Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento - Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Sacramento, CA, US (SMF)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 432 reviews
Everywhere you turn in Elk Grove, you'll discover a beautiful park, each one more lush than the one before.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE WI-FI/ 37 INCH HD LCD TV, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO STE NONSMOK

42 INCH FLAT TV/MICROWAVE/FRIDGE/WETBAR, FREE WI-FI/ LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD
Hide room details

1KNG STUDIO WHRLPL NOSMOK

42INCH HDTV/ FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KN ACC RI SHWR STUDIO NS

SOFABED/MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK, WORK AREA/FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1KN MOB/HEA ACC RIS STU NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/WHIRLPL/COUCH, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE WI-FI/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

1KN HEARING ACC STUDIO NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

1 KING ACC W/TUB NON SMOK

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEAR ACC W/TUB NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEAR ACC RI-SHW NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE WI-FI/ HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC TUB NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Hide room details

2 QNS HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS SMOKING

37INCH HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KN STDO MIC/FRIDG/WTBR SM

SOFABED/HDTV/FREE WI-FI/, LAPDESK/WORK AREA/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Hide room details

1 KING ROOM SMOKING

HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED, LAPDESK/WORK AREA
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HSIA 37INCH HD LCD TV, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento - Elk Grove Laguna I-5
2305 Longport Ct, Elk Grove, CA US 95758

When you're looking for a comfortable hotel in Elk Grove while you`re here on business or that much-needed vacation, look no further than the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove hotel. They offer a comfortable home base from which to explore the area`s most popular attractions. Enjoy hands-on entertainment and education at the Discovery Museum, commune with the animals at the Sacramento Zoo, or take a trip back in time at Sutter`s Fort. It's all here, just a short drive from this friendly Elk Grove hotel.

Hotel Amenities

  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Laundry services
  • Snack Shop
  • Business Center
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Amenities

  • Flat screen cable TV
  • Alarm clock/radio
  • Large work surface with ergonomic chair
  • Wireless high-speed internet access
  • Convenient coffee maker
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron/ironing board

With more than 50 beautiful parks near this Elk Grove hotel, you'll find no end to great outdoor activities from hiking and biking to picnicking and bird watching. And if you prefer upscale city entertainment, they are just a short drive from all the great options Sacramento offers.

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center (+)
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • High Speed Internet (+)
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Wireless Internet (+)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 432 reviews
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 11-05-2016
Excellent, clean, friendly staff, and good breakfast. We have been staying many times in this place for the past five years, we have noticed that the quality and service have not changed so whenever we come to this area we don't even bother to look around, we simply book our room because it is such a nice place. The location is very convinient near I-5.
from San Jose, United States
Submitted on 11-05-2016
The Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and well prepared. The breakfast is probably one of the best I have seen, nicely laid out, plenty of seating. We have stayed in this Hampton many times when visiting family, we have always had a great experience.
from Bakersfield, California
Submitted on 13-05-2016
I checked in on my phone via the app....no hassle check in. Very friendly staff. The room was spacious and very clean....there were plenty of towels!! Which as a woman with long hair having that Extra towel is a huge plus!
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Rooms could use some work but good location. Staff nice and friendly but rooms needed some repair. Great breakfast with helpful staff. Husband likes the pool. Quiet location easy to get to. Good overall value. Free parking which was a plus.
from Fremont, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I would totally recommend staying here, especially in the King Size Suite. It was very comfortable, spacious, clean and the complimentary breakfast is one not to miss! The pool area was clean, the employees were very attentive, and it felt safe and worth the rate.
from Imperial, California
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Staff was professional and rooms were clean and comfortable. I left an item in my room and the process to get it back was to get it back was easy, so thankful. The complimentary breakfast was amazing.
from White Rock, Canada
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I am in this hotel right now... There is a noisy venting system which runs all night long in the bathroom, Backing off onto your headboard... Its like trying to sleep on top of an idling tractor trailer.p The "manager" first pretends not to know about this... When I asked how we are supposed to sleep, after driving eight hours on the freeway, he tried to compose his anger at being called on this, and then said, if were really tired from driving all day, we would have no problem sleeping!!! We ... Read more
from Moline, United States
Submitted on 03-06-2016
I booked 2 rooms and was promised to be moved to the top floor the day after our arrival since 1 of the rooms I booked was already on the top floor. Needless to say I had to continue to call the desk to get moved.
from Anaheim
Submitted on 05-06-2016
My aunt turned 100. We flew in from SoCal on Friday of Memorial Day weekend. It was easy to get to the hotel from the airport and once we arrived our check in was smooth and easy. I was able to get dinner and go right to sleep. The next day was the party and their were lots of people and vice mayor. The hotel was walking distance to the hall which made it ideal. Thanks Hampton Inn. ???
from Elk Grove, California
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We use this hotel regularly because it it very clean and has everything we need from a gym to a pool and spa. They even offer movies to watch in the conference room and crafts for kids and adults. The best thing about the hotel is the people that work there always make you feel like part of the family. We have never had a bad expand will continue to use and recommend this establishment.
from Rancho Santa Margarita, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
This hotel was a perfect place to stay for our son's wedding at scribner bend winery. Very clean, the staff and service were excellent and only 15 minutes from venue and also very close to downtown. I would stay here again.
from Grass Valley, California, USA
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Recent stay to attend a locally held conference. We really enjoyed staying here. The service was great. The breakfast was a nice change from your "usual" continental breakfast offerings. The room was very clean and comfortable. If I ever have the occasion to stay in this area again, this is the place I would return to.
from Clackamas, Oregon
Submitted on 16-06-2016
We came to this hotel because we were helping my daughter take her new car to medical school at Loma Linda University in Loma Linda, California. Elk Grove is the approximate halfway point between Portland, Oregon, and Loma Linda, so stopped at this hotel for the night, on the way down to Loma Linda on June 8, and on the way back in a rented car on June 12. At check in we asked for a refrigerator for our room. One was immediately provided. The double queen beds were comfortable and we slept w... Read more
from Penngrove, California
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Accommodation were clean. Beds were a little uncomfortable. Staff was super friendly but was not paying attention when a man walk in and jump the line at checkin. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and kind. Breakfast was good.
from Chino, California
Submitted on 22-06-2016
This is a great location for me to stay when I travel in that area. It's easy access to/from the freeway, but quiet when you arrive to the hotel. Restaurants in the immediate area are fast food type, so if you want something more it's only about a 5 minute drive.
from Jacksonville, North Carolina
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We chose this location for the proximity to my husband's family. We found it easily and the location was perfect. The room was clean, the property well kept and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I loved the morning care packages they had and the flavored water and tea in the lobby was wonderful. Breakfast was tasty, as well.
from Pleasant Hill, California
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Chris the night manager was awesome. He was extremely friendly and helpful. Great with the children. Never had to ask twice for anything. Hotel is located within walking distance to food and only 20 minutes from most things as well as Sacramento.
from Clovis, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The Hampton Inn and Suites in Elk Grove is a wonderful place to stay. The Deluxe King room is spacious with a wonderful spa tub and oversized shower (with a Rain shower feature). The bed is very comfortable so a good night's sleep is a given. Waking up to delicious coffee and a great hot breakfast makes the day all the better.
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
This was a very good experience. We arrived in mid-afternoon and were able to check in. They readily gave us two queens instead of a king which was appreciated. The hotel was very clean and very comfortable. It was also nice and quiet even though it is right by I-5. The beds were quite comfortable and everything worked well. The breakfast was also good and had a pretty good selection. One thing I really appreciated is how well shaded the sidewalks are in the area. My wife and I like to w... Read more
from Palm Springs, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Hotel was very clean and ready for our arrival. We requested extra pillows & a blanket very late into the night and were most graciously accommodated! We also requested late check out and was happily given extra time and no extra charge! Thank you so much!
from Detroit, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Very poorly treated by management. The manager insisted that we move to another room, in the middle of a family funeral. He wanted to rent the room to other guest. We were promised we could stay in the room for the duration of our stay when we checked in.
from Montebello, California
Submitted on 13-07-2016
This is a basic business hotel that competes with all others in the same class. This is conveniently located next to gas stations, fast food, and many other things. It's about 30-40 minute drive to downtown sac in rush hour. For easy to find and close to the freeway. The rooms are clean. They offer soy milk for cereal for our lactose interllorant friends. Great breakfast selection.
from Corbett, Oregon
Submitted on 14-07-2016
My wife and I are from Oregon and frequently stay at this hotel while visiting family in Elk Grove. This hotel is a great value for the price and convenient for its location. Easy 25 minutes from Sacramento airport during rush hour. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and well-maintained.
from Hermosa Beach
Submitted on 15-07-2016
When you check out and the manager asks what is one thing they could do better, you know your in the right place. The place was immaculate. A post-it to say the duvet and sheets are clean for our arrival was a nice touch. I'd definitely stay here again. There is a Starbucks very close.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This was my first stay with Hampton Inn and Suites! I would definitely go again! It was conveniently located by the I-5 and the 99 freeway. The pool and spa was enjoyed by my kiddos! The morning breakfast was perfect. Had a great mix of items!
from Sacramento, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel is a very nice hotel and the area it is around is perfect. I would recommend you stay there. They have a hot tub, pool and the gym. Starbucks is right across the street. Down the main street is a shopping mall with a lot of places to eat at. The freeway is close. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. They even call you to check out how everything is in your room.... This room could sleep 4 easy. The couch was a let out bed and the king size bed was so comfortable I s... Read more
from Kennewick, Washington
Submitted on 20-07-2016
We stayed in room 405 (4th floor, obviously). It is larger than many of the rooms. Nice King-sized bed. Sink and counter just inside the door with a tiny single cup coffee maker (we brought our own coffee maker). Another sink and counter just outside the bathroom. Large closet. Large LED tv. Great work table. Comfortable couch. Nice and quiet with multiple windows.
from United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
It is always a delight to stay at a Hampton Suites. This hotel was clean, well taken care of and the staff was the best! They were all friendly and everyone of them had a smile. The room was clean and comfortable, no complaints. A little strange to have to go out the front door of the hotel to the pool area, but a minor issue.
from Bakersfield, United States
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Very clean room and bathroom. Close to freeway and restaurants. Several restaurants within walking distance. I work in Sacramento several times during the year. I will definitely be staying here again. Free breakfast is AWESOME!!!!
from sl
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Staff are courteous and well-trained. Breakfast is nice with a great selection. For the kids, evening games and popcorn. Coffee and tea in the lobby all day, as well as fresh fruit - who does that anymore?! Parking is easy and safe.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 24-07-2016
This hotel was super convenient off the 5 freeway. Nice staff, very comfortable quiet rooms and good internet. A great complimentary breakfast as well. Just wish their coffee was better and hotter, but that is my only complaint. Will definitely stay there again!
from Ephraim, Utah
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Manager was uncooperative with not wanting to change a reservation, knowing it was another Hampton Inn which would have received the reservation. Does not manage personnel personal attire while in the work place. Night time desk clerk sloppily dressed, very unprofessional. Has a poor attitude for law enforcement. Location was great. Easy to locate off the freeway. Rooms were clean and neat as would be expected of a Hampton Inn.
from Louisville, Colorado, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Location was convent to everything .Clean hotel, great beds, friendly staff. Good value for money. This hotel will be doing some remodeling in future. Check before you book. Will be staying here again next month.
from Corning, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We were in town for a wedding. Nice location right off the freeway. Very clean and comfy! We were upgraded when we checked in to a larger room. Great service, breakfast was very good. Check in and out was quick and easy. My only issue was the internet was not great.
TOP