Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Dubai, United Arab Emirates (DXB)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 504 reviews
Room & Rates

Superior Apartment King

1 King Bed
Features a private balcony

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Deluxe Apartment, 2 Bedrooms

2 King Beds
Features a private balcony

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Executive Apartment, 3 Bedrooms

3 King Beds
Features a private balcony

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Superior Apartment, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Features a private balcony

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Superior Apartment, 2 Single Beds

2 Twin Beds
Features a private balcony

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Deluxe Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Deluxe Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed or 1 Twin Bed
1421-sq-foot (132-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Executive Suite, 3 Bedrooms

Executive Suite, 3 Bedrooms

2 King Beds and 1 Full Bed
2293-sq-foot (213-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Superior Double Room, 1 Bedroom

Superior Double Room, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed
872-sq-foot (81-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Superior Suite, 1 Bedroom

Superior Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed or 1 Twin Bed
872-sq-foot (81-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 King Bed
431-sq-foot (40-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Superior Suite, 1 King Bed

Superior Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed
872-sq-foot (81-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed
1421-sq-foot (132-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed
2293-sq-foot (213-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Two Bedroom Family Suite

Two Bedroom Family Suite

1 King Bed and 2 Full Beds
1421-sq-foot (132-sq-meter) soundproofed room, balcony with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Washer/dryer, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safe; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
Sheikh Zayed Road, facing The Greens Al Barsha near Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 283634

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 216 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and MP3 docking stations. Rooms have private balconies. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a health club and an outdoor pool. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of 24-hour room service.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-in. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: AED 85 per person (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: AED 150 per vehicle (one way)
  • Rollaway bed fee: AED 150 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Tourism fee: AED 15 per accommodation, per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 504 reviews
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Best experience and great customer service. Thanks to Kailash Sangtani. What we booked: Atlantis water park , Marina Dhow cruise, Abou Dhabi Ferrari & Yas tour. Hotel experience was also great and dedicated room service staff. Clean pool and Gym. Anf for a fair price.
from
Submitted on 20-05-2016
This is a nice and good hotel. Our room (808) was really big with living room (table with 6 seats) and kitchen. It's close Jumeira with metro station at 500 meters. Definetly a good price if you want to stay more than 4 nights. Car park is free and staff really efficient.
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I had my best long weekend between 5th - 7th May 2016 arranged for my spare time to cover Speed Boat Tour, and Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) & Al Ain Tour via Mr Kailash Sangtani, Travel Desk Consultant at Time Oak Hotel & Suites. 90-mins Speed Boat experience was fun and enjoyable as it was not the slow / yacht kind of boat -very suitable for individuals looking for 2 in 1 adventurous cum sight-seeing of JBR/Marina area. RAK is suitable if you want to have activities related to iceland water p... Read more
from Wakefield, United Kingdom
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Went to stay here as it was near my son who lives there. The suite was lovely except that it obviously had not been let for a while and was not of a good clean standard. We had to ring down and ask for several items such as tea towels etc. so we could function in the kitchen. My son (who is in the industry) requested that we see an alternative room and when we did not like that one, he asked that our suite be thoroughly cleaned. It was given a 'once over' but was still not pristine. The day bef... Read more
from Lucerne, Switzerland
Submitted on 27-05-2016
We arrived very early in the morning. We kindly asked for an early check in. Unfortunately the hotel was fully booked on our room category. The person on reception looked for a solution. Meanwhile we were served with fresh orange juice and refreshing towles. The receptionist than upgraded for a better room class without our request for that. Very generous! On top of that: - Very friendly staff - always greating and asking for asistance. - Very good breakfast buffet. Also 5min before ending th... Read more
from Constant Traveller
Submitted on 03-06-2016
I visited the Time-Oak Hotel for three days in May 2016. After scanning the review I wrote two years ago on my first visit here, everything in that review is still accurate. But let's just update the details a little bit. Arrival is still very smooth and easy. After a hassle-free 20 minute ride from the airport, you enter the large lobby which is bright, spotlessly clean and handsomely decorated. I admired the large display of orchids in the lobby that were quite lovely. Check-in was fast, war... Read more
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The staff were extremely helpful and polite, the suite had a lovely large living area with a balcony. The kitchen had a washing machine and dishwasher, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The pool was bath water warm and the whole place was clean. The food was delicious and cheaper if you ate before 7.30 and there was no surcharge on room service. Wifi was free. Although staff were great throughout the hotel, special mention must go to Shailesh and Giaurav who were particularly kind and helpf... Read more
from Cairo, Egypt
Submitted on 04-06-2016
I stayed for 7 nights, all goes well as planned, very good services and accommodation. Lovely one bedroom suite with equipped with most of the facilities and families need, the kitchen is well organized, the staff are excellent, friendly and very responsive. Strategic location (Tecom-Barsha) close to The Palm, Jumeira, Dubai Marina, JBR and Mall of the Emirates (SKI DUBAI). Pool is closed at 10:00 PM , 24/7 GYM
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Very helpful reception team and room was clean with free wifi services,however I have upgraded my package to have a real high speed internet. Food is excellent and Shisha service at the restaurant terrace is amazing. Room service is good however my order take about 40 minutes but food was delicious. I will recommend this hotel to all my colleagues. Concierge service was very good and the indian door man get me a taxi to the airport.
from
Submitted on 07-06-2016
very nice hotel and facilities especially the swimming pool area and gym is okay but could be better if it is more larger. breakfast is good and restaurant team are very helpful but too much busy. the best thing in this hotel the location with easy access to dubai marina. reception team upgraded my room as I arrived early morning and they did not charge me for early arrival which is very appreciated. I will come back in August and hope to receive the same services.
from
Submitted on 14-06-2016
This my 5th stay and it was great and excellent as always.all goes as I planed ,very god service from concierge and front office , restaurant .location are amazing closed to everything . Special thanks to Ms. Iresha she always been nice and helpful and make my stay very confertabel. Thanks again make me feel like home. This some of photos from my second home.........
from
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I faced a problem during my stay at this hotel but I meet with the manager who was very carefully listening to my issues which he sorted out very professionally and at no time. room is very good and clean. gym is excellent and restaurant team are very helpful. THANK YOU
from
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I had a great stay. Good service. I recommend it. Great ambiance. Better customer service. Although please try and change breakfast every week atleast once or twice. Gets really boring if you stay longer than a week.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
I stayed here for 3 nights and it was a wow...stay; very good break fast, nice pool area and special thanks to Mr. Kailash who was always willing to assist and his kind gesture tripped me so much. Much thanks to him & Time oak hotel & suites.
from Waterford
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Great Hotel, Restaurant staff very professional. breakfast is super. front of house staff let the hotel down when they mixed up our reservation and gave us the wrong room on check in. we had to call our booking agent to get it sorted out.
from Accra, Ghana
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Had a wonderful experience with Time Oak Hotel & Suite. I love their warm welcome and staff that really stood out was "KAILASH" of the Travel and Tour Desk and the Front Desk Supervisor. I was given a good tour of Dubai considering this is my first time in Dubai. I fell ill and the front desk sent me a Get Well Note with basket of complimentary fruits. That was real lovely.
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I Stay in time oak bcoz I feel a second home for me , staff are polite and hotel is clean and tidy and swim pool is super ab and room are comfortable and minibar , kitchen , living are spacious and food in petals restaurant is excellent and all 5 star service are available at anytime , if anybody will tell me rate hotel , I will give 10/10 to this hotel and Iam regular guest of it from Olden time , when it was name layia oak and I recommend all my friend to visit once time to avail it hospitalit... Read more
from Paris, France
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We really appreciated our stay in Time Oak Hotel (Dubai). All of them are kind and professional. It was a real pleasure to know Kailash from Travel desk that he booked us Burj Al Arab reservation in sky view bar, Burj khalifa peak hour tickets and Ferrari world theme park tickets for 2 person. We spend wonderful moments their. I advise to call Mr. Kailash from Travel desk if you want to visit Dubai and to have nice times. Malek
from
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I was here for 4 days in Time Oak hotel and I really enjoyed the services provided and it's serene environment. Breakfast was great. Had a wonderful experience with timer's staff especially Kailash from travel desk who was of great assistance and know what hospitality is all about. Not to forget Raushan at the reception and Alix and Aarti at restaurant. This is my first time and love the country.
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
It's a nice 4 stars hotel, I go there almost daily for iftar in Ramadan, amazing food with a nice shisha place where you can have a shisha and won't be bother by the smoke, the staff are friendly, the hotel dot. Service alcohol so it's an advantage for some people;never tried their valet.
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
I spent 8 days in this hotel. I can say without contradiction that from the reception to room service and to the restaurant, every staff of this hotel is pleasant. In fact this is my 3rd time at the hotel and I must say that every time I come here, I feel very welcomed. To me the Time Oak hotel and suites is a great place to lodge when in Dubai. Emmanuel, Ghana
from
Submitted on 21-07-2016
This my first time in dubai it was very good experience and I'm happy to stay with time oak hotel & suites. Specially thanks to Mr. Kailash it was very nice and helpful guy and very good nature. Good pool area, breakfast, reception staff ( Raushan, Shailesh) Thanks Owusu Duah
from
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I stayed in time oak for 3 days all are staff very good, really appreciate our stay in time oak hotel all of them are professional Great hotel, restaurant!! Thanks Kailash from travel desk Who was always ready to assist, Very good service by Habib, Raushan!!
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
I have often stayed at this hotel this would probably be my 6th or 7th trip since last year to this hotel. It used to be a great cozy family place, but unfortunately the new staff aren't capable at all there is a specific kind of room i like and i stayed there three times before , but the last few times i have come here they have blatantly lied to my face that all the rooms are full and stuffed me in the corridor room for some reason their attitude is as if they were the ones paying us to stay a... Read more
from Birmingham, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Deciding a hotel in Duabi depends on the itinerary we decided as its our daughter 1st time we would be we taking her out to be malls and various other places in Dubai so we chose this location . The location was ideal for us not too far from the mall of Emirates but further from Dubai mall we booked a family room the room was nice and clean bathers was spacious the problem we experienced was the toilet flushes system was under pressured This was very annoying .The breakfast was amazing such va... Read more
from
Submitted on 04-08-2016
I lived in a one bedroom apartment for ONE MONTH and the experience was good overall. Except a technical incident that happened in the beginning of my stay all went good. The hotel is 12 minutes walk from the metro station. Add another 5 minutes to reach the metro platform. A supermarket and restaurants are within 5 minutes walk. The rooms and apartments are spacious and bright. The bed is very comfortable. The swimming pool and the gym are good and extras clean! As a guest I would highly recomm... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I stayed 6 days in time oak hotel it was very nice. All facilities are available. Good pool area, good breakfast, nice sheesha area, good place to stay with family. I booked Dhow cruise Marina, Burj khalifa, Aquarium tickets with Mr. Kailash. He was very nice and very helpful, I really like his nature, Thanks Kailash appriciate !!!
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
The location of the hotel is great. Rooms are big and totally eqipped for a family and long staying. They have activities for children. Teaching them how to swim also aqua sports. You can get the metro in less than 10 minutes walking distance. I liked the design of the pool and the gym was perfect. Staff were very friendly and useful. There are tours and also free shuttle going to different points in the city. Food was also great, always buffet. It´s a luxury hotel for economic price.
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Very good service from the staff especially from Kailash, Habib and Shailesh. All of them ar very friendly and helpful after the first bad day we had in Dubai. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family members if they had the chance to come Dubai.:)
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Booked Time Oak for 4 nights. Received a warm welcome from the concierge with drinks to cool off from the heat. Rooms were very clean, spacious and well furnished. Staff were very friendly, with special thanks to Shailesh and Habib on the concierge for the helpful service and recommendations, and Kailash on the travel desk, whom provided a great deal for our day trip to Abu Dhabi's Ferrari World. I recommend that all travelers to Dubai who wish to visit her major attractions speak to him for a t... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Overall, my stay in the hotel for 4 nights was excellent, the staff was understanding and provided excellent services. We're able to get a last minute booking with the hotel in the middle of the night on the first night. The staff gave us good hospitality service, gave us refreshments upon looking at our tired faces when we came. I went for the desert safari tour, Abu Dhabi tour and on the last day of the trip, we were able to leave our luggages at the hotel lobby while I do some last minute sho... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
This is my first time visiting Dubai for a holiday trip together with a group of friends. We only knew certain attraction in Dubai. Kailash and Habib recommended us some places to visit with great pakages. Even though it was only a four days stay, we had great time staying in this hotel. Hope to come again soon.
from Tripoli, Lebanon
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Hotel is clean, with large rooms, friendly staff. 24 hours room service...a salonfor gents and lady with spa services (don't expect luxury service). Petals restaurant offer avergae breakfast buffet, lunch, and dinner. Food quality us average Hotel location is good, but u do need a car...free parking available. WiFi is free (good speed) with option of payable higher speed. I stayed for a week, and couldn't complain...the service/price blend is very good
from
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Very spacious one bedroom apartment with kitchen, lounge, bedroom etc. Restaurant is good. This is an Arabic hotel as such there is no bar. Pool is nice, although overlooked and in shade for a lot of the day. Convenient location for exploring dubai, although nothing on the doorstep
from
Submitted on 23-08-2016
We stayed for 3 night, the room was fantastic and room service was good, restaurant morning breakfast was great, especially Miss Alice was a superb waitress, food was delicious, all the front desk staffs were very good and Kailash was an amazing person to meet, we are very happy we came to your hotel.
from
Submitted on 26-08-2016
I stayed for 4 nights and I enjoyed their service. Mr. Kailash was particularly helpful he facilitated my burj khalifa tour, the metro station is near. Nice pool, and facilities. Good lobby, great service by the front office. Awesome. Thanks Time Oak Hotel
from Pessac, France
Submitted on 10-09-2016
Pleasant experience, excellent service and house keeping by Thangadurai on the 2nd floor, Rajan, the bellboy, always willing to help with a smile and Dinesh at the buffet service for breakfast, making me feel at home! Thank you all for making our stay pleasant!
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 11-09-2016
I was booked for a non-smoking room only to be told they were overbooked. Could I please wait 2 days and they would move me to a non-smoking room. What do you do you just flew 18 hours. My room smelled of smoke and after a few days even my cloths in the closet smelt of smoke. I waited for 1 week only to be told they still didn't have a non-smoking room. I really complained and WOW they found a non-smoking room. I had to ask 5 times to have my room cleaned. 4 of the times they just forgot. ... Read more
from California
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Very nice homely feeling even away from home, great staff especially Deepakshi at the front desk , great problem solver and very kind lady. Nice rooms and swimming pool. Breakfast menu also very nice. For sure I will come back. !!
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Enjoyed every minute of my 4 nights stay. Rooms comfortable. Staff amazingly friendly and helpful. Central location Barsha Heighs is great, classy and quiet. Common areas clean and tidy.Food was nice.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Comfortable, Clean and competitive rate. The rooms are big, particullary teh suite. the parking is available, and it is close to Restaurants and Emirate Mall. The balcont is big and clean. I would like to visit this hotel again
from
Submitted on 05-10-2016
I stayed in Time oak hotel for 3 nights and it was very good experience. Good staff services. Enjoy my stay. I met with Kailash on travel desk. He was very helpful and hope to be back again. The food was very good and nice.
from Lahore, Pakistan
Submitted on 12-10-2016
I stayed in Time Oak for a whole month and was given a feeling of being part of the family. The way they celebrated our wedding anniversary and the special decoration in the room were just simply memorable.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 13-10-2016
All the staff very kind and professional: always at your kind disposal. At the beginning we booked only for 10 days but we loved it and we renewed the booking few times and stayed one month! A very special thank to Mr. Tarek, to all the staff of the front office, Raushan, Angie, Deepakshi, Rajan, Hirantha, Edmond, Abdalla who also speaks a great Italian, Habib, and also to Ivana that, together with her very kind staff at Petals, manages very well the restaurant and food and beverage, and to Alex... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Good stay in Dubai at time oak hotel Great safari with kailash also we booked dhow cruise dolphin show wonder bus Abu Dhabi city tour that was very nice happy to staY with time oak Very good break fast pool area spa centre
from
Submitted on 17-10-2016
I stayed with the Time Oak Hotel and it was really worth it.I met a travel consultant there,Kailash and we booked desert safari trip with him .i had so much fun.am definitely coming back here. Thanks Emmanuel
from
Submitted on 19-10-2016
I stayed with time oak hotel & suites and my first time in Dubai and am happy to choose this hotel because here staff is very good and helpful and nice to see Kailash travel desk guy. I used the swimming pool and the gym to keep fit. I hope to come with family next time and enjoy some of the programs I saw at Kailash desk
from Aberdeen
Submitted on 20-10-2016
Stayed for 10 nights recently in a one bedroom apartment and loved every minute of it. The staff throughout the hotel were fantastic from Melanie in the breakfast room to Gowtham and Jonel and the team at the pool. Nothing was a bother to them. The housekeeping team were also very attentive and catered for our every need. The pool area was stunning with sunshine from 9am through to 3pm. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone considering a break to Dubai Thank you Time Oak.
from Beirut, Lebanon
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Stayed at this hotel for 4 days in October 2016. The hotel is very nice and have amazing service. Staff are professional, courteous and very helpful. Rooms are spacious and their breakfast is rich. Hotel has free parking service.
from
Submitted on 06-11-2016
Very good service, nice interior design. I definitely recommend this place. It is near Media city, so it is convenient if you have business there. Good hairdresser. Staff is very kind. Very good value for money.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 08-11-2016
I stayed here for five nights in November with family. Negatives: 1. Kailash. He is a tour operator/travel concierge at the hotel. But he is "third party" which means the hotel is not responsible for bookings made through him. He only acts as a agent and books tours, again he has no control over these tours. He stands by the elevator, waiting with brochures. I made the mistake of booking a tour toAbuDhabi. I payed 700 aed for a private car. What was supposed to be a relaxed day tour turned int... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-11-2016
It is an amazing experience staying here in time oak. I feel very welcoming. All the staff are trained. Down in the breakfast all very friendly and cooperation. In the hotel there is good pool and playground. The Travel consultant Kailash is making my stay more special. Kailash very helpful and professional. He introduced me with his packages. He has very good knowledge about Dubai. Am happy to see him in hotel. I will come soon with my full family to stay with time oak. Time oak is perfect hot... Read more
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I stay in this hotel for one month,rooms are clean and big enough,very comfortable bed, hotel stuff very helpful and well trained,ready to do the best to fulfill customer wish,thank you the receptionist Raushan and Ilyes to find the best room for me which meet my requirement , also thank you for surprising upgrade,Ahmed the concierge guy always ready to help,housekeeping Jehan do good job to clean my room as well as Raleen.. All stuff are amazingly very helpful,also good location of the hotel.A... Read more
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. And I want to highlight a gem I found! - If you go to the lovely pool on the first floor and turn left, you will see the most magnificent garden! This is a herbal, vegetable and flower garden and you will find all the interesting things that can grow in a desert climate. Another positive thing was the Lebanese restaurant with Shisha (water pipe). I really enjoyed the apple flavour. The location of this hotel is great, near a lot of places. The area used t... Read more
from new york
Submitted on 14-11-2016
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Unfortunately we had booked the hotel well in advance (over 1.5 months) before we went in end of October. The prices had dropped quite substantially over the time and we were not happy with the fact that we way overpaid compared to the same day rates. Other than that, we had a great time. Especially Kailash at the travel desk is very helpful. We booked Ferrari world and Desert safari through him and had the best time ever.
from
Submitted on 18-11-2016
Hotel & room was very comfortable. Staff in all department of hotel was very friendly always ready to serve n guide. Fantastic rooms, comfortable beds. Also want to say thanks to Mr. Kailash travel guide he help as alott. We stayed here for 3 nights, it was very nice to stay. Nice lobby area to seat, good breakfast. Thanks to Mr. Habib he help as with our baggage. Happy to stay with Time Oak.
from
Submitted on 18-11-2016
In a city of expensive hotels we used this as a base when doing some of the sights. I think it came to £80 ish a night which you would not get much for in Dubai. Main negative is that we got given a smoking room. I am not sure I got the option to select non smoking beforehand when using a booking website. we were told if didn't smell of smoke but that was not the case. We asked to change, but there were no non-smoking rooms available. Eventually we got one where it was slightly less potent.... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Our one night stay at the TIME Oak this weekend really exceeded our expectations! We booked though momondo.com a couple of days before and were able to stay in a gorgeous twin suite for only 390 aed tax included (normally 860). The suite was incredibly spacious, with a large living room and fully equiped kitchen. The sprawling balcony was accessible through both the main room and separate bedroom. The bathroom was clean and well-maintained. Staff at the front desk were helpful and friendly, a... Read more
from Islamabad, Pakistan
Submitted on 21-11-2016
In the last ten years, I've visited Dubai more than twenty times. I've been experiencing all four and five star hotels. I was very hesitant before booking this hotel. Soon I entered, I was pleasantly surprised by the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel. The staff was very helpful and catered us in every possible way. Especially Sunish and Paul who were super kind to us. The room was super big, modern and comfortable. The cleaners ensured our room was immaculate on a daily basis. Me and my siste... Read more
from
Submitted on 24-11-2016
I been to hotel with a friends for a breakfast, and it was great all the diversity of the food and the smile of the team was brilliant. I would recommend it for both breakfast and lunch because the price if very affordable compared with the great quality that you will get ??????
from Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Submitted on 26-11-2016
An exceptional hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in ideal location to Dubai metro. Rooms were excellent, leisure facilities (pool etc) excellent and great value for money. Highly recommended and will definitely stay there next time I am in Dubai
from
Submitted on 27-11-2016
Located in a developed area of Tecom, now called Al Bashar. The hotel offers the basic services and well located in close proximity to the media and internet city outlets in Dubai. Polite and helpful staff.
from Jos, Nigeria
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Good location in Tecom, now called Al Bashar. The hotel has the comforts and well located around the fortune 500 offices of Dubai. Short distance to the metro station and several other hotels. Average pricing.
TOP