Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Nihal Hotel

Dubai, United Arab Emirates (DXB)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 74 reviews
Room & Rates
Deluxe - Nihal Hotel - 1

Deluxe

  • One Queen Bed
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A minibar is supplied. The private bathroom has complimentary toiletries. A safe, complimentary newspapers, and a separate sitting area are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Nihal Hotel
Al Maktoum Road Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 63833

>

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 71 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and complimentary newspapers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as a nightclub and an outdoor pool. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge), a concierge desk, and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's 24-hour room service. At the end of the day, relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Breakfast is available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, currency exchange, and express check-in. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge, and parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: AED 25 per person (approximately)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in all public areas: AED 40 (for 24 hours, rates may vary)
  • Valet parking fee: AED 35 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.


Based on 74 reviews
from
Submitted on 07-12-2015
We went there the first time by accident and ended up going there every night, great service, beautiful Arabic live music. We had such a great time dancing and felt so welcome. Even when we weren't staying at the hotel we ended up going there just for the music. The Russians also sang so beautifully though we didn't understand much of it.
from
Submitted on 23-12-2015
Pros: ‚?ĘClean, large and well-lit room ‚?ĘHandy location, close to Al Rigga and DCC metro statins and shopping centre ‚?ĘCheapish rates in a city where almost all hotels are overpriced Cons: ‚?ĘFrustratingly low pressure shower ‚?ĘBeds were not particularly comfortable ‚?ĘBreakfast finishes at 10 am
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 06-01-2016
Overall was an good 3-star experience. The staff was very nice and as well as the breakfast included in the morning was great as they great variety of vegetarian food as well as helped and gave us some tips about Dubai!
from kerman Iran
Submitted on 26-02-2016
Big and clean rooms good breakfast and lunch near metro station and alghurayer mall but not free wireless internet ! noisy in the night not very friendly staff in front desk at least it worth to stay at this hotel in short time
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 05-03-2016
Good clean well lit room, advantageous location, close to many amenities, hubs of night clubs, but many money minded, needs improvement in terms of customer handling. Good tasty foods and choice of food is great!
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Honestly, I'm not that kind of person who write comment online about any hotel stay in but actually the service i received in this hotel is WOW. makes you recommend this hotel for every one . I recommend this hotel to all the families and business people to come and enjoy their service ,great location and great safety measures And I will definitely come back and bring my family Stayed April 2016, traveled on business .
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 14-06-2016
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The staff were so friendly. They went all out to answer all our questions. This place is close to all ammenities. Room was clean and breakfast was provided. Only negative - no free wifi.
from
Submitted on 21-08-2016
We stayed nihal hotel for 3 nights They have very good service and very good rooms. The room is much bigger than we expected. Breakfast was very good. Didn't try swimming pool. Only thing which they are not providing is internet. But if you book hotel from booking.com then they provide free internet otherwise you have to pay 25dhr per day The people on reception are very cooperative
from Sydney
Submitted on 29-10-2016
This hotel is quite good for a 3 Star hotel. We stayed here on two separate occasions because it was value for money. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The location is a little out of the way from tourist spots, but the metro to those places is cheap and easy (once you work out the ticketing machine- but just go to information desk instead). The metro station is about a 5 min walk from this hotel. Taxis are frequent and are metered as well. They are not expensive. A taxi ride to this hotel fro... Read more
from Greater London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-12-2016
Ok so I visited Dubai earlier this year and I have to say this place is Ok not the best in the world but not the worst. I Checked in and straight away I was charged for internet which I had paid for previously not a great start, also there was a tax I had to pay which by my standards should be included in the price as a way to make the check in as less aggressive as possible and by that I mean the main aim should be to get your guest to check in and settle in. So I get to the room and it looked... Read more
TOP