Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$1 to Book TODAY + $150 EXTRA Off

Airport Value Inn and Suites

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 50 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 queen bed or 1 sofa bed
550-sq-foot (51-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Tempur-Pedic bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, queen sofa bed, and free newspaper; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Renovated in April 2014, wheelchair accessible, pet friendly
Room/bed type depends on availability at check-in
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) available
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) available
Hide room details
Airport Value Inn and Suites
6875 Space Village Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO US 80915

Make yourself at home in one of the 89 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a 24-hour fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area. Additional amenities at this hotel include a picnic area and barbecue grills.

Grab a bite from a grocery/convenience store serving guests of Airport Value Inn and Suites. A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Colorado Springs? This hotel has 48 square feet (4 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and a meeting room. Free self parking is available onsite.



The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 10.00 per night
  • Pet fee: USD 10.00 per accommodation, per night
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10 per stay
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Library / Video Library
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 50 reviews
Submitted on 19-06-2015
We have been to hotel with complementary breakfast before and it was great everything was Hot and ready to go, but this one I am a little disappointed :( you have to ask the lady for omelette's and they are frozen the waffle mix was not even in the container where it was suppose to be it was in a plastic container , the syrup was in a huge bottle that it comes in when u buy it whole sale, my daughter poured too much on her waffle we had to throw it away :/ The lady that works during the week I t... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 26-07-2015
Front desk and housing keeping are amazing..., but the dark lady the does the complementary breakfast in the morning made us uncomfortable, she would clean up right as soon as we grabbed some some food hounding us while w got food it felt uneasy and felt limited to getting what we wanted to eat she had a fake tray with no food inside acting like there was warm food in there and a huge container on syrup on the counter she didn't stop staring at us so we left. This hotel needs a smiling face in t... Read more
from Longmont, Colorado
Submitted on 09-09-2015
This is a stay on a budget so naturally it has some dated cosmetics. But in all the times we've stayed here, we've never been sorry. It is always clean, comfortable, the staff has always been great and the continental breakfsst on par. Have stayed first floor a couple of times and never have been bothered by noise, whether first or second floor. Great view of Pikes Peak from west tooms on the second floor.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 31-01-2016
I stayed here in the extended rooms to the west. I was awoke with revelry in the morning from the airbase which could be heard through the walls. At 5PM heard taps as well. The furniture was old and needed to be replaced. Having a full kitchen to work with was great though. 4 burner stove and oven, full size refrigerator, microwave. The wifi was poor at best! They had staff that was good and friendly but also had some that were rude and lazy.
Submitted on 09-04-2016
I have stayed here for sometime. This is a nice place to stay, felt safe and It was very clean. I have to say "all the staff was awesome, besides one, and for that reason I was only able to give a 4 star. To avoid dealing with her rudeness don't check in after 11pm on most weekdays. This person Carla has a will cause this good place to lose business, otherwise other then her i would stay again .
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Terribly uncomfortable and hard bed, flat pillows, not enough towels, a/c barely worked. The staff at check in took FOREVER to get us checked in, it was late, and they weren't busy. The place appeared clean enough, but was very shabby, and very dated (to be expected to an extent). The wifi was internet access in name only, we ended up having to use wireless hotspots because even youtube wouldn't work.
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Very nice, people (staff is friendly) hotel is clean and comfortable. Decor is average but pleasant. Off the beaten path but you don't get a lot of transients. Rates not bad for what you get If you stay weekly. Breakfast is monotonous (only reason i didn't give a 5) but it's breakfast so no complaints there. All in all very nice and recommended.
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Submitted on 14-07-2016
My husband needed a place to stay while doing his insurance adjusting job in Colorado Springs, we found the value deal on for this hotel. It had pretty good reviews on here so we tried it. But as you can see from the photo it is in need of repair. He said there were definitely meth addicts camping out on the front steps and it was not a good location to feel very safe. He did stay there & said room was clean but definitely would not recommend it for families for women traveling alo... Read more
from North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Submitted on 26-07-2016
I was traveling alone and looked for an inexpensive room for the night. The hotel was a bit older and the room was fair. The a/c unit was noisy. What made the stay to rate a very good was the friendly staff. The check in was smooth and the night associate was friendly. I had an early flight and my ride was picking me up just after 6 am. The night associate opened up the breakfast room for me a few minutes early so I could grab a bit to eat before heading to the airport. Great customer service... Read more
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel is a budget hotel had the police and the paramedics there on 2 different occasions during our stay. The rooms are average but clean. The only 2 complaints is the housekeeping is very loud yelling down the halls to each other and telling jokes and laughing in front of peoples doors very loudly. I had to open the door and tell them to keep it down that people were sleeping.Hotel is in the middle of nowhere sandwiched between 2 longterm places.. outside of town next to the base
Submitted on 29-07-2016
I stayed here on my relatives advice. They have a great weekly rate,allow dogs,and have all the amenities hotels used to have. It is VERY clean, the staff is very friendly and know their stuff! I looked at several hotels in the area for the same price, they had hardly any percs and most were dirty. I highly recommend Airport Inn & Suites to anyone!
from Corvallis, Montana
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We travel a lot and often use the websites to get discounts on hotels. We often go for ones rated 3 stars or more as typically nicer and cleaner. The Airport Value Inn is a lot nicer and was rated 2 stars online but honestly is way nicer than the hotel last night that was rated 3 1/2 stars!! Yes this hotel doesn't have all the amenities like the fancy hotels but it at least has clean rooms, fridge, microwave, complimentary hot water & coffee 24/7, small continental breakfast, decent wifi, room... Read more
Submitted on 02-09-2016
We checked into our room after a long days travel and was excited to crawl into our beds only to find the room less than expected. We pulled the sheets back on the first bed to find loads of short black curly hairs in the bed. Then while we where waiting to get clean bedding we went to set in the chairs only to find they where soiled. The night crew members where helpful to get us clean sheets but the made us swap them out.
from Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Got in late, and just wanted a decent place to lay our heads. It was poring rain. The room was clean, and comfortable. Had a decent breakfast, our grandson loved the waffles!!! and the staff was good. Like the title....better than some, worse than others.... It is kinda off the main roads....but was quiet.
from Houston
Submitted on 13-09-2016
My buddies & I stayed in the Airport Value Inn in Colorado Springs during a guys fishing trip into Leadville, Colorado. We had a companion fly into the Colorado Springs airport and found this motel had very close access to the airport. We had a double queen bed with a rollaway. The room was roomy and clean with a microwave and fridge. The lobby has hot coffee and hot water available 24/7. The morning complimentary breakfast was actually very good with a waffle machine, fruits, cereals, bisc... Read more