Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 Books It

Hues Boutique Hotel

Dubai, United Arab Emirates (DXB)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 317 reviews
Room & Rates
Classic Room

Classic Room

1 double bed
301 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 double bed
301 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Junior Suite

Junior Suite

1 double bed
635 sq feet (57 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Hues Boutique Hotel
Al Khaleej Road Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 103 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find a health club, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Dining
Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of 24-hour room service. Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. Breakfast is available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 48 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Reservations are required for massage services and spa treatments. Reservations can be made by contacting the hotel prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Children 5 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: AED 150 per vehicle (one way)
  • Rollaway bed fee: AED 150 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Tourism fee: AED 15.00 per accommodation, per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Steam Room
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 317 reviews
from ilorin
Submitted on 13-05-2016
The check in was smooth and fast regardless of the check in time which is really early ,in fact we are treated well beyond imagination,the breakfast is rich with variety except some fruits are placed beyond our reach. The staffs were fantastic. The room I stayed is city view which added pep to my stay.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 15-05-2016
The location is not good very far from anything no taxis no where it is. Nightclub below gets really loud on a nighttime. Lunch food takes 1 hour to Arrive. Clean but ages away from anywhere, costs a lot in taxis or rail to get central.
from Preston, United Kingdom
Submitted on 18-05-2016
reception staff nasty room not clean noisy at knight club on the top floor so noisy and dirty women hanging around breakfast also poor with flies flying around will not be staying at this hotel again it should be a 2 star
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Good hotel with friendly and professional staff. The ambience is lovely. Location is excellent. The door men and security staff are exceptionally friendly and professional. Will definitely visit again. Keep up the good work.
from Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The hotel is good value for money but there is a lack of attention to detail within the hotel. The room safe was reported as not working soon after arrival but nothing was done about it. There was only one bath robe in the room and it was for a thin person only. Face flannels disappeared after the second day. At breakfast on the last day, people had to ask for glasses for the fruit juice and cups for the tea and coffee. Chatting to another member of staff was more important to the cook than eggs... Read more
from
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Very nice hotel. Very clean, nice breakfast, good location, professional service and excellent pricing (booked on booking.com). Three bars to choose from, spa and the pool gives you the opportunity to relax within the hotel. The only disadvantage is some noise from airplanes. But still 5 stars from me.
from Johannesburg, South Africa
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai is a very neat hotel with excellent value for money. Not the ideal spot if you want to see the beautiful buildings Dubai has to offer. Nevertheless, the hotel is very good, clean rooms and friendly staff.
from Dubai
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Reception is asking me many times that i have not paid this one. Well in fact i have already paid through card when i booked it online. I will not recommend this to others even to my friends. Charges should be added already to the price list.
from
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The Hotel is very good staff very nice and helpful especially the manager Ahmed is very nice and is nice to meet him as a person and as a manager. Thank you for helping me with taxi problem. the room is very big and nice and I hope to come back in December to spend the new year in Hues Boutique hotel. Thank you Hues
from Leicester, United Kingdom
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Stayed here fir a 2 night stopover, was unsure about area but it was great not far from airport and close to dubai mall. Had room 215 , wow wow wow......huge room but what made it was the fab glass floor length window, with armchairs so you could sit and people watch......absolutely loved this room. Bathroom also very stylish, fab shower, every accessory you needed whilst travelling. Rooftop pool was nice too, didnt visit any of the bars, breakfast was ok not really my taste but fresh bread for ... Read more
from london
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Amazing hotel staff are very friendly and excellent customer service would go back there again amazing facilities very tasty breakfast you can as much as u like would go back there again most surely very nice
from Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Submitted on 16-07-2016
This is a lovely hotel and staff were all very friendly. Rooms were excellent and very spacious. Hotel is about 20 mins from airport. I would recommend this hotel. It is a pity that there is a flight path over the hotel but not too busy,
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Good hotel and comfort and clean but the breakfast meal open buffet need more types of food. The price very high for one night or they can include tow meals for this price The rooms very clean and quite
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I enjoyed my stay at Hues Boutique hotel. Staff very helpful and kind also, room is big and comfortable there is many facilities like a swimming pool lounge club also a delicious food ( breakfast ). I will come agin and I advice visitors t reserve in this hotel . Thank you so much all the hotel staff for making my vacation so good. Best regards for all . Marouen Hammami
from Hyderabad, India
Submitted on 26-07-2016
The rave reviews of other travelers are spot on. The key ingredient is the very special care and kindness of the staff that extends to everything about the hotel. It goes way beyond the 'customer care' approach of warm smiles and prompt service, which is rare enough, to a genuine effort to do whatever possible to make your stay a happy one. This is worth more than anything to most travelers and really sets this hotel apart. The Dersaadet has everything everyone else mentions - a great roof terra... Read more
from
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This was the first time I visited Dubai and I have to admit I just loved my stay at Hues Boutique Hotel! The Hotel is really stylish, very unique and modern. I loved how every floor was a different colour. The staff overall are extremely friendly. I have never seen staff that is this friendly anywhere else... but at this hotel I was showered with big smiles and amazing customer service! My room was really stylish and to be honest it was nice and spacious. My room had a massive window with automa... Read more
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Excellent, me and my family really like it Need to improve the wifi signal in 3rd floor, value of money, parking available, friendly staff, breakfast was good, the style of the hotel design of the hotel is very nice, near resaurants and shops.
from
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Let me start off by saying that I am giving a fair, balanced review of this hotel- not all of this review is negative, however I still maintain that it does not live up to its star rating in my opinion. We stayed at Hues Boutique Hotel for 3 nights on a stopover on honeymoon. The hotel itself is in Deira, around 15 mins from the airport. The district is another 20 or so minutes from Downtown Dubai, so be prepared to get a taxi to see the sights. Taxis are cheap and cost around 35dhms (around £... Read more
from Lagos, Nigeria
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Staff were very friendly and supportive on arrival and throughout my stay. Very nice breakfast but include more variety. House keepers were ready to clean the room anytime I want. I had fun at the pool, spa and gym. Staff very friendly I tell you. Not very good wifi
TOP