Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Suites Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 614 reviews
Choose Hilton Suites Phoenix - the only all-suites hotel in downtown Phoenix - and enjoy the comforts of home in a tropical, atrium setting. This hote
Room & Rates

2 DBL BEDS 1 BEDROOM SUITE

PARLOR-SOFABED-WET BAR-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE

PARLOR-SOFABED-WET BAR-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM STE ACC TUB

MP3 CLOCK, SOFA BED, WET BAR, REFRIGERATOR, MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG 1BDRM STE ACC RI SHWR

MP3 CLOCK, SOFA BED, WET BAR, REFRIGERATOR, MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED CONFERENCE STE

PARLOR-WET BAR-TABLE FOR 8-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details
Hilton Suites Phoenix
10 East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ US 85012-3114

Hilton Suites is the closest Hilton to the Phoenix Convention Center; only 7 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport; and is located adjacent to the Metro Light Rail. This 11-story, signature atrium is alive with flourishing palms, gardens and soothing fountains; it's the perfect setting to put you into feel-good-mood after a full day at the office or when you return from a full day of Phoenix city exploration.

Hotel Amenities

 

  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Fitness Facilities
  • FREE Newspaper
  • Gift Shop
  • High Speed Internet
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service [LIMITED HOURS]
  • Sauna
  • Video Library
  • Wheel Chair Access
  • Wireless Internet Access

 

Where else can you stay and receive an upgrade every single time? You are guaranteed the luxury and space of a two-room suite, which were refurbished in 2008.

Room Amenities

 

  • Clock Radio
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Pillow Top Mattress
  • Refrigerator
  • Television with Premium Channels
  • Video Game Console
  • Wake-Up Calls

 

This Central Phoenix location will offer you the most convenient access, not only to Downtown, but to all destinations surrounding the Valley of the Sun. Attractions along the Metro Light Rail and within this hotel shuttle`s two mile radius.

Area Attractions

The Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix Suns and Mercury [NBA and WNBA], Heard Museum, Phoenix Symphony and Symphony Hall.

Travel should take you places!

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Banquet Facility
  • Billiards
  • Business Center
  • Business Services (+)
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Morning Paper
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Golf (nearby) (+)
  • Handicap Services
  • Indoor Pool
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility (+)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • News Stand
  • Parking (Fee) (+)
  • Pet-Friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service (+)
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Sauna
  • Security Guard
  • Shopping
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Courts
  • Valet Parking (+)
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 614 reviews
from Pearland, United States
Submitted on 11-05-2016
great staff-great food-nice place to be when away from home-will try to always stay at a Hilton Hotel if at all possible. Staff very knowledgeable of things to do around the city and always willing to help.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 12-05-2016
My wife and I stayed there because of its close proximity to Chase Field (for the Kenny Chesney Concert), and Hiltons reputation as well as being that the hotel is all suites - Awesome! The service we got from beginning to end was amazing, the Front desk manager, Monica, heard that we are having a date night and when we got back to our room that night we had chocolate strawberries waiting!!
from Mount Vernon, United States
Submitted on 13-05-2016
I stayed here because it was close the location of my event. There is no shuttle from the airport and I used the tram and rail to arrive. Not a problem unless you are carrying a lot of luggage. The room was large and clean. The breakfast included was very good. Expect to wait for eggs as they appear very popular and consistently I found an empty tray. My best experience was after leaving when I realized I had left my camera battery charger. I called and the staff located it and sent it ... Read more
from Miami, Florida
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Was very friendly and clean. Lobby is very beautiful. The suites are very spacious and accomodating. Was a little dissappointed their gift store was closed in the weekend and did not have many selections for take home trinkets. But overall, a very satisfying experience
from Texas
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Yet room had a powerful, and odd, smell when I arrived, like some sort of floral deodorizer. Perhaps someone had had a pet, or there had been some illicit smoking. But the smell dissipated after time. Bed was comfortable. Parking was convenient, but $12 for self-parking.
from Colorado Springs, United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
This Hilton falls far short of the Hilton brand that I am familiar with from years of travel. It certainly has the bones for a great hotel and is very convenient to the Phoenix new downtown stadium district. It has a serviceable lounge, restaurant, fitness center and room however, it is very dated from the perspective of d├ęcor and styling.
from Casa Grande, Arizona
Submitted on 01-06-2016
I'd stay again. Tried other places in the same area to save a buck and you definitely get what you pay for. Will never make that mistake again. Service was fast and efficient and covered parking was a plus.
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
This hotel is a great location, if you want to get around in downtown Phoenix. With the light rail being steps from the doorway and many attractions also close to the hotel it's a great place to stay.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The hotel is two blocks away from the American Native American Museum that is well worth the visit. Additionally, the Metro Rail stops conveniently at the front door with a $2.00 ticket to the airport.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I stayed here fit a long weekend with some friends the room was nice had a small deck we stayed on the ninth floor. Good view AC worked great had a small frig and microwave in room. Beds were nice. Breakfast buffet was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
from Snowflake, Arizona
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Pool closed to early and was freezing cold. Breakfast was 12.25 per person. Staff was helpful but did not walk though stay and times of things. Parking was a bit confusing at times but worked. Hard to see sign from road.
from Sahuarita, Arizona
Submitted on 12-06-2016
We have tried multiple Hilton properties and this is by far the best for location to downtown and various venues. Staff is attentive and helpful. Awesome pricing and relaxing room. Microwave, coffee maker, mini fridge in each room. We will be back
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Was on business so convenient to the work location. The air conditioner in the room never got cold and there was hair i the tub and on the showe wall that was not mine. Leads me to believe that housekeeping is not up to par. For the government rate, it was a decent hotel.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Comfortable, spacious room. Friendly staff. Conveniently located on the metro line, and easy trip from the airport via train. Breakfast attendants are pleasant, and offering on the buffet are a good variety. Koi in the atrim/lobby are nice touch. Would stay here again.
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
I stayed at this hotel on my last night before traveling home on business. This hotel was chosen because it was close to the airport with shuttle service. When I arrived I was give 2 drink tickets due to my Diamond status. I did not use the tickets so I can not comment on the quality of their spirits. However, I had no problems during my staff at the hotel, the staff was friendly and the room was clean. The hotel has a story board in the lobby detailing their upcoming upgrade. As we all know... Read more
from phoenix, United States
Submitted on 26-06-2016
My Ac broke in the middle of the 2016 record breaking Phoenix heat wave .. the same day I was scheduled for surgery. Because my procedure was scheduled for noon , I needed to check in before typical time .. and the front desk was exceptionally accommodating. Service in general was great ; especially so since my 12 year old son and I needed to stay for the week as I recuperated and he attended nearby summer school. This Hilton being adjacent the light rail meant he could get up , hit the breakfas... Read more
from Oakhurst, California
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We're planning on staying here again next year when we visit Phoenix. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were courteous and helpful. The location was central for our visit. The breastfast provided so many delicious choices
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
perfect stay and the people and the hotel are all very nice and giving their best. They brought my luggage to the room at midnight, they provided complimentary internet, they gave me free parking. They actually suppose to charge parking for the night but did not. they were very nice and helpful.
from Arlington, Texas
Submitted on 02-07-2016
The staff was friendly and always helpful. The room was great and I especially liked the bedding (super soft sheet) and I loved the pillows. The internet worked great and I just had the complimentary one. My only minor complaint would be I would have like some more tv channels. Will definitely stay her again.
from California
Submitted on 03-07-2016
I didn't get to choose where I stayed but I would think this would be at least a 4 star and it wasn't, It's more like a 2 star for 4 star pricing. The food at the restaurant was terrible, the rooms smelled terrible. The pool area and workout rooms are a total joke. Would not recommend this place nor would I stay there again...unless work forces me to...
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We stayed here after travelling for 6 hrs after landing in LA. Front desk was excellent, he organised breakfast for us as we hadn't planned it before. Room was excellent, spacious, bed was excellent. Internet quality and connection was great. Breakfast was adequate. Definitely recommend for any traveller.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The hotel is beautiful, the staff is beyond amazing!!!! Every employee we encountered was so happy to help with anything we needed. We got there at 7 am and we got an early checkin, that never happens anywhere. The front desk employees were awesome, they gave us excellent restaurant recommendations, sightseeing etc. etc. I did not get to meet management personally but spoke with them on the phone and they care so much. Zeff and Monica were amazing and made us feel like we were at home! Next... Read more
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This was the most pleasurable hotel experience ever! The staff were fantastic, the accommodations were excellent, and the amenities were top notch! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, with or without family members.
from Apache Junction, Arizona
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Excellent customer service, suites are spacious and clean..very good value.. Food was delicious and well priced.. Bar manager excels at customer service and makes everyone feel welcome. Will highly recommend this hotel. Only disappointment is the shuttle service has been discontinued.
from Las Cruces, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Great Hilton Property. Try the onsite restaurant, it is to die for. Also, the rooms and property was clean, staff was friendly and the place was beautiful ! Minor room repairs needed like sliding glass door being off the tracks, nothing maintenance couldn't fix quick.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 14-07-2016
There was nobody staying in the hotel. Breakfast sucks. Staff was very nice and polite. Hotel was clean and good location. Food I will rate very poor quality. Do not offer weekend packages, if you cannot provide nice cup of coffee and breakfast.."please
from
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Stayed one night with my 2 kids. Hotel was very nice. Our room was great! Spacious & quiet. We were in room 1013. Only complaint would be bedroom gets stuffy if you close the door (perfect with door open). Also, cleaning people forgot to clean out fridge so previous people's food was still in there.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Hotel staff was nice but rooms are outdated. Shower did not work well. It took a very long time to get hot water. Carpet looked old as did fixtures in bathroom. Overall the best part was the location and staff's helpfulness
from vancouver, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
great hotel. amazing rooms. sketchy neighbors. staff was helpful. rooms big enough to hold interviews or do business. simply amazing for such a great price. be mindful of bums in the area who will beg for change, but thankfully they were not very pushy.
from Purcellville, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I travel a lot for work and stay in a lot of hotels. This one was one of the most well-run hotels I have stayed in. It was clean and orderly, the hotel manager was very friendly, and my suite was spacious and well-kept. It had new and updated amenities in the bathroom, and extremely comfortable. I would stay there again and recommend to a friend.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Submitted on 22-07-2016
This hotel was wonderful for the 5 nights I stayed here. All the staff was professional and helpful Great nights rest every night. The lobby and the entire hotel was very clean and very pleasing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who comes into this part of the city.
from Tacoma
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Love staying at this location! Convenient to light rail, Starbuck's right across the street, beautiful grounds with water features within this complex, parking garage conveniently located and staff both personable and well trained.
from Apple Valley, California
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I was unable to book a hotel near Chase Field for a recent visit to watch an MLB game, so "settled" for the Hilton Phoenix Suites. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Beautiful atrium on first floor reminiscent of a Hyatt Regency. Rooms were large, clean and well-appointed. Helpful front desk staff that was highly responsive to all request. Decent restaurant for breakfast. My only quibble is that the on-premises store is only open for a few hours in the morning and then close... Read more
from Winslow, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
When we have an event downtown to go to . I always book this hotel its very close and an awesome place to stay with covered parking onsite this is fabulous. Price is always reasonable . I will return again. Great job Hilton!
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay. Even had a nice view from our balcony. Would definitely stay in and recommend here or any others. It's a new favorite among my kids/teens as well. It was easy to get in and out of, and centrally located. The next time we are in Phoenix this is my spot.
from Overgaard, Arizona
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The rooms in this hotel are pretty big. You have a living room with a couch, chair and desk. Separate bedroom and spacious bathroom. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good but will set you back $12.50. Buffet with made-to-order omelets. I am definitely staying here again. Thanks.
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
In Phoenix for our daughter's graduation and she suggested we stay downtown. We used the light rail from the airport - which worked great - and for our entire stay. The hotel is a bit dated, but very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
from Tucson, United States
Submitted on 10-08-2016
In Phoenix to attend a concert, and decided to spend the night. Our experience at Hilton Suites Phoenix was so great, we are making plans to return just to stay in the same Hilton. Beds and pillows were the best. Great staff!
from tucson, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
restaurant and bar staff - tiara and rob were marvelous again my only issue with my stay was the smell in the hotel room ......otherwise all was nice ...... had a small issue at check in but that appears to have been taken care of....
TOP