Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Dubai, United Arab Emirates (DXB)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 693 reviews
Room & Rates
Twin Room, 2 Single Beds, Smoking

Twin Room, 2 Single Beds, Smoking

2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details
Double Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Double Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details

Family Room

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Double Room

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Double Room, Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details

Twin Room

2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Twin Room, Smoking

2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Hide room details
Double Room, 1 Queen Bed

Double Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed
258 sq feet (24 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Hide room details
Twin Room, 2 Single Beds

Twin Room, 2 Single Beds

2 Twin Beds
258 sq feet (24 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning
Hide room details
Family Room

Family Room

1 Queen Bed or 1 Twin Bunk Bed
258 sq feet (24 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Silicon Oasis Po Box 35118, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 230 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and tour/ticket assistance. The complimentary shuttle will take you to the nearby beach or shopping center.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Dining is also available at a coffee shop/caf, and room service (during limited hours) is provided. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and express check-in. Planning an event in Dubai? This hotel has facilities measuring 30 square feet (3 square meters), including a meeting room. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 72 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • Construction is underway at a neighboring building and there may be noise disturbance from the construction work.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: AED 55 per person (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: AED 100 per vehicle (one way)
  • Early check-in fee: AED 150
  • Late check-out fee: AED 150

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Tourism fee: AED 10 per accommodation, per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

Renovations and Closures
The property will be renovating from 06 August 2016 to 06 October 2016 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Swimming pool
During renovations, the hotel will make every effort to minimize noise and disturbance.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 693 reviews
from
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Premier Inn Dubai in Silicon Oasis is a very good hotel where you have all the essential things!The whole staff at the reception and the people cleaning your room are very friendly and everybody makes all they can to make your stay pleasant. The restaurant is nice and the breakfast buffet is very good with a lot of choice for food. You have a swimming pool at the top floor with a jacuzzi and also a gym! In the room you have bottles of water every day and also a set to make tea or coffee. You ha... Read more
from New York, New York, United States
Submitted on 06-05-2016
Went there to join the students group - with our daughter in it / who were participating in a regional swimming competition. Value for money in a relatively isolated area. Personnel very good and kind. Breakfast profuse and delicious but unfortunately NOT included. The rooms are decent and it's good to find family rooms. However, in them, the second single bed is a disgrace. Literally a piece of wood. We complained and were told that the hotel was about to be refurbished in a month and that thes... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-05-2016
I had booked a room for my parents and the room was neat and clean. The staff was very helpful especially the housekeeping boy called Pranav. He was very friendly and made our stay pleasant. He helped us out with whatever we wanted. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
from Chennai (Madras), India
Submitted on 15-05-2016
I had an awesome stay at premier inn hotel in Dubai DSO for 30 days. The way they treated their customer was fantastic. Food was good and the room service was really good indeed. Especially i would like to mention the guy name Pranave Suresh whose reception was so great and very friendly, always smiling all the days. Would definitely consider coming back and recommending to colleagues.
from Seychelles
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Nice Hotel away from the city centre. Breakfast was also good; lots of choice. They have free daily shuttle service to the various malls and attractions. All the staff were very helpful as well. I would recommend this hotel.
from
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Premier Inn is 15 min from the airport. Staff very friendly, they did not charge us for arriving at 2am also offered that we could check out at 2 pm instead of 12pm. The buffet breakfast was the best we had in 4 weeks not just the basics, there was a large selection of continental and Turkish food,poached fruit,pastries, hot dishes and great coffee.
from Rugby, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The staff here are so friendly we walk in to go to the bar abd when you walk through they always greet you which is likely very lovely The bar abd restaurant is awesome You have to visit this hotel Good location Great food Great prices What's not to like
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 12-07-2016
very nice gesture from the reception lady who noticed that it was my birthday at the time of checking in. later she came to the room with a nice birthday message with a box of sweets complimentary of the hotel.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Was suitable for work access and larger than expected room, but dangerous parking outside, mixed messages and communications from staff and average cleanliness, so would choose a different place next time.
from .
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Location is good, value for money and what i really like in this hotel is the comfy bed and pillows. Staff are polite and very friendly. I just booked for a place to stay over night so nothing much to say!
from Cairo, Egypt
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The Premier Inn team was very welcoming and helpful. But upon arriving I had to wait for a very long time to get a room. I was there over Ramadan and tried the Iftar buffet which was delicious. I was generally very satisfied with my stay.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 13-07-2016
It was pleasantly good. Rooms were clean. Bathroom in good condition. Staffs were friendly. Like the shuttle service to malls and metro station. The breakfast was so delicious. Dinner like to have more option. Did not use the swimming pool nor gym.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Clean toilet, comfortable bed. Could hear noice from adjacent room through internal door that had inadequate sound proofing. Don't expect warm reception or any valet parking, it is a pure budget hotel ! Good Wifi speed. Expect minor issues.
from Toronto
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Great hotel for comfort and amenities as a 3 start hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. A little bit away from the core of the city but there have a shuttle to most popular tourist spots. Breakfast buffet was diverse and catered to all family tastes. Will stay again for sure. Highly recommended for a cost effective and comfortable stay.
from Muscat
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful catered to your needs regardless. The food at the bar was very good service was very quick again staff were very friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was good was a location where I could sort out business then come back to continue enjoying my stay at the hotel, the wifi usage and signal was very good was able to get a lot of things done whilst staying in the hotel.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 17-07-2016
good price but the staff need to be trained the room smell cigarette the towel is not clean and smelly the food menu need to be change car parking need to be only for the hotel guest . the smoking smell in all over the hotel
from Dubai
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Quick check in and check out. Excellent room service and quality. My only concern is parking availability. Friendly staff and my requests were handled quickly and professionally. Will visit again and recommend to friends.
from Qatar
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I stayed here 2 nights for business trip. My main advice is to stay there only if you have business close by because it is a bit far from the center of Dubai. Positives - friendly staff. - WiFi was good. - breakfast was good compared to other hotels in its class. - room interiors was clean and looked good. - Free scheduled shuttle service to dubai mall and other places Negative - no electricity outlet next to bed (it's more annoying than it sounds) - hotel was out of toothpaste and brus... Read more
from Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The hotel is very clean and the staff are superb. They really try to deal with all requests. Silicon Oasis is an upcoming area and so if like me, you have no vehicle, you need a taxi to go anywhere - but that is a minor issue. I use the hotel three times a year and would recommend it
from .dubai
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Very good overall. Bathrooms are a lilttle old need maintenance done. Housekeeping staff are very clean polite and they clean well. The parking is small and most of the time its full. And after 12 u cannot order food thats a down really. Cause no one in the same area Silicon oasis opens after 1 even McDonald's doesn't deliver to this area. So u should have 24 hour food service. Costa coffe isnt that good.
from Dubai.
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Itsthe best hotel if you wish to save money. Very clean, nice rooms, quite surroundings. Over all, nice place to stay for a night. Though its little far from city and does not have metro or bus station near by but if you have car then its good location
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Value for money, do not expect good room service. Restaurant service is again not good. Construction noise all over. Room itself quite though. Kind of cramped room. Changed couch from good to bad recently I guess. No toiletries and not even available if you call room service. Not recommending for family.
from Maserà Di Padova
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Very nice location for silicon oasis btw fast to arrive in Downtown by taxi, quite room, f good breackfast. For business in silicon Oasis it's perfect and close there are Supermarket and now one Pizzeria
from Dubai
Submitted on 27-07-2016
RUDI of receptionist is one of the best asset of hotel. He is very enthusiastic & helpful to us. Rooms are clean. Breakfast and lunch was good, unfortunately dinner was not meet our taste. We will definitely comeback because of RUDI's service.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We stayed at this hotel for four nights. We booked this hotel as we knows we would not be spending too much time in the hotel as we had planned many other things around Dubai. However, while at the hotel, the staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and and well maintained. The roof top swimming pool is perfect for kids to have a play around. The location is a little away from many of the main attractions around Dubai, but is only 20 minutes or so from the ... Read more
from .
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Fantastic place to stay and amazing value. Staff are so friendly and nothing is a problem. Great new toads bar/restaurant, kids are welcome. Out a bit from town but great central location to get around. Taxi's always outside. After a busy day out a wonderful place to have a drink and bite to eat in a nice atmosphere. Excellent all round!! Thank you to all the lovely staff.
from Rome, Italy
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Want to send my thanks to the black girl at the reception, she was so kind. I highly reccomend her service. N all the others at the reception were pretty amazing too. Staff is the best quality I saw in thish hotel
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 30-07-2016
good in general, Food is good, fast service, Problems : Parking problem : not enough .. no real parking booking leaks at bathroom : noise of maintenance Food meals are too small to price WIFI too slow connection
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Everything is excellent staff freindly, room cleanness etc. But some time i face wifi problem otherwise room service , location of hotel is good.room size also good and its a good value for money also.
from Crawley, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-08-2016
It's good but the prices of food is very expensive and it's quite far from city. Breakfast was very good and service was very good. Otherwise fantastic customer service, very very helpfully. Extremely pleased with the staff. Thank you once again
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I frequently stay in this hotel. It has friendly staff. They are very courteous and prompt in their service. My stay has always been comfortable. This time the internet worked fine. Location wise it suites me as the work place is close by.
from Dubai
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Highly professional and friendly staff. Very good quality of services. Very good place to stay if the values are more important than the fancy surface. For business purposes the wi-fi sometimes too slow.
from Al Muharraq, Bahrain
Submitted on 06-08-2016
It took me exactly 5 mins to checkin and get my rooms , the only down side to the rooms were the view , the room do not have proper view next thing u see outside is your window is another building window
from Ernakulam, India
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Really a great stay at this hotel !!! Good location as it is close to academic city for my purpose, calm and quiet at night, pretty much neat and tidy services and almost a half an hour walk to the silicon oasis center( taxis available most of the time at front or 5min walk to bus stop).
from Mirfa
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Excellent place. Staff is good. Rooms are great. Bar and staff is great. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Position of hotel is located in a good area. Reception staff is good when I arrive. Food in bar to order is very nice.
from Johannesburg, South Africa
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The staff are friendly and most helpful, making you feel right at home. They certainly contributed making my stay as comfortable as can be. The room was clean and equipped with all that was necessary for my requirements. I'll go back.
from Kuwait
Submitted on 11-08-2016
excellent staff, clean rooms , just what you need for a business trip . hotel transportation to main city is available few times during the day and is flexible to pick you up whan you need but have to confirm with the driver
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Food and beverage team need to be more accurate, specially room service staff. I believe while taking order listen to the guest, and offer the food. As s well food should serve in plate, if you charge extra 8aed and receiving in take away boxes its like you can order from fast food service. Awful.
from Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 14-08-2016
I have been here few weeks as I'm waiting for my apartment to be handed over. All the staff made my son and I stay very pleasant, they are very helpful and friendly. The food at the bar/restaurant is lovely too!
from Janabiya
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We always stay at Premier Inn. Stay in Dubai for 3 nights, have anther booking inn Wales in September. Great breakfast, good beds and quiet areas. Parking a bit of an issue. Out of Dubai city, but not too far from airport, nice and quiet area.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The hotel is a good place for holiday makers. It has good bus service with main place of attractions. Timing of the bus is excellent..Really good value for money. the Staff were very courteous and helpful. check in was quick. Parking facility was very good as well. They had complimentary drink which make you feel refreshing.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Their staff are very easy to deal with, from booking the room until checking out. their price is really good! they offer services as well to the main places in the city considering they're quite far away from the city. overall, this is an excellent place to stay in, especially when you're on a business trip!
from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Submitted on 02-09-2016
There were clean rooms but I expected them to be bigger. And the advertising swimming pool wasn't available because for some reason there was a leak. The staff that treated us were amazing and friendly.
from Muscat Governorate, Oman
Submitted on 03-09-2016
The hotel and staff was warm and friendly. Its a good value for money as well. Although did not use it, I was very impressed to see that they even offer you free shuttle bus services to various locations. l would highly recommend it.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Loved everything about this hotel..just too good..this is not the first time im staying in this hotel. Good value for u money.. nice location..far from city noise ..relaxing and good friendly staff..highly recommended.
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Everything is too good. Nice location. Staffs are v.good and friendly.this is the first time we are staying in this hotel.good value for money. Rooms are nice and clean.i like the free bus services to various locations. Tasty food
from .
Submitted on 08-09-2016
A good hotel near the academic city . Better place for relaxation. Shuttle buses to various popular places in Dubai make you comfortable . No need to rent a car if you are new to Dubai . I would recommend for an average budget trip.
from Dubai
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Staff are courteous and professional, made my first stay feel like home. Services provided and assistance are always and most of the time quick. location of the hotel is just on spot. The facilities they provide are a bonus. Free wifi and underground parking. The price is unbeatable and truly competitive to most hotels in Dubai. Perfect stay for work and business trips.
from Kiato, Greece
Submitted on 10-09-2016
Staying there was very good. Nice and clean rooms, staff was always there to help. The only matter is that the hotel is located far from the city. I picked up this place, because i needed to be close to academic city. But i really enjoyed my staying there.
from Turkey
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Best stay i had for Business , Location is super rooms are spacious . Staff very friendly They need to re-check their TV channels selection ... No Business channels. Parking is always over crowded ......
from Dakar, Senegal
Submitted on 11-09-2016
my bus trip that was to accompany my son to university and RIT as it is 5 minutes I Regrete not my choice it was quiet clean and nice rooms really there is nothing to say and I Premier Inn will do my favorite hotel in Dubai. thank you for everything
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 11-09-2016
The hotel was chosen location on a proposal by the United Arab Emirates federation for swimming, and it was a good suggestion for the hotel's proximity to the headquarters of the session organized by the Federation of the UAE for swimming, which was in session at the American University in UAE. The price of accommodation is good, The rooms contain a number of bed gives an advantage to us to bring our family members.
from Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 14-09-2016
My best hotel ever. Quite place , frindly staff . I request a baby cot around 1 am , response was within 4 minute. Hotel is away from traffics. The best for family with 2 kids , there is 3 beds in the room , 2 single bed and on double bed.
from Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Need to renew rooms furniture Price was high for same room and service It's good for family with 2 kids (king size + 2 single) The breakfast was small buffet with limit items Need 10 minutes to reach Dragon mall and Dubai outlets mall
from muscat
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Very good and excellent stay during our holidays. Rooms were clean and tidy. Service quality excellent. Proximity to city center is a problem however compensated by teh shuttle services.Overall lovely place to be for a stay with family.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Having decided to drop by for a quick dinner, we were so very impressed with the warm welcome received in the hotel lobby and restaurant. The restaurant has been re-vamped and styled in such a way that it is difficult to determine if it's a beautiful bistro or upscale 5-star dining venue! The new layout is fresh, clean and modern with a trendy vibe. The menu has been slightly altered and caters for the most delectable palates We ordered cold meze to share......we could smell the freshness of t... Read more
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Considering the location and my previous experience, I selected this hotel again. Didn't make me regret. Nice hotel. Staff with nice attitude. Have to mention separately the awesome quality of breakfast. If travel to the same location again, I am definitely staying there again.
from Bucharest
Submitted on 22-09-2016
I have nothing to add , but the men/women who cleaned the room kept taking one of our towel away and we where 2 persons in the room , and specified 3 times at the reception that we need 2 towels because we are 2 persons in the room .
from
Submitted on 27-09-2016
I recently stayed at this Premier Inn and it would fine for what we required. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. There was a free shuttle bus that ran regularly during the day which took you to the malls. This was very handy. The hotel is a bit out the city but great value for money.
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 29-09-2016
An excellent hotel for the price you pay. Friendly, well run and a newly refurbished bar and dining area offering excellent value for money overall. I have stayed here numerous times over the years I've been travelling to Dubai and always been impressed by this hotel.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 29-09-2016
It was a excellent stay the staff was very friendly and food was good . the rooms was clean and also it was safe and good. proximity to the city center was good. easy to get taxi and transportation. It was a excellent stay the staff was very friendly and food was good . the rooms was clean and also it was safe and good. proximity to the city center was good. easy to get taxi and transportation.
from
Submitted on 01-10-2016
We choose this hotel as we were visiting our daughter and was nearest hotel.staff were very helpful friendly and polite.rooms were as any other premier inn basic but clean and lovey comfy bed. Bar served good food.great courtesy bus that we used every day.no complaints at all.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 01-10-2016
On 30th September I stay only one night in premier Inn dubai oasis hotel it's really a great stay then staff is so friendly specially Mr maical from reception. I wanna say special thanks to Mr maical. Keep it up
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Had a good experience on checkin/ checkout. internet did not work on my iphone and the hotel staff did help and resolved the issue. not happy with the amenities though. that definitely needs improvement. breakfast should have more options.
from Kuwait
Submitted on 03-10-2016
The location and value for money of this hotel was excellent. The beds were amazing because we had an excellent sleep as we found out later that was a guarantee because of the special kind of beds used.
from Pakistan
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Overall stay was excellent, staff was humble and provide all kind of assistance. I would rate the hotel as excellent considering the value of money and services provided. Nearby one good Indian and Mexican hotel.
from
Submitted on 07-10-2016
The hotel is clean the staff are helpful. Costa cafe inside the hotel is great But do not ever try their room service its so bad I ordered a Cesar salad I paid 80AED and it was so awful to an extent I had to throw it.
from
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Enjoyed my stay at premier inn. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were clean and in good condition. The bathroom was clean. Most of all we were extremely happy with the restaurant. The breakfast and dinner were amazing
from
Submitted on 11-10-2016
My stay in this hotel was very comfortable. The rooms are kind of spacious with a spot for reading and a desk for working, so it's very practical for business trips. The rooms were clean and with good lighting all around the room. The prices are very good too. They also have discounts for students from certain schools and universities. There is free wifi and free parking which makes the stay even more comfortable. There is also Costa Café inside the hotel itself. The room service is not 24/7 a... Read more
from Philippines
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Awesome great prices deals on rooms.Will be recommended to other friends as well.Lovely staffs to assist every guest.Peaceful environment nice and quiet place.Relaxing room.Everything was awesome and great.
from United States
Submitted on 15-10-2016
Great place if you're looking for a quite place to relax and get a good night rest! It was clean and peaceful, in the morning we had a good buffet style breakfast! Definitely would stay there again, although you would need a car if you're staying there or hire a taxi, as it's not near the metro or walking distance of anywhere.
from Oman
Submitted on 15-10-2016
Been Visiting this hotel quite often and the Stay has been most memorable. The Staff are quite courteous and make you feel at home. Mr Rudy and Miacal were always been great front desk staff . The Rooms are spotless clean and the property is well located. They have free transport to the main city center during the day. Only concern is the Parking where I always find guests parking cars on the way in or out making one difficult to drive-in. Overall I would strongly recommend this hotel to ever... Read more
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Staying again! If you have a car while in Dubai there is no reason to stay in high priced hotels or Airbnb if you are on a budget. We have a startup company which means not a lot of money for accommodations but I have high standards for hotels-it's difficult to find quality business hotels like in the US for a super great price. But now we have Premier Inn!
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Well they have got a good ,attentive, polite and well mannered front office and Staff. Need to have a look at parking lots as I had to struggle for parking space other than that its a quite a good place to stay in.
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 17-10-2016
I want to thank all the staff especially ehab mena Mohammed. it was acomfortable night. But i noticed some noisy sounds coming from a room beside me so i wish you can solve it .I hope i can come back soon
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 18-10-2016
I arrived DXB just after midnight and stayed at the Premier Inn Silicon Oasis because it was convenient for my colleague to pick me up there at 7.30 am in the morning enroute to Fujairah, where I stayed for the rest of the week. It was a short stay, but had everything a weary traveler needed at 2 am after an 8-hour flight to DXB. Efficient Check-in, friendly and very courteous staff, clean and fresh room with a bed that ensured good sleep. I particularly appreciate that the Hotel did not actual... Read more
from Pune
Submitted on 22-10-2016
The best part of the hotel is the proximity to the business areas. However, it is far away from other facilities and tourist spots of Dubai. The hotel has a regular shuttle service into the city, which is a big advantage for travelers. The rooms were very comfortable. However, the meal options were limited. Loved the room service options though.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Pros: very cordial and accommodating staff: we had a last minute change in numbers and we requested an extra bed (at whichever charge was necessary). While initially we were told that each room can only host 2 pp and hence we needed an additional room, a supervisor intervened and we were given a room that actually accommodated all of us. That was very very kind of them and made our stay less and hassle free - all staff was super kind and asked us all the time about our stay - late check in was m... Read more
from Al Hamala, Bahrain
Submitted on 23-10-2016
We hardly were at the hotel as we had swimming competition to attend. Therefore We had to get up early anyway but the construction workers outside started very early too. Not pleasent being woken up by the sound of drills etc
from Curepipe
Submitted on 24-10-2016
The hotel location is in Silicon Oasis which is near Academic City. Good for parents to visit their children. The beverages are good. Missed some Indian food, though, nearby resto's are located. The staff solves all issues in a jifft.
from Baku, Azerbaijan
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Frankly, for Dubai very good deal!Good value for the price. Clean and comfy room was essential for a good night sleep. Highly recommended for solo travellers - location wise, very convenient!
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Dubai is about differentiation and Premier Inn is budget, very basic hotel. I was a bit fooled by the reviews and thought it will be different in Dubai. The professional photo were misleading. Dont get me wrong but premiere inn is our favourite hotel in the UK and thats why I picked this one but I made the wrong decision bc UAE is not Britain. It s our First day of a seven day stay in premiere inn and the first thing you will notice is how helpful and kind is the staff. Every single one will t... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Hotel is just behind Dubai Silicon Oasis headquarters, so best location for business travelers for a night stay. Good and clean rooms with staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast I would say was decent or just enough.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Great hotel, friendly stuff and I really mean it all of them. Clean however bathrooms are a bit old but still very clean. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Limited restaurants around the place but a long list of delivery available.
from Groningen Province, The Netherlands
Submitted on 28-10-2016
We had a really pleasant stay at Premier Inn. The price was very good for what you get in return. The location is awesome and the staff gave us great service. Thanks a lot, especially the pool guys, for making it a great stay.
from Fujairah
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Great value for money & perfect location if you are attending a concert at the Autism Rocks venue. A nice little pub with good food, small rooftop pool & very accommodating staff. A very pleasant stay overall.
from Manchester, United Kingdom
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Going to Dubai is always expensive so I was very pleased when my friends booked this hotel and told me the price for our stay! It obviously isn't a typical Dubai 5* hotel but if you are travelling on budget this is the place to stay at! The rooms are very clean and comfortable, I would definitely recommend to stay there if going to Skydive Dubai Desert Campus as it is relatively close. If I ever go back to skydive at the Desert Campus I am pretty sure that I will stay at the same place again.
from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff, willing to give you the best of services. Good location with ease of movement from hotel to business area. The bar was good with good humour people all around. Room was fine with helpful house keepers.
from Rugby, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Back in my favourite country. Was lovely to see that the pub has.been given a new name Mr. Toads the food menu was beautiful by one member of staff met you down. Now I don't mean to be racist but the issue is with the black lady, We ordered a half of bud she brought a full one. The seconds time we order 2 and 1/2 the 1 came but the half didn't. My friend ordered a glass of wine which in my mind doesn't take long to pour into a glass. We waited 15 minutes for this drink even when you were dea... Read more
from Luanda
Submitted on 02-11-2016
Apart from being a bit further away from the city center and the local area centre, the experience was very positive - clean, quite, apparently very secure location, and a very good shuttle service to city centres
from
Submitted on 04-11-2016
Great little spot. Friendly staff with great service at receptions. Rooms clean and functional. The travel power adapter at the desk was very handy. Good breakfast, restaurant and Bar. Will definitely use again for next work trip to Dubai.
from .
Submitted on 05-11-2016
Net bad room small many expensive come back son Ned more barking and small swimming ball Astaf approachable And it offers services and assist security officers providing assistance quickly and without grumbling
from Uae
Submitted on 10-11-2016
It was amazing time and wonderful stay , easy-to-use location and perfect reception staff with professional approach and nice cooperate to guide the customer also clean room nice atmosphere with clean environmental.
from
Submitted on 11-11-2016
Staff is nice and overall the conditions of the hotel are good but pricey. With this basic standard rates should be less. Swimming pool at the rooftop is nice but very small. Gym it's literally a small room with 2 machines.
from Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Submitted on 11-11-2016
Needed a hotel close to friends this hotel was perfect for my 3 day stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming the food was really really good and it's value for money. The rooms were clean. Location good
from France
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Excellent location. Very practical hotel. Breakfast is adequate. Varied food for lunch and diner. Staff is kind and willing to help. Shuttle availability to go to main malls. Recommencer for Silicon Oasis area.
from Chennai, India
Submitted on 13-11-2016
Very neat & clean hotel, however located a bit far from the city, useful location only if you need to visit that part of Dubai. Food was uniformly good, but no variety, & vegetarian options are limited. Bar service was very slow, staff were unable to cope with the rush of guests. Bar menu and choice of spirits is also good. Wifi works well with decent speeds. Staff are friendly. There are no toiletries in the bathroom, not even facial tissue.
from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Submitted on 13-11-2016
The reception was superb, reservation and pay at check-in was a plus for me. The double bed room was as described in their website and services were friendly with the staff. I love the rooms and service, though the roof top pool was rather too small. Access to African meal was a challenge for me during the stay. But in general, it was splendid.
from Driffield, United Kingdom
Submitted on 13-11-2016
This hotel is basic but good value, it is good location for the airport and staff were very friendly. The restaurant is 'pub food' but would be ok for an overnight stay. Taxis are readily available and Costa coffee is available from reception.
from
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Keep it this way, this hotel bit far from dubai Airport and downtown. Yet conveniently located for the travellers from dubai to Abudhabi, Alain etc. The room service is really bad. Restaurant never answers if answer not even ready to explain the menu. NO Toiletries expect "all in one gel" comfy bed! So whoever want to come after long business day meeting and sleep - this is the hotel for you !!!
from Finland
Submitted on 16-11-2016
There are many things I want to thank you about our stay but on top of all is your wonderful, friendly and very helpful staff. They really made us wellcome , allways smile on the face. We will be back
from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 18-11-2016
This is a 3 star hotel that is suitable for short stays, where you don't need to spend much time at the hotel. Some people might find it far from tourist areas; however there is a shuttle bus that can take you to 3 major areas from where you can head to wherever you wish. The hotel is clean and the bed is comfortable. The rooms are small and there aren't all the luxurious details you find in 5 stars hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful and there is a fee wifi. Breakfast is not included but... Read more
from .
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Good location near to the DTEC for training purposes. High quality facilities. Really clean, tidy and organized hotel. Bus trips to the shopping malls were very helpful. Nice pool and gym. Generally, it's a wonderful hotel to stay in ?
from Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 21-11-2016
The hotel is good and for only few night and not big family. The room is not big and the sport center too limit. The swimming boil is not that big also. The hotel must be smoking free. It is good to have more items in the bathrooms.
from Kuwait
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Good stay regarding the proximity of the my location and the staff was really helpful. The process of wake up call is not very nice. The breakfast was good with a nice variety. Taxis around the hotel are not always available unless you order for one. The staff can help with it.
from Ennis, Ireland
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Staff, excellent. Food in the bars and restaurants excellent. Not much to do or see within walking distance from hotel. The pool was closed and the gym area is tiny. 2 running machines, one bike and a couple of free weights. That being said the room was lovely and clean and the beds like all Premier Inns was comfortable and nice.
from
Submitted on 26-11-2016
3 stars because of distance from everywhere and lack of variety in breakfast. There is a shuttle but limited service. Business smart rooms. Efficient staffing. Would stay again but get a rental car...
from Kuwait City, Kuwait
Submitted on 26-11-2016
The the hotel overall is very nice but it is the staff that makes the hotel worthy of a great review. From the front desk staff, to the individuals who cleaned my room, to the cafe staff, everyone was wonderful.
from Nairobi
Submitted on 26-11-2016
Shuttle options need to be more diverse than just the two big malls. Need more variations at breakfast. Make peanut butter available please. Hotel entryway difficult to find even with gps due to roundabouts.
from Nairobi
Submitted on 26-11-2016
The continental breakfast isn't value for money. You should add something slightly warm.I noted the waitresses were the cashiers and thought slowed down service at breakfast time. Add more varieties of
from
Submitted on 27-11-2016
This hotel was our Dubai base camp for 6 nights. It was clean, the hotel staff was helpful, the room service was great, and the price was very reasonable. You can pay 1800 - 3600 Dirham ($500 - $1000USD) all over Dubai easily or choose this place just 20 minutes from the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall and spend about 290 Dirhams ($80USD) and have a nice little base camp to leave from. The taco place next store was awesome!! And the Indian restaurant next to that was so good we ate there twice. ... Read more
TOP