Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort

Hilton Phoenix East/Mesa

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 817 reviews
Welcome to the Hilton Phoenix East hotel in Mesa, AZ - a dramatic eight-story, atrium hotel with resort flair.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

BALCONY-REFRIG-MP3 CLOCK-CRABTREE/ EVELYN, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING BED EXECUTIVE FLOOR

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

SITTING AREA-SOFABED-LOUNGE ACCESS-REFRIDGE, HI SPEED 9.95/DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING BED ALCOVE JR SUITE

1 ROOM SUITE WITH ALCOVE LAYOUT FOR BED AREA, HI SPEED 9.95/DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING JR STE ACC BATHTUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, 1 ROOM SUITE WITH ALCOVE LAYOUT FOR BED AREA
Hide room details

1 KING BD BALCONY JR SUITE

1 ROOM SUITE WITH OPEN LAYOUT/WALKOUT BALCONY, HI SPEED 9.95/DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KG PREMIUM ACC BATHTUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, OPEN 1 RM LAYOUT W/BALCONY-REFRIGERATOR
Hide room details

1 KING ACC W/BATHTUB

REFRIGERATOR-MP3 CLOCK-FLAT SCREEN TV, HI SPEED 10.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

REFRIGERATOR-MP3 CLOCK-FLAT SCREEN TV, HI SPEED 10.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE

PARLOR-WHIRLPOOL-BALCONY-DINING-WET BAR, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

REFRIGERATOR-MP3 CLOCK-CRABTREE/ EVELYN BATH, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QN BEDS EXECUTIVE FLOOR

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QN EXE LVL ACC BATHTUB

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS JUNIOR SUITE

SITTING AREA-SOFABED-LOUNGE ACCESS-REFRIDGE, HI SPEED 9.95/DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BD BALCONY JR STE

1 ROOM SUITE WITH OPEN LAYOUT/WALKOUT BALCONY, HI SPEED 9.95/DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QN PREMIUM ACC BATHTUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, OPEN 1 RM LAYOUT W/BALCONY-REFRIGERATOR
Hide room details

2 QN PREMIUM ACC RI SHWR

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, OPEN 1 RM LAYOUT W/BALCONY -REFRIGERATOR
Hide room details

2 QUEEN ACCESS BATHTUB

REFRIGERATOR-MP3 CLOCK-FLAT SCREEN TV, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN ACCESS RI SHWR

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, REFRIGERATOR-MP3 CLOCK-FLAT SCREEN TV
Hide room details

JUNIOR SUITE

SITTING AREA-SOFABED-LOUNGE ACCESS-REFRIG, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

ACCESSIBLE ROOM

GRAB BARS IN BATH-STROBE ALARM-MP3 CLOCK, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1KNG 1BDRM SPECIALTY SUITE

SITTING AREA-WHIRLPOOL-DINING AREA, HI SPEED 9.95/ DAY-SERENITY BED-LUX LINENS
Hide room details
Hilton Phoenix East/Mesa
1011 West Holmes Avenue, Mesa, AZ US 85210-4923

Property Features
To make your visit both enjoyable and comfortable Hilton Phoenix East hotel offers the following amenities and services:

  • Over 25,000 Sq. Ft. of Indoor and Outdoor Event Space
  • New Atrium Bar
  • High-Speed Internet Throughout Hotel
  • Hertz Rental Car Location
  • Full Service Zuni Grill Restaurant with Breakfast Buffet
  • 24-Hour Business Center
  • Heated Pool with Two Spas
  • Upscale Full Service Executive Lounge
  • 24-Hour Precor Fitness Center
  • Onsite Audio Visual Department
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service within 3-Mile Radius
  • Bell Staff and Valet Services

Recreation and Entertainment
The Hilton Phoenix East hotel is centrally located near many attractions such as golf courses, water parks, sports facilities, restaurants, museums, theaters and bars. This ideal location allows for easy freeway access in all directions to attractions such as:

  • Arizona State University
  • Phoenix Zoo
  • Chase Field
  • Heard Museum
  • Fiesta Mall is Right Across the Street
  • 9-Hole Executive Golf Course is Adjacent to the Property

Accommodations
The Hilton Phoenix East hotel offers fantastic accommodations. Each standard room surrounds you in 364 square feet of comfort. Choose between one King or two Queen beds, with pillow-top mattress, or request connecting rooms for larger parties. Each room also features French-door access to your own private step out balcony with a panoramic view of Arizona's vibrant blue skies and desert landscape or look out onto the lush greens of the neighboring golf course. All rooms include the following amenities:

  • Wireless High-Speed Internet access
  • Dual Line Telephones with Voicemail
  • Mini Refrigerators
  • Premium Cable Television
  • Satellite Music Selections
  • Video Game Console

AMENITIES:
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Area Shuttle (*/Free)
  • Free Parking
  • Full Breakfast (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Great for Kids
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility (+)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Postal Services (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Town Car Services (+)
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 817 reviews
from Santa Barbara, California
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We attended a two-day conference there. The front desk staff were incredibly helpful and accommodated our needs. The conference food was reasonable. Didn't have time to use the pool or other amenities but enjoyed the happy hour and breakfast selections in the Hilton members' lounge.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Has all the amenities you would need. Only downside is the restaurant is not open between the lunch and dinner hours and the bar does not open early in order to get a sandwich say around 3:00 pm. Had to go to the surrounding area to eat in the afternoon but it is within walking distance.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 24-05-2016
***This review is just for a 1 Day Conference I attended here, did not stay overnight*** This hotel is very spacious, there is plenty of parking in a large lot. When you walk in, the staff is very friendly, and helpful. The layout is good also, you can walk through the lobby to the conference rooms, without entering, or interfering with any other function. The Conference rooms were large, and could be laid out and adjusted for any size group. The Rest rooms were close by, and convient . There wa... Read more
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 25-05-2016
great value, great service, beautiful property - have been coming to this property for many years for a group event and have always been impressed with the staff, meals, and the ease of the total venue. Love coming back each year to this property.
from Kingman, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Staff provided a very nice recognition of our anniversary! They provided a chilled bottle of Martinelli in our room with a bag of fancy chocolates. They also gave us a card wishing us well for our upcoming years together. Our bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious and quiet.
from Yuma, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The room was newly remodeled. Very comfortable. Had a nice view from the 8th floor. The exceutive lounge was wonderful. Enjoyed drinks and snacks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The snacks at night were wonderful-very fresh peppers, tomatoes, and other vegetables and baked appetizers. It's a big plus that children are not allowed in the lounge.
from Frisco, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Overall great stay. The room and location of the hotel is great for the price range. Hotel staff was very courteous. Idea hotel for a getaway, with convenient access to airport. The breakfast buffet was not worth the $15.95 charge.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Attended a family reunion in Phoenix. Stay at the Hilton in Mesa. He staff was friendly and accommadating. The room was large and bed was comfortable. Hotel was near shopping centers and restaurants. Hotel bar has an extended happy hour with great prices. Will stay again next time we visit family.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Marcus at the front desk was wonderful. Very knowledgable on the area. Had us checked in and on our way very quickly. The next morning we went down to Zuni Grill for breakfast. Trent was awesome. Always makes your stay better when the staff is so friendly and helpful.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Staff is very friendly, food is excellent, pool and fitness center amenities are great, location is close to restaurants and shops. Great value and service, I would recommend staying here for business or for pleasure.
from Ellicott City, Maryland
Submitted on 16-06-2016
A shout out to Melissa for being so helpful behind the front desk. She greeted me with a warm smile everyday. Marcus and Patty were also stand outs along with the shuttle bus drivers. I have stayed in better hotels but the staff here is A+.
from Sanford, North Carolina
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Seems like every thing is within 2 miles of this property. It was super easy to get around. The property itself was very nice, all the staff were super friendly, the checkin was fast and I was greeted by name as a Hilton Honors member. Check out was just as easy and Bridget was very nice. The room was very comfortable even though I was on the west side and got the afternoon/evening sun, the thermal insulated drapes really made a difference. Everything in the room worked as it should and everythi... Read more
from Scottsdale
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The King room was BIG and roomy. Very comfortable and clean. This hotel is always a nice getaway for us. We will be back again soon. The Executive Lounge on the 8th floor is a nice part of the hotel. Thanks Hilton & Hilton Honors
from Corona, United States
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Comfortable, clean, and cool. Ice machine on our floor not working and had a sign to see front desk for ice - long wait for trip to kitchen for ice. Also, bell service not available before 10:30 a.m. Kinda late for getting underway with desert heat beating down by 9 a.m.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 20-06-2016
My first visit to this property but definitely not my last! Excellent customer service began when I walked in the door and continued throughout my 2 night stay. Large rooms with just the right amount of furnishings and amenities. I was amazed at the value for the rate charged. Plan on staying there from this point forward on my quarterly visits to Phoenix!
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
This hotel is great, I stay here all the time, but the WiFi is getting pretty bad. I will probably need to find another place where WiFi is better so I can get work done from the room. Staff is always friendly and the room is always sparkling.
from Palmer, Alaska
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Staff is excellent and for conference plenty of space and rooms worked well. Pool is great. Room needed some attention in maintenance. The restaurant for breakfast was good and accommodating to requests. Convenient location right off the freeway.
from Mesa, Arizona
Submitted on 29-06-2016
I travel weekly for business and selected this property as my home away from home. The property and rooms are clean and in excellent shape. The pool is very nice, clean,and inviting - especially in the desert heat! Most important the Business Travel Sales Manager is top notch, not to mention the friendly and courteous staff! Consider this property next time in Mesa/Phoenix area; you won't be disappointed!
from Lansing, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
I was in the Phoenix area for work related activities as part of a group of 6 people. The hotel was recommended to us by our hosts. The room was clean and comfortable. While the restaurant was closed for renovation, we at two dinners at the bar off the restaurant menu. Food was excellent. Used the fitness center and it was also nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
from South Glens Falls, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Stayed here for a week long meeting. I can't say enough good things about the staff and how they went out of their way to help you. The beds were very comfortable. Would love to return again but maybe once the temperatures got out of the 120's
from oklahoma city, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
You can't beat the service. Amazed at the level of comfort for this price. M&Ms and dog treats in the lobby. killer location next to Fiesta Mall & freeway. Try the local golden ale or the frozen margarita at the lobby bar.
from Mesa, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
My husband and I spent our wedding night here 2 years ago. We typical stay at least once a year and for the past 27 years have never been disappointed. We usually take advantage of the executive lounge. It is a nice relaxing way to have a drink and avoid a big crowd and noise.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 03-07-2016
I visited here for the weekend. I checked in on line, had to stop by front desk anyway to set the digital key in my phone. Raymond was quite knowledgeable, and very friendly! It took less than a minute before I was on my way to the room. Room was quite spacious and clean. Room Service..+A ! Great food! I ordered diner and breakfast. Prices very reasonable! Most of all, it was delicious!! Portions were quite large! Service was quick too. The servers were very friendly and always asked how my st... Read more
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Stayed here while visiting 4th of July weekend 2016. The hotel is nice and spacious. We went down to the pool once and it was fine. Go early enough to get an umbrella. The rooms were clean and the staff very friendly! I would definitely stay here again if visiting Mesa again.
from Cabarete, Dominican Republic
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We have been staying at the Hilton for almost 20 years now it is where we go when we are at home for a nice we can get away we've tried all the amenities there whether it be from ordering room service to staying on the executive floor and having their cocktails and breakfast in the morning The staff is always great the rooms are always clean and working we just love going there
from Crown Point
Submitted on 06-07-2016
I didn't report any problems because I was in hurry to get out of there we didn't sleep very well because the bed was very lumpy, the pillows were horrible and the air conditioning was very loud and did not keep the room very cool, the shower was very small and I had to bend over to take a shower which in turn made my back hurt I am 6' 4" tall and my wife is 5' 7" tall and she complained that it was small too for some reason the ceiling was lowered in the shower area. the digital key did not wor... Read more
from Vienna, Austria
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Original language: English Stayed for three nights on a business rate. The hotel is spacious in an atrium layout, and my room was spacious, too. Comfortable bed and settee, and a balcony (if weather is not too hot). All amenities present, from soap bar to ironing board. Included breakfast selection is not too great - if one really needs a breakfast, it might be advisable to look for the Zuni Grill downstairs. There is one word to be said for the personnel: "perfect!" Every service rendered, ever... Read more
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We were happy with our stay at the Hilton Mesa. It's a nicely updated hotel, though you can tell it is older in some areas. The pool is really beautiful, and the beds are very comphy. Every need was met from the request of 2 cribs to a microwave! Overall pleased with our stay here.
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We really enjoy our stays here. We've stayed twice for baseball tournaments and the rooms are great. The 5th floor is just far enough away from the main level and still close enough to get to the truck quickly. We liked the back of the hotel near the elevators and the pool, which by the way is top-notch. The Jacuzzis and the pool are clean and never overly crowded. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were just right. The breakfast served in the restaurant was terrific. We ate t... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great location, clean pleasant rooms. All facilities were very nice. It was extremely hot in Phoenix and room couldn't cool to the desired temperature but it was very tolerable. I had a particularly good experience with reservations. They communicated promptly and went all out to assure our reservations on short notice. The staff was friendly, accommodating and cheerful. Must be well managed.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Great deal for the Hilton. The breakfast buffet was delicious and staff was friendly. Pool was not crowded and it was refreshing. Guests weren't very friendly but the hotel staff was =D I would recommend it because it is conveniently located right off the freeway and near restaurants.
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Every employee at the Hilton Pheonix/Mesa is always willing to make your stay be the best you have ever had. They always go above and beyond! Debbie, Spencer, Patti are top notch. I stay here whether on business or for personal travels.
from Pacoima CA
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This Hilton is okay not bad, rooms need some renovation done, just little outdated compare to there other Hilton properties . I recommend upgrading to the executive level even if you're a Hilton honor member you get charged but you get open bar and breakfast. Maid service was good no problems room was done when I got back. Overall I would recommend this Hilton hotel to you it's not bad.
from
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I stayed at the Phoenix/Mesa Hotel and was very satisfied. Although the outside temperature was well over a 100 degrees, the rooms were very comfortable. The pool area was very attractive and included a waterfall. Except for July heat, this was a wonderful stay.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The quality of the hotel, from management, employees, amenities, service, food, room cleanliness and value is always great! From the minute you arrive, you feel welcomed. I would recommend (and have) the Hilton Phoenix/Mesa to anyone staying in the area.
TOP