Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Tucson, AZ, US (TUS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 488 reviews
Whether you visit for business or pleasure, the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport hotel is close to the best places around. Our Tucson airport hotel is
Room & Rates

1 KING BED JR SUITE

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC JR STE RI SHWR

LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
6575 South Country Club Road, Tucson, AZ US 85706

Our Tucson airport hotel is also close to the Tucson Convention Center and University of Arizona as well as key offices for Flight Safety, Caterpillar, and Raytheon. If you don't have transportation, don't worry; our convenient complimentary shuttle can take you anywhere within a 5-mile radius - including the airport - and we can assist you with other transportation needs.

Our Tucson, Arizona hotel features 125 guest rooms with just what it takes to make you feel comfortable:

  • One king- or two queen-size Garden Sleep System beds 
  • Plush bedding with crisp linens and hypoallergenic down pillows 
  • 32" flat-screen TV with premium cable channels - Junior Suites feature two TVs
  • Spacious work desk with a Herman Miller Mirra ergonomic desk chair
  • Complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • PrinterOn remote printing services
  • Hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker
  • Complimentary in-room Starbucks coffee
  • Complimentary Neutrogena bath products
The Tucson Hilton Garden Inn hotel is also an excellent venue for conferences, social events, or weddings. We have several versatile event spaces and can accommodate up to 300 guests in our largest space, the Santa Rita Room. In addition to our event space, our Tucson Airport hotel offers many other great amenities:

  • The Great American Grill, with cooked-to-order breakfast, lunch, dinner, and room service
  • Cozy Pavilion Lounge, serving a variety of beer, wine, and cocktails and a relaxing setting
  • 24-hour Pavilion Pantry convenience mart
  • 24-hour complete executive business center* State-of-the-art Precor fitness facility
  • Outdoor pool, whirlpool, and cabana service, surrounded by a lazy river
  • Stay Fit Kits available for in-room guest fitness
  • Our Tucson Hilton Garden Inn hotel is also close to key local business destinations: 
  • Rain Bird
  • Raytheon
  • Boeing
  • Bombardier Aerospace
  • Chamberlain
  • Caterpillar - Tinaja Hills
  • Flight Safety
  • Homeland Security 
  • National Fire Institute
  • Raytheon
  • Tucson Convention Center
US Air ForceFew Tucson Arizona hotels are surrounded by so many wonderful attractions. No matter the reason for your visit, we hope you get the chance to visit a few of these nearby places:

  • Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum
  • Biosphere 2 
  • Casino Del Sol
  • Casino of the Sun
  • Desert Diamond Casino
  • Kitt Peak National Observatory
  • Pima Air and Space Museum
  • Saguaro National Park
  • San Xavier del Bac Mission
  • Tucson Convention Center
  • University of Arizona
  • Several excellent Tucson golf courses
Our attentive staff is ready and waiting to make your stay absolutely enjoyable. So come and experience the wonderful amenities, ideal location, and warm hospitality of our Tucson Hilton Garden Inn hotel.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 488 reviews
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Stayed for a business trip in February. Expected an adequate hotel but was pleasantly surprised. Placed several calls in advance for particular requests and questions I needed help with. Management went out of their way to accommodate, greeted me with a warm welcome. The lobby was impressive for the price of the hotel. Decor was modern, up to date, comfortable seating and reception area. Full hospitality bar with drinks and snacks. Restaurant was clean, variety on the menu and filled with gues... Read more
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscon Airport recently prior to our flight back to NE. The staff were friendly, helpful and willing to assist in any way to make our stay pleasant. Delicious cookies at the front to welcome guests as they arrive! We were very happy with the accommodations.
from Pleasant View, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Tucson, Arizona! The rooms are well appointed, very clean and quiet. The staff (all shifts) were very kind and friendly. The pool area was clean and well kept and the lobby was roomy and a comfortable place to relax and enjoy the entire family. We will definitely stay there again! Thank you!
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The complete staff, from check in to the shuttle driver, were professional and extremely friendly. Staying in a hotel for the first time alone, I was a little apprehensive, but felt welcomed and safe as soon as I walked in.
from Memphis, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This was a great hotel, close to the airport. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was very good and the bartender in the evening is very personable. While the menu is not very extensive there is something for everyone. The bed was great, better than mine at home. I got a better nights sleep on it than mine.
from Mesa, Arizona
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Was there for three nights. Great service, very clean rooms and hotel. Like new accommodations. Very nice pool area. Plenty of food options if you don't want to go out. Local in hotel store saved a trio out. Finally, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
from Bremerton, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This property is a must stay in order to receive the best service and experience. Not just clean, but polished in every way. The staff, the facility and the food were outstanding. The pool had just been refurbished and every inch was clean and modern. There was even a "lazy river" to enjoy.
from Ithaca, New York
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I chose this place based on reviews by others and it didn't let me down. Some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I can remember at a hotel, and everything was super convenient about the whole stay. Clean and quiet. Nothing to critique at all about my visit.
from Colorado
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We spent three nights there this week while conducting some personal business in the area. The front desk staff was quite welcoming, and the building and grounds were spotlessly clean. The local paper, USA Today and the WSJ were available for guests. Our room was well equipped with two queen, air adjustable mattresses. We have one at home and another in our RV, so we would have adjusted them. However, I only became aware of them when I noticed a sign describing them at checkout. So that expla... Read more
from Joplin, Missouri
Submitted on 05-06-2016
My son and I were planning on camping but the heat index was too much at 118. I got online and we were safe and cool at this hotel. I felt safe staying here the entire time. My son loves the pool with the lazy river around it and the staff was very friendly! I felt safe leaving my van in the lot too. We used the laundry facilities too and they worked well. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Most definitely would return and recommend . Extreme excellent staff and very comfortable room. My only regret is not able to stay longer. I would love to come back to stay longer to enjoy the hotels amenities
from Meridian
Submitted on 09-06-2016
Great location near airport. Staff is very supportive of Guest needs. Airport shuttle is a great plus. Wonderful pool/spa area. Nice workout area. Great restaurant. Secure location. Additional restaurants within walking distance.
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Breakfast well worth the add-on Great selection and incredible service. Crisp Bacon not greasy, fresh Pineapple so good my 16 yea old pickey ate a serving. The omletes wow o wow! So nice to walk out of the room sit down to fresh fruit fresh food great taste and incredible service. Breakfast every time. Great way to start your day!
from Oceanside, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Ok, I have to admit, I do NOT like AZ. This was a short stop on a very long drive across the country. However, it was amazing! and I did not feel like I was in yucky AZ!, haha!! The staff was wonderful, the room was fantastic, the pool was a dream and even the restaurant and staff were great. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was very nice. The pool area included a lazy river that both the kids and the adults enjoyed. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent. We were most impressed with the hospitality extended to us by the front desk staff. Friendly and efficient, they made sure our stay was problem-free. We would definitely stay here again.
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Nice pool easy access clean rooms helpful staff the bar was in the entrance the close at 11 should be later did eat at the hotel but looked nice on what they had in the menu gym was good to go nice to
from tuscon, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This is a great hotel. Clean and so attentive! Great fitness center with everything you need and first class! Great pool and lazy river and the food was excellent for breakfast! And the bar was fun at night! The staff is really great too!
from Corona, California
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This was another excellent HGI to stay at. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The facility is clean and kept up very well. The lobby and restaurant atmosphere are open and welcoming. Our guest room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. The pool area was great!
from Texarkana
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, great hotel but they charge $10.00 for the breakfast which is crazy, they could of at least give continental breakfast. The grounds r beautiful, the place was easy to get to. The front desk was very helpful.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We always stay at a Hilton garden inn when we can get a good price. Hotel feels some what high class but is at a decent price. Staff is always very helpful and hotel is always very clean. They offer a breakfast which is basic but convenient.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Reasonably priced through HHonors membership. Staff very accommodating. Everything very clean and fresh. Very, very relaxing. Breakfast was very delicious, omelettes, waffles, pancakes - hot coffee. Enjoyed the pool, love the river aspect. Allowed for some exercise walking against the current.
from Arlington, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Hotel was clean and quiet for our stay. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was not complimentary ($10.95/per guest) but very good. Swimming pool has a lazy river which looked fun but it was far too hot during the day to enjoy, 104°! We were there to visit Kitt Peak Observatory which I highly recommend.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Stayed there 1 night. Room was pretty clean, no fan in bathroom, latch on closet door was broken, and tv mysteriously turned on in the middle of the night :). I actually had to unplug it. Beds were comfortable & the adjustable mattress was cool.
from Arizona
Submitted on 12-07-2016
As with most Hilton Garden Inns, you know what to expect. The lobby is very clean and inviting, the rooms are spacious and all of the appliances work very well, the supplied coffee is a K-cup style which is a nicer flavor than the packets. The prices are consistent with the area. The shuttle will take you to the airport at need and the hotel will allow you to park your car while you are away. The restaurant is decent, but a little pricey. I think they should upgrade the TV's in the rooms an... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Excellent hotel with excellent amenities. Definitely worth the stay. Arrive in the evening and walked up to the desk and was handed my keys. So easy to check the day prior. I was able to pick a room close to the lobby as not to have a long walk. The lobby area was ideal with beautiful decor. Although there were children, you could not hear any loud noises. Loved the pool area with the lazy river around it, but did not have the opportunity to make use of the pool. All in all, I loved every... Read more
from Redondo Beach, California
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Stayed here for business last month, overall was fine, however, as a Hilton member, with notes on my profile, I thought I would receive the Hilton floor and a room that is not connected to another, as a woman, I appreciate this for safety reasons. Moreover, I did not get my water, or cookies and this was a late arrival, so that would have been appreciated. Rooms are clean and quiet for the most part, however the bed is absolutely horrible, too soft, cannot be adjusted, perhaps they are done, who... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast and rapid shuttle to the airport. We have used the park and fly option before and we will use it again when we have a morning flight out of Tucson.
from Tuc
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The showers were not what I expected. The room was ok The breakfast can be improved, why not offer full breakfast at the restaurant for a fee and do away with the continental breakfast.. This way there would be more variety of food and choices.
from Eugene, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Very lovely hotel with remarkable staff who always greet you with a smile and hello! Great location close to the Tucson International Airport that includes a nice bar/restaurant set up. After a long day, it is nice to come back here to wind down with a drink, good eats and comfortable bedding!
from Tucson, Arizona, USA
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Stayed here to get away from the heat, room had awesome A/C and a nice pool. Little surprised that its jump in only or climb down the ladder, the stairs are in the middle of pool so that seemed a little weird. If you are having dinner or planning to eat at the hotel be ready to pay for it. Steak dinner is 23.00 and breakfast is 10.95. Sad thing is that there is Cattletown just down Country Club about 1/2 a mile where you can get real steak for about 1/2 the price. Or go to the TTT Truckstop... Read more
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I stay in many HGIs for travel and I love that they are all consistently great. This was no exception with its clean room, good breakfast and great front desk. But this one deserves a review because of its pool: Its a lazy river and way fun.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Family hotel. Great pool we loved it. Bartender was great. Good food. Wonderful location near everything. Room has microwave and fridge. Pool has lazy river. It's warm and so peaceful. We will be returning
from Glendale, Arizona
Submitted on 19-07-2016
On a whole this was a great place to stay. The room rate given our group was very good; The lobby and eating area was large enough so that we could mingle with groups and take care of the issues for which we were there. The banquet was very good and the wait staff really hurried so that we received hot food.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
I enjoy staying at Hilton properties because you know what you get and you are not disappointed. The service was good and the pool was way too too cool. The breakfast was good as well with good service. Also the hotel had sleep quality beds.
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
This was my second trip to the HGI Tucson for business. The staff is amazingly friendly and attentive. The restaurant is delicious. Meeting rooms are ample. A couple of hacks you will need to know: 1. Your bed is adjustable. Check on either side of the mattress near the head of the bed. 2. Your air conditioner will be super loud. Like -- wake you up every time it comes on in the middle of the night loud. I figured out a great trick that wouldn't be intuitive -- put the thermostat on FAN... Read more
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I found the hotel staff very friendly and knowledgeable. They always had smiles on their faces! The room was nice, TV was large enough to see from the bed. Clean room and bathroom. I've stayed there twice and will again.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Good value for the price. We stayed here one night on a road trip. The hotel is very clean, nice lobby area and a bar and restaurant inside. Free Wifi. I didn't care for the bed or the pillows, but since it was for one night, no big deal. I would recommend this hotel.
from Bellevue, Nebraska
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Returned to Tucson to visit friends after moving two years ago. Chose this hotel based on proximity to our old subdivision. I'm happy that we did! Blanca at the front desk was friendly and got us checked in efficiently. She seemed to always be at the desk whenever I passed by there throughout my stay and was friendly each time we saw one another. We stayed in a junior suite and it was relatively spacious and very clean. The set up made it feel a little darker then I'm used to in the living are... Read more
from Las Vegas, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The staff are excellent. They are attentive and eager to please. I did not have to refill my coffee once. The housekeepers were pleasant, and did a good job. The property is well maintained and the pool is nice too. Breakfast was not, fresh and cooked to order.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We had a large group with many children. They loved the lazy river at the pool. We also were provided with a great group breakfast. Beds nice and comfy. Staff very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. We have stayed at this hotel for the last three years in the summer because it is perfect for our needs.
from Corona, California
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This is an amazing Hilton Hotel with great amenities and customer service. This is our second time staying at this hotel and would defintely come again. The lazy river and pool are great! Our kids loved it. The front desk and most of the staff and wonderful as well.
from Buckeye, Arizona
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Over all the stay was great but A/C unit in room is very noise . Food was not that great. We stay there now for the past 4 years and the food is always the same . Change it up some . Clean carpet in the rooms .
from Surprise, Arizona
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Tucson airport location, the staff was very friendly n professional plus the rooms were very fresh n tidy n sleeping at night was very enjoyable ( we had 2 rooms) a special needs room and a regular room.
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Hotel is clean and well maintained. Lobby and restaurant areas are spacious and neat & clean. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room was in great shape and air conditioning worked great and was not noisy like most hotels. Adjustable bed was very comfortable. I am not a fan of the comforters they use - sheet & blanket combo - but it was clean and neat. Roomy bathroom and closet w/full length mirror. Countertop in bathroom was spacious. Fitness room clean and neat. Had dumbbell ra... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We have stayed for the second time at this hotel. We love it. The staff very helpful and friendly. Checking in time is wonderful. Rooms clean..breakfast awesome. We will be here again next year I'm sure of it ???
from Landstuhl, Germany
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Nice hotel with helpful staff, It's a bit remote though very close to the airport. There are no supermarkets nearby, only fast food options. You can take the shuttle to the airport for a bus to downtown in 40 minutes, but a car is essential to really get around and appreciate the area. Had to keep the fan on to blot out the sound of conversations in the next room late at night. There was no noise from the airport though. Room had a microwave and a refrigerator with an extremely small freezer com... Read more
from Mt
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Need a continental breakfast. Hotel was clean and staff was great and very welcoming and helpful. The bed sheets did not stay on very well, but overall experience wss great. Glad i picked this hotel and will stay again.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 07-09-2016
I've stayed here before, but I recently returned as part of a religious convention in August 2016. I wanted to review it again because my stay was even better than the first time. For starters, I was greeted by Ruben Ochoa, the hotel's operation manager. He thanked me for being an HHonors member and got me checked in for my stay. At my request, he was able to locate a room upgrade for me that was a quiet, corner room on the 2nd floor. I was very happy about that! He also provided me with compli... Read more
from Murrieta, California
Submitted on 07-09-2016
This was a quick overnight stay while driving through Arizona. The hotel had ample parking and although we arrived after midnight, the front desk attendant was friendly and helpful during our checkin. The room was roomy and well appointed. Overall this was a great and restful stay and is a hotel I would recommend.
from Hermosillo, Mexico
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Nice place to stay if traveling through the airport. A little far from center of town but go left on Valencia towards I-19 and find lots of restruants. Quiet area with a nice pool for those warm Tucson days
from Santa Fe New Mexico
Submitted on 09-09-2016
From the airport van driver, a female, to the check in clerk, female, to the wait service in the restaurant, all female -- I could not have felt more welcome. Nice lobby, big elevators, pleasant room (except no art on the walls in the bedroom which made it feel slightly sterile), small bathroom which did have nice art on the wall, good closet, bedside lamps, and bed linen. Keurig in the room meant I could have a good cup of coffee as soon as I woke up. Caesar salad was quite good for supper. Dec... Read more
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy access to airport. We stayed here because of proximity to work and appreciate the service of Hilton Garden Inns, and the cleanliness. We had breakfast every morning (great service and options) and met at the bar a few times. The recommendations for where to go where perfect as well.
from North Palm Beach, United States
Submitted on 12-09-2016
The hotel was clean and friendly. More importantly, I was a recent victim of identity theft (not from Hilton) and did not have a credit card to use to check in. The manager was very accommodating and even stated, "you look like an honest guy and I trust you". He went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed.
from Prescott, United States
Submitted on 16-09-2016
I'm here once a month for business and can't say enough about this hotel. If you want world class service, look no further. Great front desk staff, bartender (Judy), cook, restaurant food and servers.
from Mission Viejo
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Very clean facility. Friendly and efficient staff. Rooms are big and comfortable. Food is great! Good Hot water for shower. Room pretty quiet, though could hear the upstairs footsteps a bit loud. Free internet was abbot spotty, but good when connected (co worker said the paid internet was flawless). I definitely will stay here again and recommend this for anyone able to pay a little more for this very good hotel.
from Slidell, Louisiana
Submitted on 18-09-2016
We recently stayed here for four nights while doing some sight seeing in the Tucson area. Front desk folks were super. The only one whose name I recall is, Ruben. He seems to be the daytime leader. Does a great job. The food served by their restaurant is very good. The food and food servers get a five star too. A couple of nights I went to the bartender and ordered take out meals to take back to our room. Both bartenders were gracious and helpful. During our four night stay we were ... Read more
from Glendale, Arizona
Submitted on 20-09-2016
we stayed here one night over Labor day weekend as a pit stop on our venture to Tombstone, Benson, and Bisbee. The room was very clean, the staff was very courteous and they even gave us a free shuttle ride to the casino. They had a very nice bar area and the lobby had great seating where we enjoyed complimentary coffee at any hour we wanted it.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Food, cleanliness, staff hospitality and amenities rival 5 star hotels! Bring so close to the airport I was AMAZED that I did not hear the planes from the hotel. The lazy river pool was a very pleasant surprise. The executive chef has earned his stripes with 5 star quality food in presentation and taste ! This will be my go to place in Tucson!! Sleep number beds were awesome !
from Cumberland, Rhode Island
Submitted on 23-09-2016
The pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel overall had a nice welcoming ambiance. The shuttle is available for airport rides and to closest mall. The drivers were nice so were the receptionists.
from Neuw Bedford, United States
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean, and food is decent. Small bar but serviceable. Pool area is also clean. It would be nice to have bar access at the pool. It is only a ten-fifteen minute ride to downtown. UBER XL- Alejandro was an excellent ambassador of his hometown and proved to be an informative tour guide.
TOP