Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 443 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
210-sq-foot (20-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Jetted Tub

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Jetted Tub

1 Queen Bed
300-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Detached private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
230-sq-foot (21-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
400-sq-foot (37-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Hot Tub

1 King Bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
8350 Razorback Rd, Colorado Springs, CO US 80920

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 33 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include laptop-compatible safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an indoor pool and a spa tub.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 15.00 per pet, per night
  • In-room safe fee: USD 1.50 per night
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10.00 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 100.00 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 443 reviews
from Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The airconditioner in room 404 worked for about 30 minuites and would not cool down. Complained to the people and they had a guy clean filters but it did not any better. Complained to the hotel person again and they rreplaced it with a machine that worked a whole lot better and did cool the room like it was supposed tol I am surprized that the company did not check to see if these units work like they are supposed too. I feel that I should get at least 20% reduction of my rate for a unit tha... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I'm a travel nurse and I just needed a place to stay while I cleaned my previous apartment. Days Inn was clean, in walking distance of several places, and they allowed my fur babies to come! My husband and I received A+ service from Jonathan!!!! :)
from Alamosa, Colorado
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Mice in the breakfast area and it was dirty ... a pair of purple tweezers were found in a bed when a couple checked in.. they charge for the safe even if you don't use it ...Really?! The bathroom walls were dirty and stained !
from
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Jonathan at the front desk treated us like friends and was very informative on accurate directions during our stay. The location was perfect for us to be able to jump on highway or grab a bite to eat close. We would like to recommend to others our fine experience.
from
Submitted on 27-05-2016
I was very impressed with the service at the front desk. Jonathan was very professional and helpful. He was very friendly and made me feel welcome. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay there again next time we are in Colorado Springs. I also appreciate the pool and hot tube being clean.
from Kent, Washington
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Room was dusty. Floor was not vacuumed during 3-day stay. Bathroom fan was very noisy, on same switch as light, so using bathroom at night turned on light and fan, disturbing others sleeping. Told staff, but not fixed.
from
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I stayed four nights at the Days Inn on Razorback Rd. I was very pleased. From the moment I arrived I was treated as if they have known me for years. There is one person I will never forget and that is Teresa, she works the front desk. She is so friendly and so nice. I have never meet a front desk clerk that loves her job as much as she does. She is wonderful and knows her job. All hotels needs a front desk clerk like her. I checked into my room and could not believe how clean and nice my room w... Read more
from
Submitted on 24-06-2016
Hotel did the job. Clean comfortable room, ok breakfast. Easy access to the freeway. We were just travelling through on our way to Idaho so we just made a quick stop. If travelling again, I'd stop here again.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We enjoyed our 3 night stay here. It is older and not posh, but it had everything we required. Beds were comfortable, location was quiet, no noise from halls or other rooms. The double queen room was large enough to accomidate us with 3 small children and all the stuff we had without feeling crowded. The shower was hot and spray was good. The phone by the toilet was strange to my daughter and grandsons... But made me smile. It rang once and the kids didn't know what to do. The breakfast was ok... Read more
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The family drove 2/3 of the way across the country staying in hotels just one night to sleep and shower, so I can't comment on anything else the hotel has to offer. I picked hotels that were lower priced but had at least a 3 or 4 rating out of 5. We stayed at 8 different places. This room was average and the highest priced of all we stayed, though I paid for the location in this instance ($30-40 extra for comparable hotel in a smaller town). The A/C was on when we got to the room. The room w... Read more
from Byhalia
Submitted on 30-06-2016
When we arrived, there was a man, sitting in the breezeway, drinking. Made me kind of nervous. There are no rooms on the first floor. When we went to the pool, which is across the breezeway from the rest of the motel, there were several people, including the desk clerk sitting in the breezeway, smoking. It choked me and my daughter. The pool didn't look to clean. The breakfast was kind of sparse.
from
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The staff was first rate nice and friendly. The rooms were huge and clean. It is next to everything mall, movies, places to eat. Best of all a beautiful view of the mountains. I am definitely staying there again.
from Layton, Utah
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Great staff. Very personable and willing to help. Pretty 'beat up' older hotel...for a pretty pricey cost. Paper thin floors...not sure about the walls. Four nights of hearing every step every person above of us made. Breakfast was the worst I've had in years of staying at hotels that included breakfast. Poor quality and lack of availability of foodstuffs. Great staff!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The hotel has been remodeled, but you can tell that is still has some work left to do. Bed was hard and uncomfortable and sheet had a hole in it. The room and hallways are clean very average stay.
from Fort Recovery, Ohio
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Had anamzing view of the mountains from my hotel room! It was beautiful. Free breakfast is a nice stress free addition.
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Location provides options for eating without long drives. Fairly clean. Limited breakfast. Reasonable pricing.
from DuPage County, Illinois
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The sink did not drain, probably filled with hair. Bathroom was so dark I had to remove the light cover to try to get more light which still didn't help. The heat lamp in bathroom didn't work. Will not stay there again especially for the price I paid.
from Twain Harte, California
Submitted on 16-07-2016
No carpet padding. Very thin cheap carpet installed over floor boards. Hear every movement above. Last night was hell. Someone was doing something in one section of the room above on the floor. Bam, bam, bam, thud, thud thud, non-stop for two hours from 9pm to 11pm when we finally got the night Manager to call them and finally go to their room. This morning we found out that these people will be there tonight and all rooms are booked. People in the lobby warned us not to go to their room to c... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 17-07-2016
The front office personnel are very friendly and were great to deal with. The cleaning crew is poor. IF you even get any service, it's bare minimum. There are boogers on the wall, bodily fluids on the red blanket from a previous guest, spots on the ceiling that appear to be soda that would clean off if someone would try. I wouldn't walk around bare footed for sure. I wouldn't stay here again. It's unfortunate. It could be a nice stay if the rooms were cleaned properly between guests and da... Read more
from Kansas City, Kansas
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We stayed two nights and had no issues. Soft beds, friendly staff, good breakfast (waffles, toast, pastries, bagels, oatmeal, etc.) the room was clean and restocked with fresh towels and linens daily. Lots of restaurants nearby and wal Mart across the street. Good area, close to popular attractions. Good stay!
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Stayed at this hotel for 9 days. Location is a definite plus! Food, gas station, shopping mall, Walmart, and interstate all within arm's reach. The customer service here was great as well! All the people working the front desk were very nice and very helpful, to say the least. Breakfast is served every morning from 6:30-9:30am. Just simple foods - cereal, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, fruits, bagels, etc.. Very small eating area though. Had to bring our food up to the room because there was nowhere ... Read more
from Glendale, Arizona
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The room was neat and most of all, it was clean. I had a very nice stay here and when I return, I will stay here again.
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We stayed in the Days Inn for 3 nights and were very happy. The room had a great bed and great views of the mountains. Room had a great shower, Microwave, and mini-fridge. The hotel was also right next to (within walking distance) a Diamond Shamrock (Valero) gas station, A&W, McDonalds, Famous Daves, and a Cracker Barrel. There's a Walmart right across the road from it and the Chapel Hill Mall is about a minute drive away. Front desk staff was very friendly!
from Farmington, NM
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Top floor clean room has refrigerator and indoor pool next to Air Force Academy. Lots of restaurants close. Shopping close... i would stay again. reasonable rates... Very friendly Teresa was very helpful with everything.
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
145$ for one night (listed 107 online).. Staying in CO for weeks vacation..found new hotel the following day. During our stay the pool/jacuzzi not working, front desk staff not professional. Breakfast -oatmeal, bagels, again not anything special.. but a nice size room. Got my whyndum points. That's about it. Oh and parking was tight, and hallways smell.
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I can't believe this place is rated so high. It's awful for the money. An iron burn on the rug, peeling paint, a sink in the bedroom, and both the air conditioner fan and bathroom fan are in extremely poor condition. It must be the view you get from this side of the building, if you can see beyond the big M from the McDonald's right next door, that is. Room 406 appreciates your attempts to not allow marijuana smoking in the rooms, but I can smell it. Love you Colorado. The only redeeming qualit... Read more
from Dover, Delaware
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The staff was wonderful, the room was a good size, it was clean but neither phone worked in the room, PLUS, after checking in at 1230 at night I discovered that the toilet was backed up. I stayed on the fouth floor, had to go downstairs to notify them of the backed up toilet. Essentially ended up plunging the toilet myself. Got a few bug bites around my ankles that i didn't have till my stay at this hotel.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Not sure what the problem is, but the lobby often smells like a sewer. Three other people commented on it as we got on the elevator. Although the hotel trys to cover this with plug in air fresheners everywhere & in all rooms, it just adds to the problem. Safe deposit boxes are sealed shut, our room was changed, but same issue. 2nd room still had used towels hanging in it. Towels are threadbare, breakfast is primarily bread, cereal, or terrible pastry. Take a pass on this if you can.
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Not in the best part of town. The guy at the desk was nice but not very professional. We paid cash and were required to leave an extra $100 deposit because we didn't pay with a card (what!?!). When we got to the room it was dingy and dark and we just didn't feel very good about it. We decided to find another hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're looking for a relaxing vacation.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Room was dirty. Bathroom full of mold and smelled! Towels where a joke. Clearly management has no idea the condition of the rooms. Not a place you would ever want to stay. Never again for sure! Find another place.
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We stayed at this hotel despite the horrible reviews because hotels in Springs were very high and so many others had similar reports. I guess Colorado Springs needs to hire someone to watch over the maids in their hotels. However, this place lived up to its reputation. Other than the lobby being clean, the rest of the hotel was not. Our room had some sort of stain on the bed, the shower did not look like it had been cleaned, and there were stains on all of the carpets. Beyond that, we received a... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We checked in and the desk man said he needed to make a photocopy of both my driver's license and credit card, and would keep these copies on the front desk in a Manila folder until we checked out. I told them I was very uncomfortable with this since we have been victims of fraud. I was finally able to get the copies back from them and they let us have the room keys. We were not happy with the two desk guys' appearance, very unprofessional in their appearance, with earring rings in their lobe... Read more
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 13-08-2016
I'm not sure what others were complaining about. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and the location was good for an abundance of restaurants nearby. We arrived early, gave staff our cell phone number, went to a nearby restaurant for lunch, and they called us when a room was ready. Excellent service.
from Park Ridge, Illinois
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Stayed at this hotel for a family get-together August 11-13. It is very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. The only minus was a loud a/c unit. We were told it was the same in all the rooms. The weather was so nice that we opened the window and turned on the ceiling fan which made it very pleasant in the room. I will definitely stay here again.
from
Submitted on 26-08-2016
Stains on carpet, walls marked up, no water pressure, noisy, worse TV channel choices, bad TVs. Flood lights coming through the windows all night long. Breakfast: Oatmeal was not ready at 7:00, just wet oats sitting in water. Complaints went unanswered (including phone calls)
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 27-08-2016
Desk lady was pleasant and helpful. This was rated 4.2 star. NOT even close. Dingy, old looking every where. Very few channels on the TV. Location was sketchy for sure. Went to get supper and come back and a guy is hanging out behind the desk with his pants literally below his butt!! Bedding was questionable if it was clean. Breakfast lacking and stale bread. The last 5 Wyndham hotel's I have stayed in have been VERY disappointing to say the least. I am switching to another loyalty chain. And... Read more
from Goshen, Indiana
Submitted on 02-09-2016
We had a very enjoyable time in Colorado Springs including our stay @ Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy. Staff was pleasant. Guest rooms are in need of shampooing. The location was very convenient for visiting family and getting to area attractions we wanted to do. The property was well kept overall other than what I mentioned above. We come to Colorado often to visit family and will defiantly consider making future reservations with this Days Inn in Colorado Springs Air Force Academy.... Read more
from Colorado Springs
Submitted on 07-09-2016
My reservation for a Saturday night was "lost". Could not use reward program to book lower rate...but they were happy to rent me a room for $170/nt. (over twice the rate of the prior night)
from Rochester Hills, Michigan
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Hotel has a weird smell. Bed was very uncomfortable. Could hear other rooms. Had to ask for more than one towel each day. Also had to ask for certain things to get cleaned, like the fan.
from Alameda, California
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Everything was wonderful except one of elevator buttons were broken, one of the towels looked stained, and the motel itself seemed run down. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming, especially Joshua, when I checked in.
from
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I had already had on of the worst times at a neighboring hotel so I went to this days inn. Everything was wonderful I felt like a made a good choice the employee that took care of us was extremely kind and I though my head ache was over since we were up all night trying to get out car fixed. I set up for a late check out since my night was so long I was told 12:00 was fine. Well 11:15 comes around and my phone in the room is blowing and I'm being told by a man named johnathan who claimed to be a... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Not a lot of parking. Near food establishments, and Wal-Mart. Room was clean. Breakfast was simple, no meat. Coffee not so good. Room was big, bathroom small. Pool and hot tub were in a separate area, that you have to go outside, didn't like that at all.
from Greeley, Colorado
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Though I have stayed in better for a better price, we did book last minute and apparently there was a Tim McGraw concert in town we didn't know about. The room was clean, Teresa was an absolutely delight (seriously don't know how she didn't lose her mind with the person in front of me, I was agitated on her behalf), and it was a decent place to stay. The only reason it doesn't get 5: parking is limited, internet was kinda slow, and it was pricey for the weekend we were there.
from Dahlonega, Georgia
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Rooms need NEW BEDS !!! Where else do you see a telephone on the wall in the bathroom? ?? Kinda reminds me of the 80's, dark hall, formed plastic sink & vanity, red print bedspread, ivory light switches & plug plates. NO plug in by bed for charging phone. Good Wi-Fi and a better than expected breakfast though.
from
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Enjoyed my stay here.... one night in for business but welcome was warm and room was clean, comfortable & good location. Walked to good food. Jonathan was on duty, got me set up with room, suggested dinner and was there for breakfast as well.
from
Submitted on 10-10-2016
The young man that works the Days Inn evening shift was able to get me a room for me and my kiddos after the nightmare we had at the Econo-Crap (Lodge). He was kind and helpful. Made our night a lot better with a clean room, warm blanket and a king size bed and pull out sofa bed. :-) Thanks!
from MANASSAS
Submitted on 15-10-2016
I stayed here for 3 nights. Staff was very good, room was clean with microwave and frig. Smaller breakfast area so it was not as complete as one might expect but what they had was good. Waffles and cereals were about it along with the usual drinks. Location is good but might be a little hard to locate on your first try, LOTS of food places you can walk to for all meals. Gas station is very close and you are 2 blocks from I-25. Big Walmart right across the street if you need anything. To those wh... Read more
from Littleton, Colorado
Submitted on 18-10-2016
My husband and I stayed one night as part of weekend away for bowling tournament. The front desk staff were very pleasant both at check in and check out. The room was clean and quite spacious. If I could change anything, I would have preferred having a shower enclosure as opposed to a bathtub but it worked just fine. Water pressure was very good.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 28-10-2016
Well let's see..... Huge ball of hair in one bed. Something white on the bedspread of the second bed. They moved us to the 4th floor. The refrigerator barely worked and their was a cup in the freezer, sheets were on inside out and oil stains on the sheets and the wall next to one of the beds was covered in dirt. Night staff was nice, but he said he was quitting.
from United States
Submitted on 29-10-2016
All of my interactions with the front desk were good. The staff was friendly. At one point the waffle mix ran out about 20 minutes before breakfast ended. When I asked the person at the desk was not upset about having to make it, and let me know she would as soon as she was done with her current task, which only took another minute or so. I was very appreciative of this. Things I feel could be improved upon. The pool can only be accessed by going through the lobby, then outside to go into the ... Read more
from Pierre, South Dakota
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Best thing about the hotel was that it was easy to get to and leave from. Room was average at best as was the bathroom. Continental breakfast lacked eggs and any kind of meat. Price of the room was decent. Not sure I would stay at this Days Inn again.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Staff & service was very friendly and attentative . Loved the spa and pool. All restaurants and needs were within walking distance. The only issue I had was they need darker curtains as the room was not dark to my liking. Outside security light shined all night thru these curtains.
from Westminster, Colorado
Submitted on 25-11-2016
This hotel was very dirty and disappointing. The room smelled like smoke. The beds were saggy and squeaky. The carpet was filthy. The bathtub drain was broken. The pool is only accessible from the outdoors. I will never bring my family to this type of hotel again!
from Grand junction
Submitted on 02-12-2016
Small motel in a busy area lights from surrounding area flooded into room al nightl. The sound of traffic was constant. Close to everything. Good price, not enough towels for the three guests booked, breakfast was sub-par, the apples were mushy. But it was relatively clean and a close to everything. Decent room for the price.
TOP