Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

The Carneros Inn

San Francisco, CA, US (SFO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1098 reviews
Room & Rates
Premier Cottage, 1 King Bed, Garden Area

Premier Cottage, 1 King Bed, Garden Area

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (41-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, yard, and access to in-room child care; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Harvest Cottage, 1 King Bed

Harvest Cottage, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (41-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, yard, and laptop-compatible safe; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Cottage, 1 King Bed, Vineyard View

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with vineyard views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Cottage, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
900-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Bedrooms (Carneros)

2 king beds
1200-sq-foot (111-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Cottage, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Family Suite

1 king bed or 2 double beds
900-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Cottage, 1 King Bed, Garden Area

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, Garden Area

2 king beds
900-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Cottage, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Fireplace

1 king bed
900-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) room, furnished patio with garden views

Relax - Fireplace; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, free minibar items, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Frette Italian linens, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
The Carneros Inn
4048 Sonoma Hwy, Napa, CA US 94559

Rooms
Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 86 guestrooms, featuring fireplaces and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and Frette Italian sheets. Rooms have private furnished patios. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while iPod docking stations and digital programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 2 outdoor swimming pools and a fitness center. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare.

Dining
Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Napa? This hotel has 5000 square feet (450 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and a meeting room. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 150 per accommodation, per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Resort fee: USD 25 per accommodation, per night
The hotel resort fee includes:
  • Valet parking

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Babysitting
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Room Service
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1098 reviews
from Upper Saddle River, New Jersey
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Over all was great. Alcohol $$ felt like u were always being ripped off. Main restaurant menu ok. Makes you want to experiment off property. Spa pricing also excessive vs off property. But clean, beautiful, great service, cottages are very fun and private, killer views!
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Wonderful service, great amenities and the breakfast at Boonfly is always one of the best parts of the trip! Getting greeted at the door upon arrival, with a glass of wine is a nice touch and the warm greeting by the staff was wonderful. The person who checked us in was very down to earth yet professional and made us feel right at home.
from Petaluma, California
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The facility, staff and cottages are amazing, as is the food. But hard to have a romantic weekend if you can't sleep in and still get breakfast without 40 minute wait. No reservations or priority to hotel guests at Boonfly - no other breakfast choice after 11am. Spa very pricey for average services. Loved the stay but would have to weigh price for value if staying again.
from Spring Branch, Texas
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We went to celebrate my husband's birthday. We stayed from Monday until Sunday in one of their charming cottages. Large private patio with outdoor shower and heater. The bathroom had heated floors and the best smelling lavender soap I've ever used. Loved the bedroom that had glass doors opening out to the patio. The landscaping was beautiful and we walked to Boon Fly Cafe more than once (delicious!), and also had several meals at the restaurant overlooking the pool and vineyards. We took advanta... Read more
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This is a beautiful property with exceptional customer service. Months before we even arrived I was receiving exceptional service from the concierge, Lisa. We had a lovely garden cottage which had plenty of space for the two of us. The grounds are very pretty and we were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. Breakfast at the Hilltop Dining Room was delicious. I wish we had planned to stay longer and I hope we return soon.
from Los Angeles
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Carneros Inn is truly something special. I went several years ago and again, this spring and I feel fortunate each time I come and stay and be able to experience this place. I host an annual event here so I have experienced their excellent customer service as a guest and as a event planner. First, the cottages are thoughtfully furnished and bathrooms are exceptional with heated floors and roomy outdoor showers. The bed is comfortable and luxurious. I take advantage of the backyard's peaceful ar... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The front desk personnel upon arrival. BEST ANYWHERE EVER! It is always such a joy to arrive at the Inn. The accommodations are a lovely lovely design but do need a bit of upkeep/TLC. Walls in our unit were scuffed, ceiling needs to be repainted/touched up and fixtures need (interior French Door handles and toilet paper holder) to be tightened up a bit. Room darkening blinds or shades would be a lovely addition. Housekeeping does not appear to mop bathroom each day. Breakfast from Boonfly ... Read more
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I don't want to sound bougie, but for the cost of staying at this resort, Carneros should be held at a high standard. With that being said, here is my review. Fiance & I stayed in the Lee suites (which is supposed to be one of the nicer cottages due to location, privacy & the fact that it's a suite). The resort is beautiful & spacious. The staff is friendly, but I didn't experience anything above and beyond. As an Amex Platinum holder, we usually receive a token of appreciation, but that was not... Read more
from Springfield, Missouri
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We got married here in 2009 after staying here several times before that. We have kept coming back every time we come to Napa to visit our family. This time we came with our daughter. The property and views are beautiful. The staff is great, and the food we had was fantastic! Even though we didn't get to spend as much time at the hilltop as we would have liked (since it is adults only...and it should be!), we all loved the family pool. We will continue to return. It is one of my favorite places ... Read more
from Yorktown, Indiana
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Staying at The Carneros Inn is simply an experience in itself. From the time you walk in and the greeting and first glass of wine poured to driving out and having them put a bottle of water in the car for the ride... It starts great and ends great and everything in between is consistant and made to make you feel like you definitely made the correct choice on a place to stay! Bob and Angie
from Oakland, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Just as the title of my review implies, Carneros really is heaven on Earth. From the beautiful landscaping to the breathtaking views, from the comfort and luxury of the cottages to the delicious food and beverages, you will feel like time stands still (in a good way) during your stay. I can't say enough good things about this resort!
from Lodi, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
This place is unbelievable!!!! Beautiful, excellent food, fun pool and excellent customer service. A great place to visit if your in love, want to relax, have fun, or just eat good food. I can't wait to come back. I will recommend this to all my friends and colleagues.
from New York, NY
Submitted on 21-06-2016
We just returned from a lovely 3-night stay at the Carneros Inn. Our room was cozy (small-ish), but bright and beautifully appointed, with vaulted ceilings, gas fireplace, a large bathroom, and wall-to-wall windows onto our own private backyard, complete with a fire pit, outdoor soaking tub and lounge chairs (with a heater above). The rooms are so private that we didnâ??t see many other guests during our stay. (This could be because we went mid-week.) We had dinner at F A R M. Beautiful setting... Read more
from Mougins
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Gorgeous rooms, chairs a little fro fro, could do with a mirror in the bedroom. A little too far from the wineries we thought,Nice hot tub.. Staff very accommodating. Boutique very expensive. Hilltop resto not brilliant..but the houses were quite comfortable.
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
The hotel is very nice , it has a rustic feel but in a very modern way . I stayed in a cabin that had a hot tub in it and it was always clean and worked perfectly ! The views from the restaurant are amazing overlooking the valley . The staff were always super helpful and getting around within the space is very easy . As the hotel offers SUVs free of charge for this ! Amazing stay with amazing food and wine , thoroughly enjoyed it
from los gatos
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The property is incredible but the service by the pool and at The Farm was HORRIBLE! Our cottage breakfast took 2 hours to arrive!! For this amount of money the service should be mind blowing! The spa was fantastic - facial and massage both amazing. Bell staff and front desk were great as were the rooms. But really terrible experience at The Farm and Hilltop Pool. Also, the TV and the coffee maker were both broken in our room.... again, for this kind of money I would expect a flawless expe... Read more
from Birmingham
Submitted on 30-06-2016
This hotel was fantastic. The pictures do not do it justice. The views were incredible. The cottage was beautiful and well appointed. Bike rides to the neighborhood vineyards were so nice. We enjoyed every minute of the stay.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Unique property with 100% focus on customer service. Hugely spread out so lots privacy. Rooms amazing, pools amazing, staff amazing, breakfast amazing and the Farm restaurant is a must! Best duck breast I ever had! My only wish would be that I could've stayed longer than 2 nights!
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Wonderful property; friendly staff, the cottages are cozy, and particularly breakfast in your own private back patio. the pool on the hill top has a great view, and can get busy. Although the property is outside of downtown Napa or the main wine trail, it is only a 15 minute drive, but you feel you are miles away. Excellent breakfast and spa services as well.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 01-07-2016
I debated whether to give 5 or 4 stars... but in the end it was the best part of our trip (besides food) and in retrospect I wish we'd stayed here for our honeymoon years ago instead of Jamaica. We stayed for 2 nights in Peck 1; it was quiet and relaxing. It was even better in person than the pictures online; I took some of my own at sunrise and it was inspiring. The grounds are impeccable, the cottage was comfortable and chic (the best part were the heated floors in the bathroom and that bathro... Read more
from Suffolk, Virginia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
A great relaxing place to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. A great place with so many amenities and excellent customer service. We were pampered the entire time. We hope to return sometime in the future.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Submitted on 03-07-2016
We will most certainly be back! It was an incredible stay! I wish we'd stayed longer! The Hilltop Pool was my favorite part of the experience. The views were incomparable. Boon Fly Cafe was delicious and even just sitting on the deck at our cottage under blankets with the heat blasting was an amazing time. Also, the al fresco shower was unbelievable! We loved every minute of it.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I've been coming here from the first year it opened and has remained consistent with their level of luxury, service and private beautiful rooms. Summer and Winter are the perfect times to come to the Carneros.
from Los Angeles
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Our only complaint- if you could call it one- was that the resort is 25 minutes drive from most of the attractions in Napa. But if you don't mind being a little off the beaten path, this place is spectacular. The property is gorgeous- the restaurant and pool are divine. We got great massages at the spa. Our room was fantastic- indoor/outdoor shower, an outdoor bathtub and fire pit, beautiful gas fireplace, gorgeous linens, spacious bathroom. Very romantic!
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Stayed here for 5 year anniversary trip. The grounds are beautiful; it is a perfect, secluded hotel that is first class in every way. Farm restaurant is incredible, and the brunch might have been the best meal I had in 4 days of gorging.
from Leawood, Kansas
Submitted on 06-07-2016
There simply isn't a match for Carneros. It is purely heaven on earth. The food, the pool, the cocktails, the cottages. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. We will be back annually for the R&R that Carneros offers.
from Portola Valley, California
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We are super particular and often find it hard to find a sophisticated boutique experience that is good for adults and kids alike. Carneros Inn was excellent -- and we are hard to please! Gorgeous setting and accommodations, great food and service.
from
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Absolutely Perfect! The attention to detail and service at The Carneros Inn is second to none. Our 2 bedroom cottage had every amenity including an outdoor fireplace, grill, al fresco shower, and hot tub. Every morning a pastry basket and fresh juice arrived and salted caramels in the evening! The pool and spa are world class! We will return every and any chance we get.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 10-07-2016
this was our first trip to napa & our expectations were very high... and the carneros inn did not dissappoint. the carneros was a phenomenal property w an exceptional staff that created an unforgetable experience!
from Hickory, North Carolina
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Our two bedroom cottage ( Robleto 5) was incredible. Two master suites, hot tub, grill, radiant heaters, beautiful outdoor fireplace, deck and patio were perfect! The layout of the cottages and grounds make you feel like you are the only guest on property. The property is expensive and not for the frugal traveler.
from Chino Hills, California
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This was our first trip to Napa. We left the kids behind and went with our best friends. This hotel is amazing. We were greeted in the lobby with a glass of wine. They drove us to our cottage and even went over the features of the room: wood burning fireplace, heated bathroom tile floors, outdoor shower, outdoor heat lamp above the lounge chairs-a private backyard! The place is just spectacular. We ate dinner at the Farm restaurant. It was wonderful. My husband loves steak and got it with the bl... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 12-07-2016
My wife and I spent a week in Napa Valley, changing hotels every few days so as to be able to soak up the local flavor in different areas. We saved the Carneros Inn for last, as we were under the impression it would be the nicest of the places we stayed (and the two others were outstanding.) When we checked in we loved the look of the room, but then the problems started. The "hot" water was lukewarm (so no hot tub use, no outdoor shower, only a quick and uncomfortable indoor shower). The t... Read more
from Roselle, Illinois
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We just spent a week in one of the private cottages on the grounds at the Carneros! WOW - what a wonderful experience - from the outdoor shower & amazing bathroom to the big porch out back & comfortable bed - it could not have been a better way to spend out 25th wedding anniversary! Every venue on the grounds was comfortable & service was over the top! STAY HERE! BOOM!
from San Francisco, CA
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We have stayed here multiple times. Love the location, amenities, property aesthetic, courtesy of the staff, food, spa, fitness facilities and more. From the moment you check in and get a glass of wine, to the day you (sadly) have to check out, it's a big exhale. Most relaxing 4 days ever.
from Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I had high expectations after booking through Amex and this being listed in Fine Hotels, etc. The level of service wasn't at the level I expected. For example, I needed a sports coat cleaned for a dinner a couple of days away; it took four phone calls to get them to come pick up my coat. When they brought it back the next evening our "do not disturb" light was on but they continued to knock until we told them to leave the coat on the porch (did I mention it was an anniversary trip!). The hill... Read more
from San Mateo, California
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Everything you see, touch, hear and consume at the Carneros Inn is pleasing. Every staff member is gracious, hospitable and helpful. The food is good, the views sublime and the cottages immaculate and thoughtfully designed. You pay a premium price and get a fantastic stay. Unlike some other highest end properties in the wine country, nothing here is stuffy. But as soon as you think of something you might want, there it is. Classic California.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Exactly what I'd hoped for and expected given the price (financial and travel time). My husband and I feel like we found our special place for peaceful retreat. The beauty and calm of the Caribbean but with far better food and wine options. GO!
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This is a lovely place to stay in the Napa area. It offers cottages on a beautiful property that is convenient for activities in the area. Pros--lovely decor, bedding and toiletries. Bathrooms are terrific. The mini fridge is stocked with water and soft drinks for no additional charge. Cons--room service took an inordinately long time, getting breakfast in the restaurant was near impossible during our stay (an hour and a half wait for a table--really?) and even with a dinner reservation that we... Read more
from San Clemente, California
Submitted on 20-07-2016
In town for a long weekend & to run the Napa/Sonoma half. 1 mile from the start so very convenient. Been at the property before and is one of my faves in Napa. Not cheap but makes for a great date weekend with biking to wineries, spa day and quiet evenings in the courtyard
from Seaford, New York
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We stayed in a Harvest cottage, close to the Hilltop restaurant. The room is wonderful and the outdoor area is private and a bit of a mini retreat. Loved the shower outside and spent a bunch of time on the lounge chairs with the heater on at night. So why not five stars? The bathroom, while awesome, eats up a good chunk of the square footage of the room, the bedroom itself is definitely on the small side. The doors to the bathroom are also insufficient - it is impossible to use the bathroom wit... Read more
TOP