Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix/Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 438 reviews
Experience the beauty of nature, history, and artistic culture in Scottsdale, where a reverence for the past is balanced with a vision for the future.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STE BALCONY NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-BALCONY-SOFABED, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STE WHIRLPL NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-KITCHEN-SOFABED, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KN MOB/HEA ACC 3X3SHWR NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 QN BEDS BALCONY NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix/Scottsdale
16620 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ US 85254

This hotel is the perfect base location for guests to get a feel for the local history, explore the beauty of the Sonoran Desert or take a more leisurely approach at nearby parks and museums.

Services and Amenities:

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Area Shuttle to nearby Attractions
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center and Services
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Smoke Free

 

The Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix/Scottsdale features 162 air-conditioned guest rooms designed for your comfort with pillow-top mattresses, premium bedding, down comforters, pool or courtyard views, designer toiletries, turn-down service and housekeeping.

Room Amenities:

  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Makers
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen Cable Television
  • Desk
  • Telephone with Voice Mail

 

Dining:
This hotel offers a free Hampton on the House hot breakfast featuring a variety of morning treats and if you are running late you can grab a free On the Run breakfast bag.
Nearby Restaurants:

  • Tilted Kilt Pub and Eatery
  • The Cheesecake Factory
  • La Torretta Italian Restaurant
  • Benihana
  • Fox Sports Grill

AMENITIES:
  • ATM Machine
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Business Services (+)
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Area Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Morning Paper
  • Free Park Shuttle
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Handicap Services
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility (+)
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non-Smoking Property
  • On-Site Convenience Store
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 438 reviews
from Monument, Colorado
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We had come to AZ for the 25th Wedding Anniversary of close friends, and they were kind enough to share their Hilton Points with us, giving us 3 nights at this property! We were very pleasantly surprised with the wonderful suite! The bedding and beds were very comfortable, there was a wonderful kitchenette, and we had televisions in both the bedroom and the living room area. For our party of 3 (my wife, 16-year-old son and me), it was a wonderful place to get away. Since our friends were having ... Read more
from Denver, United States
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Thanks a lot, and I'll definitely choose Hampton in the next trip as well. The interval of "Shuttle Bus" between the Westin and the Hampton is very long - every 30 minutes. Please make more shuttles between linked hotels as much as possible.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Sadly our sister was at the Sherman House (Hospice) so we decided to stay at the Hamptons. The staff were gracious, kind and so considerate of our situation. They were caring and ensured our stay was stress free. We very much appreciate the Hamptons and will stay again!
from New York, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
This was a marvellous experience with a very friendly staff and complimentary services as an excellent breakfast. The location is excellent with a lot of facilities in the neighbourhood. I will definitively recommend this hotel.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Very nice suite with kitchenette over looking the pool. The pool is nice and very clean. lGreat room and facilities that I wish I could have enjoyed more but I spent all of my time at the convention. Located very close to restaurants and shopping.
from fairbanks, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Clean, neat, comfortable room. Beds are very nice. Complimentary breakfast has all one needs to start your day. 24 hour coffee pot is a nice bonus. Outdoor patio by the pool is perfect for your morning breakfast.
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Quick one night stay. As a Hilton Diamond member I received a great greeting upon arrival. Hotel was very clean, staff was great, great N. Scottsdale location. I would stay here again. For a hotel that has been around a bit, the condition and upkeep was excellent.
from Shell Beach, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We normally stay at Hampton Inns, and had three to select from in Scottsdale which were convenient to Taliesin West, the Frank Lloyd Wright School of Architecture in Scottsdale. We selected this one because it would be accessed first as we approached, eastbound on the 101 Loop. This architecture of this Hampton Inn is the most impressive we have seen. It sits back from Scottsdale Road, and driving up to it gives the impression of approaching a European hotel, quietly situated from road noise,... Read more
from Phoenix
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Our room was very nice in a great location. Bedding very comfortable. Used Uber for getting to/from dinner. Excellent! Breakfast very nice. But, service so outstanding it makes other hotel chains pale in comparison. Thank you!
from Flagstaff, Arizona
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Booked a standard room, but got a corner suite, Rm #230, which was close to the elevator, but very quiet, so that was a very pleasant surprise. Received two bottles of water upon check-in which was awesome considering the heat in Phoenix on Saturday. Enjoyed my complimentary breakfast by the pool, overall, a splendid stay. I will definitely stay here again. The staff were very friendly.
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
I didn't know what to expect. I was planning on a visit for training in Phoenix/Scottsdale Arizona and this hotel was recommended. Not only did I enjoy a great rate, my room was huge, very clean and the amenities were excellent. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. A great location with nearby stores, restaurants. Complimentary shuttle service that I think serves 6 mile radius! I will definitely be back when I return for more training or for a vacation in Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ! I stayed in... Read more
from Garden city, United States
Submitted on 09-06-2016
My husband and I stayed at this hotel after he had back surgery. Our stay was amazing everyone was friendly and caring, they made sure things were taking care of during our stay. The breakfast was good, the fresh fruit and other selections, and they made sure it was well maintained even pass 10am.
from Prescott, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
The back door to the pool went rght out to the pool area. Very pleasant. It was suggested byt the school I was attending. It was a good suggestion and a good firt. Plenty of everything around within walking distance and there was also a shuttle to accommodate travel up to 5 miles from site. Fireworks was an added bonus at 9:00 PM.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Submitted on 15-06-2016
This was a business trip and we had a budget of $100 per night. I expected very basic accommodations but I found much more at this hotel. The interior is very nice, the staff were very friendly, and the rooms were definitely above average for this type of hotel. The bathroom was very nice - big shower, decent toiletries, and although I didn't use them, there was a refrigerator and microwave which always comes in handy. The breakfast food was so-so, but that is to be expected at this type of... Read more
from New Rochelle, New York
Submitted on 25-06-2016
If you have stayed at a Hampton Inn before, this location will not disappoint. The staff were uniformly great; the facilities (gym and business center) were clean and serviceable. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and bedding. Shower pressure was a bit low but Phoenix is in a desert. The AC was GREAT and the rooms were very quiet.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Front desk was great at check-in and all following. Room cleaning staff were on top of everything and responded quickly to a request for linen change mid week. Breakfast items were always stocked - never ran out of anything. Cookies ALL DAY LONG! Clean rooms and building. Convenient location, once we found it, due to Scottsdale's aversion to signage. Plenty of parking especially for us Diamond HHonors members.
from Kansas City, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Friendly and courteous staff with clean rooms. Issues resolved immediately. Breakfast includes several hot items, including various omelets and breakfast meats. Cold cereal and boiled eggs are also available daily. Will have my repeat business.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Excellent place to stay. The staff are friendly, the place looks gorgeous, free breakfast everyday. We didn't even have to ask for more shampoos/ conditioners. The staff saw how many people were staying in our group and automaticity brought more. The staff stayed on top of cleaning our room as well. The hotel also has a pool and hot tub. They also have a gym, but we didn't use it. All in all excellent stay with decent prices. I would go back.
from Moorestown, New Jersey
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Stayed for two nights on a short business trip. Hotel was spotless and new in appearance. My room was immaculate and appropriately stocked with towels and toiletries. The room was also very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was excellent in its variety and freshness.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Excellent service and value. Always stay at Hampton or other HHonors partner. No complaints. Cookies were good and bed was comfortable. Upgraded my room at no charge. I recommend joining the HHonors program
from Show Low, AZ, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This hotel was very nice, easy to find, located near our friends and the recommended restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable and overlooking the pool was very quiet. Breakfast was good and started at 6AM with coffee and tea available in the lobby all the time. Will stay here again...
from Whittier, California
Submitted on 11-07-2016
My stay at the Hampton Inn in Scottsdale, AZ was excellent. I was upgraded to a Suite at no extra charge. When I got home and unpacked I realized I had left a few clothes in a cabinet in the room. I called the Front Desk who advised they had my clothes and can have them shipped them back to me (at my expense, of course) that same day. Would absolutely stay there again.
from Scottsdale, United States
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Hampton Inn Scottsdale is a wonderful place to stay for a single woman or a couple. The bed linens are fresh and clean. The bathroom was immaculate with a very nice shower. In-room WiFi was easy to connect to, and was fast. I would return here again and again.
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
On a recent business trip to Scottsdale, I was pleasantly amazed with this property. The service (front desk and shuttle coordinators), the cleanliness of the guest rooms and entire hotel (amongst the best I've stayed at), and the overall value, were exceptional and warranted a post here. The cost of the accommodations included full access to the gym, pool facilities, and wifi. In addition, the hotel provided complementary hot breakfast, round-the-clock coffee and ice-water service, and free shu... Read more
from Richland
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Another hotel nearby messed up our reservation, we needed a place to stay and this place was helpful at getting us a room. We were very pleased with the service and friendly staff. The room and breakfast exceeded our expectations.
from La Jolla, United States
Submitted on 17-07-2016
From the front desk, to breakfast, to housekeeping, to maintenance crew, everyone here is so helpful, kind and attentive that you think you are at a 5-star hotel. Rooms are spacious, especially ones with mini-kitchen and fridge. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Pool, jacuzzi and kiddie-pool are just what's needed in this desert city. Good value and well-located near Kierland and the Quarter. Convenient parking near multiple entrance points. Good wifi and all-day coffee/water/tea. R... Read more
TOP