Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 413 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1 BDRM STE SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG/2QNS 2BDRM STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC RIS STU NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC STUDIO NSM

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1K2Q MOB/HR ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC SUITE NSMK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE SM

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
1221 S. Spectrum Blvd., Chandler, AZ US 85286

Stay a while in Phoenix with Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion CenterFeel at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center hotel, located in Chandler, AZ, in the southeast Price Corridor of the Valley of the Sun. Whether traveling to the area for business or pleasure, our Chandler hotel places you right in the middle of everything you need. This includes some of Arizona's finest shopping at the Chandler Fashion Center, Arizona Mills Mall and many world-renowned Phoenix golf courses. Our hotel near Phoenix is also located just minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Historic Downtown Chandler, Chandler Air Park, Downtown Scottsdale, Tempe and Arizona State University.Our hotel in Chandler offers both extended-stay and short-term guests the opportunity to stay in one of our spacious studio, one and two-bedroom suites. While staying at this Chandler hotel, you'll enjoy a number of services to make your stay in Southeast Phoenix as comfortable and memorable as possible. Each of our suites offers a fully equipped kitchen and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet access.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 413 reviews
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Very nice newer style Homewood great price in the off season. I have stayed here my last 4 or 5 stays never a problem. Staff is always nice and helpful. Some nice stores just up the road if needed Oatmeal is A+
from Provo, Utah
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Nothing crazy exceptional, but a nice place for a quick, overnight business trip. Clean, accommodating staff, decent breakfast in the morning, quiet, fairly new, and easy freeway access. It‚??s funny... When I checked in, I noticed a sign near the registration desk with my name on it‚??declaring me the ‚??Guest of the Day‚??. Hmmm... I thought... This is odd. Wonder how they chose me? At first I thought everyone must be the guest of the day. But this was printed out and displayed. Not an electro... Read more
from Prescott, United States
Submitted on 15-05-2016
This brand has never let us down, and once again this location performed up to our standards. Never fear to choose this experience. This brand has replaced Embassy Suites as our preferred location. Good night and sleep tight.
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
This Homewood Suites property is new and very well maintained. The rooms were clean with no lint or buildup behind furniture or in the corners of the bathroom. The refrigerator was very clean and although the kitchen area was a tight squeeze it was more than ample. The evening buffet offered a variety of options from chicken and vegetables to salad and soup. The complimentary wine was decent quality and the staff was quite helpful. The pool area while not resort quality was much nicer than the p... Read more
from Wiesbaden, Germany
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The staff is phenomenal, Steve, Betty-Ann, Lupe etc. are really nice and helpful! :-) The breakfast and the evening social (Monday-Thursday) are always delicious and plentiful. The room was very clean as was the hotel and the pool area overall. My husband and I love this hotel and we will have soon our next stay here.
from Penang,Malaysia
Submitted on 30-05-2016
the place to stay, they have complimentary shuttle to Chandler fashion center which is >5miles radius, a serviced kitchen equipped with keurig machine, microwave, stove, fridge etc the room is spacious, bed is great, comfy and prep for a quality sleep, even though its near the expressway i dont hear anything as i think their insulation is pretty good and last but not least they even do evening service of beer with snacks served!
from
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I found the staff to be very friendly upon arrival. The breakfast was a bit bland but got me on my way. The room was comfortable and to my liking. Once you figure out there is parking in back the frustration over the lack of parking spaces out front goes away.
from Monterey Park, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Highly recommend! I really enjoyed staying here for my vacation. I was with my husband and my 18 month old son. Staff was great and very nice. Really made us feel at home. enough space for my son to run around and be a boy. I would deff. be coming back
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 03-06-2016
I stay here every time I'm in town, which is quite often. The staff is fantastic! They really know how to make their guests feel at home. The social hour during the week with complementary beverages is an added bonus....
from scotland
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Great stay in Chandler This was our first visit to the Homewood suites in Chandler and I was very impressed. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was a delicious time and do was the evening event. The food was really tasty.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I found this Homewood Suites to be a comfortable place to stay. Convenient for my business meeting. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in many ways including help finding restaurants. Great business room with comfortable seating.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Great amenities. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, much better than expected for a hotel buffet. Great selection of healthy and indulgent options! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Although I did not use the offsite (3rd party) in room dining option, this is a great amenity to offer since there are no dining options within a walking distance. And who doesn't love room service?
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Best hotel I have stayed at in years. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facility is very clean. Pool was great and they always had clean towels ready for guests. Free dinner social and breakfast was top quality as well.
from Gallup, United States
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We usually reserve the two-bedroom suite, and it gives us plenty of space for our family of four. The laundry facility is convient and only a few dollars to wash and dry. The location is near shopping, dining, and entertainment.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The staff at this hotel is amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The pool was awesome - each day we were the only family out there for an hour or more. The suite was very nice and clean. Up to date. Free internet service - the service actually works! Close to everything FREE shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles!!!
from Amelia City, FL, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Wonderful place. Weather was hot hot hot. Staff was always available and very friendly. Breakfast and evening socials had a great selection of items. The items were plentiful and watched carefully by kitchen staff. Beautiful lobby, felt right at home.
from Novi, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We used business trip at this hotel. We needed conference room at office holiday.This hotel has free conference room that is very good. This Hotel has big pool and BBQ grill. I'd like to use this facility, but I doesn't use this facility, because my purpose is business trip. Good Japanese breakfast and Japanese DVD.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The most friendly and accommodating staff I have ever encountered. Super clean place and lots to do! I live close by and my AC went out. The staff was so nice and helped me out with everything I needed!
from San Diego, United States
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We had to put our large family up at at hotel due to a funeral but the employees turned a sad situation into a truly great experience! From the time I booked their reservation to the departure - every aspect was handled with the greatest care. We will definitely stay or place family and friends here again! The only aspect of this review that fell below excellent was due to the hide-a-bed which was very uncomfortable. Otherwise we have always had such great experiences with this chain whether... Read more
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel is so nice and large rooms. Staff of excellent and made us feel welcome. Very quiet rooms. I will be back. Breakfast was also terrific. I have already told several friends they need to stay here.
from Gilbert, United States
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Service is the start of a great experience and Homewood Suites was no exception. They were extremely welcoming and helpful. You can't beat the continental breakfast and weekday evening social- it's a steal for the price.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed for one night, didnt have any expectations however i was elated i chose to stay here. The staff was very professional and courteous. Very clean accommodations and facilities. Shuttle service was a bonus also!!!
TOP