Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 433 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1 BDRM STE SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG/2QNS 2BDRM STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC RIS STU NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC STUDIO NSM

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1K2Q MOB/HR ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC SUITE NSMK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE SM

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
1221 S. Spectrum Blvd., Chandler, AZ US 85286

Stay a while in Phoenix with Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion CenterFeel at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center hotel, located in Chandler, AZ, in the southeast Price Corridor of the Valley of the Sun. Whether traveling to the area for business or pleasure, our Chandler hotel places you right in the middle of everything you need. This includes some of Arizona's finest shopping at the Chandler Fashion Center, Arizona Mills Mall and many world-renowned Phoenix golf courses. Our hotel near Phoenix is also located just minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Historic Downtown Chandler, Chandler Air Park, Downtown Scottsdale, Tempe and Arizona State University.Our hotel in Chandler offers both extended-stay and short-term guests the opportunity to stay in one of our spacious studio, one and two-bedroom suites. While staying at this Chandler hotel, you'll enjoy a number of services to make your stay in Southeast Phoenix as comfortable and memorable as possible. Each of our suites offers a fully equipped kitchen and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet access.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 433 reviews
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Very nice newer style Homewood great price in the off season. I have stayed here my last 4 or 5 stays never a problem. Staff is always nice and helpful. Some nice stores just up the road if needed Oatmeal is A+
from Provo, Utah
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Nothing crazy exceptional, but a nice place for a quick, overnight business trip. Clean, accommodating staff, decent breakfast in the morning, quiet, fairly new, and easy freeway access. It‚??s funny... When I checked in, I noticed a sign near the registration desk with my name on it‚??declaring me the ‚??Guest of the Day‚??. Hmmm... I thought... This is odd. Wonder how they chose me? At first I thought everyone must be the guest of the day. But this was printed out and displayed. Not an electro... Read more
from Prescott, United States
Submitted on 15-05-2016
This brand has never let us down, and once again this location performed up to our standards. Never fear to choose this experience. This brand has replaced Embassy Suites as our preferred location. Good night and sleep tight.
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
This Homewood Suites property is new and very well maintained. The rooms were clean with no lint or buildup behind furniture or in the corners of the bathroom. The refrigerator was very clean and although the kitchen area was a tight squeeze it was more than ample. The evening buffet offered a variety of options from chicken and vegetables to salad and soup. The complimentary wine was decent quality and the staff was quite helpful. The pool area while not resort quality was much nicer than the p... Read more
from Wiesbaden, Germany
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The staff is phenomenal, Steve, Betty-Ann, Lupe etc. are really nice and helpful! :-) The breakfast and the evening social (Monday-Thursday) are always delicious and plentiful. The room was very clean as was the hotel and the pool area overall. My husband and I love this hotel and we will have soon our next stay here.
from Penang,Malaysia
Submitted on 30-05-2016
the place to stay, they have complimentary shuttle to Chandler fashion center which is >5miles radius, a serviced kitchen equipped with keurig machine, microwave, stove, fridge etc the room is spacious, bed is great, comfy and prep for a quality sleep, even though its near the expressway i dont hear anything as i think their insulation is pretty good and last but not least they even do evening service of beer with snacks served!
from
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I found the staff to be very friendly upon arrival. The breakfast was a bit bland but got me on my way. The room was comfortable and to my liking. Once you figure out there is parking in back the frustration over the lack of parking spaces out front goes away.
from Monterey Park, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Highly recommend! I really enjoyed staying here for my vacation. I was with my husband and my 18 month old son. Staff was great and very nice. Really made us feel at home. enough space for my son to run around and be a boy. I would deff. be coming back
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 03-06-2016
I stay here every time I'm in town, which is quite often. The staff is fantastic! They really know how to make their guests feel at home. The social hour during the week with complementary beverages is an added bonus....
from scotland
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Great stay in Chandler This was our first visit to the Homewood suites in Chandler and I was very impressed. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was a delicious time and do was the evening event. The food was really tasty.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I found this Homewood Suites to be a comfortable place to stay. Convenient for my business meeting. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in many ways including help finding restaurants. Great business room with comfortable seating.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Great amenities. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, much better than expected for a hotel buffet. Great selection of healthy and indulgent options! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Although I did not use the offsite (3rd party) in room dining option, this is a great amenity to offer since there are no dining options within a walking distance. And who doesn't love room service?
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Best hotel I have stayed at in years. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facility is very clean. Pool was great and they always had clean towels ready for guests. Free dinner social and breakfast was top quality as well.
from Gallup, United States
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We usually reserve the two-bedroom suite, and it gives us plenty of space for our family of four. The laundry facility is convient and only a few dollars to wash and dry. The location is near shopping, dining, and entertainment.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The staff at this hotel is amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The pool was awesome - each day we were the only family out there for an hour or more. The suite was very nice and clean. Up to date. Free internet service - the service actually works! Close to everything FREE shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles!!!
from Amelia City, FL, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Wonderful place. Weather was hot hot hot. Staff was always available and very friendly. Breakfast and evening socials had a great selection of items. The items were plentiful and watched carefully by kitchen staff. Beautiful lobby, felt right at home.
from Novi, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We used business trip at this hotel. We needed conference room at office holiday.This hotel has free conference room that is very good. This Hotel has big pool and BBQ grill. I'd like to use this facility, but I doesn't use this facility, because my purpose is business trip. Good Japanese breakfast and Japanese DVD.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The most friendly and accommodating staff I have ever encountered. Super clean place and lots to do! I live close by and my AC went out. The staff was so nice and helped me out with everything I needed!
from San Diego, United States
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We had to put our large family up at at hotel due to a funeral but the employees turned a sad situation into a truly great experience! From the time I booked their reservation to the departure - every aspect was handled with the greatest care. We will definitely stay or place family and friends here again! The only aspect of this review that fell below excellent was due to the hide-a-bed which was very uncomfortable. Otherwise we have always had such great experiences with this chain whether... Read more
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel is so nice and large rooms. Staff of excellent and made us feel welcome. Very quiet rooms. I will be back. Breakfast was also terrific. I have already told several friends they need to stay here.
from Gilbert, United States
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Service is the start of a great experience and Homewood Suites was no exception. They were extremely welcoming and helpful. You can't beat the continental breakfast and weekday evening social- it's a steal for the price.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed for one night, didnt have any expectations however i was elated i chose to stay here. The staff was very professional and courteous. Very clean accommodations and facilities. Shuttle service was a bonus also!!!
from Mason City, Nebraska
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Very nice place to stay. Room was clean and bad everything you would need including a full kitchen. Breakfast always changing daily to keep it interesting. Social hour was great also and food was good. I would definitely stay there again.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 02-08-2016
You will not find a cleaner, more inviting, family friendly hotel in Chandler. This Homewood Hilton will not be a disappointment. My family and I needed a place to stay after our air conditioning system went out. I stay at Homewood Hiltons multiple times a year and I had stayed with this hotel in the past, so I knew what to expect. We were hot exhausted. Our stays was fantastic. The room way surpassed my expectations.
from Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Submitted on 09-08-2016
1. Room are clean and with sufficient amenities like TV, clean bed, toiletries are provided and AC on each room. 2. A mini kitchen to prepare a small meal (if you mind to cook). Kitchen has a stove, microwave oven, dish washer and refrigerator. 3. Service is good with drop and pickup from anywhere within 5 miles. 4. Breakfast and dinner on all days, expect weekends. There are complementary services. 5. Warm and smiling staffs. 6. Value for money.
from buffalo, ny
Submitted on 09-08-2016
From check in to check out I was treated like family. Angelica and ASH at thee desk could not be any nicer and helpful. The staff at the cafe made sure you were comfortable ,great food! The pool is part salt water and a delight. 2 minutes to the highway. Stay here and you will not be disappointed.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Just returned from a three day business meeting in AZ and used the Homewood suites for our groups accommodations. The service we received as a group was absolutely the best. We had set up the group reservation and the hotel was offering their meeting space as part of the package. Our group got a little bigger than the board room can hold at the Homewood Suites so we were offered a full meeting room at the Hampton Inn. This is just across the parking lot so it was very convenient and perfect for ... Read more
from Dallas, Texas, USA
Submitted on 14-08-2016
From the moment of check in to check out, Homewood Suites in Chandler is my GO TO hotel when visiting Phoenix. Staff that goes out of their way to assist and make your stay enjoyable and problem free. Whether staying on business or for pleasure, you can't go wrong with this incredible property!
from Puerto Penasco, Mexico
Submitted on 15-08-2016
After staying in another Homewood Suites in PHX and having an awful experience it was nice to check into this one. First of all they had just installed brand new carpets and vinyl on the walls in the halls and it smelled so fresh and new. The suite was big and roomy and clean! There was a Keurig in the kitchen area that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast was delicious and there was a great selection. I would highly recommend this Homewood.
from Skokie, Illinois
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Nice and clean, checkin staff very friendly, breakfast was ok compared to the rest of the staff, the breakfast fell short of being outstanding, the room was great, bed was great, even cookies when we checked in were fresh
from Hemet, California
Submitted on 28-08-2016
Very clean room, overall stay was excellent, accommodations were great with friendly staff. Staying four days in hotel, breakfast and food service was very good, however, the evening menu could have been more accurate for what was served.
from Chino Hills, California
Submitted on 29-08-2016
We had an excellent stay at the Homewood Suites. All of the staff was friendly, every single one. We especially liked Stacy at the front desk. The other front desk clerk, a man, was terrific too but we forgot his name. I was surprised to see I was Guest of the Day when we checked in, which was fun! They gave us a few goodies from the pantry for free. Our room was on the 4th floor and was newly refurbished. Full kitchen, full sized fridge, small kitchen table, sofa bed, tv, desk and chair... Read more
from Madison, Alabama
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Nice hotel with good breakfast and evening social hour. Was unaware that dogs were allow. Had a couple of large dogs next to my room which barked occasionally when attempted to sleep. Room was large and very clean.
from Ohio
Submitted on 01-09-2016
I was in the area and had some points to use and as I am acquainted with Hilton Homewood Suites I made my reservation at your hotel. It was a little out of our way but we enjoyed the ride to the hotel.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 06-09-2016
We stayed at the Homewood suites for 4 nights while waiting to move into our new home. Everyone was so very nice, always friendly and smiling. Stacy at front desk a delight. I also spoke to manager, but, unfortunately don't remember name. He was equally as nice. Free breakfast was very good, every day there was different hot choices, plus make your own waffles. My husband was glad to have his oatmeal every morning. We had our wheaton terrier with us (she doesn't bark), we took our breakfast o... Read more
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Great location to stay in south Phoenix area and staff makes you feel like family at home. Wonderful breakfasts and a nice social hour with food on Monday through Thursday. Good workout area and nice pool and other outside areas for visiting and cookouts.
from Northglenn, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Major kudos to Steve and the staff of this property! I always know exactly what I am going to get upon arrival and throughout my stay. Every experience is better than the last and the people I get to engage with on staff go above and beyond any expectations. Thank you!
from Riverview, Michigan
Submitted on 13-09-2016
The hotel was amazing from check in to check out. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I will definitely be staying here again when traveling to this area. Top notch hotel at an excellent price.
from Antioch, California
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Very affordable. It's like a timeshare - you have a little kitchen with everything you'd need to cook some simple meals (and even clean up afterwards with a dishwasher!) and a full-size fridge to store your perishables. The dining area is small - better suited to a solo traveler or couple, but the suite overall was very large. I was upgraded from a 1B suite to a 2B, which was kind of overkill for me (I never used the second bedroom at all). I did appreciate the keurig coffee maker, but rec... Read more
from Mannheim, Germany
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Clean, in good shape place, spacious room. slightly hard to find (sign not on road side). Staff was friendly and the pool good. Evening meal and morning meal good, evening even a little for vegetarians. - Note at the side: if you want to go to airport in the morning during rush hour - don't, chose a hotel at airport. The traffic between 6 and 7 was very heavy (standing).
TOP