Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (SHJ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 714 reviews
Room & Rates
Junior Suite

Junior Suite

1 King Bed
753-sq-foot (70-sq-meter) soundproofed room with beach and sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Junior Suite-Single

Junior Suite-Single

1 King Bed
753-sq-foot (70-sq-meter) soundproofed room with ocean and beach views

Layout - Separate living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Guest Room

Standard Guest Room

1 King Bed
409-sq-foot (38-sq-meter) soundproofed room with ocean and beach views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Standard Guest Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Guest Room

Standard Guest Room

1 King Bed
409-sq-foot (38-sq-meter) soundproofed room with ocean and beach views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Business Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Standard Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Standard Room

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Business Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
452-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite

1 King Bed
2476-sq-foot (230-sq-meter) soundproofed room with beach and sea views

Layout - 2 bedrooms and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite (Arabian)

Suite (Arabian)

1 King Bed
1292-sq-foot (120-sq-meter) soundproofed room with beach and sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed (Cabana Poolside)

Room, 1 King Bed (Cabana Poolside)

1 King Bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with pool views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
409-sq-foot (38-sq-meter) soundproofed room with beach and sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Business Class Room

Business Class Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
452 sq feet (42 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Business Class Room-Double

Business Class Room-Double

1 King Bed
452-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) soundproofed room with beach and sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, espresso maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Standard Guest Room-Double

Standard Guest Room-Double

1 Queen Bed
409-sq-foot (38-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah
Corniche Street, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates 3527

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 306 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with onsite massages and facials. After dipping into one of the 4 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can get to nearby shops on the complimentary shuttle.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 4 restaurants and a coffee shop/caf. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Reservations are required for massage services. Reservations can be made by contacting the hotel prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • A resort fee is included in the total price displayed.
  • Up to 2 children 12 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.
  • Alcohol is not served or permitted at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: AED 90 for adults and AED 45 for children (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: AED 250 per room (one way)
  • Rollaway bed fee: AED 100 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: AED 350 per stay

The charges below are included in your overall room price:

  • Resort fee

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Business Center
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Spa Services
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 714 reviews
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Staff was pleasant. Rooms were well made However its high time to refurbish the rooms owing to Radisson standards The bathrooms are having obsolete models of fittings which requires replacement The hotel has very pleasant view and pool
from london
Submitted on 23-05-2016
This is the 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful from the room cleaner, pool staff, security to reception. All of whom are just great. I stayed with my family here. For us it was the most relaxing holiday being near the pool and beach. We booked 2 cabana rooms which were interconnected . I would really like to thank Marylou for her help and assistance in making our stay most pleasurable. Marylou is an asset to this hotel. The pool staff; khizhar and hase... Read more
from Munich, Germany
Submitted on 23-05-2016
The rooms are big and clean, the toiletries are nice, the food is good,maybe peculiar at times - but only because of the cultural differences. Everybody tries to provide great service, we enjoyed our time at the pool and on the private beach. One downside though - the room had an unpleasant smell,I assume because the windows do not open. Tipp - maybe bring a room perfume with you, otherwise you will have to bear the smell.
from Prievidza, Slovakia
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Rooms are well furnished, large, air-conditioned with very good access, concierge as well all services were excellent, perfect swimming pool, fit center, private beach, great restaurants, sauna, massage, tennis courts, etc. - really splendid place to spend the holiday...
from Evanston, Illinois
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I had called the hotel and requested taxi service from airport to the hotel which in my opinion was a a waste of money. Instead I recommend this - inside the hotel there is a small company which makes trips and charges you a lot less than what the hotel charged me. Stayed at this hotel with wife and two kids. Experience has been great. I have stayed at this hotel in the past as well , very quite place when you think of hotels. Huge breakfast selection, and served from 7am - 11:30am. Most of... Read more
from Istanbul, Turkey
Submitted on 26-05-2016
I want to specially thank Montaser, Ammar and Gigi. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I stayed in the rooms next to swimming pool, it was nice to wake up next to the water just after a couple of hours sleep.
from Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 29-05-2016
beach is not as expected, swiming pool water does have a taste which is not ok pools are nice that are 4, I wont advise it again carpets are unclean and furneture is old bathroom ols with rusty palces
from Dubai
Submitted on 29-05-2016
One of the best hotels in Sharjah. A great experience , relaxing, refreshing with a combination of great beach, lovely rooms and excellent service . A lot of things to do at the beach including a lot of water sports and relaxation at the pool. Top recommended.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 07-06-2016
the hotel is neat and clean and the staff very friendly . the private beach and multiple swimming pools is good and relaxing . the dinner had too much sea food items ,and less of other items . breakfast was the normal international breakfast . the quietness and the proximity to the sea makes it a relaxing place
from Moscow Oblast, Russia
Submitted on 12-06-2016
We came in UAE for the first time... And we were very happy because we chose this hotel! Good location, quiet piece (shipbuilding dock near the hotel didn't disturb us), clean beach, warm and beautiful bay! Good infrastructure, good service , responsive and pleasant staff, comfortable room, tasty food ... In one word many advantages and lack of disadvantages! Hope for a new meeting! From Russia with love
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Despite what appeared to be a sweet deal for a five star hotel, Radisson Blu Sharjah is one of those places that somehow look good in pictures until you get a close distance. At arrival the car parking valet told us that it's better that I drive my own car and keep the keys. Timidly I asked if they could perhaps do that for us, seeing that they were completely free, no other customer near. And in order to park my own car downstairs I had to walk back through full sun at 40+ degrees Celsius (no g... Read more
from Sweden
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Hotel in an Arab country does not speak Arabic (catastrophe) Service is excellent and very good location But for children lacking a lot of equipment, facilities and saliva I enjoyed but it could have been much better if the hotel provides other services just a few simple touches to be wonderful but they did not do so kindly provided by the next visit soon
from Sofia, Bulgaria
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I stayed one night in this hotel, it have a good location, quiet piece, clean beach, warm and beautiful bay! Good infrastructure, good service , responsive and pleasant staff, comfortable room, tasty food ... In one word many advantages and lack of disadvantages! Hope for a new meeting!
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
The large hotel looked old and beautiful-not classic. Reason ofcourse was because my visit was during the Holy month of Ramadan. We were fasting too and our room rates were inclusive of Suhoor (Breakfast before dawn for people who observe fasting). The catchy thing about Radisson Blu were its great staffs, the restaurant among the artificial waterfall and greenery all indoors.
from Manchester, United Kingdom
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Highly recommended when i visit Dubai 3 days 4 week or more this is my place to stay. Hotel staff and every thing that's goes with A1. Location excellent and food in the city plenty you can never get board. Very relaxing till next time. Keep up the good work ?????????
from Belfast
Submitted on 23-06-2016
I am a regular visitor of Radisson hotels around the world and this one is by far the worst I have ever been in. It can't possibly be linked to the chain, everything about this hotel is wrong. Food - disgusting Staff - unhelpful Beach - filthy and water is disgusting Shops - insufficient In a city like Dubai it's difficult to comprehend that this is actually acceptable....
from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 27-06-2016
It was a nice experience, rooms are cozy and comfortable, my family and I had a very sound sleep. Clean and warm as if you are at your own home. Buffet is good and most of the foods are delicious. The staffs are approachable and they welcomed us warmly. They provided us with a welcome gift.
from
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Very peaceful and private beach. Room was very nice and big, but kind of stale and there were fitted carpet in the room and in the lanes. In the hotel there were free transport to the places in Sharjah and Dubai, and back. That was very nice thing! Food could have been better.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 10-07-2016
The hotel is great. It was my second stay & I love to stay in this property. The rooms are good and spacious. The food is good, staff is friendly. The pools and hotel's private beach area is ideal for a relaxing stay
from sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 10-07-2016
aside from the physical atmosphere, staff are kind and gentle. swimming pool are in good location near the beach area and accessible in cabana ( rooms ). Spa is so good as well. i just love the breakfast and its location , its just like a romantic place to be with your spouse.
from Kuwait City, Kuwait
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Check-in was professional and swift. I believe the lady who checked us in was Michelle, though I'm not sure. Staff and service in other departments wasn't that great. Room service informed that our order would take half an hour, whereas it took nearly an hour for the meal to arrive. We called asking for elastic bands (a hair emergency prior to attending a wedding hosted at the hotel - the reason for our stay at the Radisson Blu) and were told they had none. We called later that night explaining ... Read more
from Bucks
Submitted on 19-07-2016
great holiday spent at this hotel Ms Mary Lou behind reception offers great service about where how and where the local sights and sounds are She is a credit to the Hilton brand We only had breakfast which had a great choice and they offered a wider choice once we told them we were veggie. Miss Russian was very accommodating to our wishes and always greeted us with a smile Rooms are spacious but choose something high up as weddings and conferences can be quite loud Use the free shuttle to get t... Read more
from Oman
Submitted on 21-07-2016
One of the good resorts. I love staying at this resort especially in business ward. The price for business suite is good. Their buffet is good. The location is good. It is nearby the old souq of sharjah.the service is good too.
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
This is very beautiful and calm place to enjoy your holiday. Hotel is beautiful inside and outside. After passing 12 tiresome days in Dubai, I booked it for me and my family (my wife and 2 children) for rest just for 2 days. We enjoyed hotel services very much. Staff are very good and helpful. There are 4 swimming pools, 2 small and 2 big. I relaxed most of time near pool side. There is very beautiful private beach as well. Foot massage is free and full body massage is buy one get one for guest,... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Very nice Hotel. Friendly Staff. Room are clean, soundproof and spacious. Good location. Very good swimming pool and beach facilities. Family can enjoy their staying. I enjoy my experience and will come back again.
from Sofia, Bulgaria
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Hotel rooms are interconnected by internal door and you can actually talk to the guys in the other room without rising your voice! I felt just like I am back in the campus. The beach is basically, in the harbor and the water is awful.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The beach is not lively or fun. It's quite and looked abandoned. The pool area beds need cleaning and maintenance both were nonexistent. The room windows were dirty and difficult to look out from. Room temperature was perfect at night. Do not eat at the dinner buffet, the high price is not matched by the quality of the food.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 25-07-2016
AC not working well Bad smell in rooms Old furniture and not clean Insects in room No variety in breakfast Beach very dirty can not be swam in No kids facility or play yards High prices for poor quality
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Location - 4/5 Staff - 4/5 Food / Breakfast/ Dinner - 1/5 - was cold, stale & tasteless, will not recommend to anyone looking for Indian food reservation - 4/5 reception - 4/5 Rooms - 2/5 - we found cockroaches in the room room service - 3/5 - they took a lot of time no kids playing area in the hotel very small beach - more like a lagoon , has no waves Swimming pool - 3/5 - water was too salty Overall not satisfied there are deals that offer better value for money
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Location: Great for getaways. Staff / Rooms: Welcoming but not honest, After booking through the internet and two days before arrival I called to get one of the renovated rooms but the gentlemen told me all the rooms are the same and renovated, I believed him and said then I??ll be ok with any room. I arrived, checked-in then was shocked when I saw the room that I was going to stay in, there was an unpleasant smell in the room, furniture color is dull and very very very old, I saw the cleane... Read more
from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
excellent romantic place which you can really relax together with your family , specially high standard quality services being shown by all staff over there starting from reception not to forget the quick services when being ordered , also not to forget the varities of food being served which meet all different cultures nations
from United Kingdom
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Friendly and helpful members of staff Relaxing atmosphere Fast and great customer service Could be better if there would not be any restriction to the guests of the customers (for example to go to the beach or swimming pool), as well as the appropriate way of treating the guests.
from Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Overall Great Room perfect, the sea view was great except for a small part, due to Pigeons droppings on the Porch. The restaurant look fantastic, but did not got the chance to try it. Totally Recommended
from Italy
Submitted on 06-08-2016
We've chosen the Radisson Blu Resort as our honeymoon destination,which turned out to be the perfect choice! Just the few miles of the Dubai and the secluded beach makes this a great place to spend time with your loved one(s) in total privacy, in your own oasis of tranquility and comfort. The well trained staff provided more than excellent service in an effort to give us the best possible experience at the resort. As this was our honeymoon, we booked the honeymoon package which included a very ... Read more
from
Submitted on 06-08-2016
As per Raddisson standards. Rooms, pool area, restaurant, shuttle service, room service and travel desk/guide!! Great!! Not far from Dubai mall, dancing fountains, Burj Khalifa, tour desk organized us an amazing boat ride and dessert safari. Love it!!
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Overall it's a lovely hotel with some fantastic helpful staff, would have given it a 5 star but felt let down on the first day. Arrived after almost 12-13 hour journey due to delays at Dubai airport fire incident, prior to flying through email correspondence was told food will be given upon arrival no such thing and also a 300 dirham deposit for the mini bar which I thought was totally unnecessary. Now on to the positives the rooms were nice and spacious seemed like the rooms were decorated no... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-08-2016
First time of going to Dubai and i can honestly say this was an amazing experience. Everyone was so friendly within the hotel and our room was upgraded to an apartment right by the pool. The food within the hotel was also brilliant, different types of cuisine each night with a large variety. Private beach was beautiful and the hotel was so clean. Didn't have to worry about what you wear within the hotel, upon going out of the hotel just be aware that Sharjah is alot stricter than Dubai central... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-08-2016
hi this is fatima fadhel, and we have been regular customers at radisson blu fujairah/ europe and india however expecting the same hospitality from radisson, we made a journey to sharjah, however it has been a nightmare since we entered and honestly the name should be changed to anything but raddison blu and also some stars should be decreased. some points experienced for your reference 1)we took 2 rooms with connecting door, and when we checked in with the luuggage, one housekeeping person knoc... Read more
from Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic
Submitted on 29-08-2016
This hotel was our mistake. This is not 5* hotel. Rooms on the 7th floor smell of mould! The bathroom was old. Rooms were quite dark even we switched all the lights on. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast: Standard option. Tables were dirty with untidy dishes. Waitress didn´t care. They didn´t ask we need something. We had to ask many times for bringing coffee. They ignored us. After one day they moved breakfast to another room due to work on the floor. They started repair floor at 8:30am with... Read more
from Derry, United Kingdom
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Greetings from Ireland The title says it all maybe not. I must say this hotel "Never dissapoints " I would say the attention to detail has a lot to do with this. Staff really get to know their guests their likes and needs and make it their business to to please. We as a family have been visiting this hotel for our holidays for almost ten years and all being well will certainally contunue to do so., People often ask why do we keep returning ? my answer is why would anyone try to revent the wheel... Read more
from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Not the first time I check in this hotel and take my family there, it is nice hotel if you like the pool and beach swimming. The rooms are spacious, its location is good, close to Sharjah center, malls and attractions, at same time not far from Dubai and Ajman. It is problem for those who drive to Dubai during weekdays between 8:00am - 8:00pm because of traffic jams. One other problem I always encounter at Radisson Sharjah which I suppose all Club Carlson members had experiences, is that brea... Read more
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We have visited this hotel during the start of the Eid 2016, hence there are a lot of people checking in and the lobby was crowded but the amazing thing is that the staff are very fast and very friendly and very accommodating. The housekeeping was very efficient as well in setting up the extra bed that we have requested, kudos to that. I have a few concern though, the pillows doesn't smell good, there were very few channels to watch on the television, the room was a little dark even though th... Read more
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
very satisfied from check-in to stay to check-out were all done smoothly and could be referred to anyone of our friend to stay in this hotel if they are looking for nice place to stay and value for money
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 18-09-2016
It was nice holiday! Big rooms, lot of space!) Everything is clean. Just maybe not enough light in the room. It was very cold in the room, but it's better then hot) Beautiful swimming pool. In Calypso is good price.
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I stayed in the hotel for 8 days. It had a spacious rooms. They also offer free Internet. The pools are marvelous, I enjoyed them and also did the kids. They also have a very nice beach with some activities. The location of the hotel is very good. It resides on Sharjah cornice very close to Ajman.
from sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 20-09-2016
perfect hotel for romantic, family and group leisure. staffs are responsive and with gladness when they serving the guests. i thank also the vallet parking. thank you for the fruit basket. swimming pool are really good, so clean.
from
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Old interior, but good customer service and clean rooms. Impressive design, however the rooms need to be refurbished to match modern hotel standard. Nice pool area, and good view from the rooms over the sea.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 27-09-2016
We stayed here with another family over the recent long weekend. The price was great compared to other long weekend prices around the UAE. We paid for a business room which was massive and more than comfortable for our family of 4 with 2 small kids. The room was clean but smelt a bit musty and the bathroom was very dated and a bit tatty. The pool area was very busy and it was hard to find even 4 sunbeds together for the 8 family members to share. The water was also freezing! Service at the pools... Read more
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 28-09-2016
i think they are not well trained for beak times, as well as the hotel amenities is very limited. the beach is very boor as well as the sea water is full with ship petrol and not clean. the food variety is also limited and you can have the same breakfast every day!!!
from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 03-10-2016
This is our first time to stay in Radisson Blu Sharjah, It was last Holiday 2nd October 2016 Al hijri New Year Oh the hotel looks like brand new, rooms and lobby are very well decorated and furnished. Excellent and lovely comfortable rooms, Yes extremely comfortable huge bed, Very Big Lounge area and balcony with nice and relaxing sea view in 1504 Room, large bathroom with a good shower over the bath, tea and coffee facilities in the room, large flat screen tv and free WIFI Internet connections.... Read more
from Leeds, United Kingdom
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Stopped late Sept 2016. Whilst not up to a five star european hotel, excellent value. Staff very well trained and willing to help. Hotel was very quiet and peaceful through the week, however did get busy Friday afternoon to Sunday afternoon with locals.
from Moscow Oblast, Russia
Submitted on 04-10-2016
In general, all very much! Great hotel, helpful staff, but you need to pay more attention to the beach. Not very clean.I hope the hotel will eliminate this defect! Special thanks to the cooks, very high quality and tasty food !!!!!!!!!!!!!
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 05-10-2016
I stay for 3 days breakfast is poor lunch is poor room is good pool is nice sauna is good facility ok view is excellent but the hotel should review the food which is bad sweet is bad no varieties I think food should improved the location of hotel is good meeting room excellent and coffe break is excellent before one year bock food is good but now bad bad bad
from
Submitted on 09-10-2016
The hotel's location is fine, the services were very good, the size of the rooms are so spacious, the buffet had a lot of varieties and was delicious. A very good 5 star hotel with an affordable rates.
from Jeddah,, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 08-10-2016
It was very nice stay in Radisson Blu. I had no problem at all. Every one was cooperative and helpful. I will be happy to recommend this hotel to my friends and family members. The location of hotel is also attractive because you can have view of sea and watch the small boats running the sea.
from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Team radission blue sharjah deserved 5 star ??? me and my husband enjoyed our 2 days stay.From front desk , room service, facilities and specially breakfast since we are both breakfast person all staff are friendly in cafe on the falls I would like to mention mr. Sameh elmetwali for assisting us and make our breakfast more special. He is so approachable and professional . We definitely come back soon .
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 16-10-2016
it was a nice staying.the wich gave us was clean and cery big .i would like to thank the help desk for upgrating my booking.i hope to stay in the same room for my next tripe and i will tell my frind to chose the same hotel .
from Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 16-10-2016
This was my 5th visit on this hotel but this time I was upset. I did a late check in around 2000hrs got the key and came out for food with friend. Came back to hotel like around 2300hrs and I was shock with the room which I've never expect. It's like 2-3 month unused room and the smell was so bad and the ambiance of the room was totally different. I've ask to change the room and the recep told me it's fully booked. I went down and returned the key to recep. they've change the room to lower floo... Read more
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 17-10-2016
You could off the floor at this hotel. Elevators are swift. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. The pool/seaside experience is a lovely one. Maybe the only regret is that the food, like most in Sharjah, is so-so but okay. Overall a wonderful experience and stay.
from Jaipur india
Submitted on 17-10-2016
just superb and awesome. everything was perfect. right from the private beach to rooms to restaurant, help desk everything was superb. location was very good. always recommended to all with family or couple
from
Submitted on 21-10-2016
Lovely clean friendly resort nothing is to much trouble staff are helpful and work hard to make your stay as comfortable and happy as possible the beach is well maned by life guards so are the pools ideal for all ages you won't be disappointed we loved it
from Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 23-10-2016
The hotel reception was very nice and kind hospitality ,our welcome back fruit basket was a nice action by the hotel management,the room was very mice ,the half board deserve the value ,the see water still bad and the pool water needs to be refreshed with fress water everywhile and need some kids intertainment
from
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Four of us delegates from Malaysia stayed 4 days. The service by the reception, concierge and housekeeping was the best. True to their promise " Yes I Can". The free shuttle to Dubai was good. On the last day we wanted to go to Abu Dhabi and asked to be directed to the bus stop,The night manager Mr Montasser not only showed where it was but took the time showing part of beautiful Sharjah and Ajman even though he has not slept all night. He waited for us to get our tickets then left for his jumaa... Read more
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Very good for families. Breakfast was nice for my 2 days stay. The activities in the private beach, kids swimming pool were liked by my children. Overall we're having a very good stay at the hotel & trip.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Excellent beach and swimming pool, good gym, sauna and steam. Poor washrooms, badly maintained. Poor flush and drain. Rooms are good. View from the room is nice. Restaurant are good. Breakfast average.
from Cannock, United Kingdom
Submitted on 27-10-2016
I have stayed here once in 2012 and again in 2016. There has been a complete drop in standards of service and staff professionalism. After 5 separate conversations including with the hotel manager to describe that I needed my 2nd room to be ready when my family arrived, they still couldn't make this happen smoothly. Staff seem to have a bad attitude as if they are doing you some kind of favor - good service particularly from Philippine staff is obviously very false. I didn't take a food packag... Read more
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 28-10-2016
Been here before, there is not need to say to much a part that value for money here is very high. This time i want to tell you a short story about an adventure whit a very happy ending. Booked a last minute room while in transit and i have been given a nice one pool side. All ok till 10,45 pm when the AC died. I made a call to the reception asking for assistance. In 7 minutes i got a tech looking in to the issue. He told me that we have to move because the problem cannot be sorted quickly.... Read more
from Stockholm
Submitted on 30-10-2016
The hotel has most likely the ugliest view to the see in the whole UAE. The inside of the hotel needs serious refurbishment, rooms are old. Beds are fine, though. There is a free parking and the hotel is only some 15-20 min away from Dubai airport. Those are the strong sides. Breakfast boring and tasteless. Internet slow. The rooms are cheap though and this probably outweights all the other disadvantages. But if you are looking for a nice hotel to spend hard-earned vacations, keep looking :)
from
Submitted on 31-10-2016
1st time to visit Radisson sharjah , for meeting. The resort looks nice , I ordered my dinner mix girl on swimming pool ( it was cold mix grill totally don't like it) I think it will be great to stay here next visit but without eating
from Alkhobar
Submitted on 31-10-2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the great time that I have had spent in your hotel in sharjah, looking forward to visit again with the family. The room is suitable, the restaurant and the swimming area, small comment about the beach was not clean. The general stay was excellent.
from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
Submitted on 31-10-2016
This hotel is not on par with the standard of 5-star hotels in the UAE. The buffet restaurant is quite ordinary and the Cantonese restaurant is not good. Our room stank like cigarette even though we had a non-smoking room. We had to be changed. The pool and beach area is not even close to other hotels that we have visited in the UAE, especially when we compare to the Sharjah Sheraton. Very disappointed and will never go back to Radisson Blu. We keep being disappointed by that chain.
from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 02-11-2016
the hotel located in ideal place for business and leisure, wide beach front area for relaxing along with pools, friendly staff who makes you feel home and welcomed. the restaurant has lovely ambiance with good quality of food variety....
from Cork, Ireland
Submitted on 03-11-2016
We stayed 10 nights in this resort and the experience has very good. Room was clean and comfortable, very helpful staff and very nice swimming pools. I would like to highlight the amazing quality of the food in the Cafe at the falls which is the hotel buffet restaurant. The only negative aspect was the colour of the water in the beach.
from Moscow, Russia
Submitted on 05-11-2016
As always a great holiday. Rested from 16 October to 1 November. Caught during the charity event Love Blue Be Pink. Settled in room 701. To our arrival, he was decorated in pink. Excellent cuisine. Great beach. It's nice to see familiar faces again. Thank you all. Be sure to come again.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 05-11-2016
Staff very good and professional . The food was great . The room were very clean . Nice beaches and the pool. Will definitely recommend it to others.the location of the hotel is great as it is not very far from the airport
from Morschwil, Switzerland
Submitted on 05-11-2016
We stayed almost three weeks in the hotel and had a wonderful stay. Best staff, extremly friendly and helpfull! They know to make a stay at there place a grat event at any moment! The clean, warm see with a nice private beach allows to relax and the food is very great at any restaurant.
from Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Apart from a small communication error at the start (my wife only likes low floored rooms) the staff could not have tried harder to accommodate us, this involved 3 room changes ( the third one at their instigation not ours!) it should be noted that the non smoking floors are at level 9 and above, and most of the refurbished rooms are on level 9 and above, But... Staff excellent .. Room ours business class refurbished very nice ...... Housekeeping .. really good quite happy to supply extra cof... Read more
from Honningsvag, Norway
Submitted on 10-11-2016
My boyfriend and I were very dissapointed in this hotel. The first impession was good service and a nice lobby, but then we entered the room... The room on 11th floor was old and weary, it smelled a little bit of fungus, the toilet and bathroom was of bad standard and the aircondition-system was unmodern and very noisy. We couldn't sleep with it on, and when we turned it off for the night, we woke up to moist air in the room. The TV was small compared to the room, and with only arabic channels. ... Read more
from Stockholm, Sweden
Submitted on 13-11-2016
Everything was great! Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean. Nice breakfast! We spent a lot of time by the pool which Was very well kept. But most of all I would recommendtThe hotel for the fantastic helpful and serviceminded staff.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Though the property age is more than 30 years ! but it's very well maintained and renovated , the resort location is very good at heart of sharjah with sea view . The staff are very friendly and professional , i had a group of 15 rooms and the check in / out process was super quick , special thanks to the front office staff Ms. Marylo & Mr. Ahmed . Room is clean & comfortable Room service food is good Breakfast open buffet is very good Dinner open buffet is poor and needs more improvement ... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-11-2016
This was a trip and hotel booked at short notice. My husband and I were truly amazed at the wonderful staff, who genuinely go out of their way to be of assistance, be it cafe, pool, reception etc. Although hotel was busy, we really did experience "Personal Service" . Facilities such as pool, beach and gardens were exeedingly well kept. The spa, well that just topped off the holiday.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 19-11-2016
perfect for family and day affair. Can be very good for kids and for those who just want to get out from a busy life from Dubai. The seafood night was the best and enjoyed a lot! we will surely come back next time.
from Calgary, Canada
Submitted on 20-11-2016
hotel rooms are big and clean, value for money. friendly and ever smiling staff are always ready to assist you. hotel shuttle to Dubai is very reliable and always on time. the resorts facility is excellent with a nice swimming pool and beach.
from Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 27-11-2016
Good location with very nice staff , usually I enjoy my stay at this hotel and feel at home , best wishes to all hotel staff and management for their warm welcoming and for sure I will come back again ..........
from Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 27-11-2016
hotel location with private beach, facilities availability, close by Masjed, friendliness of staff and spacious room, business center facilities, beach bar and pool, a very relaxing atmosphere. helpful and friendly staff
from 3City, Poland
Submitted on 28-11-2016
very professional staff, friendly enviroment, nice breakfast I was there for business so had no time for swimming pools or any other activities... but for business trip is just fine. Only remark - WiFi range and quality is questionable... already two times reported this but without major improvments so far. additional topic but probably only important for coffee drinkers - no good coffee at the breakfast - you have to go to the bar where vere decent machine is installed
TOP