Baymont Inn and Suites LAX 2.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$222 84
65% Off Now! Free Breakfast + Wi-Fi
Includes Complimentary Continental Breakfast
Heated Outdoor Pool and On-Site Gym
  • FREE Breakfast
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Heated Outdoor Pool
  • On-Site Gym
  • You Know What To Do...Book It!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
14814 Hawthorne Blvd View Map
Lawndale, California 90260

BookIt.com Guest Rating

A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Nov 16, 2013
"This hotel was absolutely the really better than I expected. The location was great, the staff was very friendly, breakfast was wonderful. The rooms and all the staff I encountered from the front desk to housekeeping greeted me with a smile and handled all my request quickly. I'm in So Cal often and will always stay here."

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Fri, Aug 30, 2013
"The Baymont Inn is good value for money. It allows you easy access to good beaches and major parts of LA"

Brad from Australia, Qld BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Aug 27, 2013
"Overall the hotel was fair, and was generally fine if you can look past the little things. The shuttle to and from the airport is a great service. Checkin time at 4pm I thought was a load of rubbish - but they found a room earlier, and moved me to a 2 x Queen bedroom room. The staff were reasonably friendly and helpful as a first time tourist to America. They gave me fair information and directions to places I did not know. They were polite. The rooms were OK, very tidy and clean, although a little out-dated. The bed felt fine. The TV is very old though, and dont be expecting a plasma or anything. It's the old CRT style. But it had over 90 channels with movies, etc so that was good. The breakfast service is pretty bad. I didn't like that. Only had it once, and that was enough. The shower pressure is terrible. The elevator card thing is annoying, but I guess for security it makes sense. Free Wifi was a good thing, I liked that. The surrounding area although feels a little ruff and a bit dodgy. But after doing some research into this area I soon found out why. Shops are about a 5-10min taxi hike, and close to Redondale Train Station. As I said, overall, it is OK."

... More 
Egill from Lawndale, California BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jul 31, 2013
"I was very pleased with my stay at Baymont Inn. For the money I paid this was very good! The staff was friendly and everything was clean and looked nice. There were some negatives, but ones I could live with. Firstly the breakfast room is very small (we took our breakfast to the room which was alright. Secondly the elevator system there is incredibly annoying. You have to use the room key to activate the elevator buttons and that usually takes 2-3 tries until it works and then the elevator door opens and closes randomly. On top of that you can't even use stairs to get up (security thingy I guess). The result of this was that you had to wait for the elevator and then hope it works fast, instead of just walking upstairs. All in all, this was a good hotel with free internet and parking, which saves a lot of money. You already had to pay enough money for parking at tourist attractions (hated that). Thanks for a good deal on this hotel!"

... More 
Clyde Mcgehee from Las Vegas, Nv BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 08, 2013
"We travel quite a bit and have had our share of disappointments; but this stay was not one of them. We had special needs and they met them right off, without any drama. This was quite unexpected because we had fairly hefty discounts from booking here. From now when I need a room near LAX, I'll check here first."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Baymont Inn and Suites LAX is located in Lawndale, close to South Bay Galleria. Additional area points of interest include King Harbor Marina and Redondo Beach Pier. Los Angeles International Airport is just minutes away, and quick access to Interstate 405 makes it easy to get around the South Bay area. Read More About Baymont Inn and Suites LAX

65% Off Now! Free Breakfast + Wi-Fi
Includes Complimentary Continental Breakfast
Heated Outdoor Pool and On-Site Gym
  • FREE Breakfast
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Heated Outdoor Pool
  • On-Site Gym
  • You Know What To Do...Book It!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
65% Off Now! Free Breakfast + Wi-Fi
Includes Complimentary Continental Breakfast
Heated Outdoor Pool and On-Site Gym
  • FREE Breakfast
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Heated Outdoor Pool
  • On-Site Gym
  • You Know What To Do...Book It!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Rooms & Rates for Baymont Inn and Suites LAX
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Room Sleeps up to 3 People
  • One Queen Bed
Satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and an iron and ironing board are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Standard Room, 2 Queens Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Standard Room, 2 Queens Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
  • Two Queen Beds
Satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and an iron and ironing board are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Includes Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Free Breakfast
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
  • One King Bed
Satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and an iron and ironing board are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722