Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, AL

Dothan, AL, US (DHN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 264 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
480-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - 8 bedrooms and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Guest)

2 Queen Beds
375-sq-foot (34-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
516-sq-foot (46-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - 8 bedrooms and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

1 King Bed
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

1 King Bed
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

2 Queen Beds
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Hide room details

Guest Room, Non-Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 1 King, Accessible, Non-Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 1 King, Accessible, Non-Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 2 Queen, Accessible, Non-Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard room

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Guest)

1 King Bed
375-sq-foot (34-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room with Two Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, AL
3465 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, AL US 36303

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 64 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include desks and complimentary weekday newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and a fireplace in the lobby.

Dining
A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Up to 4 children 15 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Library / Video Library
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 264 reviews
from Jacksonville, United States
Submitted on 17-05-2016
The staff here are very nice, helpful and accommodating. I cannot comment on the breakfast because they do not start serving until 7:00 and we were back on the road by then. Location is great for the traveller - close to many decent chain restaurants and some good locals as well. Very clean property, very reasonably priced.
from Dothan, Alabama
Submitted on 19-05-2016
If you want a stay-cation especially a romantic one, go ahead and make your reservations at County Inn & Suites today!!! I would do it again. It's also family friendly the staff are very friendly too!!
from Dothan, United States
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Highly recommend this property. Very well appointed, clean, convenient to restaurants, quiet room, friendly & helpful staff. Up-to-date furnishings, looks like it's close to new. Check in was a breeze, and fitness center is very nice. Get's my highest marks.
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Calling the room we stayed in a Suite is true but somewhat of a stretch given it's size. Everything was clean and the service was efficient and courteous. It is a good value for a room billed as a Suite and really the only negative, other than size of the room, would be the furniture in the room is showing wear but again it was a good value.
from Naperville, Illinois
Submitted on 29-05-2016
This hotel has been around for a while and as a result is in need of some TLC. Lots of dings in the furniture, a TV that was in need of a minor repair and a refrigerator that was making strange noises. Room was clean, the price was reasonable and the staff was helpful.
from Tallahassee
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was hot and very good! Lication was easy to find and lots of shopping and restaurants available in the area. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends!
from dothan, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
room was clean, quiet and comfortable. TV issues, never resolved. already have sent an email to Country Inn corporate and suggest to avoid this hotel if Randy Brown is still the manager. all other peronnel were polite and friendly, Randy was not!!!!
from Atlanta, GA
Submitted on 10-06-2016
We chose this hotel for it's rates, location, reviews & previous Country Inn's good experiences. The location was great - walking distance close to a Publix, Panera, Ihop. Friendly, efficient staff. Clean-clean-clean! We stayed in a suite w/ a separate queen size bedroom (we don't have the same sleep pattern...sigh). Ample room. Lots of pillows :-) ,comfy sleep and quiet except for early morning garbage pick-up at Cracker Barrel next door :-( It was fully booked & breakfast was busy but the s... Read more
from Dothan, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Recently I went to visit family in Dothan AL and stayed at Country Inns & Suits. The staff were very cordial and the hotel offered an inviting cozy family atmosphere. Their free breakfast was delicious with a variety of items to choose from. In addition cold cereals they had yogurt for adults and gogurt for kids, cheese, toast and bagels. They waffles were delicious and the bacon was cooked perfect, (not under cooked and not under cooked.) They also had eggs, bagels, cheese danishes, powered... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Stayed was short, but goal was accomplished -- get a good's night rest and have a decent breakfast. The property was clean, the staff was efficient, and the king bed was really comfortable. Location was adequate as well.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Submitted on 17-06-2016
I was at this hotel for business. When I went to check out I was charged for an extra night even though I talked with the general manager and told them I needed to check out early. The staff billed me for one price and the general manager came behind me and charged me another $135 for the extra night even though the other nights were less than $100 a piece.
from Chicago Ridge, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We always try to stay at this hotel chain. The rooms are clean and the pool are too. The kids love the cookies and free breakfast. The locations are usually close to many of our destinations and attractions. I enjoy all of the amenities there.
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Our family stayed here one night. The interior of the Hotel seemed to be clean. Our bathroom was spacious, which was a pleasant surprise for a Hotel bathroom. Our room had a mini fridge and microwave. We found the pool to be clean and well kept. It appears they had a hot tub, but no longer do. They had towels by the pool. The Hotel staff was not overly friendly, but attentive. The Breakfast offered was good. Bagels, Oatmeal, Cereal, Eggs, Waffles. We would recommend this Hotel and would cons... Read more
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The staff was amazing. Really helpful and polite. The hotel is older and it shows in some spots, but the rooms are still clean and nice. Nice fitness room and pool area too! We really enjoyed our stay.
from Nashville
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Nice clean and safe. Booked day of. Two clean nice rooms. Pool is also nice. Free breakfast was great. Will for sure stay again if I am in Dothan. Kids all liked the hotel. Ran out of towels and front desk was very helpful. Kinda tricky getting into the parking lot, but once checked had no problems.
from Dothan, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The whole staff from the housekeepers to the manager(Randy) made us feel at home everyday. Their breakfast is also amazing. I would recomend anyone passing thru to stop and stay. I would recomend this hotel to anyone.
from
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We were in town for a reunion and stayed here. The hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast was really good and the people that worked there were really helpful and polite. If we were to go back to Dothan that is the place I would stay at again.
from memphis, United States
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Im a Youth Pastor, I was looking for a clean safe place that was affordable and I got it. Randy hooked us up with 11 rooms and gave us a great rate, the rooms were great!! The staff was very helpful and polite. They allowed us to use the separate breakfast room for our evening bible study it could not have worked out better. Thank You for showing us customer service is not a dead art.
from Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Submitted on 07-08-2016
I am frequent traveler for business and I go all over the South East and have stayed in every hotel chain there is to offer.This Country Inn has to be one the friendliest hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I checked in very late night and was greeted by not one but two smiling faces to check me and friend in. They were prompt, friendly and very helpful when checking us in. The rooms were clean and well maintained, the breakfast was great and the attendant was not only attentive to... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The management and staff were extremely professional and helpful. No doubt about it Southern Hospitality is alive and well at the Country Inn and Suites Dothan. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice clean hotel to stay at while in the area.
from Winter Haven, Florida
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Stayed here for a brief time on a business trip. I really needed a room that was quiet, comfortable, and that offered breakfast and found exactly that. I did not check into the hotel until late. Called the front desk to let them know I would be running behind and they held my room for me. They were very courteous and nice upon check in and well-informed about the hotel. The room itself is very spacious. Lots of room to move around and you don't feel cramped when getting ready to go somewhere. Th... Read more
from Silas, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The rooms were clean and spacious. No signs of disrepair. Staff met all my needs. Randy took my reservations in a friendly yet efficient manner. The front desk to the time and effort to personally bring me some additional packets of coffee. Randy is a asset to this corporation. Hope they recognize it!!
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 27-08-2016
I was supposed to get late checkout - they charged extra half a day at "new" rate which was $32.00 more than previous night. She was reluctant to give me a receipt for the new charges. I had called Dothan hotel directly for reservations - Joycelyn was nice and helpful. I explained that I needed to see dentist for tooth problem and that I may need late check out or stay another day. She said that it would not be a problem that Club Carlson members get late check out. I also informed the cl... Read more
from Dothan, United States
Submitted on 29-08-2016
This location is not worth the 105.00 a night. The facilities are good overall hotel is clean. I was moved to two rooms both smelt musty. The air was not turned on prior to arrival as you would see in other hotels in this price point. The furniture in the suite was really stained and dirty. I used spare sheet to sit on it. They staff was amazing the rooms not so much.
from LEXINGTON
Submitted on 31-08-2016
My recent visit to Dothan Alabama Country Inn & Suites was a pleasant stay with s welcoming and friendly staff. Our room was nice and clean and reasonably priced. Nice location with way access from highway and close to several nice shopping centers.
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Fantastic Shower!! Has great pressure and no "water saver" shower head! Most hotels have those annoying water saver heads and I do not like that. Also, many hotels put "water softener" in their systems and I do not like that either. The water hear is great! Comfortable room and quiet.
from Tuscaloosa, United States
Submitted on 05-09-2016
I always stay at this hotel property when in town overnight. You can't beat their prices, the staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast bar has a good selection of food. It's also in a good location in town, close to most everything.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Excellent stay great service good treatment Internet works very well Matti family stuff breakfast is almost ready clean and professional absolutely enjoyed involve recommend to friends and familyconvenient location received the service lot more than the value General manager was very very nice and visited us at the breakfast making sure all the gifts were happy received a phone call after the chicken confirming that we were OK really enjoyed
from Dothan, United States
Submitted on 15-09-2016
The staff of the Country Inn & Suites in Dothan is fantastic! They go out of their way to make the stay comfortable and convenient, particularly Randy & Toya. If I have to be away from home, I couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 20-09-2016
The breakfast we had over the weekend was great. Little frittatas and crispy potatoes. Monday morning's breakfast was only okay. The staff were friendly and our rooms were clean when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable. The staff also gave us recommendations on where to get takeout. Marco's pizza joint delivered and it was delicious
from Prattville, Alabama
Submitted on 27-09-2016
The stay was very good the folks are friendly and helpful in all ways. My room was very clean and the price was good for the quality. What can you say breakfast is breakfast. The stay in Dothan was enjoyable and the food in Dothan is excellent. You have sea food and barbeque as well as other favorites. I prefer the seafood as we are so close to the Gulf Coast.
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Super stay at the Country Inn in Dothan. This property is conveniently located near restaurants and stores. The friendly hotel staff go above and beyond to make this a positive experience for you. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well furnished. Beds are comfortable and linens of very good quality. I would recommend this property for future stays in this area.
from Asheboro, North Carolina
Submitted on 04-10-2016
I stayed at the Country Inn and Suites this past Friday. I had a day off in the middle of a 6 day business trip, so I needed a place to crash for a night. I could not have been happier with my experience here. It was perfect from the moment I stepped on property until I check out and drove away. I was greeted at the front desk by the manager Randy. He was unbelievably friendly and went out of his way to give me the pinnacle of quality hospitality. My room (and the entire hotel) was immaculately ... Read more
from Franklin, Indiana
Submitted on 07-10-2016
First the positives. Staff were friendly. The room was quiet. A/C worked well. The bed was comfortable. Unfortunately the negatives far out weigh the positives. From our window we had a nice view of the back wall of Home Depot (I think). The room was not clean (dirty worn out carpets and chairs). The elevator was also dirty. The breakfast area was way too small to accommodate everyone and there was no fruit. We will not be staying here on our next trip through Dothan.
from Galesburg, Illinois
Submitted on 10-10-2016
I have stayed many times at different Carlson's Country Inn & Suites, but this was the worst experience that I have ever had. I was so tired and checked in really late. But, when I woke up the next morning, there was black mold all around the tub and stains all over the carpet and couch. I went downstairs and requested another room. I was given another room, the bathroom had no mold, BUT the carpet had cigarette burns and holes in it and on the couch. This hotel needs to be remodeled.
from Memphis, Tennessee
Submitted on 13-10-2016
I called to inform the front desk of the hotel that we would be a late arrival. They had our room saved and ready to go. When we finally got to the hotel, the front door was locked for security, but there was no one at the desk. We tried calling from the phone outside of the door several times with no answer. I finally called the customer service number, spoke to a representative, and she was finally able to get in touch with someone at the hotel to unlock the door. The bed was not very comfor... Read more
from Merritt Island, Florida
Submitted on 14-10-2016
We booked this place online while evacuating from Hurricane Matthew. The hotel could not be more conveniently located to restaurants and shopping, all within walking distance. Rooms were very clean. The manager could not have been more accomodating. His entire staff were very friendly and efficient. I can unequivocally recommend this hotel, and we would stay there again in a heartbeat.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Such a clean well run establishment. The staff were so nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. They make your stay very comfortable. I was there on business and I really enjoyed my stay.
from
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Was a really great room. Christina at front desk was especially nice. Initial room was dirty due to house keeping not having it ready, but I was provided another room and that one was perfect. Breakfast was good as well as pool and gym.
from Panama City
Submitted on 05-11-2016
This was the cleanest nicest hotel I've stayed in. From the grounds to the common areas to the guest rooms. The entire staff professional friendly and exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a hotel in the Dothan AL area. I highly recommend. Carlson has won over this Marriott customer.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Hotel was very nice - nicer than most Fairfields. Gym equipment was surprisingly good. Breakfast - oatmeal was a bit cold and lumpy. Definitely a good hotel - walking distance to various restaurants. Not a Club Carlson guy - but i was impressed.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Submitted on 04-12-2016
First time I stayed at the Dothan, Al location....but, I will be using this location exclusively from now on. The moment I arrived, I was treated with the utmost courtesy and wonderful customer service. The room was perfectly prepared.
from Fort Mitchell, Alabama
Submitted on 05-12-2016
The hotel was always pretty good, but this one is just messed up I guess. I was soooooo exhaused and when I checked in my Room Key did not work, not once BUT three times.. kinda need to fix this problem
TOP