Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center AZ

Phoenix, AZ, US (PHX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 685 reviews
Welcome to the hottest stop in the Valley of the Sun.
Room & Rates

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HOT BREAKFAST-FREE HI SPEED-HD TV, CLEAN AND FRESH HAMPTON BED-WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO STE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEAR ACC W/TUB NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BFST
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HR ACC RI-S STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

1KN HEARING ACC STE NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC TUB NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

2 QNS HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BFST
Hide room details

2QN HEARING ACC STE NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/SOFABED, MICROWV/FRIDGE/WETBAR/FREE HI SPEED/HOT BFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS STUDIO SUITE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HOT BREAKFAST-FREE HI SPEED-HD TV, CLEAN AND FRESH HAMPTON BED-WORK AREA
Hide room details
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center AZ
1231 South Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ US 85286

the hottest stop in the valley of the sun...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Once a quiet farming community, the city of Chandler has truly come into its own in this computerized and internet-connected age. The Phoenix suburb, now one of the largest cities in Arizona is at the heart of the area's so-called Silicon Desert community. Despite being home to a variety of high-tech companies, Chandler hasn't lost its sense of history. A quaint historic downtown district and unparalleled views of nearby canyon country landscape help keep Chandler feeling down home - no matter how high-tech it becomes.Visit the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center and see what we have in store for you! Our Phoenix Chandler hotel is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. Experience the culture of this southwestern mecca at the Phoenix Art Museum and cheer on the home basketball team at U.S. Airways Arena. Camelback Mountain, in the heart of Phoenix provides one-of-a-kind views of the city for experienced and novice hikers alike. Bring your boots and start your day with a sunrise stroll to one of a variety of scenic lookout points along the trails that wind up the mountain. It's just one reason Phoenix is the hottest destination in The Valley of the Sun. services & amenities Even if you're in Chandler to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 685 reviews
from Mesa, Arizona
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We went to have a little get away from the kids. The staff was nice and helpful and the room was clean. We had the room on the first floor first room. It seemed like it had no privacy and no insulation in the walls. We could hear everything in the room next to us and outside the door. We woke up to staff talking by our door, the phone conversation of the room next to us and what sounded like dripping in the walls. It was not how we wanted our night away to go.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 24-05-2016
This Hampton Inn and Suites was nice, clean, and easy to check in, made for a quick arrival and allowed us to get some much needed rest. No issues and loved the new great room suites, very open and roomy!
from Crystal Lake, Illinois
Submitted on 25-05-2016
My wife and I are big fans of Hampton Inns. We know we'll have an excellent stay because the quality never disappoints wherever we go on vacation. This time we were traveling to Arizona from the Midwest to see our son graduate from Arizona State University. We were bringing my 93-year-old mother along for the trip as well. We reserved a room larger than we normally need because of the additional person. This gave my mother enough room to maneuver with her walker. The only problem we encoun... Read more
from Portland, OR
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I've reviewed this before and gave it high marks. This trip, it took about 20 minutes to check in. I was assigned my room(which I had selected online) only to discover that it was occupied by someone else. It was startling, at least, and I returned to check in again, consuming more precious sleep time. I did not get a good night's rest because I was disturbed and slightly concerned about personal safety. The remediation was 10000 hh points which is about 1/4 of a free night, I think at least ha... Read more
from Eagle, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Location is great... easy to get to airport, close to shopping, golf and to downtown Chandler and many restaurants that are only minutes away... Friendly staff and always clean and well maintained. Pool gets shade which is huge in this area!!
from Tamarac, Florida
Submitted on 26-05-2016
I choose Hampton Inn whenever possible when traveling, and this hotel didn't disappoint. I was happy to see that this Hampton Inn had a bible in the room, some in the chain are removing them due to what they say is "corporate directives". If that policy continues, I'll be switching chains, but Hampton Inn Chandler is great! The breakfast was somewhat better than other Hampton Inns, mainly due to the availability of a large variety of condiments (hot sauce in particular) that other Hampton Inn... Read more
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Enjoyed the stay. Clean room great service. Friendly staff. Greeted by multiple front desk attendants. Lobby was clean. Room was perfect with no problems. Best part for me was hassle free check in and check out.
from Prescott, Arizona
Submitted on 28-05-2016
I have stayed at this Hampton Inn 3 times in the last 3 months. Each experience has been amazing...I haven't had any better service at the Ritz than I have had here. Rooms are comfortable, quiet, clean; staff is always friendly and helpful. Just can't say enough! I told a friend that I could almost make this my part-time home. ;-)
from Rancho Cucamonga, United States
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Had issue with refrigerator making an above normal humming sound which was only noticeable at night after the tv was turned off and the room was quiet. Asked 3 times to fix the problem which they failed to do. The hotel didn't even offer to switch me to another room or reduce my rate.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Rice cooker for breakfast, Yes! They had a wide variety for breakfast bar, Great folks working in each dept, I was impressed! Im staying here from now on when I am in the area for business or pleasure.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Location was Great! Complimentary shuttle to Chandler Fashion Center. Less than 10 minutes to Intel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Internet service needs improvement. Make your own omelette and grits would be a nice addition for breakfast!
from san jose, ca
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Hotel overall experience was great. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and overall the hotel was quiet. A little off the normal beat make sure you bring some water with you unless you want to pay. The hotel is a bit remote and there aren't any close facilities or dining.
from Kingman, Arizona
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Staff is very friendly and accommodating...hotel was really clean and cool.(it was very hot outside).....even the pool and hot tub were clean and fresh... I won't hesitate to stay there again next time I'm visiting family.
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We loved our stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facility was very clean, and we were very satisfied with the room. Bridgett at the front desk was very helpful. She was there when we checked in as well as when we checked out, and helped us over the phone when we realized we had left something in the room. Great experience overall! We would stay again!
from SAINT JOHN
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Our family truly enjoyed a comfortable, quiet and happy stay here. The location is freeway convenient and close to shopping and dining in the Chandler area. The hotel staff is pleasant, the cleaning staff is great and the lobby has great complimentary services: water, popcorn, cookies, newspapers and coffee bar. The business center is also available and easy to use for printing boarding passes.
from Bloomington, Illinois
Submitted on 23-06-2016
We came to Phoenix for a house hunting trip for 5 days and stayed at this hotel. Fantastic! The staff was fabulous. The pool was great and lots of room whether you wanted sun or shade. Great hot tub. The breakfast, which are free, are amazing and a little different each day but always have some of the same things as well. The room was large enough for a family of four and was cleaned regularly and thoroughly. They also have popcorn, fresh baked cookies, apples, and water available during the da... Read more
from Brandon, Florida
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Excellent hotel. Very accomadting to business traveler. Clean, quiet, fast internet and convenient to airport and wide variety of restaurants and shopping. Staff is great and good variety of breakfast choices
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 01-07-2016
I absolutely loved staying here. It was new, comfortable, clean. The staff was friendly and nice and put me at ease. I slept really well on the comfortable bed! I really can't find anything to complain about. A wonderful place to stay! I would definitely stay here again.
from Chandler
Submitted on 03-07-2016
solidad and tacara went out of there way for custormer satisfaction they did not have a lower floor room for the wife and i so they went and looked at thee up coming events and they had a suite that was open the reason for our stay was that our house was flooded and intel was cloes by for work those two ladys made our stay the BEST
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 04-07-2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. I needed a late checkout and they accommodated that. I needed a iPhone charger and they provided one. I'm very satisfied with this hotel and its staff. I would love to stay here again whenever I'm in town again.
from Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Came to Chandler for my daughter's graduation from medical school, and was very pleased with the location, our room, and the staff. We arrived at 1:00 am and the sweet you lady that checked us in went out of her way to located a wine bottle opener for us.
from Las Vegas, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Very clean and staff excellent! The bathrooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good and they changed it a little bit each day. we went to the pool each day it is very clean with plenty of towels and chairs. The staff didn't come and throw us out of the Jacuzzi right at 11pm like embassy suites did. were night people and sleep during the day. loved this hotel and free internet and parking.
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Excellent staff!! Very helpful and always friendly!! Very clean rooms!! Wonderful salt water pool!!! Concierge area was well stocked! Very easy access to freeway and nearby shopping! Breakfast variety is great and coffee and tea are available 24/7!
from Moyock, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
I had a great stay at the Hampton Inn (June 2016). The location is great for business or leisure as its around a lot of great places to eat and shop. You will need a car though - not within walking distance. Staff were amazing! Hotel has been nicely kept up.. breakfast was AWESOME for a free breakfast! Def will be returning - actually already booked a return with a work group in July!
from Ontario, California
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great place to stay....will be back! Highly recommend this hotel......visiting for a 1st birthday of grandchildren........hotel was cool, clean and accommodating! Staff was vey friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Professional, courteous staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Had business meetings daily and it was nice to come back to a clean, comfortable room. Close to mall, shopping and freeway. Very quiet location.
from Spanish Fort, Alabama
Submitted on 14-07-2016
So, where can I start ?! Absolutely fantastic place. I have stayed in many hamptons in my time and this is by far the most friendliest , cleanest and efficient that I have been in. Yes there were a few things that weren't spot on but for the traveler there always is right ? But these were very quickly fixed and the staff are by far the best example of hamptons training. So if your staying around chandler stay here. If your a manager of another Hampton then send your staff there and see how it's ... Read more
from Garland, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This was one of the best places I ever stayed for the price and value. These folks get it and do whatever they can to make your stay a pleasant one. Everyone was kind and offered me help when it looked like I needed it. I was just majorly impressed. Great job!
from Madison, Alabama
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Clean as all Hampton Inns always are. Great service and amenities. Perfect location in Chandler for the business traveler. Staff was courteous and professional. Breakfast was always on time for those who need to get moving. Enjoyed the week long stay
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
This hotel was in a great location. It was very easy to find. All of the staff were very nice and also very helpful. The hotel is pretty newell and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was very pleased.
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Great value for the price. Extremely nice staff clean rooms with a nice bed will stay here whenever I am in town. The staff was very helpful and you are close enough to the highway to get to any place you are trying to go.
from Hermosillo, Mexico
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Very nice stay, Very clean, close to Chandler Fashion Mall and Chandler Outlet and Casino (but far away from everything else), very nice friendly young people at front desk ! Need a little more variety in breakfast Need a couple of more multi station equipment at the gym ! But overall was very nice
from Marana, Arizona
Submitted on 27-07-2016
I live in Tucson and often stay at a hotel the night before we have a flight out of Sky Harbor Airport. We had a vacation planned in Cancun to celebrate our 25th anniversary and we found this hotel on LastMinuteTravel club. Decent price and we like the area better than being right next to the airport. Friends we met for dinner live closer to the area too so it was very convenient. Place was clean and very quiet without a bunch of kids running around. It was exactly what I needed. The bed w... Read more
TOP