Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn and Suites Highland

Ontario, CA, US (ONT)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 406 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING DELUXE NONSMOKING

FREE HIGH SPEED - 32 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV, WORK AREA-LAP DESK
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HIGH SPEED/32 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV, WORK AREA-LAPDESK
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO STE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-32 IN FLAT TV-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, WORK AREA-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD
Hide room details

1 KN ACC 3X3 SHW STUDIO NS

SOFABED/MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK, WORK AREA/FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEAR ACC RI-SHW NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1KN MOB/HEA ACC 3X3SHWR NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2QNS ACC TUB STUDIO NOSMOK

SOFABED/MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK, WORK AREA/FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACC 3X3 SHOWER NS

HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2Q MOB/HEAR ACC RI SHWR NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2Q ACC MOB/HEAR 3X3 SHW NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS STUDIO SUITE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-32 IN FLAT TV-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, WORK AREA-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD
Hide room details

2QN BEDS DELUXE NONSMOKING

FREE HIGH SPEED/32 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV, WORK AREA-LAPDESK
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HIGH SPEED/32 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV, WORK AREA-LAPDESK
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Highland
27959 Highland Avenue, Highland, CA US 92346

Welcome to the Hampton Inn and Suites Highland. Discover the wonders of Southern California in Highland, set against the San Bernardino and San Gabriel mountains and situated near some of the state`s most beautiful natural resources and recreational attractions. The Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Highland is located in the New San Manuel Village, near I-215 and Highway 30. We offer easy access to shopping, dining, and entertainment, as well as the Ontario International Airport and California State University San Bernardino. Get some fresh air and view breathtaking scenery with a hike on Mt. Baldy...Or enjoy watersports and skiing at Lake Arrowhead and the Silverwood Lake State Recreation Area - all located within minutes of our hotel in Highland. Head into Big Bear city to enjoy Big Bear Lake and Big Bear Mountain, offering water skiing, fishing, boating, snow skiing and bird watching. Our hotel in Highland also puts you within reach of the Box Springs Mountain Park, the Norton Younglove Nature Reserve and the Lake Perris State Recreation area. Hit the road and head east to visit Palm Springs, or head south to Hollywood and Southern California`s coastal attractions. Ask the friendly team at our Highland hotel for more tips on all the area`s sights and activities.services and amenities Even if you're in Highland to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings and Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 406 reviews
from Kansas, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We checked in, went to our room and the bed was stripped and the window wide open......really caused me to wonder what the heck had happened in there. We went back down to the front desk and after some confusion were given a new room. This room was clean but rather shabby, cracked bathroom sink, shower door broken/off track. The feel of the whole place was neglect. We got the idea this is just a stop for people going to the local casino. Woken up at 1:30am by loud music & conversation in the ro... Read more
from Orange County, California
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The reservation staff lied to me, telling me the hotel was adjacent to the San Manuel casino. Upon arrival, I had no choice to stay or be subjected to full price cancellation fee. Hotel is mediocre. Only thing positive was the nice ladies working the complimentary breakfast.
from Lancaster, CA, United States
Submitted on 22-05-2016
With the exception on their "out of the country" reservation system, everything from the hotel, staff, breakfast, room, was great! The customer service at the front desk was excellent and the two ladies that were responsible for the breakfast were outstanding. As long as I can make my reservations directly with the hotel, I will continue to stay at Hampton Inn/Suites.
from San Pedro
Submitted on 23-05-2016
The stay was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We invited friends and their room was very close to ours. They really enjoyed their stay also. The breakfast was wonderful and the hotel staff was always available to ask if everything was okay.
from New Bedford, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We stayed 7 days for a wedding. The complimentary breakfast was not just your typical continental style but offered many options. The pool is a bit small and faces the highway but that isn't the reason we came.
from Bakersfield, California
Submitted on 01-06-2016
We spent two days of fun at San Manuel and stayed at the Hampton Inn hotel. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Plus, the mexican restaurant outside the hotel was the best food ever. Overall Great trip!
from La Habra
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Had a free night courtesy of San Manuel Casino so thought why not go there for the memorial weekend. Hotel completely non-smoking which is great. Check in was fast and courteous and everyone I encountered working at this hotel very friendlyl. Upon walking to room thru hallway very fresh smelling. Room is small but very clean and a/c worked like a charm, made room very comfortable. Bathroom very clean with very nice toiletries. What I got a kick out of there was one time use packet of make up re... Read more
from Simi Valley, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Fast and efficient check in/check out; amazingly friendly staff. Comfy beds and pillows - did not want to get out of bed! We love Hampton Inn & Suites! Our first trip to the area, they were booked. 2nd and 3rd trips we reserved early and were lucky enough to get a room. Book early. This is an awesome place to stay and it makes sense that they fill up fast!
from HIGHLAND, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We stayed for a family wedding, the rooms were sparkling clean, the hotel quiet and the staff exceptionally helpful. The shuttle to San Manuel Casino was also a plus, and the casino is a great place to spend a few hours and win a little cash. Would certainly stay here again and recommend to anyone visiting the area.
from ottawa
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I was at this hotel for a family wedding. The rooms are nicely appointed, the breakfast is well laid out and plentiful, so all in all a good stay. But... my remote never worked properly on the TV, and the last day they realized my reservation was not made long enough and needed updating for a day. My relative made the reservation, so a phone call had to be made, but in the meantime the staff rang my room numerous times and warned me it had to be taken care of right away because the hotel was fil... Read more
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I came here with my Mom, sister, and daughter in-law to go to Morongo Casino. The hotel staff was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and the room was very clean. No problems whatsoever. The shuttle to the casino was right on time and the driver was friendly and professional. The casino experience was so-so, but the hotel was great.
from Grand Junction, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I only had de-calf coffee in my room and my room was not services on Saturday I could hear the next room talking The location was very nice for us as we were attending a graduation. easy access to free way
from Highland, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We had an issue with our room from a previous stay and were not offered the enjoy your stay or don't pay, we were offered a free upgrade on our next stay. Well forget it we had to pay for the upgrade anyway. Be careful when booking a room here, get your rates at the desk when you check in. Oh and even if your in a suite you can still hear people in the next room.
from Chino, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Excellent an NO Problems. Breakfast was GREAT!!! Room Was CLEAN and the Service was Great. Will definitely stay here again. The Pool was Clean as was the Jacuzzi. Really GOOD Continental Breakfast. Lots of Variety and Coffee was Good.
from CHATSWORTH California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
This is the only hotel in the area near San Manuel that will stay. The location is great for our gambling needs. The hotel is very clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. I would recommed this hotel...
from Victorville, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Our non smoking room smelt like a wet old ashtray. We stayed there to get away for the first time in years as a couple. All of our belongings and clothing stenched of cigarettes and we told the front desk, they did nothing to accommodate us! I am asthmatic and the few hours we were in the triggered a full asthma attack!
from Orange, California
Submitted on 22-06-2016
very comfortable stay. One draw back room directly above mine were very noisey 4:00 to 5:30 AM. Must have been packing. Family because there were children's footsteps as well as must have been a large man from the heavy foot steps. Thank goodness they left and I was able to get a couple hours of sleep. Next time I will inquire as to the occupancy of the room above.
from El Segundo, California
Submitted on 24-06-2016
Awesome breakfast. Lots of choices from eggs & sauceges, make your own waffles to oatmeal. Nice shuttle bus service to and from the hotel and the casino every hour. Food and casino vouchers were added value.
from RIVERSIDE, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
overcharged, given a handicap room no bathtub and never told about this until we entered room. Mgr would not even look at the statement I had on my laptop from amex on charges and it shows two different charges on their system.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We love staying in our Highland Home, the Hampton Inn. It is a fairly new property, clean, bright, welcoming, and just a pleasure to walk in the door. On this day, we were warmly greeted by Manny who was able to quickly and easily change our room due to a change with the number of guests we had that night. He couldn't have been more helpful or cheerful! He was truly a pleasure to work with after a long drive through traffic from LAX. He offered suggestions for dinner and had offers for the l... Read more
from Provo, Utah
Submitted on 05-07-2016
My room wasn't cleaned but the staff quickly gave me a new room key. The room was great but I could hear traffic from the 310 a little bit. I noticed it a couple times in the night. Overall it was a very good experience in spite of these two things.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We enjoyed the closeness of the hotel and the casino. Remember to show your San Manuel member card to get 20% off the room rate. The decor in the room was tasteful and the beds were comfortable. There was no regfrigerator in the room to but my leftover food and soda which was unfortunate.
from Hacienda Heights, California
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Room was spacious, lovely & quiet. Roll-in shower was fantastic & accommodated the power-chair with ease. Bed was super comfortable. Several miles from the casino. Large shopping center across the street.
from Colorado Springs
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Stayed two different nights in same week, two different rooms with same problem. The shower nozzle would not lift up, had to take sponge baths, after sweating in 104 degree weather and extremely tired. Not cool. They were also redecorating the lobby which will look nice. They need to spend more time training the cleaning folks to report problems, not have the customers have to do it.
from Highland, California
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We took advantage of the hotels San Manuel casino deals. We called the hotel to book a room and the guy who answered was in a hurry because he didn't give me any info after taking my information and credit card number. I had to call back 2 times to get confirmation number and check in time-he sounded irritated when I called back. We had difficulty with the A/C, we turned it down to 65 because it was hot in the room-somebody had left the window open and t was 95 outside. The A/C stayed on for ... Read more
from Los angeles
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Enjoyed the vacation with my family everything was great pool room breakfast me and my family had a very good time can't wait for the next visit I would recommend all my family and friends to come and stay
from Hesperia, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
If you are looking for a great hotel, go no further than the Hampton Inn and Suites. Staff is always helpful and friendly. No other hotel offers such a wonderful breakfast. The pool is a wonderful experience. We have never been disappointed with our stay at Hampton Inn in Highland.
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This hotel is very clean. I had a king suite and it was big and comfortable. It included a small sink, small refrigerator and a microwave. No complaints. Also, includes a free, hot breakfast and a free 24 hour shuttle to the casino.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This is a newer hotel. It was undergoing renovations in the lobby, which did not affect our stay. The hotel staff was not incredibly friendly. Breakfasts were limited. We are a family that is vegetarian. The bathroom in the "suite" appeared dirty. There was clogged hair in both the sink and tub drains, and the commode appeared it had been given a quick once over, but it wasn't really clean.
TOP