Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $1 Books Your Resort

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs - Airport

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 315 reviews
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs-Airport is 2 miles from the Colorado Springs Airport and within 15 minutes of downtown and most major attractions. The Wo
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-KITCHENETTE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STUDY SOFABED SMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1FULL ACC W/TUB SOFABED NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK, FREE HOT BREAKFAST/WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 FULL ACCESS W/RI SHWR NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK, FREE HOT BREAKFAST/WORK AREA
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs - Airport
2077 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO US 80916

welcome to the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs-Airport. Make a smooth landing in Colorado Springs, the heart of the Rocky Mountain paradise where purple mountain majesties inspired "America the Beautiful." Let us also inspire you with comfort and convenience at The Hampton Inn® hotel in Colorado Springs-Airport, located just 2.5 miles from the airport and within 15 minutes of downtown. We're also close to the World Arena, the U.S. Olympic Training Center and more. Mother nature and sporting nature flourish in harmony in Colorado Springs, where our hotel team will help you navigate the many offerings of this beloved resort town. Breathe deep and take in the splendor of the Garden of the Gods, Seven Falls, Pike's Peak or Manitou Springs. Our Colorado Springs hotel team can also help you jump into sporting fun at the Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame, or a NASCAR event at Pike's Peak International Raceway-or you can make some jumps with world-class skiing at nearby Vail or Aspen. To indulge your taste for the arts, visit the Fine Arts Center for a first-class art museum and a performing arts theatre. Also ask our Colorado Springs hotel team about the summer Shakespeare Festival, the Jazz Festival in July and the Wine and Music Festival in September. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs-Airport, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Restaurant, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Beginning March 1, 2016, the hotel will be updating some of their public areas as well as all of their guest rooms to better serve you. The Pool / Hot Tub will be undergoing construction March 17 - April 16, 2016. In the meantime, though, please pardon the construction.

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 315 reviews
from Snellville, Georgia
Submitted on 01-05-2016
Great place to stay when visiting Colorado Springs or the military bases. Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Beautiful view of the mountains. We have stayed here more than once and will stay again.
from Fairfax, VA
Submitted on 01-05-2016
Clean rooms, bedding and linens and friendly, helpful accommodating staff. Egg-based breakfast food could be better (less rubbery), but variety was great, scrambled one day, omelettes another, pancakes after that. Really appreciate the fresh fruit and yogurt. Third floor was closed for remodel, but my room on the second was clean and quiet, even when the workers were onsite.
from Miramar, United States
Submitted on 01-05-2016
The hotel stay was fine --- it needs a quality control person to inpect the rooms for problems --- i also recommend the maids to capture room problems through a checklist towards a work order --- lastly the only serious issue is my wife falling in the fall in the bath tub...
from Emporia, Kansas
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Great experience. They were doing some remodeling on the floor above us. But you could hardly tell. Construction workers were even pleasant. Staff was great! I would definitely recommend and stay here again.
from Bailey
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This is the main hotel for me to stay at when I go to the Colorado Springs area. It is close to most everything. Great Staff, breakfast is always good, rooms are clean, as is the bathrooms. Currently under renovations and upgrades but they are doing it in a way that does not interfere with the customers.
from Columbia, Maryland
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Recently refurbished. Good staff and shuttle to airport. Breakfast ok. Fresh coffee in lobby. Slow single elevator. Quiet sleeping room and clean bathroom. Small closet. No airport noise. Small but comfortable lobby. Decent price for AAA
from Palm Beach, Florida
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We stay here before caring a flight home. They offer a shuttle to the airport which leaves early and on time. Since I catch a 6am flight this makes it extremely easy.. The shuttle driver was great and very friendly.
from Salida, Colorado
Submitted on 31-05-2016
This was the nicest motel I have ever stayed in. The motel was clean, comfortable, and the staff was terrific. I have no complaints about this motel, which is saying something because I have worked in motels for years and can usually find at least one thing wrong.
from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Transportation was late for our family to get a ride to airport. It was coordinated the day prior and checked the morning of and they still messed it up. Very discouraging. And Construction crews were working on Memorial Day. I found it extremely disrespectful for the day it represented.
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 04-06-2016
My family and I usually stay exclusively at Hampton Inns, yet our experience Thursday, June 2nd was horrible. Construction was and still IS going on, so as we walked to our room the dust/smoke filled the hallway up to our room, causing us to cough & choke. Noisy. No buffer of construction sounds or people in the hallway or traffic/sounds outside. Carpet had stains on it everywhere, most looked like grease stains. There were boogers on the alarm clock, and we came back to our room after dinner an... Read more
from Jacksonville, Texas
Submitted on 05-06-2016
everything was great at this hotel. If I had to critique anything it would be that there could be more options for breakfast in the morning. Other than that great place to stay. Great location for privacy and it was very quiet.
from Center, United States
Submitted on 07-06-2016
We stayed here on our way to NYC and back. We were able to leave our vehicle there for a ridiculously low price. The air conditioning unit outside our room was a bit noisy but it wasn't too bad. The breakfast is more of a snack. They provided a breakfast bag for those that have early flights. The best deal they have going for them is David. After a long a exhausting trip he was very helpful. He is very courteous and offered to help in many ways. David made a big difference in our stay. ... Read more
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 14-06-2016
An excellent hotel. Affordable to other hotels we stayed in enroute to COS from SAN over five days on the road. Very clean, the staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel visiting COS or flying into and out of COS. Very close to the airport with shuttle service. Free breakfast, hot not usual meal that you get on the road. I have it an excellent ratting.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The amount that we paid for a one night stay was not worth what we paid. There was some remodeling taking place while we were staying at this location and it's very rude to make all kind of noises while guests are trying to sleep.
from New Jersey, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
This property is conveniently located near the Col Springs Airport, and minutes away from a wide variety of restaurants and other attractions such as an IMAX movie theater. It is within a half hour of Garden of the Gods, the US Air Force Academy, Fort Collins, and the Cog Railway to Pikes Peak. The property was finishing a refurbishment when I was there, and the new room finishing are very nice. I found the property to be clean and the staff friendly, hospitable, and welcoming. I'd definitely... Read more
from Franklin, NC
Submitted on 02-07-2016
We were in luck and they had started the process of updating their rooms. Everything was clean and the standard with what you expect from Hampton. A little off the main highway, in case that's an issue for some. Amenities looked really nice, especially the loungers by the indoor pool. Wi-fi worked well, and I love the chaise lounges they are moving to in King Size rooms. Staff was super friendly and accommodating!
from Gastonia, United States
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Great shuttle service, that was quick and ontime. Only problem was rooms carpet. Sticky feeling as someone drop drinks all over. The check in was quick and nice. The breakfast was very good. I would stay again.
from Junction City, Kansas
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Great stay with comfortable beds and clean rooms and showers. Fast internet service and and a quick drive to the airport or anywhere you want to go in Colorado Springs. Great value for your money and great experience.
from Heber Springs, Arkansas
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Spent one night here. Nasty, old carpet in room, dirty lobby, old furnishings, musty feel and smell. I will not stay here again. Ever. I'll just keep on driving. It's as though no money or effort has been put into the property in years. Staff is friendly enough, but that does not compensate for the dirty conditions.
from
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Very comfortable hotel for the price. It's a Hilton, and you get what you expect. Lobby was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We checked in fast because we were very tired. Very very very very good deal.
from Presque Isle, Michigan
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We had a very long delay flying into Denver but staff held the room for us. Good location, very helpful staff. Tha staff fixed breakfast for us, we had to leave early for the airport in Denver. Ther now used up words.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
What we love about Hampton Inn is that you get the same great service and attitude at just about every Hampton Inn. We found that to be true here as well. As a hotel, the rooms were clean, and housekeeping did a good job during the day in cleaning amidst our chaos. You can tell that this hotel is a bit older. The one knock would be that the breakfast area is cramped. The front area could easily be reorganized to allow for better breakfast seating.
from Fall City, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The carpet was so dirty that you had to wear shoes while in your room. The shower stall was cracked and had been that way for a while. No trim work between the floor and the wall throughout the building.
from colorado springs, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
front desk staff was not very helpful upon check-in thru stay, but check- out was sadly the best service from them. Although it was a different person. Hot tub water was cold even after staff made adjustments. Never got back to me about possibly getting a microwave in the room.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 20-07-2016
If your looking for a good nights sleep with a solid breakfast this is the place. Rooms are average but nice beds and clean for being older. There's a Hilton next door that has a restaurant that will deliver room service to the hotel.
TOP