Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Swissotel Le Concorde, Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand (BKK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 642 reviews
Room & Rates
Premier Room

Premier Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Advantage Room

Swiss Advantage Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
431-sq-foot (40-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 48-inch LED TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Renovated in 2016
Hide room details
One Bedroom Suite with Club Floor Benefit

One Bedroom Suite with Club Floor Benefit

1 Queen Bed
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with city views

Club/Executive Level - Club Lounge access
Layout - Bedroom and living room
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite with Club Floor Benefit

Executive Suite with Club Floor Benefit

1 King Bed
592-sq-foot (55-sq-meter) room with city views

Club/Executive Level - Club Lounge access
Layout - Separate living room
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Crest Suite with Club Floor Benefit

Swiss Crest Suite with Club Floor Benefit

1 King Bed
1001-sq-foot (93-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Executive Lounge access and buffet breakfast
Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Presidential Suite with Club Floor Benefit

Presidential Suite with Club Floor Benefit

1 King Bed
1830-sq-foot (170-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Executive Lounge access and buffet breakfast
Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Premier Room

Premier Room

1 King Bed
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Advantage Room, 1 King Bed, City View

Swiss Advantage Room, 1 King Bed, City View

1 King Bed
431-sq-foot (40-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

1 Queen Bed
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

1 King Bed
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Executive Room, 1 King Bed, City View

Swiss Executive Room, 1 King Bed, City View

1 King Bed
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premium Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

1 King Bed
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Presidential Suite, 1 King Bed, City View

1 King Bed
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Premier Room, City View

Premier Room, City View

2 Full Beds
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Advantage Room, City View

Swiss Advantage Room, City View

2 Full Beds
431-sq-foot (40-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Executive Room, City View

Swiss Executive Room, City View

2 Full Beds
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Executive Room with Club Floor Benefit

Swiss Executive Room with Club Floor Benefit

1 King Bed
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Club Lounge access
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swissotel Le Concorde, Bangkok
204 Ratchadapisek Road Huay Kwan, Bangkok, Thailand 10320

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 407 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as a health club, an outdoor pool, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/caf. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: THB 420 for adults and THB 225 for children (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: THB 1600.00 per person (one way)
  • Early check-in fee: THB 2000
  • Late check-out fee: THB 2000
  • Rollaway bed fee: THB 1500 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: THB 2500 per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Shopping
  • Spa Services
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 642 reviews
from Chiang Mai, Thailand
Submitted on 06-05-2016
Stayed here one night on my way back to Chiang Mai. This is a very nice hotel if you are looking for a hotel in this area and want something a bit more upscale. Cheaper can be had but they are definitely not as nice as the Swissotel. The room was one of the basic rooms but still very nice. Ate in and room service was great, and food (Thai) was also great. Price was very reasonable considering what you got. Mine did not include breakfast but the adder was 400+ baht so still reasonable. The train ... Read more
from Denpasar, Indonesia
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Second time in Bangkok but now we are here not for vacation but we are came for training we booked under CTRIP groups and believed that hotel already signed up with CTRIP as well ??? We are stayed at 10 floors with city views, the room was big I thought around 50 meters square and the most important is I loved the bed ????????? We can play football in lobby area hahhaha coz so big and the other thing is this hotel not far from MRT ( bangkok public transportation by train ) And the breakfa... Read more
from Zurich, Switzerland
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Nice hotel with large room and new interior. Large pool and big gym with Finnish sauna. Breakfast with large selection of Western and Asian variety. Good for a stop over in Bangkok if traveling via Dun Moeng airport.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I've been staying at this hotel for a several times & I feel that they can do better. Location is the main reason I chose this hotel as it is very convenient as the MRT is just 3 minutes away (walking distance).
from Perth, Australia
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The hotel is easy to access a 2 minute walk from the MRT which is 3 stops from the airport sky train. The hotel has an enormous entrance foyer. Checkin was easy. I stayed on the executive floor which was very comfortable a big pluss was the coffee maker in the room using teabag type pods. Fruit bowl welcomed me and free wifi. The room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean although the hot water was only really warm but due to the hot days it was not a big issue. The staff at the receptio... Read more
from Panay Island, Philippines
Submitted on 29-05-2016
Stayed 4 nights with my family and enjoyed the service and very friendly staff. Just a few meters from the Metro station, so it's easy to tour around Bangkok without traffic. Breakfast buffet is incredible good, even the dinner buffet at the evening was great. A big selection of sea food.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The hotel is next to a train station which really helps in getting around. Though it may not be the best option for those who are on their leisure-shopping tour because it is not near their usual Siam Square or Platinum Malls area. For those who are into exercising - they have an amazing gym facilities. Do look out for the classes available. Being a fairly large hotel, it lacks the warmness from its people. Therefore it often appears rather cold. Especially when I'm a solo traveller, they had ... Read more
from Friedberg, Germany
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I stayed here three nights over the weekend and had an Executive room booked. This gives you access to the Executive Lounge which offers a lot of amenities: You can have breakfast there with not many people, they offer free soft drinks, tea and coffee all day long and from 6PM till 8PM they serve free drinks, beer and snacks. Additionally you can have three pieces clothes washed for free per day. Also check out will happen at the Executive Lounge floor. The room was big and clean. The bath had a... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 31-05-2016
stayed here because of a business trip. the front office staff was cheerful and friendly, eager to communicate with our group of various nationalities in our own language. The room was clean and spacious. However we heard drilling noises when we had our workshop in the function room, which went on for an extended period of time. Otherwise it would have been perfect. Coffee stations are outside the function rooms and you get free flow coffee throughout the day. - July 2013
from Philippines
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The staffs are very much attentive and anticipates my needs specially in the Executive Lounge. The staffs make sure that they inter-act with a personal touch. I always stay in Swissotel Le Concorde whenever I am in Bangkok. The Executive Lounge is a must.
from
Submitted on 10-06-2016
Great service , great breakfast buffet, nice large room with very large bathroom at a very reasonable price. Standard amenities for this range of hotel. Staff always smiling Bar offer happy hour. Parking underneath available, makes it easy for visitors
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Check in and Bell staff outstanding that's where it stops Swissotel Le Concord is filthy the room I was assigned was full of caked on mould so much so I couldn't use the bathroom see photos. I notice the hotel is undergoing renovations however it's no excuse to assign guests to a room at third world standard. Definitely not 5 stars. I would never return. I was offered a room change.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 25-06-2016
As a ELEVA Member of the hotel group, I was most disappointed with this place. Having a Eleva member shown on my reservation profile, by check in, as I ask for the club lounge I was told its on 21st floor but since I am not booked at the Executive level I can not access the lounge. Once I show my member card it was ok to go there. After this the staff told me, the room is without breakfast, as a member its included (first time I have experienced such amateur staff at a Swissotel). Reach my ro... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Excellent services and friendly staff. Near to mrt station which you may travel to hotspot in Bangkok easily. Worth for the money and nothing to complain about. Felt safe staying here with strict security guards. Room is clean and comfortable.
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 27-06-2016
No night street shopping around lots of massage parlours surrounding the hotel. In fact tons of them. Serve decent breakfast. Clean and very presentable lobby. Nearby to MRT station. Day time, you can find of street food of popular Bangkok
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I like swissotel except this one. The room is very old and not well lighted. I traveled around the world to work but the lights were too dimmed in the room. Air con is not adjustable and remains cold no matter it is 20deg C or 28 deg C on the control panel. Staff are nice and they are willing to exchange big note into small change. Breakfast and lounge are good.
from Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Beautiful hotel, amazing entrance and friendly staff. Centrally located. Very big king sized bed, room cleaned thoroughly every day with fresh linens and plenty of pillows. The pool is located higher above ground level allowing for lovely views of the city. It was very quiet, I'm not sure if it was just the time we went but it made a lovely difference compared to screaming kids everywhere. One of the more pricey hotels in the area but the massive spacious rooms and lovely service made it worth... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Got a promotion rate and overall experience was great! Service is good. Hotel is well maintained. Room is big and very cozy. Stayed there 2 times and will stay there again when i am back Bangkok. Recommend to all
from Bangkok
Submitted on 07-07-2016
basically all your needs will be fulfilled by this hotel. i had a good experience in this hotel. a good location hotel which is near mrt station and many food outlets and massage centre. very nice room.
from Bangkok
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Very good experience to stay in this hotel. location is near to airport good amenities. best deal to stay. staff are very good and cooperative. food and services are good. you can order the Indian food.
from Sydney
Submitted on 07-07-2016
5 stars hotel standard but 3-4 hotel cost.... few seconds walk to the MRT... nice Japanese, International and chinese restaurants in the hotel... i loved their buffets very much... i highly recommend this hotel if you come to bangkok..
from Suphan Buri Province, Thailand
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The concierge service and reception staff has been great and friendly. We got the room we booked (clean and you get what you paid for). The gym is equipped with new toys and machines. The pool area is ok and clean. The japanese restaurant wouldn't in the base floor wouldn't get more than 2,5 * (all has been very basic). The Bar service was there, that's it. What did really bothered me has been that I booked and checked in with my baby boy and we got a certain room. But on the first day there ha... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Stayed for a night. Was upgraded to a new room my last trip this thought what i book was the same but ended up the premier rooms are the old rooms. Breakfast is normal. Away from the jam. A good place to consider if you wanna rest and chill Advise: book the Swiss advantage rooms if you would like newer rooms.
from Central Florida, Florida
Submitted on 16-07-2016
My wife and I really liked the hotel because of the reviews I read, and the location to family nearby. Breakfast wasn't that bad, but the coffee was dreadful in two hotel we stay. I did bring some instant coffee, but let it up north. The bed was excellent, we were able to sleep so comfy. We enjoyed the variety of breads, and sweets, fruits. But the chefs need to be told how to make omlets the western way. I wasa cook in the army, and that's not how you make omlets. My wife said that's teh Thai w... Read more
from Aarau, Switzerland
Submitted on 17-07-2016
great rooms with stunning view over the city. staff was super friendly and very helpful 24hours! the breakfast buffet was extremely fresh with a wide variety. also the MRT station which is located 5mins away is good to reach Siam/ Jadujak and other areas quickly. we will definitely come again!
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I was here not for stay but I come to try Chinese restaurant! So I feel like this hotel so elegance and the lobby are very big! The staff are courtesy and friendly! Unfortunately the lobby are really hot even though I come here in the evening and raining outside!!
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
This hotel is located a little away from main tourist areas, but near a lot of nightclubs (depends on your taste). You need to get the metro to go anywhere, but the metro station is right next door, so this is not an issue. There are not many restaurants nearby, but there is a selection in the hotel that we didnt try. The rooms are large and comfortable with good WiFi everywhere. Reception and concierge are easy to deal with, speak good English and are always smiling Great breakfast as you w... Read more
from Portland, Oregon
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, the room was spacious, comfortable, modern and above all very clean. There is a subway station nearby that we have used extensively during our stay in Bangkok all in all a very nice hotel and excellent professional staff I am very glad that we have chosen it for our seven nights holiday in Thailand.
from Regensdorf, Switzerland
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Swiss Quality in Thailand, as our family live close to the Swissôtel we are each time happy to stay in this Tophotel. We were upgraded to a Suitroom and enjoyed the stay even more with this big room. Sure we come back to Swissôtel as soon we visit family again!
from singapore
Submitted on 29-07-2016
great hotel w fantastic breakfast. 10 meters from MTR. clean nice big room. 100 meters to fantastic fairly priced thai food at huai kwang market. choose the aircon crowded restaurants on the main road.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Clean, secured, friendly hotel and spacious room. close to MTR and good food at Huai Kwang Market. Easy to get to city via train - MTR, easy links to airport city line and BTS. Bread fast spread was fantastic. Décor is contemporary.
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. Rooms are clean and cozy. Lobby smells good. Offers good food. Staff are friendly and have stable internet. Location is nearby spas and a stone's throw away from shopping centers. Definitely recommended.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 10-08-2016
stayed here for 4 nights in one of the suites on the Executive Club it was a on 40 min from the airport and perfect location in the city. we had a fantastic Dinner in the Cantonese Restaurant with perfect service. will be back again
from Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
Submitted on 14-08-2016
According my experience with other hotels in BKK, Swiss should be more large area than other because of price is more higher. Transportation is also not easy to travel from there. Breakfast isn't too different with others.
from
Submitted on 25-08-2016
Great location, very convenience and spacious room.. However the breakfast service was so disappointed, unexpected from swisshotel which is an international brand. No one even bother us when we walk in, we seat ourselves and we have ask for coffee or tea. Then why you even bother to set tea cups on table? Staff don't even greet most of the guest, they just do their job blindly. We still left with 3 nights stay, such a disappointed to continue to stay in this hotel. Have been travelling to many ... Read more
from Southafrica
Submitted on 25-08-2016
Hotel is clean, staff are very friendly and willing to help you with anything at all. Rooms and bathrooms are nice and big and breakfast is yummy and in a beautiful setting. Attended a conference there and halls and catering were excellent. And there is a metro station right next door to the hotel.
from Washington, D.c.
Submitted on 26-08-2016
Very nice hotel in a great location. Less than 100 yards from the BTS. Clean and comfortable rooms. Be careful to get a non-smoking room. The smoking rooms are horrible. Make sure to include breakfast with your stay, you will not regret it. There are some very nice restaurants nearby. Walking in the area is very easy. Small cultural vendors are nearby for shopping.
from
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Stayed a couple of nights for business purpose as it's close proximity to the train line. Service was good and prompt. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. Only complain was the missing drinking water and toiletries when I checked in but wasn't a big issue as housekeeping turned up when I called the front desk. Breakfast spread was a little limited compared to other hotels of same class, and food ran out fast during primetime morning.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Stayed in this hotel for the last 7-8years on business trips. I have to write that they always maintained very high service standards right from the welcome at the door to the end of my stay. Customer relation officers were great people who make sure best arrangements and feel of comfort is always maintained. Takes care of the smallest things and matters, and this summarizes to show service from the heart. Kudos to the team. Khun Somoon, Nik, Mam and all at the lobby including the breakfast and ... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 11-09-2016
After a 15 h flight from Toronto connecting in Hong Kong it was a pleasant way to start our 2 week long foray back to The Land Of Smiles. Our check in was efficent and we found a spacious modern clean room . Breakfast was a typical Thai / Western fare. Only setback was no bottle opener in the room???
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Well...It was a one fine evening, and I was happily enjoying the meal with my girlfriend. After getting out of the restaurant and going to the rest room (the rest room is in lobby area), I was waiting for my girlfriend to come out when suddenly a security guard came up, wondering around, took out his smart phone and took a photo of me like pretending he was texting. I was lucky enough to know he took a photo because his camera flash went off. I immediately went to him and asked "why" but he just... Read more
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 20-09-2016
This was my second stay to this Hotel and Kathapan, the Concierge, greeted me with a cheerful smile. We recognized each other at once as we both possessed strong memory. I enjoyed the restaurants that Kathapan recommended to me last time. The room I stayed this time was on the 9th Floor with new decoration and decor. It seemed to me that the room was even better than the room I stayed on the Executive Floor last time. It was such a joyful and memorable experience again!
from
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Recently had a 4night stay at the swissotel Bangkok . The service was fabulous,very attentive ,very professional. Great location transportation options are plus,rail line a block away and taxies are plentiful on this strip. The food was good the rooms clean and spacious . I would definitely stay again. .
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 24-09-2016
The check in was fine, the Premier Room King Bed as requested was not available but after a challenge, one room was found. A deposit of 1000 Baht is required not 2500 Baht as mentioned per the itinerary. The Gymnasium is excellent comes with a minder and the swimming pool is good. The Buffet restaurant for breakfast is quite good with varieties of international dishes. As my flight back home was the Red Eye, I was allowed for 2 hours of late check out, the use the luggage facility and have a sho... Read more
from Taipei, Taiwan
Submitted on 26-09-2016
I'm stay at executive room everything in the room very comfortable and executive lounge is so beautiful and food very good also and executive lounge staff very kind and helpful especially white guy at executive lounge he very helpful and he always smiles and he help me to find the best shopping mall near the hotel thank you very much.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 30-09-2016
Spent 4 nights in the hotel on the club level. Breakfast in the club was included. Really nice and friendly staff. Food was great. Would definitely stay here again. Lunch in 204 restaurant was a buffet with so much good food to choose from. Many styles of food available. Hotel is close to MRT station for easy local transport.
from
Submitted on 30-09-2016
We stayed only 1 night, 29/9-30/9, we checked in late so not too many people at the reception. The check in was just ok, nothing special. For the 5 star hotel we expect the check in more than this as we have experienced better than this from other 5star hotels. We didn't know the way to the room so we asked the reception. She just pointed her hand to the lift that would take us to the room. Well, not a big deal. We were impressed with the room cleanliness and the condition of the room, enough am... Read more
from Pune
Submitted on 30-09-2016
Swissotel is a well maintained neat and clean hotel on Ratchdapisek road, thriving business area. It has got spacious room and large lobby Restaurant offers great breakfast. Hotel staff is quite friendly. It is conveniently located near MRT station.
from Auckland
Submitted on 05-10-2016
This is a great place to stay and staff are very friendly and helpful. I found the hotel room spacious and well equipped, with a comfortable bed. Small touches like the retractable clothes line in the bathroom shows that thought has gone into equipping the rooms. There is also a good size outdoor pool and gym.
from Bangkok
Submitted on 08-10-2016
The friendly service was without equal, the food delicious and varied, the room and facilities palatial. I would keenly recommend this majestic facility to all who value a prestigious and satisfying holiday experience.
from Nerima-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Submitted on 08-10-2016
The location is not at center. But it is very near to subway station. It is convenient. In bangkok subway is better choice than taxi. The service is good and sofisticated. ?????????????????????????????????????便?????????????????????????????????????
from Singapore
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Location is good. Quiet area away from the central area is what i like. And room is comfortable and clean. Big bathroom with bath tub and standing shower. Very friendly hotel staff. Huai khwang train station is just nearby. 7 11 is just nearby walking distance.
from Bangkok, Thailand
Submitted on 12-10-2016
The reception staffs left me a deep impression. If rating of property has six stars?i will not hesitate to rate it. The room is brand new ,I heard from the staff that they just renovated them this year. The location of the hotel is very convenient to link to MRT?HUAIKHWANG STATION?.It only takes me 3 mins to arrive the station.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Have been staying at this hotel for more than 10 years and writing a first review on it. The price, amenities, service level, food and restaurants of the hotel are pretty much consistent over the years. Yes I'm saying that there is no change (except for minor renovation done.) In the hotel room prices, the jap, Chinese restaurant, the breakfasts they provide at the cafe are pretty much the same. Staff have been friendly, polite and helpful. The rooms are clean and sizeable, just a little outdate... Read more
from Manchester, United Kingdom
Submitted on 15-10-2016
Went with my friends to Swissotel during our tour in Thailand, very nice hotel, rooms are clean location is right next to the metro station however i would recommend if they open more restaurants it would be amazing.
from Shanghai
Submitted on 16-10-2016
I have been already a couple of time at the Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok. It's clean, next to the MRT and provides an outstanding service. They have a new GYM at the 5th floor as well, opening every day at 6am.
from Kathmandu, Nepal
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Great place to stay and enjoy the time with friends and colleagues. Very friendly people and clean environment. Great room. Only breakfast choices were very limited! I guess it would have been more fun if travelling with family
from Ankara, Turkey
Submitted on 18-10-2016
I have stayed three nights. The room was on the 19th. floor. Upper floors have great scenery. The room was big, clean and silent. The hotel is close to metro station, actually the taxi fees are very convenient, actually, if you have no time to reach somewhere you may use metro otherwise take a taxi. The outdoor swimming pool, gym and SPA were fantastic.
from Manila
Submitted on 19-10-2016
My whole stay is very worthwhile and the courtesy of the staff is as the nicest experience of it all. The amenities are quite superb and stayed on their Osaka branch and Bangkok branch both are consistently nice.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Be prepared to be your own Doorman at entry. Help yourself with the beddings. Be your own waiter to serve yourself at Breakfast and Dinner. Food quality is marginal. The only good thing is that it is just 3 min walk from MTR Station
from Gold Coast Australia
Submitted on 24-10-2016
This hotel is an older hotel which has a grand lobby area. The service is fitting to its design and staff are helpful and very polite. We stayed here twice during this trip to Bangkok and we would return again if we wanted to be in this location again. We were upgraded both times we stayed, on our 2nd visit we were given a suite room, which of course made us feel like valued customers. The rooms are larger in size than the hotels in the inner city areas. The bathrooms are older style contru... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 25-10-2016
We were greeted by a cheerful, and helpful staff (Wanchai), cos we needed a connecting room so he helped us arranged it, and always giving a smile on his face. And also we asked about taking cab to different place around Bangkok he would help us along the way and give us opinions.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 28-10-2016
I was here because of business needs and the travel distance to office is shorter. Hotel allows me to check in though I arrived earlier than 11 am. Room was spacious and amenities are Complete. I like the brightly lot corridor and the large room unit sign. Breakfast variety is alright but not fantastic. Hotel is 10 min from Terminal 1 shopping centre by Taxi. So it is not so far from the main shopping belt.
from
Submitted on 30-10-2016
I loved this hotel. The rooms were spacious and are very reasonably priced. It is not too far from Don Mueang airport and at peak hours too one can reach the airport in less than 1 hour. The staff is very polite and helpful. I would definitely want to come back here.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Spacious and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet is good. Facilities like pool and gym are nice and well equipped. Located 2 min from underground and easy to reach from airports.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Fantastic hotel in a convenient location away from the down town traffic. Executive level rooms have access to the lounge which serves excellent happy hour drinks and finger foods. New gym and nice spacious pool. Overall great hotel
from
Submitted on 09-11-2016
I am a business traveller. This is the first time at this hotel and I am very pleased with my first stay. Allowed me an early checkin and late checkout. Very close to the MRT subway: best and cheapest way to get around Bangkok. Cost me 500baht in a taxi from airport to hotel in peak hour. Rooms are more than adequate in size, comfort and amenities. Breakfast buffet has a good selection and quality seems good for buffet and room service. But dessert portion sizes are smallish. Staff are friend... Read more
from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Submitted on 11-11-2016
We had a good stay at this hotel, what a great pool they have and very few used it while we were staying . its a salt water system, perfect temperature. Our room was a good size and had a shower and bathtub . The hotel is only 2 minute walk to the MRT so easy to go places
from Harare, Zimbabwe
Submitted on 12-11-2016
This is a good hotel . And reasonably priced for what you get. On the downside its a bit far from everything . The MRT is close bye which is also an advantage . The breakfast was included and was excellent . Very nice pool also . Get a room near top floor And ask for a bath .
from
Submitted on 14-11-2016
good taste and good service. we are glad to be here. It was so fantastic for the waitress. It make us feel like we have a dinner at our house. We like here so much especially the taste of goods . I am really like the roasted pork. we have ordered so many dishes of it. we tried to order a lot of menu in order to test it. That was so good that the portion of each is not too big. Thus, we can test almost all of menus of your restaurant.
from Singapore
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Always a preferred choice. Very well mannered staffs, greetings are always so warm and sincere. Rooms are very clean. Grand entrance, even the security are friendly. Beautiful Pool area, Fast check in. I definitely will always return to Swissotel Le Concorde Bangkok.
from Pune, India
Submitted on 14-11-2016
The best stay one can expect for its price with all amenities to enjoy and experience the Thailand culture. It is convenient to reach either sides of the city. Commuting within the city at its best location. Step out of hotel and find Train, Bus or Taxi. at your door step. The Gym and Swimming Pool providing the best equipment and serenity respectively.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 16-11-2016
Spacious room & assess easily to MRT just a walking distance. Got noise from the surrounding room once they used toilet & water tap leaking. Overall satisfied with the service especially the front desk.
from Sri Kembangan, Malaysia
Submitted on 18-11-2016
Ther service was very very good. Staying in the exercutive rooms was the facilities in the exercutive lounch and the privacy for the buffet breakfast means alot to us. Like the view from there. Thumb up
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Having been upgrade to the executive floor I could experience what I would call top Service. Greeted at check in with a Juice and by Name, greeted every morning by Name and getting served a superb breakfast in a more private ambience is really top. Room was comfortable and again Service was outstanding. When I asked for a proper Office chair to be able to work I was immediately given one from the Business area. Only issue with the room was the penetrant noise of the air conditioning but other th... Read more
from SIngapore
Submitted on 21-11-2016
The dinner staff is very friendly while breakfast staff are rude and do not greet customers. Worst they do even serve coffee or ask customers their choices. For one week, i went to the breakfast and got my own seat while taking coffee from the cashier table myself ... to be more efficient.
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Excellent services from staff, clean, comfortable & pleasant stay. My wife and I enjoyed the friendliness of the services by the hotel staff. Location was very convenient for our purpose and we are happy to have chosen Swissotel Le Concorde.
from Tbilisi, Georgia
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Hotel is placed close to the subway, location itself is moreless ok. Inaccuracy during ceck in. Booking was done through booking.vom and had to wait three hiur before room was ready. Bathroom is leaking and no ventilation is workjng inside. In room voffee socket did not work. Only one door card delivered. Tv vouxe doesn't go liwer than 10. In corridor all time somebody us taljing, no sounndproof wall/doors
from
Submitted on 25-11-2016
This is my first time in this hotel i booked with agoda in executive room. When i arrived at hotel lobby bell man escort me to check-in on 21st floors for private check-in, So staff on 21st they greet me by name immediately when i walk out of elevator that was very surprise and they escort me to the room. So on this executive level i can have a breakfast and happy hour in the lounge and the staff who take care all of your period is the same since check-in until check-out is look like i have pers... Read more
from Nashik, India
Submitted on 29-11-2016
The hospitality and friendliness of staff is one of the best I have seen across the world! The breakfast spread had a very wide choice. The food was very tasty and well presented! The location is central and well connected.
TOP