Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Hampton Inn Prescott

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 680 reviews
The hotel is conveniently located between Prescott and Prescott Valley with in walking distance of Wood Grill Buffet, convenience store gas station in
Room & Rates

HOSPITALITY SUITE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED JACUZZI NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWER
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM SUITE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING BED FIREPLACE NSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEAR ACC RI-SHW NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC TUB NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Prescott
3453 Ranch Drive, Prescott, AZ US 86303

welcome to the Hampton Inn Prescott. Charming, historic Prescott began as a mining town with the discovery of gold in nearby Lynx Creek in 1863. In 1864, the town of Prescott was laid out along Granite Creek right where the gold had been panned. Today, much of Prescott's history has been preserved here in the place they call "Everybody's Hometown." Whiskey Row boasts many important buildings, including the Palace, Arizona's oldest restaurant and bar. Incidentally, the city is named after author William H. Prescott, whose writings were popular during the Civil War. If you're looking for a hotel in Prescott, the Hampton Inn® Prescott has received the Circle of Excellence Award and Pride Award each year since opening in 2000 and the Lighthouse Award in 2003 and 2004 for guest satisfaction and service. Guests love the warm and welcoming lobby at our Prescott hotel and since Prescott is called "Everybody's Hometown," you know our team will make you feel right at home. services & amenitiesEven if you're in Prescott to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 680 reviews
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Paige at the front desk was very helpful. She was professional and welcoming. The parking is free and there is plenty of it. An updated lobby greets you, they have a very tiny snack bar closet but there are even a few frozen food items. There are 3 floors to this hotel with just one elevator (that would be my only downside). There is an indoor pool, kids pool, and jacuzzi. There is a hot breakfast provided in the morning from 6-10am. The breakfast ladies (I didn't catch their names), are super... Read more
from Ventura, California
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Traveled to assist son with moving into college dorm in preparation for sumber classes. Hotel location was very convenient aND close to the college. Rooms very clean, bedding was excellent, and comfortable.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This hotel was far better than than where we stayed on our first night. The location was great and within walking distance of places to eat. The staff was friendly. I was able to check in online with my hilton honors app and our room was ready before check in time.
from Prescott Valley, Arizona
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Makes for a great stay!! My kids thoroughly enjoyed the super cool indoor pool (especially the kiddy pool, perfect for my young daughter who can't swim yet), large breakfast, and free wifi! We stayed at this hotel just to get away for a night and it was very relaxing and comfortable.
from Phoenix
Submitted on 23-05-2016
This was a fabulous property, great staff, and a fantastic breakfast. Beautiful lobby, clean guest rooms. I would highly recommend this Hampton inn and plan to stay again myself. You can't beat the price
from Scottsdale, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Hotel is clean, the staff is great and the indoor pool and Jacuzzi is even better. Location is perfect, right between downtown Prescott and Prescott Valley where there are things to do in each place. The food for the free breakfast is also really good and there are many choices as well, not just a few items.
from Mendon, New York
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Staff very friendly and caring. Very convenient, quiet location to shopping and restaurants. Not far from downtown Prescott and local attractions. Cheapest gas right by the hotel. Room was clean, had ample outlets, and wifi. Bathroom towels clean and thick. Bathroom mirror had a heated section in the middle that kept the mirror fog free when you had the bathroom vent on. Room had microwave, refrigerator, TV, desk and chair. Breakfast was included. Was the usual Hampton selections ... Read more
from Prescott, United States
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Good prices, use of Hilton Honor Points, comfortable rooms and beds, very clean throughout hotel, great indoor pool and fitness center, complimentary breakfast with omelette, French toast, waffles, cereals, oatmeal, fruit, etc, etc, etc. We have all of our family and friends stay here when visiting us. And we have stayed here twice and we live just 7 minutes away! It's a nice getaway even for the locals.
from United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The entire staff at the motel was so helpful and friendly, I will choose to stay here again. It is a great location to the "old town" of Prescott for any touring you want to do. It is also near a lot of eating establishments and shopping. A nice location that is quiet although slightly off the main street that leads into Prescott.
from Tempe, Arizona
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I stayed for one night with an 8and 11yr old. The hotel is clean, attractive, we liked our room, the breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very comfortable. the pool and jacuzzi area were attractive and clean, the girls liked the elephant in the pool spraying water..my only complaint is that the painted floor around the pool is dangerously slippery..there are signs around cautioning that it is slippery but this does not prevent falls ( the 8 year old fell twice and she was not running or... Read more
from California
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I return once a year to Prescott, and always stay at this Hampton. It has clean, quiet rooms. The breakfast is generous and always a good selection of fresh items. My kids love the pool. The staff is always pleasant.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Hotel is very clean and well kept. Recently stayed here multiple days on business and was very pleased with the overall experience. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly.The hotel is very quiet at night and the beds are quite comfortable. Breakfast was good and maintained well by the kitchen staff. The only negative is that there are not a lot of places to eat/drink within walking distance. I ate at Texas Roadhouse multiple nights, because there were not many places in walking distance t... Read more
from West Hills, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Hotel was located close to our destination, will stay there again. The internet service was good, as HHonor member it was complimentary. The complimentary breakfast was great. Overall the room and all amenities was standard Hilton level quality.
from Prescott Valley, Arizona
Submitted on 18-06-2016
This hotel is wonderful. Breakfast is great, very clean and the pool is awesome. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Always have a great time whether I'm coming with family or for business. Great place.
from linz
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Not easy to find - situated a bit outside Prescott on R69 and you have to drive to get to a restaurant or shops. But beside that it is a very nice and well kept hotel and also seems to be quite new. Beautiful rooms with high tech TV. Staff very helpful and nice.
from DFW Texas
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Property is nice and rooms are clean. Front desk was nice and helpful. I know this is just personal preference, but the bed was so soft we had back problems all night long. I actually had to get up and walk around to get some relief. The couch looked great! Location was very quiet and close to shopping, etc.
from Gilbert, Az, United States
Submitted on 25-06-2016
My first choice of hotel is always Hampton Inn. Besides the clean, safe rooms, I like making a waffle for breakfast. It's a little thing not having to decide where to go for breakfast but it's something I like.
from
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Rooms need to be updated with newer bathrooms, furniture, and drapes. The person who took care of cleaning the room was not paying attention to details. The window should not have been left open in 115 degree weather, and the drape closed.
from Lake Havasu City, United States
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Very nice, clean, and convenient location. Consistent Hampton quality, and reasonable rates. Great breakfast, and attentive staff. They were helpful in suggesting dining options. I stay here whenever in Prescott.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We stayed in room 132, close to the pool, fitness center and exit to the parking lot. We were very pleased with the spaciousness of the room. It had a little kitchen with a microwave, fridge and sink. They provided popcorn, coffee, etc. We were very happy with the front desk staff. We used the jacuzzi and it was new and clean. We had a great time and will definitely stay here again when visiting Northern AZ.
from Bakersfield, California
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Staff was so nice and very helpful with area knowledge. Sent us to great places to see, shop, and eat. Looking for retirement property and they really steered us in the right direction. Had a wonderful stay and hope to be back there soon!
from Queen Creek, Arizona
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Quite hotel right off the highway Great breakfast Need more helpful staff members locating area resources such as food and fun items A little far if you want to be near the iconic Whiskey Row Near Costco and the local mall as well as the casino
from Vancouver, WA
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Prescott Hampton Inn provided a comfortable stay with top notch customer service. This property is well maintained and conveniently located in the Prescott valley. I appreciate the reliability in service and quality that the Hampton Inn brand offers no matter where my travels takes me.
from Chandler, AZ
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We stayed here in July for only one night as we were picking our son up from camp the following day to return to the valley. The hotel is very nice, The lobby has a modern upscale feel to it. There are no "grounds" to speak of due to its location but what they do have is maintained well and looks classy. All the staff personnel we interacted with were very friendly. Our room was on the 3rd floor facing away from the highway and was very quiet. I think even if the room faced the highway there is ... Read more
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Enjoyed our one night stay. The maid left a note telling us the bedding, including the comforter cover were fresh and clean for us. That was nice! Everything seemed clean and new. Breakfast was included and it had eggs, bacon and make your own waffles along with other buffet items. If you wanted to get on the road, there were sack breakfasts to take with you (cold items only!). The people were cheerful and helpful. Lots of choices in Prescott. Hampton Inn was great!
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Everything was perfect from check in to checkout love the electronic check in room was perfect staff was amazing and generous breakfast was great. Location was perfect pool is super cute for kids and I really enjoyed the patio where I had some wine and cookies :)
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We had a long drive from Zion National Park to San Deigo and decided to stay in Prescott for the night. Since we try to stay at Hilton branded hotels, we opted for the Hampton Inn. Needless to say we weren't disappointed. They had a very comfortable room ready for us at arrival and it was close to where we parked. Also, since we were traveling for several days, the laundry facilities, pool and exercise room were greatly appreciated. In the morning the hot breakfast was a great start to the ... Read more
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The location was good and in the middle of everything. Close to shopping and restaurants. You can hear everything in the hallways and next door to you. Only one elevator and it can take forever to get to the lobby.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The manager on duty greeted as we walked in, once she knew my name she greeted us at Gold Members and offered us a gift bag. The hotel was perfectly clean and comfortable, just like most Hampton inns. We will definitely be back to this location.
from Glendale, Arizona
Submitted on 21-07-2016
The only reasons not a 5 star was the I/ Net connectivity and had to report a few room items to be fixed. O/wise was a great stay. Quiet hotel, efficient check in, great food, coffee all day , evening cookies nice touch. Nice staff that want to work there! Exercise Room off the pool deck had nice equip. Great location! Ask for upper floor, away from frontage road.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Let me start by saying that this hotel has not been recently redecorated (other than the lobby), and it needs a refresh. Although everything was clean and in working order, the old decor is dark and depressing. Other than that, I can find NOTHING negative to say about this place. From the moment I arrived until I checked out, I was treated like a VIP. It's clear that the staff here take great pride in their hotel. Room was spotless, AC worked perfectly, and so did the TV. Bed was comfortable, br... Read more
from Sun City, South Africa
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We have spent a few days each of the past 3 years at the Hampton in Prescott. We enjoy the employees and the hotel very much. We also getting away from the heat of the "Valley" and relax hiking and doing things in the Prescott area. The town does a nice job with activities at the Courthouse Square and the restaurants in the area are very good.
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Wanted a one night getaway from Tucson's summer heat...and we found the perfect place. The Jacuzzi tub in the room was great, the staff was helpful and friendly and the complimentary breakfast was fresh and satisfying. It was also in a convenient location.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
We viewed the room on a prior visit to the area as our former hotel choice was a disaster. The Hampton easily slept our family of 5, with plenty of room for a roll-away. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool area and everyone looked forward to breakfast each day. We like the proximity of the hotel to the mall, Costco, restaurants, ball fields and other areas of interest. Quiet and clean hallways, blackout curtains and a well maintained location.
from Scottsdale, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Prescott. Great amenities and great staff! The location is perfect to get to so many wonderful places in Prescott and the adjoining area. Rooms are clean and extremely comfortable.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
My wife and I stayed here for 3 days and I was very impressed by this hotel. The breakfast was very nice and plenty of room in the dinning area, not just an old room turned into a breakfast area. The rooms had the AC/Heat thermostat on the wall and the units shut down after the desired temp is reached. Makes for a quieter room all together. Also all rooms had microwave and frig and coffee very nice. Beds and pillows were also very comfortable to sleep on. The pool and workout area was very... Read more
from Hampstead, North Carolina
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We had a very pleasant stay here. Hampton Inns are very well thought out and gracious. The staff was helpful, and the beds are very comfortable. The room was quiet and nicely furnished. The breakfast was great. They even have to-go bags for breakfast if you are in a rush.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel is just the right size- not too small. Breakfast buffet had lots to choose from & was excellent!! Close to the many amenities of Prescott (we went hiking at the surrounding lakes) Staff very friendly & helpful. Only glitch was *all* pillows were too limp/ no support- - but! I sh have said someth sooner as Frt desk informed me *more* to choose from are always in room closet.
from Gold Canyon, AZ, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Due to construction on the streets the access to the Hampton Inn was not convenient. We were there only one night but found the accommodations satisfactory. We will likely stay there again when we are in the area.
from Claremont, California, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This hotel has an excellent location close to restaurants and shopping and major roads. Room was clean and quiet even though it is near major roads. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good!
from Glendale, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Prescott. Staff is always welcoming. Rooms are clean & quiet. Lobby is fabulous!! It's like my home away from home on my business trips to Prescott! Location gives you many choices for dining.
from Lancaster
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We found it very comfortable, the indoor pool was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was nothing to write home about but it was adequate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The building and grounds were clean and well maintained.
from Goodyear, United States
Submitted on 04-08-2016
The staff was friendly, the room clean and our overall experience was great. Short distance to restaurants and shopping and a short drive to Prescott Square. I will definitely stay her the next time I travel to Prescott.
from Murphysboro, Illinois
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Check in was quick and easy. Anyone working at the hotel I have met has had a friendly and outgoing attitude wanting to keep you happy. I needed to extend my stay by one day and it was not a problem. A quick check to see if my room was available to be extended was quick. I was even willing to change rooms if necessary. I have not tried the pool but it looks family oriented. A fountain in the center of the pool is animal themed. Breakfast changes theme each day to keep mornings fresh.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 27-08-2016
I've stayed at this hotel for about a week over the past five summers. Typical solid Hampton Inn experience. Mostly up to date and neat. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was just what was needed.
from Yuma, Arizona
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Perfect rooms ,indoor pool ,beautiful outdoor seating , amazing breakfast and coffee. Great people working there and overall just a pleasure will definitely stay again! Located right in the middle of everything restaurants downtown is close shopping close too!
from
Submitted on 06-09-2016
My 6 year old son and I came up from Phoenix to escape the heat for a few days. The Hampton Inn was great as it is centrally located in the Yavapai Himls between Prescott and Prescott Valley. We were 10 minutes from the zoo and Watson Lake where we spent most of our time. The staff was courteous, the breakfast was great, and the room was clean, quiet and comfy. We will definitely be back!!
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Hampton in Prescott is the perfect getaway retreat for a date weekend! The staff went the extra mile to present a stress free atmosphere. Their knowledge of the locale to suite our needs was amazing. Highly recommend for a weekend getaway!
from
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Great location and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with lots of food to choose from. Pool and hot tub was very nicely designed. Didn't get to use pool due to a short stay which was a disappointment.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Alisha is the Bomb. We Love Alisha Great family run property Very clean Very quiet and we'll run Always a smile The Best Hotel in Northern Arizona Thank Zyou Alisha. And family We love staying here Book this place
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Booked last minute stay for business arriving on Labor Day. Despite being full all weekend, staff accommodated an early check in. Very nice pool and hot tub area as well as outdoor patio. Would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure. Great for families with kids.
from Lake Tahoe (California), California
Submitted on 15-09-2016
Lovely room with great service! Walking distance to shopping and food. They even offered me an umbrella when it was raining and saw I didn't have one. We would definitely stay here when we visit again. THey also have a very nice indoor pool with jacuzzi.
from Great Falls, Montana
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Check in service was great! No problems. Room is nice and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Place was pretty quiet overall. Breakfast was above average and the hours were nice 6 am - 10am. Workout room was decent and clean. Location was pretty easy to find as we had rental car. Next to shopping and restaurants. Overall, I would stay here again.
from Hattiesburg, United States
Submitted on 17-09-2016
I highly recommend the Prescott Hampton Inn to visitors of Prescott and Northern Arizona! This is an excellent facility with outstanding service. They go above and beyond to ensure that the guests are more than satisfied with their stay. The location is also well suited to use as a hub for exploring the beauty of the area to include the Grand Canyon, Sedona, etc.
from glasgow
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Stayed here for 1 night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was included. Plenty of choice- cereal, fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage and pastries. Close to Prescott but not downtown.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 23-09-2016
When I stay over for business in Prescott, AZ, I always stay at this particular Hampton Inn, where the staff are friendly and VERY customer service oriented. I recommend this hotel to everyone! Thank you
from Los Lunas, New Mexico
Submitted on 23-09-2016
We stayed in the Arizona Suite and it was large and very comfortable with fridge and microwave. The gym was excellent as was the staff. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've had over the 4 night stay. The lady preparing it did an excellent job. I would stay here again in a second.
from Dothan,
Submitted on 24-09-2016
My reservation had been made by a 3rd party and was in Prescott Valley, but I thought Ranch Rd. The man at the desk called and cancelled and I got to stay. Nice, clean room. The breakfast the next morni g was very good and the staff was cery friendly snd helpful.
from Ramona, California
Submitted on 27-09-2016
We were here for a Corvette Car Show and it was a nice place to stay. I like that they have coffee, tea and lemon water available most of the time. Good breakfast choices. Nice staff. Some not real knowledgeable on area restaurants.
from Tucson
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Recent pleasure trip to Prescott and stayed at this Hampton Inn. Rooms and grounds very new and clean. Breakfast was great as were the chocolate chip cookies in the evening. Nice to have coffee and hot water available during the day. The variety of TV stations was outstanding. Not close to Whiskey Row however so plan accordingly.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Good location, not far from historic downtown Prescott, right next door to mall and Trader Joe's which is great for picking up snacks and a bottle of wine. Husband was attending event at airport which was very close. Thank you Hampton Inn for great location
from
Submitted on 05-10-2016
We always like Hampton inn and suites , last night we stayed in one in Surprise, and now in Prescott . The room is bigger tonight and the pool is nicer too. The bed is massive and very comfortable. We slept very well. The reception are is bigger, modern and welcoming and there were cookies to have too like the last one.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Nice place. Clean. Excellent and helpful staff. Breakfast was okay especially considering that it is complimentary. Nice bathroom layout. Bathrooms are very clean. Hot coffee always available. Would recommend.
from Phoenix
Submitted on 11-10-2016
The staff was accommodating and very polite. We had our whole wedding party there plus family. The breakfast buffet had a great selection and was very clean. The rooms were clean and nice. I would recommend this hotel.
from New Fairfield, Connecticut
Submitted on 13-10-2016
We started our southwest road trip here in Prescott. We chose Hampton Inn based on previously good experiences and reviews here on Trip Advisor. The desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. That always fits our criteria but this property was outstanding. Indoor pool and the landscaping set it apart.
from Ankeny, Iowa
Submitted on 13-10-2016
We stayed two nights here while exploring Prescott. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. Our king room was large and we had a beautiful view of the mountains. The hotel is very quiet because it's set back from the highway. It was very close to the mall and to Starbucks. The breakfast was very good and the dining area very nice. You can also sit outside on the little patio which has cute little chairs. It also has a quaint rose garden seating area off the pool. I also liked the tum... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 20-10-2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the hotel is in desperate need of an update. It's very dingy and out of date. The only positive was the fact that the bathroom still had a vent fan! Not sure when hotels stopped putting them in, but this Hampton still has fans.
from Eugene, Oregon
Submitted on 20-10-2016
Way better than the newer one in Prescott Valley. The location is perfect. The scenery is amazing. I love the new fitness center. My kids have been enjoying the indoor pool at this location since they were little. Love it here and it's my go to place to stay in Prescott.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 21-10-2016
I came to Prescott Arizona to take my motorcycle safety course and I was very pleased with my stay The only thing I didn't like was the gravy was cold for the breakfast but other than that I would highly recommend
from Ramona, California
Submitted on 21-10-2016
We have stayed here since 2012, and the place is always clean and quiet. Best value in Prescott outside of downtown and close to shopping. Rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained by the friendly staff. The free breakfast is a bonus for those traveling thru this area. Stayed October 2016, traveled with family & friends. Highly recommended place to stay!
from Yonkers, New York
Submitted on 25-10-2016
I really loved this hotel. They were accommodating and so helpful to me when ever I needed them. My room was big and spacious. Bed was really great and housekeeping was always on top of things. I definitely recommend staying here. Everything was within distance so you didn't have to go far. They have a great heated pool and jacuzzi too.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 25-10-2016
After being stuck in traffic for five hours, we wanted a nice, quiet room and this hotel provided it. We opted for the King Suite and were glad we did. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. The bathroom lighting was good and the shower was comfortable. The breakfast room is large and the breakfast provided was far above average. This hotel provides excellent value and I recommend it.
from Prescott, AZ, United States
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Great hotel, excellent staff and amenities at a very good price. Good location when vacationing in the area. great access to lakes and hiking trails, as well as many of the downtown and area points of interest. I would recommend this hotel.
from Temecula, United States
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Noticed the CLEAN pleasant aroma when we first entered the lobby. Stayed here while house hunting in Prescott, AZ. Everything was very clean. Everyone on staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast was good and a time saver.
from Port Washington, WI
Submitted on 29-10-2016
76 degree temp in Prescott was our refuge from our visit with family in Chandler where it was 100 degrees! Sharlott Hall Museum was delightful. Enjoyed shops along Whiskey Row. Hotel location was great. Only 1 hour to Jerome. Not too far from V-V Ranch; site of an extensive petroglyphs finding.
from Iowa, USA
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Great location for a Prescott exploration. It is so easy to zip into downtown Prescott from here (and a very good value). The front desk staff was great in sharing their information about Prescott! The hot breakfast is much better here than in most chains that offer a free breakfast and is an obvious money saver. Coffee is available at all times and at 6 PM they have cookies! A downside for me was that they did not offer a free morning newspaper that I have come to view as standard in hotels of... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Great place to stop! People working the front desk are so nice. There is an indoor pool and hot tub. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was quite good. The only drawback was I heard a lot of traffic during the night. Overall, though, a wonderful place to stay.
from Sahuarita, Arizona
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Great costumer service from all the staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Nice and clean room. Internet was a little bit slow. In a very good location. We did not use the Indoor pool, but it looked very nice even for the kids if you have some.
from Frankfurt, Germany
Submitted on 13-11-2016
As always we were happy with our stay at the Prescott Hampton Inn. They delivered an excellent product for the price they were asking - and of course the breakfast was super as it always is and with a great selection---much more than you can eat!
from Fountain Valley, California, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Was extremely impressed with the staff, the accommodations and price. Sheets, bedspread, and bed were first class, as was the flat screen TV and bathroom. THe continental breakfast was more than that, with eggs, sausage, and a variety of other tasty items.
from Gilbert
Submitted on 17-11-2016
We came for a stay for our Honeymoon and it was very very relaxing. The hotel was super clean and the staff was very helpful. I definitely plan on going back. Breakfast was very good and the area was clean.
from Yreka, California
Submitted on 19-11-2016
Excellent location- just minutes from the town square & Trader Joe's. The rooms are spacious and come- equipped with a microwave and small refrigerator. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel personnel were professional, and friendly. The pool and spa was nicely maintained. The computer room for guest use was available 24/7. The breakfast buffet offered several choices..... A very Comfortable Stay...
from IL
Submitted on 19-11-2016
I wish I could give 4.5 stars because it deserves more than 4. Staff was great. Very friendly and helpful and when I reported no wipes in the fitness center, they were on it before I got down the hall. Nice fitness center although it was inside the pool area. The rooms are large and comfortable and there are plenty of outlets. Usual good breakfast choices. Small reasons for less than 5 stars--we hung up our towels to re-use them and they were replaced anyway. NO recycling containers anywhere ... Read more
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Nice room, and the whirlpool was welcome after a day of hiking. Leaving some water in the tub helped relieve the extremely dry air that otherwise would have made sleep uncomfortable. Having a breakfast buffet at Hamptom is a nice option, too.
from
Submitted on 21-11-2016
This is a nice place to stay. The lobby and breakfast was nice and the room was very clean. It is close to the mall and Costco but nicely hidden away. I will defiantly stay here again when I'm in Prescott.
from Tucson, AZ
Submitted on 22-11-2016
I have no complaints, only praise. We stayed two nights in a one bedroom suite. My girls are 6, 4 and 1. Pool was great, breakfast was awesome, ms pac man was cool, and the staff was beyond helpful. We drove up to bearizona for the day and came back to play and swim. The room was clean and nice.
from Prescott, Arizona
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Recently did a staycation. The hotel is very nice inside the staff are great. If your from out of town the location is central to prescott and prescott valley. We will definitely be back again and are recommending this to our friends.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 27-11-2016
We came in town for the Christmas Parade. We have four small children and this hotel was perfect. The indoor pool is excellent and large, with elephants and frogs that spray water. My kids loved it. We had previously always stayed at a different hotel when visiting Prescott, but this will be our choice from now on. The hotel is clean and the staff all very friendly.
from scottsdale,az
Submitted on 27-11-2016
We had an excellent 2 nights at the Hampton Inn, Prescott over Thanksgiving. The rooms were clean, quiet and nothing was lacking. The online check in allowed us to pick a room that was away from a busy highway and the staff was friendly and accomodating.
from Murrieta, California
Submitted on 28-11-2016
Carpet had a huge hole in it and bathroom tile had large cracks. Room was outdated and ugly. Would not stay here again for the cost of this hotel. Complimentary breakfast was standard. Staff was friendly
from Mesa (Mesa County), Colorado
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Great location, wonderful weather, the front desk staff was always fabulous, the swimming pool was so cute with the perfect water temperature. The people in this area are so friendly and willing to share information about the area.
TOP