Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport

San Francisco, CA, US (SFO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 276 reviews
.
Room & Rates

Superior Suite

  • One Bed
  • Two Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Lobby

TWO BEDROOM SUITE NONSMOKING

  • Two Queen Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

2 Bdrm Ste 1 Queen 2 Dbl Beds Nonsmoking

  • Three Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

One Bedroom Suite Non-Smoking

  • One Queen and One Sofa Bed
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Lobby

Standard Suite

  • One Bed
  • Two Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling.

Hide room details

One Bedroom Suite Smoking

  • One Queen and One Sofa Bed
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Smoking.

Hide room details
Lobby

Two Bedroom Suite Smoking

  • Two Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Smoking.

Hide room details
Lobby

2 Bdrm Suite 1 Queen 2 Dbl Beds Smoking

  • Three Beds
Premium bedding and a sofa bed help ensure a restful night. Premium TV channels and a DVD player are offered for your entertainment. The private kitchen is stocked with a refrigerator, a microwave, and cookware/dishware. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a separate sitting area, and a multi-line phone with free local calling. This room is Smoking.

Hide room details
Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport
1350 Huntington Ave, San Bruno, CA US 94066

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. This 3-star property offers small meeting rooms and business services. Complimentary wireless and wired high-speed Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast. Guests can enjoy a complimentary evening social on select days. The property has a roundtrip airport shuttle, which is complimentary. Guest parking is complimentary. Additional property amenities include barbecue grills, multilingual staff, and gift shops/newsstands.

Guestrooms.
92 air-conditioned guestrooms at Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport feature CD players and coffee/tea makers. Rooms are all accessible via exterior corridors. Beds come with premium bedding. All rooms include separate sitting areas along with desks and sofa beds. Kitchens include microwaves, refrigerators, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. High-speed Internet access is available. Guestrooms offer multi-line phones with voice mail, as well as free local calls (restrictions may apply). Televisions have premium cable channels, DVD players, and VCRs. Also included are windows that open and irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is offered daily and guests may request wake-up calls.

.



Notifications and Fees:

 

 

 

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 50 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.


Based on 276 reviews
from Crestwood, Kentucky
Submitted on 15-04-2016
Had two rooms. Both rooms were furnished nicely. Was able to check in early. Only complaint was the noise level. Obviously, being near the airport, it is going to be noisy from jets taking off and landing. They need better sound insulation though since you can here too much noise from other people going in and out of their rooms, etc. A nice choice if you're flying out of SFO early in the morning.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 17-04-2016
We stayed at the Staybridge suites in San Francisco for two nights. The hotel was wonderful and the staff was great. The only issue I have is that there is no elevator. You can get to your room from the outside but we had to walk up two flights of stairs to get up to the third-floor. The rooms have been remodeled and look great inside. Now they need to add elevators. But I do understand that there are separate buildings. Other than that, had a great stay at this hotel.
from California
Submitted on 24-04-2016
2 bedroom, perfect for the weekend and with family. Great location next to the Tanforan mall and very close to the area for the family's event. Grocery stores across the street and the See's candy factory down the road ???
from Dearborn Heights, Michigan
Submitted on 25-04-2016
We were in San Francisco for business, and pleasure. The Staybridge was very accommodating to all our needs. Their shuttle service was great as we did not have a car. Lisa Delorean went out of her way to guide us.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Used this hotel as it was near the airport for our overnight before flying to Hawaii. Shuttle take forever to pick up although our driver was great! Their Shuttle is just a van not one of those larger airport shuttles. The hotel has been renovated, but is basically and older hotel. Rooms are large, truly suites like a Residence Inn with small kitchens included. We were only overnighting so didn't use the kitchen. Updated but still felt old. Be prepared to wait a while for the airport shuttle if ... Read more
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 28-05-2016
We had a two bedroom apartment, it was spacious, clean and comfortable. A bit of noise from the planes above but that is to be expected this close to the airport. It had a fully equipped kitchen, lounge area, two bathrooms, A/Con, coin operated laundry in the reception area, Mall and grocery store across the road. Breakfast was included however we did not get to enjoy this as we had an early flight.
from Greenville
Submitted on 01-06-2016
We just spent two nights in this great facility and I give it 2 thumbs up!! Started with excellent front desk staff who went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival. Fantastic room, clean, big, and quiet. Quiet except the occasional jets taking off overhead - bring earplugs for night time. Great for kids - clean pool and hot tub and a basketball court. (the hotel will supply the ball). Breakfast was very good and nicely presented. Some nights they offer a social hour - the dinner wa... Read more
from Dallas
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Exceptional staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. Only went one night to evening social but was better than average with salad, pasta dish, beer and wine. About a 2 block walk to the BART station which took 24 minutes to Powell street in San Francisco. Easy to use. We will definitely return
from Menlo Park
Submitted on 25-06-2016
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel and again had a great experience. The hotel is only 10-15 minutes from the San Francisco Airport and a complimentary shuttle service is available to transfer guests from and to the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even accommodated a special request regarding my luggage and it was highly appreciated. The room was clean and very comfortable, as is typically the case with rooms in Staybridge Suites hotels. The complimentary bre... Read more
from New Jersey
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Arrived very late in the early am after long flight. Easy to find. Good location near airport. The room/suite seemed damp but the linens were clean. Did not stay long. Just a quick sleep, breakfast and then on our way. Not sure I'm a staybridge fan.
from Reno, Nevada, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We had a very nice, newly renovated 2 br suite for one night. No complaints other than the plane noise. Front staff was very helpful, suggested a dinner spot which was very good. Would probably stay here again. Convenient location to the freeway but no freeway noise.
from Marlton, New Jersey
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The staff is great, the shuttle picks you up at the airport upon request. If you are leaving before the 5:30 am shuttle, they will call you a cab and pay for it. There is a pantry to buy some food as well as a grocery store in walking distance and a mall across the street. The rooms are all suites with full kitchens including pots, pans, utensils, cups, glasses and a toaster. A great place for a long or short stay. Good place for families as well.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Having two bathrooms was more than a very nice surprise. Parking was free. Easy access to the city, 15-20 minutes to San Francisco. Breakfast is good. We were initially concerned about the noise due to the proximity to the airport but our sleep was not disturbed.
from Hope Island, Australia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
stayed in a 2 bed 2 bath apartment ,which we were very happy with it was a good size apart from the bathrooms are old style with sink outside which means the bath/toilet is a very small room ,no lifts so stairs can be a problem with the luggage . but overall we were happy with the room. Breakfast was just ok ,could have been better we commuted from here to San Fran on the Bart found it easy and a good price station just 5mins from hotel
from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Submitted on 29-07-2016
My wife and I stayed here during a layover. They have a free shuttle that you just have to call for when you are ready for the pick up. The staff were very nice and very helpful. We got upgraded to a two bedroom suite which had two full bathrooms and two bedrooms and a full kitchen. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need except for food and drink. There is a Lucky's grocery store about 1/2 mile from the hotel and easy walk. There is a mall and couple of restaurants wi... Read more
from Reno
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Pros: Loved the two bedroom suite. Very modern, clean and spacious, good for up to 6 people. Reasonable price. Cons: more airplane noise than other SFO airport hotels. No elevators(!). Low qualify food at breakfast: fake eggs, no veggies
from Mount Kisco, New York
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We came here from NY to inter my dad's ashes at the National Cemetery, just up the street. After that ceremony, we invited family and friends back to the hotel for a little reception. The staff was kind enough to let us use the breakfast area, since it was the afternoon. This was the perfect space and helped us have a relaxing visit. Afterwards, the kids enjoyed the pool and we visited the See's candy store a few blocks away. (We had bought food for our gathering at a local Costco.) All in all, ... Read more
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 02-08-2016
This is a great hotel for its price range and star level. Shuttle came within ten minutes and driver, as well as front desk staff were very welcoming. Upgrades available for IHG members. Breakfast food for this type of property and price. Bedding was *very* comfortable.
from Northants, England
Submitted on 08-08-2016
A perfect hotel for ease of getting into SF. Bart is only a 5 minute walk away and $8.60 return. Shops and restaurants also within walking distance. Evening socials good, free beer and hot dogs. Breakfasts busy. No lifts. Only grumble was had to phone UK and $4 a minute - outrageous.
from Providence, Rhode Island
Submitted on 10-08-2016
This was our first night in SFO. room was great and so was location. We were able to go to Target down the street to pick up snacks and beverages. What we did not like was the Lack of fire protection that was offered. (see pictures)
from miami
Submitted on 25-08-2016
Enjoyed my stay here. Very convenient with buffet breakfast and Mangers reception in the evening. The apartment was well furnished, although I did not cook, everything was there in order to make a meal. Bed was comfortable. I would stay here again when I have business in the area.
from Oxford, United Kingdom
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Stayed here for 4 nights around Labour day (early September)as a family of 4 adults. Check in was quick and easy and there was quite a lot of parking spaces. Room was on the first floor with no lifts but stairs were quite wide and wasn't too much of a struggle with suitcases. Room was very spacious, with a double bed and a sofa bed for us (although we did have to fold the sofa bed out which led to some confusion as to sleeping arrangements but luckily the bed was already made so no issues.) Kitc... Read more
from Moorestown, New Jersey
Submitted on 13-09-2016
This all suite hotel is part of the IHG (Holiday Inn) chain, and I participate in the rewards club. However, like most hotel chains, not all inventory is available using rewards points. I was traveling with my adult son for a 9 day trip, and looking for more space and privacy than a standard hotel room. I booked a one bedroom suite with a pull-out bed in the living room, as two bedroom suites were not available using points. However, when I went to make-up the sofa bed, I found that the sheets f... Read more
from Budapest, Hungary
Submitted on 23-09-2016
I stayed there for the 3rd time, and I still plan to go back again, when I am at Bay area. Frindly staff, clean and well maintained room, that is what you can expect. Some more internal info before you select any hotel close to SFO AP: - free hotel shuttle from and to SFO - The Shops at Tanforan - a shopping mall - walking distance from the hotel - Bart station (San Bruno) - walking disctance (5 min), and with Bart you can be at market street in 23 minutes, one ride is about 4,1 USD
from West Hollywood, California
Submitted on 22-11-2016
I stayed at this property about 20 years ago (it was owned by a different hotel company at the time) and I remembered liking it for a number of reasons: a. Great facilities (heated -- year round -- pool) b. Jacuzzi (whirlpool) spa c. 'Sport Court' for playing basketball, etc d. Fitness Center e. Business Center f Free self-serve laundry facilities g. Free airport transfers to/from SFO. It is outside of the city of San Francisco but staying there was fine for me since I was willing to take BART ... Read more
TOP