Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Super 8 - Yuma

Yuma, AZ, US (YUM)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 196 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Microwave
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Super 8 - Yuma
1688 S Riley Ave, Yuma, AZ US 85365

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 82 air-conditioned rooms featuring microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, an elevator (lift), and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 196 reviews
from Prescott, Arizona
Submitted on 04-04-2016
The staff was friendly enouth. The building is showing lack of care. The outside A/C vents are off on most of the units. The hot tub water was warm, but no jets worked. The ice machineand coke machine were out of order on the 2nd. floor. I have managed simalier motel and this on is not being cared for.
from Pensacola
Submitted on 09-04-2016
The staff was great but the place is in need of serous update. Lots of repairs needed. Will not stay their again unless absolutely necessary.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 21-04-2016
The stay was nice but the carpets need attention, along with the towel shortage. left only one wash cloth for the two of us. Not as nice as last year, the staff was very nice and helpful as always. Televisions need to be from this century awkward with old TV and newer inputs to it. All in all a nice stay and we will be back next year.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 27-04-2016
I had stayed here 1 month prior when the cable was sidelined by Time Warner. One month later, you would think the manager had taken care of the problem, but still no cable. Also rear door handle was broken 1 month prior and you guessed it!------------still not fixed. This door is an accident waiting to happen with metal pieces sticking out where you don't expect them.
from Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Submitted on 27-04-2016
Our first room was dirty. We found a bathroom plunger in the dresser drawer. Changed rooms and the fridge was broken. Both rooms were very rundown. The cable was out the two days we were there. The spa, and 2 out of 3 floors ice machines were broken. I could say more but you get the idea. We will not return. I would like to point out that the lady at the front desk was very friendly and doing the best she could.
from Guasti, California
Submitted on 27-05-2016
On arrival I was not a rewards member nor was I asked if I was or I was not asked if I'd like to join. As I stayed, later that evening I learned about the rewards program on TV then inquired about it at checkout. As far as my experience being a first time visit; POOR. First of all, DO NOT TAKE THE EVEVATOR. The original room I didn't make it to was on the second level. I was stuck on the first floor and I had to pry the door open because the elevator froze in place. So since I couldn't carry al... Read more
from Prescott, Arizona
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Building is old and shows signs of age and things needing fixing, but was clean and room was properly outfitted; fridge, microwave, coffee maker and coffee and plenty of towels. It was worth the $$ and we would return again.
from Clarkdale, Arizona
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Our stay at Super 8 in Yuma, Az was a very pleasant one. The room was nice and we enjoyed a dip in the pool as well as the breakfast. We always look for a Super 8 when we travel.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Rooms were dirty, pillows are the worst I've ever slept with. Bathroom caulking around tub was nasty. No complimentary shampoo available at front desk. Said they were out, this was the same answer I received for 3 days. Elevator is out of service. Wonder what the City of Yuma & Fire marshal would think of that. Seems to me if all these things are broke or out of they would lower the room rates.
from Yuma
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The first room I was given had a horrible smoke smell but they immediately changed rooms for me. The second room was clean and nice for the price. They had a good breakfast. Location was good. The pool and elevator were not in service while I was there but I didn't need either.
from
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The hotel is suffering from bad management. Front door? Broken. Elevator? Broken. Ice machine? Broken. Guest computer? Broken. Remote control? Broken Hot water? None. The staff doesn't look up from their phones to great you when you enter the property. They shrugged off my complaint of no hot water. Asked if I wanted to reserve again for next year's trip. I laughed.
from Alpine, California
Submitted on 06-09-2016
A decline in the facility overall is #1. The elevator hasn't worked in over a year and the last three times we stayed, one or more of are A/C units had to be changed out. Ususally it was swapped with a hallway unit. The ice machines were both broken! Really, broken for the opener of Dove season. We'll check it out A broken elevator for 1-1/2 years All of the ice machines were broken.... For the opener of Dove season! Come On.. the elevator has been broken for 1-1/2 years all of the ice mac... Read more
from Port Aransas
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Nothing was working: Ice machine broken, room half cleaned, lock on door broken, elevator broken. homeless people in lobby, begging money and cigs.
from Mesa, Arizona
Submitted on 11-10-2016
A/c was missing cover and didnt stay on, elevator was broken as well as the from door! Looked and felt run down, more like a run down hang out than a hotel really!
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Elevator did not work. Ice machine did not work,,and main computer to register guests did not work. You need to clean house at this Super 8 with new managent, as your first priority.
from Edger Springs, MO
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Breakfast was set up and maintain better then any other part of my stay. Bedding was full of cigarette burns, carpet needs to be shampooed, pool was not cleaned one time for the 3 days I was there.
from Bakersfield, California
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Reasonable price, nice rooms(for what we paid), staff was more than friendly and helpful, room was clean, service was great, exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi and pool. Restaurants within walking distance, right off of I-8 very accessible for the trip to Mexico.
from Panama City, Panama
Submitted on 12-11-2016
The room, although non-smoking smelled like a stale old bar. Carpets were badly stained. Doors to rooms were unsitely and bathtub had cigarette burn stains.
from yuma
Submitted on 13-11-2016
First thing was sign on door that elevator was out of service...classified as handicapped room, only item was a shower chair in a very high tub, no hand rails, shower head normal height, no hand held shower to assist in bathing, carpets dirty, had to request to have room cleaned, only good thing located close to freeway. would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
from Kelso, Washington
Submitted on 19-11-2016
This Super 8 had thread bare sheets, both top and bottom sheets. For the bathrooms the bath towels were raveling on the long edges and the fridge had a weeks worth of ice built up in it, could barely close the door. Told them at the desk as we were leaving and gave them the towel. "Not their problem." Sorry, I feel they need to replace the bedding and towels in this Super 8.
from Albany, Oregon
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Room was in disrepair and filthy! Shower head could not be adjusted so it hit us squarely in our face! Door lock was busted and no room to get around others in the dinning room.
from Atwater
Submitted on 02-12-2016
Typical larger Super 8 Motel. We had no problems, room was quiet, clean, breakfast was ok so for the price it was very good. It is back from the road and not on the freeway so is quieter than some of the other budget hotels.
from Tucson
Submitted on 04-12-2016
From check in to checkout, all staff members were very helpful. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Breakfast room smelled soooo good. Don't do breakfast much. Motel is close to I-Hop, Golden Coral and the Texas Roadhouse Steak House.. All Good!
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 06-12-2016
I have stayed here before but this time the place felt dirty. There was trash or garbage spewed in the parking lot for the two days that I was there for. The first floor & second floor were dirty & had a smell to them possibly due to the dogs that were being walked up & down the hallway! There was also no clock in the room & the curtains were heavily soiled from some sort of liquid stain.
from San Juan Capistrano, California
Submitted on 06-12-2016
Very disappointed about the room it had strong odors coming from bathroom and the people next door were very noisy until 3:00 we did not get any sleep,and when we complaint to the front desk the next morning there was a very fat lady on the front desk and she did not realy care the only thing that she did she said . oh I am so sorry???
TOP