Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA, US (SBA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 188 reviews
Room & Rates

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, cable channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, cable channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, cable channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, cable channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Double Room

2 beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, cable channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Quality Inn Santa Barbara
3055 De La Vina St, Santa Barbara, CA US 93105

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 34 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include multilingual staff, a safe deposit box at the front desk, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 188 reviews
from Berlin, Germany
Submitted on 19-03-2016
We stayed one night in March in this hotel and we appreciated the quiet location, not far from the mission and surrounded by restaurants. Rooms are spacious, the bed was good, breakfast included ok. The staff was very nice and well this was the best value for money we could expect in Santa Barbara. To be recommended!
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 28-03-2016
Decent location if youre okay with not staying on State Street. Coffee Bean across the street, and some good restaurants and bars. They have pastries in the morning, and a small pool. If you dont care about luxuries or are not planning on a spending a lot of time in your room this is a great place to stay. Does smell a bit like bleach, but its expected at some of the lower star places. Walls are a bit thin and can be a bit noisy from the neighbors but I just used the fan and it cancelled it out.
from Great Falls, Virginia
Submitted on 04-04-2016
Close restaurants and small shops, coffeeshop with good coffee and Traders Joe. Ten minutes drive to beach. Nice and clean, good beds, small bathroom with good shower (looked new). We visited a lot of hotels and motels, this one was I think the cleanest! Strong smell of Febreze/ air freshener which I don't like. Good breakfast. Nice outdoor pool.
from
Submitted on 21-04-2016
Quite a cheap place to stay that included a healthy breakfast until 10am. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. There is plenty of parking right at your front door. There is a Trader Joes and a CVS within a short walk of the motel too. It's a pretty good value motel
from Port Hedland, Australia
Submitted on 21-04-2016
Was a lovely place to stay. A really nice comfy bed, clean, quiet, friendly staff, lovely fresh breaky, conveniently located near convenience store and fresh food market. Did I say 'clean'! Aircon & own ensuite. Really good price. Highly rated!!!
from Salisbury, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Pleasant accommodation and staff. Room was just adequate size for the 3 of us. We were given advice on where to go to eat (only stayed one night as driving the Big Sur). Surprisingly good & generous breakfast - the best of the 3 on our trip. Love the fresh waffle machine!!
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 07-06-2016
it was exactly what we expected as per the previous reviews. Other hotels in Santa Barbara are a fortune, this is cheaper, but not cheap. Basic room & pool, but both are clean- B'fast seems to be the standard ones offered by Quality Inns in Cali. No hesitation staying there again, as it was quiet & plenty of parking in the hotel. Other reviews on Trip Ad, were spot on. Not luxurious, but don't hesitate staying here.
from Paso Robles
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Basic room that tries to be a much better room than it is. The reason being is that it is a small room. Very small bathroom. Otherwise it's very clean . We had a King size bed which was comfortable. Attention to detail was lacking on our stay because the in-room coffee service had no sugar and no stir sticks. I know not that big of a detail, but when on early morning checkout for business (4:30 a.m.) you really want your coffee done right. The value is decent for the money, but in my opinion i... Read more
from New York, NY
Submitted on 29-07-2016
I came to Santa Barbara for a short visit and found this through LMTClub. This hotel is nothing dazzling but has all the basic amenities you need. Bed, bathroom with shower and toilet, and a pool! The hotel also comes with parking which you may not find downtown without reservations. It's the summer so it is a tad bit pricier than I would have liked. It is very close to downtown which is great. Sadly, my main complaint was that the TV not working =(.
from New Milford, Connecticut
Submitted on 05-08-2016
This is an older hotel, and although it was clean, the room layout was rather odd and inconvenient. When you enter the room there better not be anyone using the sink or they're going to be hit by the door. The sink is outside of the bathroom so there is no way to use it in the middle of the night without turning on a light and disturbing the entire room. And the light switch is outside the bathroom (again, just a room with the toilet and bathtub), so there is no way to use the toilet without tur... Read more
from Santa Clara, California
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We stayed here during the Old Spanish Days Fiesta when Santa Barbara was a madhouse. The hotel is very cute, and clean. Breakfast was great especially the bagels, yogurt, and juice. Location is a winner. Even though the hotel was sold out it was amazingly quiet. I shall return.
from Newhall, United States
Submitted on 24-08-2016
Came to Santa Barbara for the Spanish Days Fiestas, every place is very expensive at this time of year. The Quality Inn fit my budget. The location is next to the Mercado Del Norte, I thought it would be much noisier but it wasn't. It was comfortable and within walking distance to restaurants, CVS Drug Store, Trader Joe's and many other stores.
from
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Great place! Very Clean, Comfortable and affordable. Great experience, the place is very nice, the room is clean and comfortable. The pool is lovely. The staff was very smiley and professional, we even had an early check in. I very much liked this place. Great quality for an affordable price.
from Wollaston, United Kingdom
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Stayed here last night - room good, plenty of room for luggage etc. Pool good and towels supplied. Breakfast was plentiful - good choice. Hotel a little dated and some of the bedding was stained but generally good overall.
from Waimea, Hawaii
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Spent just one night. The room was clean and had a very good bed. Nice big flatscreen TV. Bathroom is small. Breakfast is included and was good: waffles, eggs, biscuits & gravy, cereal, yogurt, coffee and juice.
from
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Average room, good for one night stay. Breakfast was good with scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals,toast, bagels, yogurt, orange juice and waffles. Walking distance to restaurants. All hotels were over priced in Santa Barbara and this was of the cheaper ones besides motels.
TOP