Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Hampton Inn and Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy I-25

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 586 reviews
We are directly East of the Air Force Academy, half mile East of I-25 and a fourth mile South pf Interquest Parkway.
Room & Rates

1KNG STUDIO BALCONY NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-SOFABED, MICROWAVE-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WET BAR
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIG-MICROWAVE-CLOUD NINE BED, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHWRHEAD
Hide room details

1KNG STUDIO SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-EASY CHAIR-WET BAR
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIG-MICROWAVE-CLOUD NINE BED, LAPDESK-CRVD SHWR ROD-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHWR
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC RI SHWR NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

2QNS STUDIO SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, CLOUD NINE BED-LAPDESK-CRVD SHWR ROD-WET BAR
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-CLOUD NINE BED-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CRVD SHWR ROD-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHWR
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy I-25
1307 Republic Drive, Colorado Springs, CO US 80921

welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy, CO. Gear up for an adventure in Colorado Springs, the heart of the Rocky Mountain paradise where purple mountain majesties inspired "America the Beautiful." Let us also inspire you with upscale comfort at the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy, CO, conveniently located at the north end of town directly across from the Academy. We're also close to the World Arena, the U.S. Olympic Training Center, and the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo-the only mountainside zoo in the U.S. Mother nature and sporting nature flourish in harmony in Colorado Springs, where our hotel team will help you navigate this beloved resort town. Breathe deep and take in the splendor of the Garden of the Gods, Seven Falls, Pike's Peak or Manitou Springs. Our Colorado Springs hotel team can also help you jump into sporting fun at the Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame, or a NASCAR event at Pike's Peak International Raceway-or you can make your own jumps with world-class skiing in nearby Vail or Aspen. Have a taste for the arts? The Fine Arts Center offers a first-class art museum and a performing arts theatre. Also ask our hotel team about the seasonal music and arts festivals. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Their pool will be closed starting Monday, March 14, 2016 and they expect to have all of the updates completed by March 30, 2016. Thank you for your patience as we make the updates for your future enjoyment!

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 586 reviews
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
You won't go wrong if you select this hotel! I stayed here on business for 3 nights and every facet of my stay was excellent. From the quality of the breakfast to the comfort of the rooms, this hotel exceeded my expectations!
from Kansas City, Kansas
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The welcome letter from Hannah!!! Great special touch that you never get from other hotel. Outstanding personal touch. I thought it was the greatest thing in the world after a day of impersonal travel. Thank you Hannah and staff!!!
from
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We came to stay here for our Anniversary and were not disappointed! The staff was soooo nice! We got the room with the balcony, the room and the views were amazing! We went to the pool and hot tub, both very nice. Lots for breakfast too, there's a buffet with tons!
from Urbandale
Submitted on 22-05-2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. Were there for 3 days and each day the breakfast was great with very friendly help. Rooms were cleaned and the cleaning ladies were very friendly. Would stay there again if we came back. The view was amazing when the clouds lifted, only change if it was suppose to be rainy I wouldn't have paid the extra money for the view but on the last day it was so worth it!
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Needed a place to stay on the way to RMNP, this was our best selection By far. Clean, comfortable, and well priced. Pool for kids, business center for me, breakfast for all, and wifi for wife, this isn't your father's Hampton Inn! Definitely recommend it was certainly a great value.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 26-05-2016
This was the second time we have stayed at this property. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. You could not ask for friendlier staff. We will ALWAYS stay here when visiting family in Colorado Springs.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice and our kids loved being able to splash around for a bit. They have tons of fresh towels at the pool so that you won't have to bring bath towels down from the room.
from Sadler, United States
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Everything was neat and clean Staff was very accommodating asked for a couple of items and they were in the room when we returned from diner. Stayed three days and every day was the same good value and staff
from Montgomery, United States
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Our stay at this hotel was excellent! The entire staff was professional. I especially want to give kudos to the ladies working the breakfast area and the ladies who cleaned our room...they all were so friendly, helpful, and made sure that we had everything we needed. Even though this was a leisure trip for me, my profession require me to travel all over the US but this by far has been the best hotel experience I've had thus far all around. Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Work out facility was g... Read more
from Boise, Idaho
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Clean, nice, great staff, shuttle bus driver and night receptist where awesome. Breakfast staff were very helpful. Comfortable beds easy parking spots. Front desk worked hard to fix a double charge of our room error.
from Maine
Submitted on 13-06-2016
We had a group of 30 people stay at the hampton inn, being in town for the Air force academy graduation. I cannot speak highly enough of the service we received at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast each morning was excellent(good coffee) . But nothing can beat the staff and service we received...always had bottled water for us, coffee and snacks always available, and they had a table of snacks and water as we went out the door for the graduation ceremony. Beads were hun... Read more
from Indianapolis, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Surprised? Well so were we!!!! Pleasantly so....the hotel has been open less than a year, however the service of the staff is right up with a 5 star hotel.....They are pleasant, accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. We left a $250.00 Robert Graham shirt in our room....they contacted me by phone a couple of days later...I didn't recognize the shirt so I asked them to send me a picture...when they did, I couldn't believe we left that in the room....and even more....that they called me and wou... Read more
from Granbury, Texas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
After checking prices and ratings of hotels in the Colorado Springs area, a stopover on way trip to Avon, CO, we decided to stay on the north side of Colorado Springs and visit the Air Force Academy before heading westward. The Hampton Inn staff were friendly, helped with suggestionds on places to eat plus directions and times to visit the AFA. We frequent Hampton Inns on our travels and find they are consistently clean, quiet and a fair value from one location to the next. This Hampton did not ... Read more
from Wichita
Submitted on 14-06-2016
We enjoyed our stay from check in to check out! Close to nearby restaurants and easy access to Denver. Awesome breakfast with the friendliest crew...a great way to begin your morning! Nice rooms overall!
from Cincinati
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Need to ask to have the fan run continuously. Bad policy but great hotel. Room was quiet and staff accomadated us very well. In town for a wedding. Great location to visit the academy and get on the highway.
from Fayetteville, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
During a long road trip, my family and I stayed here one night in a 2-queen suite. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. There were plenty of healthy and tasty breakfast options the next morning as well. One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
from Overland Park, Kansas
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Beautiful rooms, squishy bed! We enjoyed the hot tub outside and the lobby drinks. It was a little ways from all the actual activities we wanted to do in colorado springs and manitou but for a semi short drive, it worked out ok.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Stayed in a room with a king sized bed and pull out couch (202). Good breakfast. Loved the outdoor hottub. Overall a nice hotel in a good location. Close to Air Force Academy. Not much for traffic noise.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Great stay in all respects. Nice breakfast selection which changed the two days we were there. Nice room and staff was great. We had a view of the Air Force Academy. Highly recommend if you want to stay in the north part of town.
from Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Clean spacious and nicely appointed rooms, clean bathrooms, tall shower heads and curved shower curtain bars (as i am 6'-4" tall), very friendly and helpful staff, good morning coffee and breakfast. Great job!
from Salisbury, North Carolina
Submitted on 03-07-2016
everyone was very helpful . Hotel nice and clean. Good service. Great breakfest. Close to lots of things. Front desk helped us with directions of sites we wanted to see. Also helped with places to go for good food that was local. Staff was very friendly.We also were able to check in early when we got there. Nice pool .
from Port Clinton, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 03-07-2016
This is a very nice place with lots of good restaurants near-by. The staff is excellent. The rooms are large and well kept. Very good bathrooms. The breakfasts are exceptional for a motel. It was full, but without feeling crowded. The cookies are very good and a nice touch. Likewise the complimentary bagged breakfast for those leaving early. We took one for lunch. Just drink the water before you go through airline security The scenery and sunsets are lovely.
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Excellent stay. The staff was fabulous. Location was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to this area. It was clean, and you can even take a nice walk around the hotel if you like.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We stopped at so many hotels and finally found an opening at this location. Over $200 is pricey to me; however, it's next to a movie theater, the World Arena and restaurants in walking distance. Bed was too soft for me but comfortable at the same time. Room and Hotel common areas seem very clean.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 08-07-2016
This hotel appeared to be a little dated, but still clean. The front desk staff and breakfast staff were super nice. The bed mattresses seemed like they could be replaced and the breakfast area was cramped. Overall I'd overlook these issues and stay again.
from Atlanta, GA
Submitted on 09-07-2016
We were in a King-sized room with sofa bed, balcony, and mountain view. The room was spacious enough for 4. The view from the balcony was BEAUTIFUL! Hampton Inn always goes above beyond in service. There was one young man in particular who was very helpful. He personally brought my husband and me water and made sure we had a pitcher nearby for refills. He also brought us peanut butter cookies before he put out the dish. We love staying in Hampton Inns. There was only 1 issue with the room: the ... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
I was so impressed with the daily professionalism of the staff. Brian at the front desk was particularly helpful. We had issues with our room key working, several times during the first day or so of our visit he had to reactivate our keys. Also, he was a great help in giving us advice on where to go and what to see. The kitchen staff was so friendly and said 'good morning' every day, which I thought was very sweet. And the two ladies on the cleaning staff were very helpful also. I don't think I'... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Probably the cleanest hotel I've stayed in. Beds were super comfortable and slept well. I wish all hotels had the same high standards. I'm actually considering returning to Colorado Springs on vacation in part because I like this hotel.
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Making our way back across country this hotel was a stop on our itinerary. Sadly our vehicle suffered a malfunction on the way into the hotel. We arrived and explained the situation. Because it was a weekend no repair shops were open. We were unsure if we would require extra nights while our vehicle obtained repairs. The staff was OUTSTANDING. They worked with us to make sure we had a room if we needed it - without charging us if we didn't. Thank you Brian for your immediate attention to our sit... Read more
from West Des Moines, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The staff was very friendly. At check in they had cookies, coffee, and water available for guests. Check in was really easy and took less than five minutes. The lobby was very clean as were the rooms and pool. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The best Hampton we've ever stayed at. Extremely clean, well decorated and outstanding customer service - from the front desk staff to the women serving up breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
from Reutlingen, Germany
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The rooms are ok, the beds are doubles and very smooth. Breakfast was very good and in two days different. There is also always Coffee in the Lobby. It's close to the I 25 and just 30min south of Castle Rock.
from Baton Rouge
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This hotel was very nice and clean. Our room had 2 queen beds. It was comfortable and clean. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Only 2 miles from the Air Force Academy. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Good location.
from Milan, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This trip was a family vacation that was long overdue. Look up this Hotel online & we were not disappointed. The staff were very helpful, polite, & knowledgeable. The room was very comfortable. I would stay here again.
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Nothing especial. I'm very used with Hampton standards. Everything was ok except by the bath amendments. They had only one soap for a reservation of 4 people. Very few fruits options on the breakfast.
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
This was the hotel we found to stay at during our vacation and we were glad we did. It had a great staff and was in a good location for hitting different attractions in the Colorado Springs area. The rooms were big enough to support the 2 queen beds, plus 2 blow up mattresses we used in the room (it was tight, but manageable). The free breakfast was very good with the "warm portion" changing daily so you had a good variety over a span of several days. It was much better than the normal free ... Read more
from Frisco, Texas
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Clean, comfortable rooms. Especially loved the comfort of the beds. Enjoyed the variety of the complimentary breakfast. We came in late and had bottles of water and a nice note waiting for us. The pool area was clean and maintained.
from Colorado Springs, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel was exceptional in quality and location. I highly recommend staying here. It is very clean and the hotel staff was exceptional. Extreme easy access to the interstate and there are several restaurants within two miles of the hotel.
from Rogers, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We stayed at this hotel during our family vacation during the summer while exploring Colorado Springs. We found the access to this hotel to be fantastic from different areas all around the city. They were near good food and family things to do and very close to the interstate that took us to most of our outings. Their staff was outstanding, the hotel was clean, and the breakfast offered good quality food with the warm portion changing daily. Highly recommended hotel if staying in the Colorad... Read more
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 26-07-2016
This hotel was wonderful. It was quiet, clean and the staff were very helpful. In addition, the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on. The breakfast was delicious as well. We would stay here again!
from
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We stayed at this hotel four nights last week, and it was a great experience! The hotel was clean, the staff was incredibly friendly, and the location was perfect for our Colorado Springs vacation. It's right off I-25, so the short drive to the Colorado Springs attractions was very easy. There are several restaurants in the immediate vicinity, and we also found many more restaurants and shops just a short drive away. I also found the location conducive to outdoor running. I loved starting my day... Read more
from Orland Park, United States
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The Staff at the Hampton Inn in Colorado Springs provided such courteous service, responded to any requests promptly, and included a wonderful and fresh breakfast every morning. They are customer oriented, very hard working and polite. The suite was very clean and appeared new. My children and I loved our stay!!
from Canton, Georgia
Submitted on 30-07-2016
We enjoyed two nights at this location during our 800+ mile trip around Colorado. Not far from Pikes Peaks, Garden of the God's, Cave of the winds, Manitou Springs etc. Loved watching the planes and sky divers at the Air force Academy practicing everyday.
from Texas
Submitted on 31-07-2016
I reserved 2 rooms for my family of 5 to stay overnight. I called a week ahead of time to inquire about the room layout. Note: Their king rooms do not have a couch.... They offered to put rollaway bed in each room at an additional cost of $10.00 per night. I asked them to please do that because we were getting in late. I also asked them to put our 2 rooms together as 2 of our children would be staying in one room. We showed up at the hotel at 10:30 at night. Checkin person was very pleas... Read more
from God's Country - Wisconsin!
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Nice hotel, nice hot tub outside. Friendly staff. Internet is so-so, didn't work much Friday night. Convenient to the highway. A few close restaurants and convenient station. Breakfast had a nice variety.
from Grasonville, Maryland
Submitted on 07-08-2016
We stayed here 5 nights in April, mostly based on reviews and price. We liked our room and I enjoyed the credenza with the built in desk. Breakfast was ample and there are many restaurants very close by. We would stay here again for sure.
from louisville, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Wonderful helpful staff, beautiful amenities and great morning full breakfast. Lovely room ...very clean and updated. Comfortable beds and bed clothes. Great place to stay. * Be aware that there is another Hampton Inn 3 miles south! I went to the wrong one first. This one is larger/nicer in just the lobby area and is directly across I-25 from the Air Force Academy. Great pool and hot tub and workout room too!
from Pikeville, United States
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Clean, friendly, all the amenities and no issues. The staff was overly grateful I chose to stay there. Did all they good to make my quick overnight trip as GREAT as possible. If you are ever in Co Springs, this is the hotel for you. Business or leisure you will not be disappointed in the high quality of service, cleanliness and location.
from Paris, France
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Was on a work trip. Needed quiet, restful night sleep and that is not what I got. It's like I had the women's gymnastics team above me. Complained to the front desk and nothing was ever done to get rid of the noise was never offered a new room. Highly disappointed
from Texas
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Hotel was clean and good size. There is a desk in the room which is nice. The beds could be a little more comfortable. The breakfast had many choices. This hotel is located close to many sight seeing places. There are lots of stores around too.
TOP