Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

48-Hour Mexico Half-Price Sale Details

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante

Barcelona, Spain (BCN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1095 reviews
Room & Rates

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Sunny Terrace, Computer, Free Wifi Connection, Nespresso Coffee Maker, Executive Amenities, Bathrobe And Slippers, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

1 Single Bed

1 Single Bed, Free Wi-Fi
Hide room details

1 Single Bed

1 Single Bed, Free Wi-Fi, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, Free Wi-Fi
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, Free Wi-Fi, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

1 Double Bed

1 Double Bed, Free Wi-Fi
Hide room details

1 Double Bed

1 Double Bed, Free Wi-Fi, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, Third Bed Is A Sofabed, Free Wifi Connection, Balcony
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, Third Bed Is A Sofabed, Free Wifi Connection, Balcony, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, 2 Connecting Rooms, Sleeps 4, Free Wifi Connection
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, 2 Connecting Rooms, Sleeps 4, Free Wifi Connection, Full Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Single Beds

2 Single Beds, Superior Room, Computer, Free Wifi Connection, Nespresso Coffee Maker, Executive Amenities, Bathrobe And Slippers, Full Breakfast
Hide room details
Suite-1 King Bed - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante - 1

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Sunny Terrace, Computer, Free Wifi Connection, Nespresso Coffee Maker, Executive Amenities, Bathrobe And Slippers, Full Breakfast
Hide room details
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante
Mallorca 181, Barcelona, Spain 08036

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante has a privileged location in the heart of the city only three blocks from the emblematic Paseo de Gracia walking distance to the Gaudi architecture the modernist area and 10 minute walk from Catalunya Square Whether traveling on business or pleasure the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante is the best area to stay For shopping you are in the right place You will find the most elegant and fashionable shops at the Paseo de Gracia and all kinds of restaurants within a radius of 100 meters The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante offers a warm welcome and familiar atmosphere Please note As of November 1 2012 a tourist tax will be applied in Catalonia 125 EUR per person per night for stays between 1 and 7 nights This tax will not be applied after the 7th night The additional tax is not included in the rate booked and must be paid at the property All children under 16 years of age are not subject to payment of the tax

  

  

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Whirlpool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1095 reviews
from Athens, Greece
Submitted on 02-07-2017
Good location far from the noise of La Rambla, not completely central. you can walk to Placa Catalunya - Center, but it will take you about 15 minutes, so if you are tired - or bored to walk- you can take the bus. Very good buffet breakfast, room fully equipped bathroom big enough in the room, but the hotel was noisy, they were doing reparations (didn't stop even midday) and the rooms are not soundproof against all interior sounds/noises/voices etc)
from
Submitted on 02-07-2017
I don‚??t recomendo this hotel. I made a reservation 5 months ago for a comple room, but I just have a room With 2 single beds. I just receive the information from hotel that all accomodations were full! Terrible
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 02-06-2017
good location and 15 min walk to Catalunya Pl. The hotel staff especially the reception team was fantastic. Overall hotel look is modern and very safe for lady travellers. Hotel is very close to local cafes too.
from Oviedo, Spain
Submitted on 02-05-2017
My reservation didn't work out so I had to arrive to Barcelona and check the hotel when I arrived late at the evening, things that happen to a tourist. I went to the hotel walking, thinking it had a great review, super tired, with my suitcase. When I arrived the person at the front desk was totally rude, told me he couldn't book me and that I should use some computer he had there in a desk so i would book it myself. Puzzled, I told him I didn't use credit and that I wanted to book it there and p... Read more
from Anchorage, Alaska
Submitted on 02-01-2017
The location was great. The hotel is very modern, clean, and well appointed. The staff was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. The rooms are a bit small, but that is true throughout Europe. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. It was perfect to use as a base to explore the city.
from Argentina
Submitted on 01-26-2017
We spent five great days at the Hotel Dante. Super friendly and helpful staff: fast check in, resourceful receptionists, friendly Veronica Martinez in the breakfast area. Remarkable aspects: spotless cleaningness, comfortable rooms and bathrooms, excellent location to reach historic sights and main street stores on foot in an elegant neighbourhood. Convenient price (‚?¨144) p/night, breakfast included that by the way it was superb! Thanks Best Western Premier Hotel Dante for such a nice stay!!
from Lindsay, California
Submitted on 01-22-2017
We stayed here for three nights before going on a cruise. The hotel was very comfortable, staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean. More outlets would have been nice. Breakfast was included in our rates and was quite good with many selections at the buffet. The hotel was small and we were there during the off season, but the small lounge was very comfortable and the menu for lunch or dinner was limited but the options were adequate. The chocolate fondant was outstanding. There ... Read more
from North Bend, Ohio
Submitted on 01-18-2017
We spent 5 nights at the Hotel Dante recently. The room was very, very comfortable and extremely clean. The bathroom had a separate WC area from the shower/sink area, which made it very convenient. The room had a king-size bed and nice comforter and pillows. A coffee/tea making service was on the desk and there was a mini-bar as well. The staff was always happy to give advise regarding directions, places to eat, etc. A very nice supermarket was located just 3 or 4 doors down from the entrance, w... Read more
from
Submitted on 01-15-2017
Good hotel. Comfortable and clean individual room. Wifi worked nice. The breakfast was just correct. Close to several restaurants in a quiet room. You can go walking to several attractions. Good value for money.
from london
Submitted on 01-11-2017
As soon as our cab stopped outside the Hotel a member of the reception staff quickly came out to get the cases. All staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was varied and plentiful. The hotel is in an excellent location, not too far from the main shopping area but just far enough to be away from the hustle, bustle and noise. We loved it and plan to return later in the year.
TOP