Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 249 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details

One Bed Non-Smoking

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
1780 Aeroplaza Dr, Colorado Springs, CO US 80916

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 47 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include complimentary newspapers and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Don't miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 200.00 per stay
  • Pet fee: USD 20-150 per pet, per night plus USD 150 one-time cleaning fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 249 reviews
from Grand Junction, Colorado
Submitted on 04-05-2016
When I pulled out the hide-a-bed from the couch, a condom fell out. Gross. Gross. Gross. Mattress was trashed. Why is there no elevator in this hotel? My husband is handicapped, and I didn't even think to ask if there was one (just seems commonplace). No towels were available when I requested more, and after being told I would have to wait thirty minutes for some, I had to go down hours later just to be told they had none.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Rug needed a good cleaning air did not work they replaced the air breakfast waffle maker needed to be replaced.
from Memphis, Tennessee
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We selected this location for convenience and the amenities. Upon arrival we were informed that a refrigerator and microwave are not supplied as was indicated on the website. The management blaming the booking site for the error. Later I was informed that we could rent a refrigerator for $15 a night, a ridiculous price. In addition other amenities were also missing. The first morning of our stay, we went for breakfast at 8:30 and found that most items had run out and were not replenished, milk, ... Read more
from Oakley, Kansas
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I was ok with the room except we called front desk 2 times with AC problems and never seen a repairman, and the breakfast bar was just lacking all together.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The grounds, facility and rooms are well kept, clean, with a nice lobby and employees. But we noticed during our 2-night stay there were questionable characters milling about in the parking lot areas that did not seem purposeful. We were staying here after a week of camping, so we parked our small travel trailer in the outer part of the parking lot. One evening we noticed a car parked right next to our trailer and it appeared a few people were just hanging out inside the car, quietly playing the... Read more
from Primm, Nevada
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Nice place but the breakfast is a breakfast made for seniors I don't eat breakfast at the hotel would have expected a better breakfast for the price I paid for the hotel room
from Salida, Colorado
Submitted on 02-06-2016
This motel was nice, clean, and overall good. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom was fine for one person, but may feel cramped with two or more people in it at the same time. This motel is not fancy, but it is overall a good place to stay.
from Florissant, Missouri
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Terrible, hour late check in, dirty room, no wash cloths/ then dirty wash cloths. Keys didn't work. No housekeeping till after 6:00pm. The carpet was literally slimmy, I almost threw up when my foot touched it!
from Topeka, Kansas
Submitted on 06-06-2016
For the price I was not expecting a 5 star experience. I did experience clean rooms, polite and accommodating staff, and a great experience. The only strange and slightly frustrating thing was there was no mini fridge in the room for my children's nighttime milk.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Ive been to several days inn hotels before but this one was the most favorable. The staff was very accomidating and helpful with there knowledge of the local area especially the front desk clerk Lily. I visited the colorado springs area for business trip. Will visit again
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The towels had dirty finger prints on them, the sink and the tub was never washed and if I were you, I would never walk on that carpet barefoot. The bed was comfortable however, they never changed the sheets! The price was inexpensive, maybe that is why my experience was so poor, you pay for what you get. I will never go there again.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 23-06-2016
I am giving this property a 4, simply because of the staff!!! Some people might be OK with the condition of the motel, but I unfortunately, was not. It's June and very hot in Colorado right now. On the first day of my week long stay, I walked in to the lobby and felt like I walked from a hot day outside, in to a sauna. The housekeeping staff was grossly understaffed with 1 mop to share between 2 motels:-(. And the mattresses should be thrown out immediately. Bottom line, I spent an exorbitan... Read more
from Santa Barbara, California
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The towels smelled like stale cigarette smoke, no iron or ironing board, adequate AC, and only 1 of 5 helpful staff I dealt with during the stay.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Our room was not ready at check-in time. We had to wait for 20-30 minutes for housekeeping to be done. There was no coffee in the room and no info as to restaurants in the area.
from Odessa, Texas
Submitted on 30-06-2016
the air conditioning didn't work in the room. the hotel was extremely warm throughout the building
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The entire place smells like it Crawled out of an ashtray. The guy who checked us in argued with the two people in front of us and hassled me. Breakfast waffle mix and coffee were out until some senior citizens staged a break in of the kitchen (which was hilarious, btw). The bed was also worn out. No, I would not recommend this place unless you're a smoker who doesn't eat breakfast.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Booked room because it was literally one of the cheapest in city. This should have been my first clue. Upon check in was told I had been given a smoking room, which I didn't want. Luckily the front desk guy "worked some magic" to get me in a non-smoking room. No elevator, so had to lug large luggage up stairs. Room was very basic, no refrigerator or microwave. Carpet in the room was very dingy and dirty. Had to wear socks the whole time or else my feet would turn black. Other than carpet, room... Read more
from Lawrence, Kansas
Submitted on 09-07-2016
the kids like the pool but other than that, it's just a place to try and get some sleep at the end of the day. the beds, imo, are too soft. the tv is delivered in super low def even though the tvs are capable of more. our room's ac unit was working but the fan was super loud and squeaky. the breakfast is dreadful but that doesn't mean you can't get filled up. this is the second year in a row i've stayed with my young kids at this place over the july 4 week. it was a much nicer stay last year.
from Thomasville, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Needed a room at the last minute, staff was very helpful and accommodated me. room was clean and comfortable, the only drawback was they could use a wider selection of TV channels.
from
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this budget friendly hotel. Staff were friendly. Rooms were very spacious, clean and well maintained. I would recommend it if flying in for the night or staying for a few days.
from Ny
Submitted on 12-07-2016
There was a giant hole in the bathroom door. Rips in the curtains and significant damage to night stands. Staff was not personable and my room wasn't ready until after 3 pm which was the check in time.
from Minneapolis
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Tiny lobby. Check-in system was paper-and-pencil and took a long time after waiting in line. First non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Not good after we lugged our bags upstairs. Check-in clerk moved us to a ground floor that smelled much better. 40 minutes after arrival, we were settled in our room. Room was spacious and clean. Only two towels in the bathroom. Bathtub had minor stains. Decor was dated. Old fashioned lamp and furniture. Air conditioner worked OK. TV was modern. Continental ... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 15-07-2016
i stayed for a couple days, the hotel was okay just dated. Front desk lady named Cecy was very rude and had a very bad attitude. Later on during my stay there was a different front desk and her name was Jamie. Jamie was the sweetest thing! She seemed like she really cared about our issues and tried her best to keep us satisfied. If it was up to me i would have her be the manager.
TOP