Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

San Francisco, CA, US (SFO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 164 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard Queen Room

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
6288 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA US 94928

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 120 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 100.00 per stay
  • Pet fee: USD 15.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 164 reviews
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 21-01-2016
On our trip down the California coast, we stopped in Healdsburg for some winery visits. We didn't want to stay in Healdsburg as it was too expensive, so we chose this hotel. The lobby, staff, and continental breakfast were awesome. The room and hotel itself...well, not so awesome. The room was pretty small - my boyfriend and I were stumbling over each other the entire time. I did like the hardwood floor - I feel like its cleaner than carpet. There weren't enough outlets for our phones and comput... Read more
from Hudson, North Carolina
Submitted on 17-02-2016
We stayed one night. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel. Good hotel for the price. We were on a trip to visit my niece and to sight see and stopped in at this hotel.
from North Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 22-02-2016
very impressed with the price,rooms,and amenities.. Microwave, refrigerator, iron, and usb ports to charge pretty much anything is amazing.. The location is just off the freeway and a few minutes from Graton Casino .. Great job Rodeway!! Justin
from
Submitted on 13-03-2016
I stayed two nights with my husband w/three small children it was good until my daughter peed the bed. I went to flip the mattress over out of embarrassment before housekeeping and found drugs. I was not offered anything accept I'm sorry. 3 small children disappointed in the reaction with management. NO TYPE OF CUSTOMER RELATIONS.
from Elkview, West Virginia
Submitted on 19-03-2016
Found the room comfortable, clean and quiet. It included a microwave and fridge. Location was excellent as it was near wine country, safe and had many conveniences nearby. Check in was smooth and staff were friendly. Almost didn't book it due to a few bad reviews but glad I did.
from Mount Juliet
Submitted on 08-06-2016
This is a low budget type of motel. The rooms are old and the beds are not very comfortable. The blanket is itchy and the bed is a double, not a queen as we were told. The price is too expensive for what we got, especially the weekend prices. There was no microwave or fridge in the room.
from Orange County, CA
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Important thing is to ask for a recently remodeled room in the back of the hotel. For the price, it was a good hotel. Beds were new, but cheap and make noise as you shift. Room was clean. Breakfast is just waffles, corn flake, or bagels with coffee, tea and juice, but sufficient to get you started. As 2 women traveling, we felt safe. We used it as a base to travel to wineries for barrel tasting weekend. It's close to the 101 Fwy, 99 cent store, Costco, fast food and chain restaurants.
from Hemet, California
Submitted on 30-06-2016
If I was the owner of this Motel....I'd be embarrassed to put one of my Diamond Elite members in one of their rooms....We did get moved to one of the remodeled rooms but still for the price it wasn't up to par....Our room was clean...but Lobby was filthy, Workers trying to cook dinner in the lobby...We didn't even bother with their breakfast..WFI also did not work...
from Encinitas
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Not sure who is writing the good reviews for this MOTEL? After my daughter and I were heckled at by tenants that apparently live there we found our room with a musty smell, broken lamps and a broken chair. No fruit or protein at breakfast. Free Wifi was very spotty and television had only 6 channels.I will be canceling my reservations for August.
from
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I've stayed in a many hotels, and this place is by far my favorite. My room was spotless, very spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The staff at this hotel was absolutely amazing. They were friendly and helpful.Free breakfast and wifil.I was very pleased with my stay.Absolutely would use this hotel on return visits as a first choice now.
from Fairbanks, Alaska
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We have stayed at many hotels costing $49.00 that were much much better than the $129 rate here. Adequate bed, but thats about it. TV only picked up a couple stations, nothing as far as cable. Breakfast was very limited for a Choice hotel. Seating was for maybe 6 people at a time, very small area. About the worst hotel we have stayed at.
from
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Room smelled, all lamps broken,Cigarette burns on pillows, stains on sheets, a/c filter hanging out also filthy, Desk clerk couldn't understand why I had a problem with the way room was, was told there was nothing else available and I could take it or find some place else. I would have been safer sleeping in car than staying there. Needless to say I went elsewhere.
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
I had a very decent room for the price! clean,great service felt very secure and they were packed, I don't know why they have some bad reviews which I am not judging at all but this place is full everyday I stayed there for 5 nights due to work, also I think they are going thru a major renovation which a great thing for hotel.\ I will back and make sure whoever I know I will tell them to go there.
from Windham, Maine
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Desk staff were VERY welcoming and friendly. Room was clean but a little tight for two people with luggage. Very busy lodging area with a couple of other hotels, so lots of ambient noise until late at night. Didn't try the breakfast, went to the bagel place nearby (which was great!!!). In short: if you just need a clean bed and hot shower, you'll be all set. If you are looking for a little more peace and luxury, you won't be happy.
from
Submitted on 31-08-2016
FILTHIEST hotel room ever, they should be shut down. Holes in walls and door, dirt caked on top of the built in hair dryer, ba th room fan and air conditioning unit. What appeared to be dog feces on the bathroom door and door jam. Floor perimeters looked as if they'd Never seen a vacume. Left the 2nd day, demanded a refund for second night. They advertise PET FRIENDLY, but don't take cats.
from Long Beach, California
Submitted on 10-09-2016
This is a dive. Looks OK from the outside black caked-on dirt on top of baseboards and litter around the edges next to the baseboards and other places too. Part of a cigarette wrapper on the pillow. Extremely wrinkled sheets, and black smears or stains on a sheet. No chair at all. No table. No phone. No coffee in room and we were not told about the coffee room outside. No chain-lock on the door. I cannot believe that this place was rated an average of 3 1/2 stars or "good" on the Choice... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-09-2016
Stayed here for one night on our way to Sonoma, the hotel isn't amazing, but it works for one night on the way through, t's a place to sleep with breakfast included and not a holiday destination, can't complain. The rooms are clean and tidy and there are restaurants within a few minutes walk and drive,
from
Submitted on 02-10-2016
You know, I read some bad reviews for Rodeway Inn Rohnert Park, but decided to try staying there this weekend after a trip to wine country. Boy, the review could have not been more wrong. Check was done by a very friendly effecient young man. Checked in quickly and assigned a room in the 300 bldg. Room was nicely furnished. A nice 40 inch t v. Room was perfect clean and well stocked. Bed very comfortable. Really quiet that night. Would not hesitate going back again.
from
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Bathroom shower curtain moldy. Pool tables and chairs too gross to use. Litter all over parking area. Wet towels on floor in breakfast area. No refrigerator for milk. Key card for door did not work. Appears to have large family running this whom all live there and roaming in and out of the breakfast area eating their breakfast. I personally gave my review to them face to face when I left.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Submitted on 21-10-2016
A Dump. Dirty. Broken bathroom doorknob. Torn shower curtain. Light bulbs didn't fit lamp sockets so the staff packed them into the sockets by lining them with cardboard. The staff provided one bath towel for two of us. The room was filled with flies - at least six of them. Slippery tub and no rubber mat if we wanted to stand in the tub to shower.
from Modesto, California
Submitted on 22-10-2016
Booked through Expedia who helped move us to a different hotel. Curtain torn, stained sheets, burn hole in bedspread, filthy carpets with sticky stains had not been vacuumed, there was popcorn, sunflower seeds and marijuana remnants in the carpet. Peeling paint, cob webs and the inside of the microwave was peeling. The hotel refused to refund me because we didn't tell him room was dirty within the first 20 minutes (I was on the phone complaining to Expedia). I would sleep in my truck before I wo... Read more
TOP