Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hotel Millenni

Barcelona, Spain (BCN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 268 reviews
Room & Rates
Double or Twin Room

Double or Twin Room

1 double bed or 2 twin beds
237 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Wheelchair accessible
Hide room details
Double or Twin Room

Double or Twin Room

1 double bed or 2 twin beds
237 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Triple Room (3 Adults)

Triple Room (3 Adults)

3 single beds or 1 double and 1 single bed
237 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Double Room Single Use

Double Room Single Use

1 double bed or 1 single bed
129 sq feet (12 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)

Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)

3 single beds or 1 double and 1 single bed
237 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Economy Double Room

Economy Double Room

1 double or 2 twin beds
129 sq feet (12 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 21-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Hotel Millenni
Ronda San Pau, 14, Barcelona, Spain 08033

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 46 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Dip into one of the 2 spa tubs or enjoy other recreational amenities including a sauna and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a television in a common area.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Cash transactions at this property cannot exceed EUR 2500, due to national regulations. For further details, please contact the property using information in the booking confirmation.
  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • Children 10 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: EUR 9.50 per person (approximately)
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • A tax is imposed by the city: EUR 1.21 per person, per stay, up to 7 nights. This tax does not apply to children under 17 years of age.
  • Resort fee: EUR 1.21 per person, per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Library / Video Library
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Sauna
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 268 reviews
from Bierbeek, Belgium
Submitted on 22-04-2016
This hotel experience was not a good experience. The first night (friday night) we stayed in a small room 411. Unfortunately at the back there is a terrace of a bar and we were up all night due to the noice. We requested another room and we got an even smaller room. In every room we noticed some defects. The jacuzzi was out of order and the bar is so small that you will find no picture. Breakfast is 9,50euro. If you go out you will find better food for half the price.
from Regina, Canada
Submitted on 04-05-2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Garbo Millenni in Barcelona. The staff were excellent and very helpful and spoke perfect English. We arrived very early from a cruise, therefore, our room was not ready so reception staff offered to store our luggage. A very good breakfast buffet was included which we enjoyed very much - it offered a large variety of pastries, cereal, eggs, potatoes, bacon, fruit, etc. Very good!! Our room was small with bery comfortable and clean.
from Stotfold, United Kingdom
Submitted on 13-05-2016
After reading some reviews we arrived wondering what to expect, we were very happy and cannot understand some of the negative reviews. The staff were friendly, rooms although standard clean and comfortable, the breakfast was more than ample, absolutely no complaints,being able to sit up on the roof terrace was a real bonus, after busy day walking, the road is noisy but...it's a city.
from ontario
Submitted on 16-05-2016
After flying all night we were really grateful that our room was ready when we arrived. The room wasn't large but clean and comfortable. We spent 4 days there and had no complaints. It had a bar fridge which more expensive hotels we stayed in didn't have. With a grocery store down the street we just bought our own breakfast food. Lots of tapas bars along the street. A big advantage is the proximity to a metro stop. Definitely buy a multi day transit card , it makes getting around so convenient. ... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
The room wasn't large but it was clean and comfortable. when we first entered the room there was a bad smell and when we informed the staff they checked it but there was nothing to do because it was from the city sewer..The staff were excellent and very helpful and spoke perfect English.A very good breakfast buffet was included
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Just got back form a 4 day trip to Barcelona Great location and very friendly staff! Our room was very basic. The air con didn't work and neither did the tv. This wasn't a problem for us as we got back from a day of site seeing past midnight and just went to bed The breakfast is very expensive so we just picked up some bits from the many bakery shops in the area which were very cheap!
from Holbaek, Denmark
Submitted on 11-06-2016
I just needed a place to stay after a bad airbnb booking, and there was room and i was lucky to stay here. it was a great place near the center of barcelona. the roof of the hotel its a nice place to sit and have a drink.
from Belleville, Canada
Submitted on 22-06-2016
What a wonderful little hotel. The staff were wonderful. The breakfast was nice, lots of food choices. Good restaurants and shops near by. The front desk booked us the Hop on-Hop off bus and flamingo dancer show. Room was clean, comfortable beds. Fridge. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.
from Espoo, Finland
Submitted on 26-06-2016
We stay there 4 nights with two kids( 9 and 2 .year old) Room was on the road side of the hotel, and it was noisy. quiet time was 02:00-07:00 am. Staff was very kind an helpful. Room were clean, and breakfast was good. Gluten free breakfastrolls were delicious!!
from Hessle
Submitted on 27-06-2016
If you are offered room 402 decline it. The bathroom was bigger than the bedroom. The double bed was pushed up against the wall to allow enough room to walk about. Only one English speaking channel on the television. The staff were pleasant enough, when you could find them.
from
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Just booked 1 night. The rooms were small but very clean. The staff were very helpful and spoke perfect English. Close to the Rambla but the area to walk to it was very sketchy, El Ravel. One of my friends was pickpocket end. ONe of the thieves was very kind and brought the wallet back minus the cash.
from Midland
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I stayed there for three nights and didn't have any major complaints. The room was pretty small for two people but it was clean and cleaned daily. The rooftop solarium was very modest (a few lounge chairs and a hot tub) but I never really went there for that feature. The neighborhood wasn't the greatest but it's not too dissimilar from most. Front desk reception helped me when I needed them with directions and a cab early in the morning for the airport. I skipped the breakfast there as I ju... Read more
from Granada, Spain
Submitted on 14-07-2016
the hotel Garbi Milleni's best feature is the helpful, accommodating and polite staff from reception to the cleaners. Unfortunately, that is where my praise has to end. The hotel looks tired and dated. The rooms are small with an old fashioned dark wood facade. In our first room the three beds took up most of the room and the tv remote was broken. No tea or coffee making facilities and an empty shelfless fridge. After a short walk in what has become one of the dirtiest graffiti ridden cities in ... Read more
from Iasi, Romania
Submitted on 15-07-2016
We stayed at Garbi Millenni for two nights. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean. The hotel is three minutes away from the subway station and close to several amazing landscapes. Good value for the money. Thank you!
from Derby, United Kingdom
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Great staff, very helpful. Gave us a map and lots of advice about where to go, transport and directions. Could speak great English. Beds were very comfy, room was very clean and great bathroom with powerful shower. Room had a safe, wardrobe, TV and fridge. Great working wifi in the rooms. Location was pretty good, cafe/bars on Parallel only a 5 min walk, or you could go to La Rambla which is about a 15 min walk with lots of nice restaurants. Port Veil was about a 10/15 min walk away and beach an... Read more
from Lennoxtown, United Kingdom
Submitted on 19-07-2016
My husband was admitted to hospital during our stay. The reception staff were helpful with information and taxis. Loaned me a charger when my phone battery needed charged. Room was adequate and clean. A good price for a city centre location. Breakfast unexciting but ok.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Stayed for a two nights - the hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean. It's by no means a luxurious hotel but it was a good hotel for the price. It's only a few minutes walk from a metro stop so quite easy to get around the city. Would recommend.
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We wonder were they got the 4 stars from? More like 2 stars. The yaccuzi had old dirty water in it at the rooftop. The room was small. The curtains didn't work so it was light in the room when you sleep. You could hear all the noise from the street outside. The Schampo was out in the shower. The staff was very helpful and friendly!
from Kent, United Kingdom
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Great welcome. Asked if we would like one of the quieter rooms or room with a view. A well equipped room. Although this was only a one night stay I would state that this was a very well run hotel and very well placed for the harbour area etc. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by.
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
This is my first time in barcelona but this hotel is in a really good location that has a bus stop and a metro that you can get anywhere. The staff is really really nice and helpful for any question that we had.
from Oslo, Norway
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We stayed here 8 nights with my boyfriend. First night was chaotic!(wrong room,no working air conditioning and the person at the reception had no clue) Then they moved us the next night to another much smaller room which we were satisfied.However there was completely no internet we had to go to cafe to send emails ­??? and that was disappointing! More over be careful when you want to do laundry!!! It's extremely expensive(exegerated) and the white clothes weren't well done .So its best to go b... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The hotel is quite small and so are the rooms. The bathroom and the room clean and nice. The distance to La Rambla about 20 mins on foot. Nearby there's a big local market, tube station. A bit further there's the tube station from where you can go to Playa la Catalunya. Theere are some restaurants nearby as well.I absolutely loved the concierge in the hotel- veery friendly, proffessional and helpful- especially two guys-the tall one(with a constant smile on his face) and the one who said had tra... Read more
from Brandon, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-08-2016
The Hotel was a really nice hotel with a larger room than I others I have stayed at The bathroom was nice sized with a bidet. (Hotel rooms in Europe seem to be smaller in general) The staff was very friendly, greet you as soon as you walk, very helpful with places to see and to eat at. They have tickets to attraction right at the desk and can book a dinner show for you. There is a small bar and the bartender makes his own Sangria and it was amazing. The best I had during my trip. Location is g... Read more
TOP