Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Best Western Plus John Jay Inn and Suites

Los Angeles, CA, US (LAX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 148 reviews
Come experience affordable luxury at this Palmdale California hotel located in the heart of the Antelope Valley just north of Los Angeles and south of
Room & Rates
1 King Bed - Best Western Plus John Jay Inn and Suites - 1

1 King Bed

  • 1 King Bed
  • Non-Smoking
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Microwave 
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron And Ironing Board
  • Hairdryer
  • Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
Suite-1 King Bed - Best Western Plus John Jay Inn and Suites - 2

Suite-1 King Bed

  • Suite-1 King Bed
  • Non-Smoking
  • Two Rooms
  • Sofa bed
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Non-Smoking
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron And Ironing Board
  • Hairdryer
  • Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
Suite-1 King Bed - Balcony - Best Western Plus John Jay Inn and Suites - 3

Suite-1 King Bed - Balcony

  • Suite-1 King Bed
  • Non-Smoking
  • Balcony
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Hairdryer
  • Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
Best Western Plus John Jay Inn and Suites
600 W Palmdale Boulevard, Palmdale, CA US 93551-4578

The Best Western Plus John Jay Inn Suites is situated right off of Highway 14 offering easy access to the mall,  restaurants and businesses. Nearby businesses include Lockheed Martin, Boeing, Northrop Grumman and Palmdale Regional Medical Center. For guests wanting to relax or enjoy the outdoor activities we are only a short distance away from several golf courses, movie theatres, Mountain High Ski Resort, Antelope Valley Mall National Soccer Center and Six Flags Magic Mountain.

Room Features:

  • Refrigerator 
  • Microwave
  • Free highspeed Internet access 
  • Cable and television with HBO 
  • Free continental breakfast 
  • Complimentary newspaper 
  • Outdoor pool 
  • Jacuzzi
  • Exercise facility 
  • Business center 
  • Meeting facilities

For a pleasant and comfortable stay make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus John Jay Inn Suites in Palmdale, California.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Currency Exchange
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Wheelchair Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 148 reviews
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 12-05-2016
Very good place to stay for the price. Room was clean and comfy. Staff was very friendly. Short drive to grab a bite to eat or drink. Okay this is the end of my review but since this will not post unless I have at least 200 characters, which by the way is asinine, and why I usually do not fill these type of surveys out, I will just take typing. Not sure why a review just cannot be short and to the point. Whoever developed this page the following is my review of the "minimum 200 characters"...IT ... Read more
from Antelope, California
Submitted on 13-05-2016
The room was comfortable and clean, nicely decorated. I was surprised at how nice it was for the price. Overall a pleasant place to stay. I was there for a week while commuting to work in Lancaster. Staff were courteous and efficient.
from Portland, Oregon
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Stayed there when my Dad suddenly fell ill in early March 2016. Unfortunately, he was hospitalized at the Antelope Valley Hospital and not Palmdale Regional because it's a much better medical facility, it's newer, and it's within walking distance of this hotel. I found the hotel to be average with accommodations not dissimilar to a very nice Motel 6 and with about the same level of sound insulation, door thickness, and maybe a little less secure in some ways. Towels, water pressure, modest am... Read more
from California, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
All the staffs are friendly, helpful and caring. The floor upgrade gives you a cozy feeling in a suite. Reservation and check in was flawless. I will be staying here again on my next trip. Very comforting experience overall!
from Huntington Beach, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The hallways and doors seemed dated but clean. The room was nicely remodeled. Laminate flooring, modern bed setting( No bed spread), microwave, mini fridge. Rooms were clean. Good access to power outlets.
from Cave Creek, AZ
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Five guys on a motorcycle adventure - basic needs are Clean, Dark, and Quiet with a safe parking area for the bikes. Bonus points for a decent breakfast, continental or other. This motel met all criteria. The only issue is that it is located west of Hwy 14, on the south side of the street with a median blocking access. You have to go past the motel, and make an illegal U turn to get to it.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 20-06-2016
This motel is very nice. The rooms are pleasant and the pool is refreshing. Some people might complain about the issue of getting into the motel parking lot. You have to make a U-turn if going west on Palmdale Blvd. But you are not allowed to make a U-turn you need to go into the Hospital and turn around there in order to go east to get to the Motel. If you are going east no problem. Just quirky not a huge issue with us. Otherwise I really like this place. Word of advice because the hospital is ... Read more
from Raleigh, North Carolina
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Excellent hotel - looks new, clean and the service by the staff was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again. Room was spacious (I booked the King Room) - loved the hard wood floors. Area was quiet and had a great night's sleep
from sacramento, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Nice clean facility. Staff was very helpful and nice. My room was very big and cool as it was hot in Lancaster that week. The gym was cool. Breakfast was good. Nice location, very close to lots of shopping/dining. Real close to my sites for business.
from Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I was really happy with staying here for 4 nights. It was very quiet, the room was quite nice, and the whole facility was really clean. Very good price and very good value. You will not be disappointed - I did not have any breakfast, but it looked above average. All the staff were very helpful.
from Fontana, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The front entrance is very nicely decorated and very clean. The front desk staff was very kind and informative. The room was a nice size for a king bed and had laminate wood flooring, which was a nice surprise and not carpet like other hotel rooms. Breakfast consists of continental and hot eggs and Canadian bacon. Overall, was nice and quiet and would definitely come back and recommend to others.
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Small friendly Hotel in Palmdale. My favorite place to stay when travelling on business trips to this location. All the staff are really helpful and go out of their way to accommodate any special needs.
from grants pass, United States
Submitted on 24-08-2016
i wasnt told the would not make up the room. nor exchange used towels. the fridge didnt work after several trys the exchanged it. only one bar of soap for the two nights. breakfeast was fair at best i wouldbt eat the second day. and the pool was a shade of green and the jacuzzi was a mustard yellow alge. lack of management..
from sacramento, United States
Submitted on 28-08-2016
This is a nice hotel with a clean pool, nice fitness center, large rooms, internet, and working air conditioning. Their staff is always very helpful with recommending local dining favorites. Close to the freeway and lots of shopping.
from chino, United States
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Went to a wedding in Palmdale. The bride made arrangements for rooms at Best Western. I got a lovely room. Clean and extremely comfortable. Given the option of two beds or one king - large comfortable room and bathroom. Easy to get in and out of freeway.
from Los Angeles, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
I arrived late for my reservation and was greeted warmly, check in was a breeze. My room was large with a comfy bed, excellent WI-FI and TV choices suited me. I loved having lots of pillows to choose from. It was a treat to have air conditioning, even if it didn't seem to be calibrated correctly. Shower was awesome. Breakfast was a bit too much on the carb side for my taste. Would recommend a bigger choice in coffee creamers. I will definitely be back.
TOP