spur of the moment decision. We spent two nights at the hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was what you would expect from a Hilton Garden Inn. The housekeeping was subpar. Upon returning to our room following our first full day, we found that while part of the room had been cleaned the other half had not. The beds were only half made, but we had fresh towels. The garbage had not been cleaned out in the bathroom, but it had been cleaned o... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Stayed here for my son's lacrosse tournament. Great staff super friendly. Comfortable rooms. Easy to get around CO Springs from there. Super quiet. The pool was great to cool off from the days on the field at 96 degrees. Even got a late checkout after our team made it to the championship bracket. Good rate too. We will certainly stay here again.
from Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The room was nice. I needed a non smoking and they had what I needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were ok. Pool was small but clean and refreshing. The fitness room has fee weights which is a plus. I would return here on my next trip. The only downfall is that breakfast is not included.
from Waco, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I selected and stayed at HGI Colorado Springs, CO. because of the location and value. The weather was rainy which is OK because the Inn accommodations ware excellent. Food in the restaurant was excellent. My room location which I picked, was great and I sleep like a baby. The breakfast service and food is great. Eggs to order, fresh fruits and juices, along with the great coffee 24/7. I'll be back.
from Saint Petersburg, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The Hampton is next door, most likely a little cheaper, and must have their act together better than this hotel. If you need or want the internet this is not the hotel for you. If your willing to pay a little extra and excepting and knowledgeable staff this is not the hotel for you.
from Victoria, Canada
Submitted on 28-07-2016
I have been staying at this hotel for several years when I work in COS. I have never had an unsatisfactory stay. The staff is warm and welcoming and very service oriented. My rooms have always been clean and comfortable and roomy. Rooms have a microwave and refrigerator, so I can prepare meals in my room for extended stays. Breakfast is varied and prepared to order. During this last stay I ate dinner at the hotel all but one night. The meals were of home cooked quality and any special requests I... Read more
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 03-08-2016
We recently stayed here in July and we were very impressed with the room overall. The room was very clean which is honestly the main thing we look for in a room. It had a fridge and microwave which were in good working order. The air conditioner worked great and the front desk people were nice too. The only thing that keeps me from giving it the highest rating is the beds. They were honestly not very comfortable and me and my wife both woke up hurting from them. We stayed in 3 different hotels d... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I am so glad I choose this hotel. Super clean overall. No noise on the hallways and you can not hear conversations from other rooms. I called in five hours before arriving to reserve the room due to a road family trip. Quick check in and out. If you are looking for quality and tranquility this is the place to reserve.
from brownstown, in, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
When I first walked into the lobby I felt very welcome and I loved the spa water. I food that we ordered at the bar was very good and even thought it was late in the evening the menu was a good variety.
from Colorado Springs, United States
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Lobby entrance was nice and inviting. The one problem was able to hear people in next room...Was awaken to talking in sexual noises. Not sure how they can fix that now that place is built, but was frustrating to know privacy was limited.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 03-09-2016
We were a large group with reservations as a different location. The staff was able to accommodate us and handled our arrival efficiently and professionally. The food was excellent and the service was top notch!
from South East
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Slow or non working Internet the entire trip. When you are on a business trip wifi is required. Would not recommend to any business traveler. Used my hot spot the entire time just to check email. Very frustrating
from Loveland, Colorado
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Would recommend this Hilton Garden Inn if in the Colorado Springs area. Great accommodations and great breakfast options. The room and pool area were very clean. Welcomed by the staff when checking in and out. We had an excellent waitress for breakfast.
from Cortez, United States
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Breakfast is $12.00 per person buffet. Weekends doesn't open until 7am. The check-in process was horrific. Called our room at midnight to see who was in it. Gave us keys to the wrong rooms (at midnight). Spoke with check-in clerk at 5pm and still didn't have it right at midnight. Rooms are nice and clean.
from
Submitted on 11-09-2016
The lobby is very welcoming, clean and has a wonderful decor. The lobby coffee was exceptional and contributed to an enjoyable morning before eating breakfast. In addition, the polite and helpful staff make this hotel a great place to stay. We will return.
from Chicago
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I'll admit that I'm a hotel snob. I make my living producing corporate theatre in hotel ballrooms and convention centers, so I stay in a hefty number of hotels... most of them 4 & 5 star properties. So when I find myself in what I call a "Road Warrior Hotel" -- the ones that sole proprietors like me book when they are on their own nickle or that outside sales folk like my brother are required to book because they get breakfast and wifi with the room rate -- I tend to roll my eyes and make the ... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Used this property as a bookend hotel for a visit with our daughter and motorcycle getaway in the mountains of Southern Colorado - staying here at the beginning and end of the trip. Very accommodating, allowing us to leave a vehicle in the parking lot while we did the motorcycle touring (also provide this service for those flying out/in of the airport). Staff is very committed to their Satisfaction Promise and demonstrate it consistently with every interaction. Dining was outstanding and the roo... Read more
from Burleson, Texas
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Whenever we pick a place to stay while out of town, itâ??s usually based on the price and availability of the hotel. I typically go to a travel booking site and pick mainly based one price in the area and date we want to stay. Sometimes we get very lucky and other times we wish we had known ahead of time. This hotel was a little bit further out of the way than we were anticipating but it was still nice. The room was big and well appointed. The price was good for the amenities that were available... Read more
from Buffalo, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great atmosphere, a home away from home. The dining room staff were quick to respond and kept up with the rush. The main lobby staff were friendly and extremely efficient. There was genuine emphasis on customer service, and it was not over the top. Highly recommend this hotel!
from
Submitted on 20-09-2016
I travel often so I have been to many hotels throughout the years. I found the staff at this facility to be the best ever. It truly added to our overall experience. Our room was beautiful and smelled amazing. The hotel offers a great breakfast, lunch and dinner. Great little bar to unwind. I think this property is a hidden gem.
from Homer Glen
Submitted on 22-09-2016
night sleep. All but one, above average associates. One hurried associate can ruin a morning. I would advise her to take the time to read what a guest purchased for their stay. Better then a blank false statement. Issue was addressed and resolved to Hilton Honors Standards. I would stay here again.
from Washington, United States
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Stayed here a couple of nights on business in Col Sprgs. Hotel is very clean, nice comfy rooms and beds. Did not get a chance to use pool or fitness center, but they also looked clean and well-maintained. On the "needs improvement" side of the ledger: Breakfast not complimentary, and the pub/restaurant stopped serving at 10PM. No kitchen-made sandwiches or snacks for sale after that, just the vending -machine and pantry items: cookies, crackers, etc. Checkout receipt not provided the nigh... Read more
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Submitted on 27-09-2016
The hotel was impeccable, the staff welcoming and very friendly, and the service was exceptional! Breakfast was excellent with a great variety of selections that left us very satisfied. We will definitely return every time we are in the area!
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Stayed here for a night on business. This is a pretty decent hotel everything was clean. I had dinner here at the restaurant as well and that was pretty good. If I was ever back in the area again I would stay here.
from Torrance, United States
Submitted on 03-10-2016
The rooms are very clean and comfortable, with microwave, mini-frig, and Keurig coffee maker. Ample parking. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The lobby is very nice and inviting, with free coffee in the mornings and cold water (infused with oranges or cucumbers) in the afternoon. It is conveniently located within about a 5-minute drive from the airport, and there's a gas station convenient store next to the hotel.
from El Dorado Hills, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Our stay was very nice. The staff helpful. The amenities were what our stay needed. I would recommend this hotel to friends. We traveled all day to find this hotel because our past stays were restful, secure, and convienent.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Very clean and well kept. Plenty of parking at no cost. Rooms were large with plenty of space to move around. Excellent selection of TV channels. Fitness center is on the small side but well kept. Two treadmills, one eliptical, one bike, and free weights. Little room to actually use the free weights though, especially if there is more than one person trying to use them. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
from Baldwin, Wisconsin
Submitted on 14-10-2016
I stayed at a J W Marriot Hotel the night before staying at this Hilton Garden Inn. The Marriot was three times the price and I have to say, the Hilton Garden Inn was SO much better!! The room was excellent, clean, lovely view and the staff was just great! Become a Hilton Honors member - fantastic rates!!
from Fort Dodge, Iowa, United States
Submitted on 15-10-2016
The HVAC won't cool the room below 72 degrees no matter what the thermostat was set at. The tub drained slower than the shower. What bozo came up with these new luggage carts? If what you have will fit on these luggage carts, you don't need one.
from Colorado Springs
Submitted on 17-10-2016
We held a three day training event at this property which included renting the meeting room, group lunch, and dinner. The facilities were clean and ready every morning. The guest rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable. Made to order breakfast was good. Our group lunch and dinner was good. Service during breakfast, lunch, dinner, front desk, and meeting room was exceptional. The staff is VERY customer service oriented. We were impressed and satisfied. They made are event stress free and e... Read more
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Submitted on 22-10-2016
Best hotel experience I have ever had. Clean rooms, great service, quiet, at a great price. The hotel is very new and has a very friendly staff. I only stayed one night, but wish I could have stayed longer.
from Kansas City, Kansas
Submitted on 22-10-2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, in a room with 2 queen beds. The lobby was nice and the staff were very helpful. Our only complaint was the hot tub was barely warm, and breakfast was not included for the special rate that we got online. But other than that this was a great hotel that was near the airport, right off of Powers, and still quiet. We also used the pool several times and the exercise room was reasonably equipped for hotel of this size.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 30-10-2016
I was in Colorado for work and my last stop was in Colorado Springs so I wanted a hotel close to the airport as that airport is so easy to fly in an out of. Anyway, found this hotel online. Price was 97.00 a night which is great. The have a shuttle to take you to the airport so you can drop you rental car off the night before if you want. The room was clean, staff very polite and helpful. Best of all was the restaurant. I normally would not eat at the hotel but was tired. I had a great dinner t... Read more
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 31-10-2016
As with any of my reviews of a Garden Inn, they are all very clean and very comfortable rooms. This site was the exception - I don't think I have ever been in a cleaner room. Obviously I can't speak for all the rooms but mine was spotless. The menu - it is not the usual Mobley burger and the same fare you normally see and while the Mobley is a good burger, here there are several different choices and of the 2 times I ate dinner they were both very good.
from Colorado Springs Colorado
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Customer service was great front of us knew what they were doing restaurant staff was friendly The rooms were clean I let my daughter play in the pool that was clean not a lot of people I will satisfy
from Athens, Alabama
Submitted on 01-11-2016
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past couple of years and thought I would mention how well they treat customers. The people at the desk and those who serve breakfast and dinner are excellent at service and truly strive to make their customers feel at home.
from Bristow, Virginia
Submitted on 04-11-2016
Clean and quiet hotel that is close to airport and has friendly staff. Great place to stay while in Colorado Springs. Close to good places to eat and shop as well. Will definantly stay here again when in COS.
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 07-11-2016
The personalized room selection tool is very nice. Because of digit check-in I chose my room and had mountain views all week! The front desk staff were very conversational and always had an updated newspaper on hand. Wendy really stood out. She served me breakfast on Saturday morning and had some excellent character traits including friendly and accurate. The bed was adjustable (soft to firm), the bathrooms were beautiful granite, fitness center was not crowded, and a nice office space to work w... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 17-11-2016
I would love to stay at this hotel any time I have to travel. The shuttle to the airport was most convenient and the service was by far the best I have ever experienced. If I had to change anything it would be to have at least two people on duty at all times.
from Gilbert
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Ask not to be near trash dumpsters unless you are heavy sleepers. Trash is usually dumped around 10:30 not quietly. The staff was so nice and friendly. I did partake in any food from the hotel. It is very convenient to the airport.
from Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Submitted on 22-11-2016
We had a very nice stay. The staff was awesome and the entire property was clean. We enjoyed having a Keurig, microwave and refrigerator in the room. It was super convenient. Our only "complaint" would be the pillows were too fluffy.
from
Submitted on 22-11-2016
From making reservations to checking in,ordering room service, checking out and every interaction with staff was beyond amazing. The rooms are well cleaned before entering as well as during your stay. Its as if I never even was in my room . Casey at the FD was just so warm and welcoming and helpful. What a way to start off the stay. We ordered room service and it was delicious and the staff was also very helpful and it was fast. All around if looking for somewhere great to stay I would say go he... Read more
from Colorado Springs
Submitted on 25-11-2016
Really enjoy the pool, whirlpool, the room and the breakfast. The front desk staff are friendly and ready to serve all the time. Clean and quiet. Breakfast is great. I love their costomized omelet. The fitness room is great. A hotel that I definitely would like to come back and also recommend to my family and friends.
TOP