Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Bangkok, Thailand (BKK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 785 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

1 King Bed
700-sq-foot (65-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

1 King Bed
807-sq-foot (75-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

1 King Bed
700-sq-foot (65-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed or 1 Queen Bed
1076-sq-foot (100-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite, City View

Suite, City View

1 Queen Bed or 2 King Beds
1399-sq-foot (130-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite, City View

Executive Suite, City View

2 Queen Beds or 3 King Beds
1776-sq-foot (165-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Living room, dining area, and sitting area
Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 37-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
1 Sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 186 air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces and LCD televisions. Kitchens are outfitted with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, microwaves, and espresso makers. Cable programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, with wired and wireless Internet access available for a surcharge. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. This aparthotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a fireplace in the lobby.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the aparthotel's room service (during limited hours). Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Bangkok? This aparthotel has facilities measuring 344 square feet (32 square meters), including a meeting room. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 72 hours prior to arrival prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • One child 11 years old or younger stays free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: THB 450 for adults and THB 225 for children (approximately)
  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: THB 321 per 24-hour period (rates may vary)
  • Fee for in-room high-speed Internet (wired): THB 321 per 24-hour period (rates may vary)
  • Airport shuttle fee: THB 1800 per vehicle (one-way)
  • Rollaway bed fee: THB 1200.00 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 785 reviews
from
Submitted on 12-05-2016
Excellent Service and great food. Totally loved the stay. Location of the hotel is very good. Moving around the city from here becomes very easy. And the hotel staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 13-05-2016
Due to work, I have to visit Thailand almost every month. Is always feel good to be back to this hotel. So homely, you never feel that you are away from home. Staff are very friendly, and can recognized us, always welcome us back.
from Los Angeles
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Stayed at 3 of the 4 Marriott Executive Apartments in Bangkok. I'd place this one 2nd to the the Thonglor location. It's a bit of a walk to the Chong Nonsi or Saladeng BTS stations, but not too bad. The hotel itself was very comfortable, though not a very elegant lobby like Thonglor. The rooms were large and comfortable though. The Residents Lounge was on the first floor in the lobby. Not too many people eating there for breakfast. Like others said, the restaurant for breakfast was oddly ... Read more
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 23-06-2016
After being in then SE Asia humidity for 2 weeks, the washer and dryer in this room was a welcoming addition. After walking around all day, our clothes were definitely in need of a good wash. The apartment was clean and spacious with a full kitchen, living area and private bedroom. Breakfast was good and had a good variety at Mo Mo's Cafe. Definitely recommended. Not too far from the MBK and other shopping areas.
from Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Very welcoming people and helpful.rooms were well maintained and no complaints. Just that the kitchen closing at 11pm is a disappointment. If there is any other alternative then it's fine. Could have more Indian recipes in the menu.
from Ypsilanti, Michigan
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Suites are amazing and have everything you need for an extended stay. Staff is extremely friendly. Hotel restaurant is one of the highest rated in whole city and was delicious. 5th floor pool has great view. Had a late flight and staff held luggage and allowed for me to shower many hours after check out
from Bangkok, Thailand
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Very well equipped and bright apartment in a very neat and clean condition. Everything is in place, to feel comfortable. Absolutely friendly and always helpful staff. It was to stay here a great pleasure.
from Davis
Submitted on 07-07-2016
I have stayed at other Marriott Exec apartments in Bangkok, and this was my first time at the Sathorn Vista. The property is clean and modern, the staff very friendly, but the biggest "plus" for me is that the rooms are quiet. I did not hear other doors slamming in the hallway, nor did I hear traffic noise from outside. The rooms are a bit smaller than other Marriott Exec apartments, and upgrades don't seem to be available, but the quiet nature of the building is so important to me that I wil... Read more
from McAllen, Texas
Submitted on 08-07-2016
The caption says it all. We visit Bangkok for several days each year and love returning to the Marriott. The staff can't be nicer or more helpful. As an executive apartment, the rooms are huge with full kitchens. Though we don't cook on these trips it adds to the roomy feel of the residence and enjoying your tea or coffee or relaxing at night. Only 10 minutes to MRT station so very convenient.
from Metro Manila, Philippines
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Great place, very clean and friendly staff! Rooms are very spacious and prices is very much reasonable. This place is good especially for longer stay in Bangkok. It is also quite near the train station.
from Pearl City, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I booked our family vacation here and the location was great. It was easy to get transportation and located close to restaurants and massages! The apartment was perfect! We had a 3 bedroom and the amenities were excellent. Full kitchen, complimentary bottled water daily for everyone, fresh fruit trays daily, newspapers daily, washer and dryer (this was perfect as we needed to wash daily), the bathroom was spacious with separate shower/tub. The staff was amazing - they were very accommodatin... Read more
from Singapore
Submitted on 22-07-2016
1st night of my stay, there was a power trip in the middle of the night. Only realized it when the room temperature raises. Secondly, I would prefer earlier cleaning time. Overall the stay was pleasant
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 31-07-2016
The room is like a house , with bathroom, living room , bedroom and kitchen. Everything needed is here, we are happy to live in a hotel like an apartment. The staffs are nice and helpful. Just a worry is the distance to BTS is a bit far and the road to walk at night is a little bit unsafe.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-09-2016
Stayed 5 nights at 3 bed suite .... Can't fault the property at all ... Service is very good as well ... One odd thing is that our package was for 6 but breakfast was only covered for 5 ... Other than that, all was very good
from London
Submitted on 02-09-2016
We stayed here for two nights at the end of our holiday to Thailand. Check in was efficient and very friendly. We stayed on the 15th floor. Good views. The room Was excellent. Very modern. Bedroom and a small living room area with a small dining table. And a kitchenette. Kitchen was fully equipped and best of all, with a washer and dryer. Which meant we could go home with a clean wardrobe! We had a look at the pool but didn't go in. We did spend a little bit of time in the kids area which o... Read more
from Singapore
Submitted on 07-09-2016
This is my second stay at this apartment, and this time I stayed at this for 4 nights and was lucky enough to be upgraded to a one bedroom executive suite. I made use of the mobile check-in which was an easy process, and the room was ready when i arrived at the hotel. The staff was very prompt and efficient in their service and would always ensure that your needs are attended too. Whenever, I call up to request for something, the counter will always follow up with another call later to ensure ... Read more
from Cardiff, United Kingdom
Submitted on 09-09-2016
If you don't know Bangkok it's not immediately apparent that this is in an excellent location for a first time visitor. Everything is accessible... and the street food on Convent Road is exceptionally good. A short walk to the skytrain in either direction, two stops (about a 50 baht tuk tuk ride) from the pier where you can get the orange flag boat to many of the tourist destinations. The hotel itself is lovely. Huge apartments with everything you need. Any requests are dealt with really qu... Read more
from Province of Castellon, Spain
Submitted on 17-09-2016
As always my favorite place to stay in Bangkok, in the middle of Sathorn-Silom district. The premises are fabulous ( Marriott quality) and the staff couldn't be more helpful and kind. The view from room is astounding .
from
Submitted on 23-09-2016
-amazing rooms -full apartment with washing machine dryer and dish washer -2 tvs -sauna pool and spa -lovely attentive staff Couldn't say a bad word other than the voltage in the rooms were low so slow phone charging.. and that's me really trying to find something!!!
from Auckland Region, New Zealand
Submitted on 28-09-2016
My family of 6 (4 children aged 7-15) recently stayed here for 1 week while exploring Bangkok. We really enjoyed our 3 bedroom apartment. It was spacious & well conceived. The staff here are supremely friendly & accommodating. Any issues we had were dealt with efficiently & effectively. Momo's cafe does an excellent buffet breakfast at a reasonable price. Room service menu is decent. PROs - Staff - just beautiful - Great central location to most popular attractions & some fantastic eateries.... Read more
from Bangkok, Thailand
Submitted on 30-09-2016
I got a fruite plate every day and could use resident lounge for breakfast. I'm always satisfied and feel so happy when I was staying. If I comment one thing is that I feel the facility gets old a bit.
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 03-10-2016
I came back here after 1 year, after switching to the next door Urbana apartment: What I like - compared to Urbana 1. Clean and well kept rooms 2. Marriott service - nice people 3. Good bfast spread, plus v nice food at the restaurant What I din like 1. Difficulty to cross the road in front of the hotel - need care 2. Erratic wifi - one day fast, one day slow 3. Soft bed - I like hard beds I still rate this place higher than Urbana - hope the wifi solves, and they change the bed.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Apart from the distance to BTS, others are generally good. Apartment is small, but with basic facilities. Convenience store is around 5 mins walk, but no shopping area around... Massage and Thai restaurants are walking distance
from
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Had a great time in Bangkok and enjoyed staying at this apartment hotel very much. booked a one-bedroom unit with the city view. The unit was spacious, beautiful and well maintained. The city view was great! The hotel is conveniently located with the subway station and the famous Silom area both in walking distance. Down the street from the hotel are local shops, markets, and restaurant. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast for the Marriott elite members was great. They also p... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Great location - right in the downtown, lots of restaurants, shops and spas around - we recommend Baan Khanitha (restaurant) and Siladon Spa (day spa). The hotel as always for Marriott was high standard with professional service, especially impressed with staff helping us with travel information.
from Northern Ontario
Submitted on 20-10-2016
This is a 4.7 star executive apartment style Marriott. I enjoyed the sauna and pool on the 5th floor. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans and cutlery if you want to cook dinner. Has a full fridge, stove, microwave, dish washer and laundry washer and dryer. The living room has a 60" TV and the bedroom has a 36" TV. It has separate temperature controls for the kitchen living room and the bedroom. Everything is top notch and the only thing I can suggest is that it takes a few seconds to... Read more
from Madrid, Spain
Submitted on 30-10-2016
From start to finish the stay was amazing. They have very attentive staff specially Ton, Toy and Name from the reception and concierge. It was impossible to pass by them without seeing the smile in their face and a warm greeting. The went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Will be back and highly recommend!!
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 07-11-2016
The hotel customer service very good, the water pool is very clean, i live in 26/flat high flat the view is very good, but day i goto check is many many problem can,t solve, afer 15:00 can,t provide the room for my family and change new room is very small, beacuse i resver is excustive room. i very angery. In 22:00 i comeback hotel duty manager amy will arrange the new room and explain, and then solve any request, finsh
from Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Submitted on 13-11-2016
A very well located apartment that has a very friendly and knowledgeable team operating it. The morning breakfast at the cafe has a lot of variety and offers a great start. The apartments are clean and well maintained. The only negative is the mattresses that are a bit old and sagging/lumpy.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 16-11-2016
I stay in hotel on 13-15 November 2016, total 15 audlts and 2 babies. This is my first time to stay in this hotel which give me an excellent experience because everything is great such as all the staff is nice and helpful, room is big and clean, and I miss the breadfast in MoMo cafe.
from Canberra Australia
Submitted on 20-11-2016
I stay here regularly and this time with another couple of a special week of RandR. While it's not the most luxurious apartment hotel in Bangkok, it is affordable luxury. The staff are always helpful and couldn't do enough organising tourist visits for my friends. I love this location, walkable to Silom and the BTS, close to fave restaraunts and bars such as Eat Me, the Banyan Tree and the spa at the Met. But the staff are the key. At breakfast each morning, after day 1, they remember my fr... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-11-2016
Great service and Great warm welcome I really love this hotel , when I was back to this fell like back home. All staff have a Fighting Spirit skill to service everyone and have a smile all day. I will back again.
from Asia
Submitted on 28-11-2016
While this is perfect for long term stays *suites and fully equiped with washer/dryer and full kitchen set up. Good work out area and great pool set up too. From check in to check out, all is handled very professionally. Great location Highly recommended.
TOP