Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand (BKK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1689 reviews
Room & Rates
Premier Room

Premier Room

1 king bed or 2 twin beds
549-sq-foot (51-sq-meter) room with garden views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Duplex Cabana

Duplex Cabana

1 king bed
807-sq-foot (75-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Cabana

1 king bed
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Executive Suite

Executive Suite

1 king bed
980-sq-foot (91-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Royal Suite

Royal Suite

3 king beds
3229-sq-foot (300-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - 3 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Terrace Suite

Terrace Suite

1 king bed
1506-sq-foot (140-sq-meter) soundproofed room, furnished patio with garden views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and dining area
Relax - Private spa tub; in-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Residence

Deluxe Residence

1 king bed or 2 twin beds
452-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with garden views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with microwave and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Family Suite

Family Suite

1 king bed
980-sq-foot (91-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 king and 2 single beds or 1 king and 1 double bed
1065-sq-foot (99-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - 2 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 king bed or 1 twin bed
452-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with garden views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Executive Room

Executive Room

1 king bed or 1 twin bed
473-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with garden views

Relax - In-room massage available
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch LCD TV, MP3 dock
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar (stocked with some free items), 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Premium bedding, a pillow menu, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, separate bathtub and shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
991/ 9 Rama 1 Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 401 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while DVD players and cable programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 3 outdoor swimming pools, a health club, and a sauna. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can catch a ride on the complimentary shuttle, which operates within 1.00 km.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/cafť. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and limo/town car service. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • One child 6 years old or younger stays free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: THB 1047.53 for adults and THB 523.76 for children (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: THB 3000 per vehicle (one way)
  • Pet fee: THB 1294.70 per pet, per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: THB 2589.40 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Spa Services
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1689 reviews
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The location of the hotel is near BTS, easy for shopping and go to anywhere. The swimming pool is wonderful. you would like to spend the whole afternoon over there. Don't forget your sun-bathing oil. The staff are nice and helpful. The room is clean and tidy.
from sg
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Loved the location, the pool and the Kids Club ! Wifi is very good and you can connect up to 4 devices. very suitable for family traveling with kids. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Also seen how good the staff are at the kids Club, a great relief for parents who need some break. Super Thumbs UP ! The kids club has plently of activities and different spaces for different age group. (See photos) Checking In and Checking Out was relatively quick and fuss free. Plently of dining locati... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Having recently started at the Siam Kempinski I was shocked to see my credit card had been billed for room service despite me having paid the bill in full when I checked out the hotel. I contacted them and they admitted full liability but the subsequent service I received from the hotel was shocking. Patawee Damrongchai was allocated to resolving the issue but she eventually stopped replying to my emails. They left me out of pocket because they refused to reimburse the foreign transaction charg... Read more
from Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 25-05-2016
its not just a regular business hotel its more like a all in one hotel/resort you can have it all family friends couple and etc. thank you so much to Ms. Kulacha for being there for the rest of our stay for taking care of our group. thank you so much to all the staff . i just want to say it is a best experience in staying with them and super delicious food i ever have. Thailand food is the best and you can taste it here .
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 25-05-2016
We had a wonderful time at the Kempinski- We felt very much at home from the greeting when we arrived to the way the staff treated us during our stay. Well positioned for the sky train and its also connected to the shopping Center. An oasis in the centre of BKK
from Windsor, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Superb service, relaxed and courteous with excellent facilities. Can't wait to go back. Delivers great service as standard with the added grace and friendliness of the Thai staff. Felt welcomed and looked after throughout
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Thanks the receptionist Punky helped me to find my uncle on the day of arrival and arranged the taxi for me on the day of leaving. All the staff in the hotel were helpful and friendly but there was room for improvement on the hardware. It was observed that there was leakage of water from the shower cubicle and the plughole of the bathtub was hard to be covered. Other than these problems, the hotel is highly recommended to all travelers.
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Everything about this hotel is wonderful.We spent our family's holidays there in late May for 3 nights.Great services, very helpful staff!!. Love the location, connected to the best mall in bangkok Paragon Mall.We stayed on executive floor with beautiful and big suite room,with executive dining lounge where you can dine three meals a day with excellent services.Our kids also enjoyed the Kids' Club and the swimming pool. Thank you ... you all for making our stay a wonderful experience and we're... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Have stayed in the deluxe suite, room is big and clean. Worth the price just hope the food at the executive lounge can have more local variety. The location is great got buggie to drive you to Isetan near to platinum. Staff very attentive! This is my second visit and I will still continue to stay there if I go to BKK. Deserve the big 5 stars ū???ū???
from seoul
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Convenient location connected to Siam Paragon yet still a resort-like environment, friendly staff and nice pool/garden area. Hallways are a bit dusty. Wanted to go somewhere nearby at night and they arranged a golf cart ride, which was cute.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 27-06-2016
The buffet brunch at Kempinski was amazing. Situation in a very convenient location at the heart of the city, their buffet provided a great variety of fine food. Main courses were all-you-can-eat, and you should definitely try our as many of them as possible with your friends and family. One of its great attractions was its buffet was opened for a very long period of time, that you almost could spend you whole day sitting there enjoying food and chit chat with friends.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about this hotel - it made our stay in Bangkok very special. The hotel is very grand and luxurious, upon arrival you are greeted with a cold towel and a cold drink, the check in process is very easy and they show you to your room and inform you about the day to day happenings and show you the controls within your room. We were given a slightly bigger room (but we had to sacrifice having a balcony) but boy was it worth it! It felt like we had a suit... Read more
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 29-06-2016
POSITIVES:- - Very comfortable room/spacious Suite. - An elevator takes you directly to Siam Paragon mall. - They have a play area for the kids. - The executive lounge with all the drinks, canapes and toasted sandwiches. NEGATIVES :- -Room service is extremely slow, they can definitely do better. - The breakfast buffet was Ok, but the selection was not as big compared to other 5 star Asian hotels.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Whenever we were in Bangkok we stayed at this hotel because of its location and convenience to Sky Train. The hotel served as our sanctuary after a busy day in Bangkok. The service was excellent. The buffet was well tended with various types of delicious food and beautifully displayed. Our room was tastefully designed and decorated, comfortable and clean. We particularly loved the different kinds of fruit provided to us daily. We will definitely go back again.
from
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I had stayed in the Mandarin Oriental and have to move to this hotel for business reason. There is no negative thing to say as the Kempinsi reputation, the locations itself is business area and is in Central of Bangkok, Good for business traveler. I got the comfortable room/spacious Suite on the Royal wing. Executive club staff and the receptionist were very friendly. But not that variety menu up there for breakfast but overall the food ingredient is high quality. If you book for suite room you ... Read more
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Great location, just across Siam Paragon. Free buggy ride will take you to Central World. Staff are friendly and helpful, no matter you need to book tickets to theme parks or reserve table in restaurants
from hk
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Located right next to Paragon shopping mall, we found the convenience the number one reason to book this hotel. Within minutes we could reach the food hall of Paragon, which looks like a typical North American supermarket, with a great variety of food stalls with Thai choices and also Western choices. So easy! Additionally, many new malls have sprung up that cater to the International shopper. Just when my feet couldn't walk anymore, we found a shortcut that spirited us to our hotel.
from New Delhi
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Exceptional service, very helpful staff and an excellent location make this one of the best hotels in the world. Complimentary items in the mini bar is a very generous feature. Its as perfect as a hotel can be.
from jaipur
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Definately the Best place to stay in bangkok.Very conveniently located, connected to the Siam paragon and next to the central world. The buggy service to nearby attractions is very helpful. Would love to stay here again.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 07-07-2016
siam itself is so attractive. lots of shops, boutiques, massage places and restaurants. cheap and expensive. local or western. hotel is connected to siam paragon and siam station. super convenience. the hotel is big.......big pool, big room, 2 restaurants for breakfast buffet, 1 modern thai and 1 italian. tasty food esp. the modern thai. svs is good. except chk-out part. requested late check out til 1330, confirmed by front desk. at 1230 they called and told my hubby that check out after 1300 ... Read more
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
From our first visit to this hotel we have been utterly hooked. Nothing is too much trouble to any of the staff, from initial check-in to departure, and from Housekeeping through to Management. The hotel is extremely well located for Siam Paragon Mall and BTS station at Siam (the major cross line station on the whole network) and offers amazing rooms in all categories, beautifully appointed and supremely clean. Food offerings in all outlets are wonderful and expansive: we tried Sra Bua, the i... Read more
from Tel Aviv, Israel
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I stayed at the club rooms which gives you access to the club lounge. The hotel us centrally located adjacent to the Siam shopping mall . The hotel is nice , nicely designed. Rooms are nice and service is quite good. The lounge offers s variety of snacks during the day. Check in is slow. We had to wait for 30 minutes!!!!! Swimming pool is good. The hotel has 2 wings and gym can be very far from your room . Do check what us important for you
from Munich, Germany
Submitted on 09-07-2016
extremely convinient Location for Shopping and traffic-wise, since two skytrains cross. The Siam Paragon Shopping Center just across satisfies all Needs, and MBK bargain Center only one stop away by skytrain. Beside royal Service, royal decorations the Prices are very moderate, this place comes truly highly recomendet
from Singapore
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Excellent location, great services, large room, good breakfast spread at executive lounge. Free flow of cocktails, other alcoholic drinks and light snacks from 5-7pm at executive lounge. Very nice landscape and big swimming pools. Concierge services are its best. Will definitely go back and stay again!
from Emirate Of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I don't know where to start , this hotel is absolutely stunning, we got upgraded as soon as we checked in, we were there during Christmas time and it was just lots of fun, the hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok, next to all the malls and shopping, I recommend kempinski to everyone travelling to BKK, stunning hotel and the most amazing staff. would book it again in a heartbeat.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Located in a prime location adjacent to the Siam Paragon shopping mall connected to the Siam BTS station, this is an excellent choice if you are in Bangkok for holiday and prefer to travel on the train. Traffic can be horrific at peak hours when getting in and out of the hotel. The room is specious, well appointed, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we were given a room that is very far away and took a long walk to the lobby. The service was excellent. Although there are three main restaurants... Read more
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Siam Kempinski is very conveniently located in Pathmwan area. The hotel is luxurious, most of the rooms have a pool view. It is in the same complex as Siam Paragon shopping mall (the mall have literally 100s of options for food) and good shopping. It is also a walking distance from the popular MBK shopping mall. Rooms are like a typical 5 star hotel rooms in a large city. Not extremely spacious but well maintained. The breakfast was absolutely great with a large spread.
from Birmingham, United Kingdom
Submitted on 13-07-2016
This hotel is like a gemstone. The craftman has worked this hotel into a jewelry or immaculate quality. The service by the staff is top notch from the doorman to house keeping to the charming Red Dress lady. The location is superb. The reason why you always want to keep going there and not try other hotel is good enough for me.
from Thailand
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The hotel located in the heart of bangkok. It is near with the big department store such as central world and paragon department store and also near the sky train station(siam station). A lot of great food around this areas including in this hotel too. The hotel has the sra bua restaurant which is really great. The breakfast which is provided by the hotel also have a variety of food for you to choose.
from Australia
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We stayed in a 2 br suite as family of 4 in early July. Cannot fault this beautiful hotel at all. Elegant, discrete and gorgeous staff. The location is perfect right next door to Siam Paragon where there is an amazing food court and up market supermarket. It is also next to the BTS station where we caught the train to catch the boat to Asiatique as well as Wat Pho. The pool is wonderful and large with lots of discrete pools for the kids to splash around in. Daily complementary fruit and ... Read more
from Macau, China
Submitted on 19-07-2016
We miss the welcome drink, very thing in hotel is good, free mini bar drink and snack, welcome fruit in our room, and swimming pool nice, less mainland china victor, the Michelin restaurant in kempinski must try.
from Doha
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I advice all travelers to thailand stay in kempinski Clean , safety , nice staff , quick check in and check out , close to siam baragon mall , delicious breakfast , free daily mini bar , the best thing the hotel have nice smell
from Staymonth=8
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Good location for vacation n business stay. Rooms are comfortable. Western restaurant serves nice cuisine. My room was just a bit far from the main lobby - a average 5 min walk. Otherwise, facilities are satisfactory.
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The rooms r wide enough to put everything, and the beds r so comfortable. The staff r very kind and they r never late. We don't even have to feel the heat since there is a bridge from the hotel straight to Siam paragon mall. There r too many green trees and plants by the pools, and it's a really great view. The breakfast buffet is one of the best buffets I've ever tried, and all the food was so tasty. I seriously recommend this hotel..
from Calgary
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel is world class! You are treated exceptionally well from the moment you arrive. Superb breakfast buffet, super comfortable bed, awesome room. Coffee or tea comes with your wake up call! Situated right downtown.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel enjoy very good location (close to Siam paragon shopping center) But what makes it so exceptional is the highest level of hospitality. The hotel is very clean and all facilities are in excellent shape
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Spent 4 nights in an executive room. I usually stay at the Okura, but recently noticed some small cutbacks there. The room was great with a balcony overlooking the pool area. I loved the minibar with free drinks and snacks. The Okura only provides free soda and beer in their mini bar. The only real complaint I have is the water pressure was fairly weak from the handheld showerhead. The breakfast buffet was really good. They would rotate several entrees on a daily basis. There was also an ... Read more
TOP