Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel

Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 597 reviews
3.5-star hotel with free parking and restaurant.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

IN ROOM SAFE-SERENITY BED-LUXURY LINENS, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KING BED EXECUTIVE FLOOR

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM EXEC FL SUITE

LOUNGE ACCESS W/CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

SITTING AREA-SOFABED-MP3 CLOCK-IN ROOM SAFE, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KING BED JR STE EXEC FL

LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST-SITTING AREA, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KNG JR STE HEARING ACC

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN SLRT, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1KG CRNR MOB/HR ACC RI-S

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH BALCONY

WORK AREA - MP3 CLOCK -IN ROOM SAFE, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

IN ROOM SAFE-SERENITY BED-LUXURY LINENS, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

2 QN BEDS EXECUTIVE FLOOR

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

2 QNS EXEC STEP OUT BALC

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS W/ CONT BREAKFAST, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

2 QUEEN HEARING ACCESS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP BASIC HIGH SPEED INTERNET/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
2929 W Frye Road, Chandler, AZ US 85224

Welcome to the Hilton Phoenix Chandler. Our full-service Chandler, AZ hotel is located in the heart of the Phoenix high-tech district, near businesses including Intel, Microchip, and Freescale. Escape the ordinary with exceptional amenities and award-winning services, and benefit from the convenient access to the popular Chandler Fashion Center and Historic Downtown Chandler.Relax in our sleek, contemporary lobby accented with stone and granite. Take a swim in our outdoor pool or enjoy a refreshing cocktail at the Bahia poolside bar and grill. Enjoy classic American favorites with an artistic twist for breakfast, lunch and dinner at Taste - An American Bistro. Join colleagues or friends at R Bar for cocktails and live music Monday through Wednesday and on various weekends. Work out in our 24-hour fitness center with cardio, balance, and weight training equipment.Enjoy the extras that make a business trip easier, such as the 24-hour business center and high-speed internet access available throughout the hotel. In your guest room, you'll find signature bedding, a 32-inch flat-screen TV with premium cable channels and a work station with ergonomic desk chair. Our Chandler, AZ hotel offers top floor Executive Level rooms, boasting exclusive access to the Executive Lounge with complimentary breakfast and nightly hors d'oeuvres. Plan your next corporate meeting or event at our Phoenix-area hotel with flexible meeting and event space for up to 350 guests.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 597 reviews
from San Bruno, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Very good hotel for business in Chandler. Close to both places of business and leisure. Employees are extremely helpful. Offer a shuttle to take your to nearby locations for free, which runs until 11 pm.
from Munich
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The room I stayed was very noisy, facing inner yard with the ventilation machines all day long. Service was ok and food very decent. however if you want to have a good sleep, I would not stay here again.
from Canonsburg
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Overall - very good - hotel - pool and whirlpool was awesome! Breakfast in a.m. was excellent - couldn't believe all the fruit on the buffet. My only minor item was that whoever placed the bill under my door at 3:00a.m. was really loud and this woke me up!
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Not only was the customer service excellent, the food and conveniences were excellent as well. We were there for a wedding, and the Hilton provided our transportation to the venue and back. Add to that, the Hilton would give you a lift to and from anywhere within 8 miles. Can't ask for more
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Very clean. Customer Service exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the Chandler or Phoenix location. Great location and the hotel staff were outstanding! The meals I had at the restaurant and in room dining were terrific. The room I had was very large and always clean
from HHI
Submitted on 29-05-2016
Picked this hotel as it was rated #1 in Chandler. I needed a place for just one night and have never traveled to Chandler/Phoenix. I was traveling with my teenage son who attended a football camp at a nearby high school. The location was perfect. There is a large mall just around the corner from the hotel with lots of dining choices. The hotel itself was very nice. I noticed a little bit of wear and tear but overall I felt it was clean and new. We received complimentary breakfast with our... Read more
from Tracy, California
Submitted on 02-06-2016
My stay was without any issues. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. I had to double check my identification to ensure I wasn't royalty because that's how I felt I was treated. From the check-in process to the restaurant to checking out...everybody I met was the perfect example of customer service.
from Clovis, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Great clean and very nice rooms. No Microwaves. Located down the street from Dignity Regional Hospital in Chandler, Arizona. Good place to stay if a family member is having surgery and you want to be close by.
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Location perfect, close to chandler fashion center and all the resto's within 1 mile and very close to the freeway to go to the airport or cruise to other locations. Food breakfast are great and good pricing. Had lounge access which is nice for getting some drinks. For liquor you'll need to pay which i was used off.. You hear some roadnoise but not too load. You do hear your neighbours room noises, but i got worser in other hotels. Everybody is super friendly and reception ladies in particula... Read more
from Oceanside, California
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I travel 70+ nights a year and I try to stay in Hilton brand hotels. This was my first visit to Hilton in Chandler and I'm very pleased with my 3 night stay. The room was great, breakfast was excellent and had a wide selection, dinner was excellent and priced reasonably. The bartenders served a fine beverage and were very pleasant. I will return to Hilton and happily enjoy having my expectations exceeded. I stayed on the executive floor and liked the amenity and offering for Gold Members. Than... Read more
from Santa Monica, California
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Really enjoyed this hotel while we were in Phoenix Area for a wedding. Was not sure how the hotel would be, but was truly impressed with how we were treated and the value for the money. Great location for our needs on this trip. Hotel staff was very warm and friendly.
from Tustin, United States
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff. Stayed here over 20 times and never had a bad experience. Rooms are clean. Bar is fun with live entertainment. Near a great mall and restaurants. The service is amazing from check-in to check-out.
from Gardena, United States
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Our stay was very nice. We travel with 2 indoor dogs. they made them feel at home. The breakfast is the best. the food is good. we have trouble sleeping. I think because its not our bed. the pool is inviting. we always stay here when we go to Chandler,AZ.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Conveniently located next to shopping area, lots of restaurants and right of the expressway, I found this place to be absolutely fabulous!!!! Request an upgrade to the concierge level. You won't be disappointed! Discounted cocktails, free evening refreshments and appetizers, and the 24 hour acces to free snacks, beverages and fruit will keep you coming back thru the nite. Not to mention the spacious balcony and 50 in tv for your viewing pleasure. The rooms are basic, clean spacious enough to mo... Read more
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 21-06-2016
This hotel has to be the very best in Arizona. We stayed there for a company training session and every single thing was perfect. The service from the front desk, bar, restaurant, meetings/banquets team, to the management. All deliver five star level service in a four star branded hotel. This has to be the best value for business, vacation, or meeting trips. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. WOW!
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The staff is great, always good experience, they are great to greet you and answer any questions. The executive lounge is also always nice and has great complimentary items. Excited about the latte machine. The food is good, but could use some more variety.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Moving- we moved across country with 2 dogs. They are pet friendly and the rooms were great and staff was friendly. I do wish there were a few first floor room for pets but not deal breaker. We were put on the second floor which was fine. Nice clean roomy rooms with very comfortable bed. A nice break from the drive across the country!
from United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
This is a very nice hotel, has an excellent staff, and Gold member access to executive lounge makes it exceptional. The location is near the mall area but plan on driving over or taking the hotel shuttle due to traffic and major roadways.
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I would highly recommend the Hilton, very clean and friendly. Was able to do a last minute booking with no problem. The price was cost effective for me. Would stay at a Hilton on my next trip and would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
from Pismo, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
A very nice, excellently managed hotel in Chandler, AZ. They have live music every night, and a great bar. Hotel staff is wonderful, and gives a warm welcome every time you enter. The rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. I stay here whenever I can, almost two weeks a month, when it isn't sold out.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Pleasant staff and clean rooms. Pool was a nice treat in the heat. We did have to call the front desk to have menus brought out to the pool. Chicken fingers, skinny fries, chicken wrap were all tasty. They were worried that the beer we ordered wasn't cold enough and kindly brought an alternative which was very thoughtful.
from Bullhead City, Arizona
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We stay here whenever we come to visit my family in Phoenix. Nice breakfast buffet you can order additional items from the kitchen as well for very reasonable price. We really like the coffee shop as well. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean.
from La Mirada, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
The Staff was Very Friendly and helpful they took care of all of my needs.The food was amazing the rib-eye steak was to die for.. The room was clean and very comfortable. Good Location and very Quite. The Lobby was clear and warm.
from gardena, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
It was a pleasure to stay here , staff was great, with a personality, helpful informing you of services they provide which was great, one was transportation to the mall! Two happy hours, great food menu at the bar and restaurant and the service was excellent.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I am a Hilton Gold member and have stayed at so many Hiltons. The staff stood out for me at the Chandler Hilton especially the breakfast hostess how alertred me to an issue with my ties do then fixed it for me. Thanks for getting it right gang!
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We stayed for the weekend to attend a wedding. The hotel and staff were great. We enjoyed our stay. The location fit our needs perfectly. The Bar and restaurant staff were very helpful and attentive. we would stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in the area.
from tucson, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We always stay at this Hilton Hotel when in Chandler. The Executive Lounge is very clean and the staff is so polite and friendly. The guest rooms are comfortable, especially the beds - I love the pillows. The hotel is convenient to Sky Harbor airport, shopping and the major freeway system in Phoenix. The breakfast buffet is delicious and everything is fresh. The restaurant, Taste, has a good selection of choices for any meal. We will be back!
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Great experience and great stay. Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Hotel amenities were great. Breakfast was great, with plenty of options of selections. Rooms were cleaned and beds very comfortable. Definitively a great stay, and will recommend this hotel for any occasions.
from Tucson
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Very helpful and friendly staff, nice, clean rooms, great value. Overall best hotel experience in years. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Great location to freeway travel in two directions, close to food and entertainment.
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 30-07-2016
I travel (A LOT) for business, and Hilton is always a safe bet, and rarely am I disappointed. But, you know the old adage, "If you've stayed in one Hilton" . . . ha ha... but seriously, the hotel stay was great here, but I'm not surprised. That's what Hilton does. The thing that sets this hotel apart was the staff. From the night manager who checked me in after almost 12 hours of delayed flights and still managed to make me laugh, to the very much appreciated bartender (!) to EVERY single pe... Read more
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Decent hotel, little out of the way - sign boards not visible at night. Had a tough time to locate it, but when got in there quite nice for a 1 night stay. fitness room needs some attention, little old equipments. Had a empty soap box and a half empty body lotion.
from Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I stayed here recently for business. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They quickly addressed an issue that I had with my room. Overall, the hotel was very nice. It has a restaurant, bar, pool and convenience mart with Starbucks coffee.
from Granbury, Texas
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Lets start with the basics. The lobby is large and welcoming, the elevators not far off the lobby, and my room was perfect. Nothing out of the ordinary here, a typical Hilton where all things are as they should be. Now lets talk about customer service. We had a pretty wild rainstorm one evening and the winds were absolutely wicked! So much that the windows in my room began to leak. It was clear that the rain was being blown in but the fact is I had rain coming into the room. I called the front ... Read more
from Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Very accommodating staff. Friendly and hospitable! Very clean environment. Would stay again for sure. The shuttle service was extremely handy for getting to and from dining/shopping areas. Highly recommd staying here and will be looking at Hiltons in the future!
from Holland PA, United States
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Staff was very friendly Excellent Customer service Next time I am in Phoenix area I will stay at this location again The six floor executive lounge was a great addition to my stay at this location The Buffet Breakfast was good with plenty of choices
from Fort Collins, United States
Submitted on 07-08-2016
This hotel is great to stay at. The hotel staff is friendly and nice to work with. Always greets you with a smile. the pool is nice--needs a little updating but is still in great shape. The only recommendation is to stay away from from 618. It is next to the maintenace room and it is very loud. The maintenace crew goes in all during the night and slams the doors often.
from Portland, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
I stayed here for 1 night recently, on a business trip to Chandler. The hotel and my bedroom were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate, and the coffee was reasonable (I'm from Oregon, so standards are high). Overall this place did what it was supposed to do and I have no complaints. I would stay here again next time I'm in Chandler.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 11-08-2016
This Hilton had great staff as well as the typical Hilton amenities. We called to change the dates of our stay at the last minute. When they discovered that the room type we had reserved was full, they immediately suggested putting us on the Executive Floor at no extra charge. The check-in went smoothly, and our room was new and very pleasant with a good shower, free wifi, and a small fridge that was open for us to stock. Our booking included a full breakfast ???? an ample buffet of hot and co... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 14-08-2016
From the moment we checked in until our checkout, Awesome service. The executive lounge was very convenience if you are running late and you want just snacks. The gentleman in the executive lounge was very professional and helpful.
from Carlsbad, United States
Submitted on 14-08-2016
This Hilton is very convenient to my companies corporate headquarters. It managed our food requirements very well with super friendly service. And provided great restaurant referrals when I asked. The gym and pool are small but served their purpose.
from Here
Submitted on 15-08-2016
This is great value, good quality choice in the Tempe/Chandler area. I have stayed in other "express" hotels nearby in the past that were maybe $30 cheaper: this Hilton was SO much better. I traveled on business and we are encouraged to choose cheaper options, but I would have paid the difference myself, it was so worth it. The overall impression and experience is night and day difference. Clean, quiet, spacious rooms with comfortable beds and pillows, and quiet A/C that stays true to settings... Read more
from Winslow, Arizona
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Stayed twice. Accommodated me very well as I called for room the night of and within 2 hours of arrival, which was quite late at night. Good location for me. Will continue to use them as first preference when I'm in Chandler.
TOP