Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Ends Tonight: Free Transfers Sale!

Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix - Goodyear

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 294 reviews
This hotel is the perfect location for business or leisure and is located within minutes of golf courses, sporting events, various recreational facili
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix - Goodyear
2000 N. Litchfield Road, Goodyear, AZ US 85395

The Hampton Inn and Suites Phoenix-Goodyear is within easy reach of great shopping, over 25 restaurants that is provides a variety of food and beverage choices and exciting nightlife attractions.

Guest Services and Amenities:

  • Free Wi-Fi</>
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Fitness Room


This hotel offers 110 spacious, comfortable guestrooms with premium bedding, jetted bathtubs and designer bathroom toiletries.

Guest Room Amenities:

  • Free Weekday Newspapers
  • 27-Inch Cable Television with Premium Channels
  • Whirlpool Bath
  • Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Telephone with Auto Wake-Up



Guests will enjoy the free Hampton on the House hot breakfast featuring a delightful variety of your favorite morning treats; in a hurry grab a free On the Run breakfast bags. This area offers a diverse variety of international cuisine.

Nearby Restaurants:

  • Wildflower Bread Company
  • Bella Luna
  • Black Angus
  • McGrath`s Fish House
  • Hayashi
  • Manuel`s Mexican Food and Cantina


  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Business Center
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Conference Rooms
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Handicap Services
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility (+)
  • Luggage Storage
  • Multilingual Staff
  • On-Site Convenience Store
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pet-Friendly
  • Room Service (+)
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Shopping
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 294 reviews
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I only had a few minutes to check in before an event. I think the front desk could tell because they were very prompt in getting me checked in and on my way. After our event we hung out at the pool and met some really nice people. It was a nice place.
from Carleton, United States
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great variety for complimentary breakfast (eggs, sausage, french toast, bacon , oatmeal, waffles , boiled eggs, cereal, muffins, fruit, yogurt and more) . Comfortable beds and pillows. Pool is small and not much room to get out of the sun.
from Walla Walla, Washington
Submitted on 19-05-2016
This was an overall great stay. Cleanliness is a priority for our stays, this was excellent. The bre A k fasts were not your normal complimentary meal. This was a restaurant type breakfast, with several choices to choose from. And was closer to our sons home than we could have hoped for.
from So. Calif., United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Young ladies at Front Desk take care of EVERYTHING, including carting a small refrig up to the 3rd floor upon our arrival. During complimentary breakfast (terrific), Front Desk Mgr came around to see if all was well. Outstanding, helpful, pleasant!
from TUCSON, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
With our special need of medical care; we have had nothing but kind and considerate care from all of the staff at the Hampton/Goodyear AZ hotel. Recommend highly. Clean rooms, excellent food. Helpful staff. Attention to detail.
from San Diego
Submitted on 27-05-2016
this is a really good location and the lobby is nice. Staff is very friendly. The room is really basic and very small but they are nice and clean. Free breakfast is ok but could use a better selection. Coffee and ice water all day in the lobby is nice
from Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Submitted on 10-06-2016
I typically start my rating of the Hampton Inns at 4 stars and crease or deduct based on key factors. For this Hampton Inn I deducted 1/2 star for it being a bit dated. Take away another star for not having a fridge in the room. I'll add back in 1/2 star though since they do have a dinner prepare for guests on Wednesday nights, nice touch. Again not bad, just might need a refresher soon.
from Morris
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Summary: excellent desk staff, clean property, QUIET (thankfully) I arrived in the dead of night, after picking up a late flight. I had to ring to get in (+ Good Security, people can't just walk in), and was promptly (within seconds) buzzed in. The front desk was efficient, and had my room key ready in a short period of time. The room is on the small side, but the A/C was working great, and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was good, with good water temperature control. The breakfas... Read more
from Carlsbad, New Mexico
Submitted on 17-06-2016
We stay here a lot do to my wife's treatments we really like this hotel they treat you like family and the rooms and staff are great I would recommend everyone to stay here if there in town. Like I said the rooms are very clean the wifi is not so good but it works and the pool is very nice and well kept
from Kirkland, Washington
Submitted on 22-06-2016
I love Hampton Inn as a brand and stay there often. This trip I stayed in the kitchen suite, so I could fix meals for myself (I had to leave for work before the breakfast bar was open). The kitchen was extremely small, hard to work in and not outfit with proper tools for cooking (i.e. pans were oversized for the itty bitty stove top). If you're looking for a kitchen, there's a brand new Residence Inn next door that would do you better. This hotel is getting older, and while the lobby and s... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The location was central to our daily agenda- the customer service was friendly and proactive. Room was clean and nice and cold-- the staff was always helpful and anticipated our family's needs. Parking was a breeze.
from Madison, United States
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Have stayed here twice for short business trips. Always clean and a courteous staff. Great breakfast. The pool is outdoors, this is Arizona. Although I didn't use the pool my room overlooked the pool area and it looked very nice.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I've stayed at this hotel several times. My son is stationed at Luke AFB. It is close by and easy for him to come get me. I usually get the suite since it has a balcony and I enjoy my morning coffee outside before it gets too warm. The hotel is also close to a number of stores (Target, Starbucks, Barnes and Noble) as well as restaurants. Even though the hotel is on a busy street, I've never had any issues with noise. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and I've never had any problems... Read more
from Newbury Park, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Everything at this Hampton Inn was as expected. I've stayed at many Hampton Inn's and Hilton properties and this property was as I expected. It was a good stay for my family. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every day, and the pool. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I have visited this Hampton Inn twice and would go again. The staff are courteous and well trained. The inn is close to several good restaurants and shops, which makes it feels like home. Though one guest on my first visit held a loud conversation at 2 am, the management took care of it discretely and quickly. I have had the opposite experience at several competing locations...that's why I choose Hampton Inn.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Comfortable beds, nice breakfast. Good for business and also for families. The hotel is located in a nice area. Close to lots of restaurants and shops. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Will stay here again.
from Hesperia, California
Submitted on 13-07-2016
My husband, daughter (20) and I stayed for three nights. We had a one bedroom suite; big bedroom, balcony, bathroom, tv for us. The front room included couch/fold out bed, tv on dresser, bar counter, full kitchen and large refrigerator. The soundproofing between rooms was good - the air conditioner and fan noise produce white noise. The tv didn't work in the bedroom at first, but within 5 minutes of our call, Jeff came up and not only fixed the problem, but left us a remote that worked bette... Read more
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great Hotel clean and room was beautiful. Bathroom were huge. Had a great breakfast great location to freeway and lots of places to eat.It was just a block away from the big party we went to. We had lots of Family staying there and all were so happy with the services.
from Goodyear, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The room was clean, plenty of room for both my wife and myself. There was plenty of space (incl. a wardrobe closet) to put all of our belongings. It was nice to have a hotel that had enough towels and the bathroom was spacious. When I got up at night to use the restroom you couldn't even hear yourself walking, the carpet and door to the restroom were stealth. The carpet was comfortable. The parking was close to the room. The only experience that wasn't in the excellent category was the bre... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Everyone was great. The location is near many stores and restaurants and is 18 wheeler friendly. (Park in back on dirt lot) They have guest laundry which was useful and the breakfast is very good. The cookies at night were also nice.
from Bangkok, Thailand
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The free breakfast included with the room is very good with many healthy options. The hotel is next to Palm Valley golf course so you have a great view and can spot many jack rabbits there. The separate living area and bedroom make it ideal for families. The bed, pull out couch and desk/chair were all very comfortable. The small kitchenette with all the needed kitchenware offer the comforts of home. I would definitely recommend the hotel and stay here again.
from North Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 31-07-2016
I stayed here for several days during a training session from work. The room was nice, nothing spectacular but quite comfortable. The staff seemed friendly and eager to help. Didn't try out any of the amenities due to a very full schedule.
from United States
Submitted on 01-08-2016
We stayed here for one night on our way to California, looking for a place to stay on the west side to avoid morning rush hour traffic. Just off if I-10 in Goodyear, the hotel was clean, recently updated and most importantly quiet! We enjoyed a good nights rest. Would have given 5 stars but breakfast fare was a little lacking. All in all a nice experience.
from Houston
Submitted on 27-08-2016
Wow, what a nice Hampton Inn. Perhaps one of the nicest we have stayed in. Bed was amazing, all linens were odor-free, shower was good, breakfast area was clean, scrambled eggs were like real eggs, coffee was hot and fresh. This Hampton Inn is particularly spacious and there are little things to do and see here as you stroll around the property. Highly recommend this hotel when visiting Phoenix- we will stay here again.
from Palm City, Florida
Submitted on 05-09-2016
This hotel has got some years on it. The bathrooms are very dated. There are no refrigerators in the room. The breakfast is the worst I've seen at a Hampton. There are several comparable hotels in the area. Pick a different one.
from Washington, UT
Submitted on 06-09-2016
So wonderful that this hotel chain is pet friendly which is greatly appreciated. Very pleased with our stay to have a top rated motel which allows pets and also be so clean and comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends.
from McMinnville, Oregon
Submitted on 13-09-2016
This is a very comfortable and nice location. My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. There is a great restaurant right next door. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The work out space was clean and nice!
from Sammamish, Washington
Submitted on 14-09-2016
A good hotel for business purposes. Rooms are good, but a little bit outdated, mainly the bathroom. Service is courteous and nice. Continental Breakfast is available and they have an interesting room with a Bible museum.
from Goodyear, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
The employees go out of their way to help you. The breakfast is fresh and enjoyable. They even have a historical bible room to look through. The surrounding area has a lot of choices for food and gas.
from Goodyear, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Very pleasant staff and wonderful.rooms. Large Jetted Tubs in the Suites, with the large refrigerator, stove top, Micro wave and all of our needs were met It is close to so many top restaurants and shopping Will stay again.
from Pleasanton, Texas
Submitted on 21-09-2016
I stay here a few times a year and the service is always good. Very consistent mid level hotel that has spacious rooms and this one has a great location. Has a neat bible museum for the historian in your group. Will be back in the future.
from Goodyear, Arizona
Submitted on 29-09-2016
I do a lot of traveling and Hilton properties has been my preference. This Hampton has been, in my opinion the best. Everyone was great and the hotel itself awesome! I have lived in the area for a long time but never had to stay here until a few nights ago. Our air conditioner went out and needed some where to stay STAT! So happy we chose the right place. Thank you :)
from Camas, United States
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Very Friendly and helpful staff. They seem to always be smiling and very courteous. Generally concerned about the customer satisfaction. Clean and modern hotel rooms. Good variety in the complimentary breakfast.
from Lorain, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Great place to stay, clean rooms, friendly staff, continental breakfast was always hot and delicious, great accommodations. We had a suite with a balcony, which was awesome to view the sunset from. Highly recommend as a week long getaway!!
from Pen Argyl, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 07-10-2016
From the time we called to ask about availability to our checkout, we had an extremely positive experience. Having come from a very stressful situation, this was the perfect place to destress. Will always stay here when we are in the area.
from vashon
Submitted on 24-10-2016
A most excellent hotel. Clean. rooms are large and airy. Lovely pool and hot tub and amazing complimentary breakfast you can also walk to conveniences (restaurants, stores, etc). Very close to I-10 but not noisy at all.