Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

ALL-IN Weekend: $5 Books Your Resort Details 

Americas Best Value Inn Chico

Chico, CA, US (CIC)

This hotel is within the region of California State University-Chico and Butte College.
Map
View on map
Based on 51 reviews
Room & Rates
Important Information
No rooms found matching your search criteria. You have the following options:
Americas Best Value Inn Chico
740 Broadway, Chico, CA US 95928

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 39 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include business services, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Please note that all bookings for May 15, 2015 - May 17, 2015 are non-refundable.


Based on 51 reviews
from
Submitted on 27-01-2016
I stay here often on business. Even though it is in the lowest range pricewise, I've never had a problem. Minor issues (need more towels, internet's out, etc.) are addressed quickly. The rooms and furniture are older, but always clean. No bad smells! (If you stay in low price motels, you know what I'm talking about.) Parking right outside your room is usual. My only complaint is easy access to wall outlets, and that's often an issue in older motels. No hot tub, but some rooms have Jacuzzi tubs t... Read more
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 05-02-2016
The hotel was clean and accessible. A no frills hotel but provides great comfort. My experience with Josephine was of the greatest customer service experiences i've ever had. I would stay again in a heartbeat if only to experience such great customer service again.
from Chico, California
Submitted on 20-02-2016
It was smooth and laid back.....with plenty of good scenery....good food and excellent transportation to go shopping at your chioce outlets...and casino's. Swimming pool for a little recreational muse...and has plenty of parking space for travelers...
from
Submitted on 09-03-2016
I highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in Chico. It is well located in Downtown Chico and very reasonable. The staff are very friendly and courteous and the facility is very well maintained and clean. It is right across from a wonderful craft brew pub, The Winchester Goose, Chico Natural Foods, Amigos de Acapulco, Leon Bistro and many other great places all within walking distance. Transportation is great. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
from State of Sao Paulo
Submitted on 29-04-2016
We simply needed a place to stay in Chico while visiting friends. But here we not only had clean and functional rooms but particularly we had the warm welcome and care of the owner and staff. We felt very at home and comfortable. Throughout my winter travels on the West Coast, this is the only inn/motel that I have felt the wish to share specifically as a good recommendation to others.
from Crockett, California
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Pros: this motel is located conveniently to downtown Chico and Chico State. The front desk personnel are very helpful and friendly. Cons: it's quite noisy, and the amenities are below what I would expect for a room of this price. Needs some more updating, or a lower price.
TOP