Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort 3.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$258 129
SALE! Full Service Upscale Resort
Amazing Family Pool Area and Lounge
Disneyland Shuttle + Wireless Internet Access
  • Outdoor Pool w/Whirlpool
  • Weekly Movie Night + Game Room
  • Restaurants + Poolside Dining
  • Executive Floors/Suites
  • HURRY! Limited Rooms Available
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: NOW - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
12021 Harbor Blvd. View Map
Garden Grove, California 92840

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.3

Toni Samaniego from Anaheim, California BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Oct 28, 2013
"Absolutely perfect!! Love the hotel and the staff!! We took advantage of the hot tub and gym. Would absolutely recommend. Was a little weary about booking other than w/the hotel, but the check in was smooth! "

Darren Burge from Sydney, Nsw BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jun 26, 2013
"I couldn't fault the hotel or staff in any way. It was clean, friendly and comfortable."

David Watkins from Las Vegas, Nv BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jun 17, 2013
"This is the second time we stayed at Crowne Plaza and enjoyed just as the last time. The only negative comment is the parking situation. Parking in the back of the Hotel is a little inconvenient. Other than that, all was well. The front desk upgraded us with no request. "

... More 
Katie from Palmdale, California BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jun 10, 2013
"When we got there they couldnt find my reservation, so we had to wait a while, but they finally put us into a room. Room was on the 5th floor with a great view of palm trees and the pool. Lovely. Nice and clean, everything looked new. Sheets are kinds stiff and scratchy. My daughter loved the amenities provided. Was in a nice location, we ate at Red Robin, but Joes Crab Shack looked fun. Walked to starbucks next door for breakfast before our tournament. The best thing about the room was that we never heard anyone else! I was so afraid being close to Disneyland that there would be screaming kids everywhere, but it was all very nice, and seemed like we were the only ones in our corridor. Would definitely recommend, but please change the sheets. :)"

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2013
"I really liked the hotel, the staff were friendly, pool was clean. Other than the bathroom having no fan the rooms were quite nice too. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, and although we thought the shuttle was free, the resort fees of $14.95 per day (which I thought was a little steep) definitely took care of the cost of riding the shuttle. There is a restaurant in the hotel as well as 3 restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The arcade room had about 7-8 games but only 1-2 were working when we were there. I didn't mind the breakfast smorg we had everyday, but the kids were getting tired of it by day 5."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort

Located only minutes from the Disneyland Park, the Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort is only 14 miles from the John Wayne International Airport [SNA].Perfect for business and pleasure, experience Anaheim from the comfort of the Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort today! Read More About Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort

SALE! Full Service Upscale Resort
Amazing Family Pool Area and Lounge
Disneyland Shuttle + Wireless Internet Access
  • Outdoor Pool w/Whirlpool
  • Weekly Movie Night + Game Room
  • Restaurants + Poolside Dining
  • Executive Floors/Suites
  • HURRY! Limited Rooms Available
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: NOW - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
SALE! Full Service Upscale Resort
Amazing Family Pool Area and Lounge
Disneyland Shuttle + Wireless Internet Access
  • Outdoor Pool w/Whirlpool
  • Weekly Movie Night + Game Room
  • Restaurants + Poolside Dining
  • Executive Floors/Suites
  • HURRY! Limited Rooms Available
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: NOW - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Rooms & Rates for Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort
Two Queen Beds
Two Queen Beds
Room Sleeps up to 5 People
This room includes Two Queen Beds and also features:
  • FREE Morning Newspaper
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • 32`` TV
  • Improved Lighting
  • New Furniture
  • Comfortable Pillow Top
  • Work Area
King Bed Room
King Bed Room
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
This room includes One King bed and also features:
  • FREE Morning Newspaper
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • 32`` TV
  • Improved Lighting
  • New Furniture
  • Comfortable Pillow Top
  • Work Area
Standard Room
Standard Room
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
This room includes One King bed and also features:
  • FREE Morning Newspaper
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • 32`` TV
  • Improved Lighting
  • New Furniture
  • Comfortable Pillow Top
  • Work Area
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Crowne Plaza Anaheim Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 25 inch T.V or larger
  • AAA Approved
  • Air Conditioning
  • Attraction Tickets Available
  • Banquet Facility
  • Billiards
  • Blackout Drapes
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Cable
  • Children's Play Area
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Currency Exchange
  • Data Port
  • Desk/Work Area
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Executive Floor
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Full Breakfast (+)
  • Game Room
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Handicap Accessible Elevator
  • Handicap Rooms
  • Handicap Services
  • High Speed Internet
  • Housekeeping
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Mountain View
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Phone with Voicemail
  • Picnic Area
  • Postal Services
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Satellite TV
  • Sun Deck
  • Sundry Shop
  • Telephone
  • VIP Rooms
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Wedding Services
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.