Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $1 Books Your Trip! Details

Fortune Hotel

Dubai, United Arab Emirates (DXB)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 90 reviews
Room & Rates

Deluxe room

  • One King Bed
    or
  • One Twin Bed
A minibar is supplied. Air conditioning, a safe, and a direct-dial phone are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details

Junior suite

  • One King Bed
A minibar is supplied. Air conditioning, a safe, and a direct-dial phone are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Fortune Hotel
Al Rigga Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 115283

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 98 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Conveniences include safes, as well as direct-dial phones with voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include gift shops/newsstands and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Fortune Hotel.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, currency exchange, and express check-in.



Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Fortune Hotel.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

The closest major airports to Fortune Hotel are:
Dubai (DXB-Dubai Intl.) - 3.4 km / 2.1 mi
Sharjah (SHJ-Sharjah Intl.) - 15.3 km / 9.5 mi

The preferred airport for Fortune Hotel is Dubai (DXB-Dubai Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.


Based on 90 reviews
from Macau, China
Submitted on 01-09-2017
We had a 12 hour stopover and needed to rest. Called the hotel and booked. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Quiet surroundings made it easy to get 4 hours solid sleep. Didn't try shower or anything else. Great for a few hours of shuteye.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-02-2017
For those of you that want to read a very quick review, in my opinion, the cost to stay at this hotel is reasonable. Below is a longer version of my review for those of you that want more information. Firstly, I must say that I debated with myself for a long time before booking this hotel as I had spent some time reading the reviews and, for the most part, they were not good. However, I found it hard to believe that a hotel could be that bad so instead of booking for 9 nights, I initially bo... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Been a regular guest here for morethan a year but everytime we are coming here they never gave us not even a fair service..we always booked 1 week ahead but always end up with a smelly room and joined bed though we always requested for 1 king size..receptionist are most likely don't want to assist their guest properly not even a greetings when we are arriving or at least a thank you for coming but they preferred to discuss with their colleagues than to greet and assist the guest which is waiting... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-29-2016
Good hotel within reach of Metro, overall good in every aspect, didn't find anything bad during stay. Would love to come again in the near future. Had breakfast which was really great. Staff offered good service.
from Darlington, United Kingdom
Submitted on 10-01-2016
The Hotel is priced well enough, but it is not not top quality. The other guests were noisy and treated it like it was a playground. I was on the same floor as a noisy club, which could be heard over the TV.....i asked to be moved and was then put in a room on the 3rd floor by the main road and Metro...which was almost as noisy as the window could not be shut properly as the window latch was damaged/faulty. The staff were quite abrupt and unapologetic about the room.....which had not been thorou... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 09-27-2016
Actually I stayed only for 2 night and 1 day...A budget hotel. The staffs were not much helpful. Clean enough even though the rooms are old, The hotel is exact middle of two metro stations. both stations are of same distance. Hotel have 2 restaurants and 1 pub (I'm not sure.) Loved the Tharavada Kerala restaurant which is attached to this hotel where they serve liquor with authentic kerala dishes. Overall the hotel can provide not bad service for the money we spend.
from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Submitted on 08-24-2016
This was an experience to remember, and for all the wrong reasons. the staff were so rude and unhelpful, DO NOT ORDER ROOM SERVICE - or eat the food- so expensive and inedible- It was disgusting. I don't know how hotels stay open with such a service and mannerisms. I would hate for other people to go through the same experience as me to ruin someones holiday.
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 08-20-2016
Booked this hotel during our trip to Dubai organised by make my trip in year 2012.It has warmly decorated guest rooms and quit large and spacious ones! so many dining options & activities available..Freddy‚??s Restrobar - serving international cuisine buffet.Tharavad Restaurant - perfect for south indian dishes. there is one pub also. as well Kashish 4 - where live dance performances happen..Poolside is nicely done too. Overall a gr8 place to stay!!
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 08-14-2016
For the price you paying this restaurant is great. Around 30+ dollar per night i would say that is crazy to expect 5 star conditions. However. the room was very well maintained , clean and very well furnished. The staff was great as well and not to forget the excellent location next to airport. Highly recommended.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 08-08-2016
If you want a smooth check in please do it during the day, because at night you will find a PSYCHO receptionist from Pakistan (Aroon) he will deliberately spoil your night, he is very cruel, dirty, aggressive, no skills, that fellow is a total mess he should be a bouncer, he is putting himself as the guest and you the guest as a mate. To the hotel manager if you need more input, train that psycho of a receptionist or fire him, he is unfit. For the night duty manager that's another Moron.
TOP