Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Swissotel Le Concorde, Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand (BKK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 561 reviews
Room & Rates
Premier Room

Premier Room

1 king bed or 2 single beds
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Advantage Room

Swiss Advantage Room

1 king bed or 2 single beds
431-sq-foot (40-sq-meter) room with city views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 48-inch LED TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, slippers, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Renovated in 2016
Hide room details
One Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Suite

1 queen bed
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with city views

Club/Executive Level - Club Lounge access
Layout - Bedroom and living room
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite

Executive Suite

1 king bed
592-sq-foot (55-sq-meter) room with city views

Club/Executive Level - Club Lounge access
Layout - Separate living room
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swiss Crest Suite

Swiss Crest Suite

1 king bed
1001-sq-foot (93-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Executive Lounge access and buffet breakfast
Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite

1 king bed
1830-sq-foot (170-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Executive Lounge access and buffet breakfast
Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Swiss Executive Room

Swiss Executive Room

1 king bed
420-sq-foot (39-sq-meter) room with city views

Club Level - Club Lounge access
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Swissotel Le Concorde, Bangkok
204 Ratchadapisek Road Huay Kwan, Bangkok, Thailand 10320

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 407 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as a health club, an outdoor pool, and a sauna. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/caf. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: THB 420 for adults and THB 225 for children (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: THB 1600.00 per person (one way)
  • Early check-in fee: THB 2000
  • Late check-out fee: THB 2000
  • Rollaway bed fee: THB 1500 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Deposit: THB 2500 per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Shopping
  • Spa Services
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 561 reviews
from Chiang Mai, Thailand
Submitted on 06-05-2016
Stayed here one night on my way back to Chiang Mai. This is a very nice hotel if you are looking for a hotel in this area and want something a bit more upscale. Cheaper can be had but they are definitely not as nice as the Swissotel. The room was one of the basic rooms but still very nice. Ate in and room service was great, and food (Thai) was also great. Price was very reasonable considering what you got. Mine did not include breakfast but the adder was 400+ baht so still reasonable. The train ... Read more
from Denpasar, Indonesia
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Second time in Bangkok but now we are here not for vacation but we are came for training we booked under CTRIP groups and believed that hotel already signed up with CTRIP as well ??? We are stayed at 10 floors with city views, the room was big I thought around 50 meters square and the most important is I loved the bed ????????? We can play football in lobby area hahhaha coz so big and the other thing is this hotel not far from MRT ( bangkok public transportation by train ) And the breakfa... Read more
from Zurich, Switzerland
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Nice hotel with large room and new interior. Large pool and big gym with Finnish sauna. Breakfast with large selection of Western and Asian variety. Good for a stop over in Bangkok if traveling via Dun Moeng airport.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I've been staying at this hotel for a several times & I feel that they can do better. Location is the main reason I chose this hotel as it is very convenient as the MRT is just 3 minutes away (walking distance).
from Perth, Australia
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The hotel is easy to access a 2 minute walk from the MRT which is 3 stops from the airport sky train. The hotel has an enormous entrance foyer. Checkin was easy. I stayed on the executive floor which was very comfortable a big pluss was the coffee maker in the room using teabag type pods. Fruit bowl welcomed me and free wifi. The room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean although the hot water was only really warm but due to the hot days it was not a big issue. The staff at the receptio... Read more
from Panay Island, Philippines
Submitted on 29-05-2016
Stayed 4 nights with my family and enjoyed the service and very friendly staff. Just a few meters from the Metro station, so it's easy to tour around Bangkok without traffic. Breakfast buffet is incredible good, even the dinner buffet at the evening was great. A big selection of sea food.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The hotel is next to a train station which really helps in getting around. Though it may not be the best option for those who are on their leisure-shopping tour because it is not near their usual Siam Square or Platinum Malls area. For those who are into exercising - they have an amazing gym facilities. Do look out for the classes available. Being a fairly large hotel, it lacks the warmness from its people. Therefore it often appears rather cold. Especially when I'm a solo traveller, they had ... Read more
from Friedberg, Germany
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I stayed here three nights over the weekend and had an Executive room booked. This gives you access to the Executive Lounge which offers a lot of amenities: You can have breakfast there with not many people, they offer free soft drinks, tea and coffee all day long and from 6PM till 8PM they serve free drinks, beer and snacks. Additionally you can have three pieces clothes washed for free per day. Also check out will happen at the Executive Lounge floor. The room was big and clean. The bath had a... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 31-05-2016
stayed here because of a business trip. the front office staff was cheerful and friendly, eager to communicate with our group of various nationalities in our own language. The room was clean and spacious. However we heard drilling noises when we had our workshop in the function room, which went on for an extended period of time. Otherwise it would have been perfect. Coffee stations are outside the function rooms and you get free flow coffee throughout the day. - July 2013
from Philippines
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The staffs are very much attentive and anticipates my needs specially in the Executive Lounge. The staffs make sure that they inter-act with a personal touch. I always stay in Swissotel Le Concorde whenever I am in Bangkok. The Executive Lounge is a must.
from
Submitted on 10-06-2016
Great service , great breakfast buffet, nice large room with very large bathroom at a very reasonable price. Standard amenities for this range of hotel. Staff always smiling Bar offer happy hour. Parking underneath available, makes it easy for visitors
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Check in and Bell staff outstanding that's where it stops Swissotel Le Concord is filthy the room I was assigned was full of caked on mould so much so I couldn't use the bathroom see photos. I notice the hotel is undergoing renovations however it's no excuse to assign guests to a room at third world standard. Definitely not 5 stars. I would never return. I was offered a room change.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 25-06-2016
As a ELEVA Member of the hotel group, I was most disappointed with this place. Having a Eleva member shown on my reservation profile, by check in, as I ask for the club lounge I was told its on 21st floor but since I am not booked at the Executive level I can not access the lounge. Once I show my member card it was ok to go there. After this the staff told me, the room is without breakfast, as a member its included (first time I have experienced such amateur staff at a Swissotel). Reach my ro... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Excellent services and friendly staff. Near to mrt station which you may travel to hotspot in Bangkok easily. Worth for the money and nothing to complain about. Felt safe staying here with strict security guards. Room is clean and comfortable.
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 27-06-2016
No night street shopping around lots of massage parlours surrounding the hotel. In fact tons of them. Serve decent breakfast. Clean and very presentable lobby. Nearby to MRT station. Day time, you can find of street food of popular Bangkok
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I like swissotel except this one. The room is very old and not well lighted. I traveled around the world to work but the lights were too dimmed in the room. Air con is not adjustable and remains cold no matter it is 20deg C or 28 deg C on the control panel. Staff are nice and they are willing to exchange big note into small change. Breakfast and lounge are good.
from Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Beautiful hotel, amazing entrance and friendly staff. Centrally located. Very big king sized bed, room cleaned thoroughly every day with fresh linens and plenty of pillows. The pool is located higher above ground level allowing for lovely views of the city. It was very quiet, I'm not sure if it was just the time we went but it made a lovely difference compared to screaming kids everywhere. One of the more pricey hotels in the area but the massive spacious rooms and lovely service made it worth... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Got a promotion rate and overall experience was great! Service is good. Hotel is well maintained. Room is big and very cozy. Stayed there 2 times and will stay there again when i am back Bangkok. Recommend to all
from Bangkok
Submitted on 07-07-2016
basically all your needs will be fulfilled by this hotel. i had a good experience in this hotel. a good location hotel which is near mrt station and many food outlets and massage centre. very nice room.
from Bangkok
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Very good experience to stay in this hotel. location is near to airport good amenities. best deal to stay. staff are very good and cooperative. food and services are good. you can order the Indian food.
from Sydney
Submitted on 07-07-2016
5 stars hotel standard but 3-4 hotel cost.... few seconds walk to the MRT... nice Japanese, International and chinese restaurants in the hotel... i loved their buffets very much... i highly recommend this hotel if you come to bangkok..
from Suphan Buri Province, Thailand
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The concierge service and reception staff has been great and friendly. We got the room we booked (clean and you get what you paid for). The gym is equipped with new toys and machines. The pool area is ok and clean. The japanese restaurant wouldn't in the base floor wouldn't get more than 2,5 * (all has been very basic). The Bar service was there, that's it. What did really bothered me has been that I booked and checked in with my baby boy and we got a certain room. But on the first day there ha... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Stayed for a night. Was upgraded to a new room my last trip this thought what i book was the same but ended up the premier rooms are the old rooms. Breakfast is normal. Away from the jam. A good place to consider if you wanna rest and chill Advise: book the Swiss advantage rooms if you would like newer rooms.
from Central Florida, Florida
Submitted on 16-07-2016
My wife and I really liked the hotel because of the reviews I read, and the location to family nearby. Breakfast wasn't that bad, but the coffee was dreadful in two hotel we stay. I did bring some instant coffee, but let it up north. The bed was excellent, we were able to sleep so comfy. We enjoyed the variety of breads, and sweets, fruits. But the chefs need to be told how to make omlets the western way. I wasa cook in the army, and that's not how you make omlets. My wife said that's teh Thai w... Read more
from Aarau, Switzerland
Submitted on 17-07-2016
great rooms with stunning view over the city. staff was super friendly and very helpful 24hours! the breakfast buffet was extremely fresh with a wide variety. also the MRT station which is located 5mins away is good to reach Siam/ Jadujak and other areas quickly. we will definitely come again!
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I was here not for stay but I come to try Chinese restaurant! So I feel like this hotel so elegance and the lobby are very big! The staff are courtesy and friendly! Unfortunately the lobby are really hot even though I come here in the evening and raining outside!!
TOP