Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FRIDAY FINALE: $1 Books Your Trip

Hilton Cape Town - City Centre Hotel

Cape Town, South Africa (CPT)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1136 reviews
Room & Rates

KING HILTON GUEST ROOM

KING GUEST ROOM WITH FREE WIFI, 38 SQM/BATH AND WALKIN SHOWER/WORKING DESK
Hide room details

KING HILTON DELUXE ROOM

KING DELUXE ROOM WITH FREE WIFI, 41 SQM/BATH AND WALKIN SHOWER/WORKING DESK
Hide room details

KING HILTON EXECUTIVE ROOM

KING EXECUTIVE ROOM WITH LOUNGE ACCESS, WIFI, COMP BFST/DRINKS/SNACKS IN LOUNGE/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

KING ONE BEDROOM SUITE

ONE BEDROOM SUITE WITH LIVING ROOM, WIFI, COMP BFST/DRINKS/SNACKS IN LOUNGE/KITCHENETTE
Hide room details

KING TWO BEDROOM SUITE

TWO BEDROOM SUITE WITH LOUNGE, BALCONY, WIFI, LOUNGE ACCESS/2 BATHROOMS/KITCHENETTE
Hide room details

TWIN HILTON GUEST ROOM

TWIN GUEST ROOM WITH FREE WIFI, 38 SQM/BATH AND WALKIN SHOWER/WORKING DESK
Hide room details

TWIN HILTON DELUXE ROOM

TWIN DELUXE ROOM WITH FREE WIFI, 41 SQM/BATH AND WALKIN SHOWER/WORKING DESK
Hide room details

TWIN HILTON EXECUTIVE ROOM

TWIN EXECUTIVE ROOM WITH LOUNGE ACCESS, WIFI, COMP BFST/DRINKS/SNACKS IN LOUNGE/MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details
Hilton Cape Town - City Centre Hotel
126 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town, South Africa 8001

LOCATION LOCATION

The Hilton Cape Town City Centre hotel is in the prime location for guests who want to take part in outdoor activities. Guests can enjoy natural wildlife and the lovely scenery that Cape Town beholds. The rugged wilderness of Table Mountain will captivate anyone who witnesses the beauty. After a long day of wandering the historic Cape Town guests can come back to the hotel and relax with some of the great amenities provided.    

HOT HOTEL AMENITIES

  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Bar Area
  • Car Rental
  • Currency Exchange
  • Local Area Transportation
  • Multi-Lingual Staff
  • Room Service

COMFORTABLE ROOMS
After a long day of business or leisure activities guests can enjoy their contemporary guest rooms and all of its amenities. Guests have a choice of one king bed or two double beds, each featuring a work/desk area. Guests can unwind and watch TV on the 32'' LCD TV or relax with a nice hot shower in the stylish bathroom with walk-in shower. 

DINING OPTIONS

Guests have an option between 3 onsite dining restaurants. The Signal Hill Terrace offers an elegant and exotic atmosphere while serving some delicious authentic Arabian cuisines. Bistro 126 is available for the guest who needs options. With its  international breakfast buffet selection or its evening time Mediterranean specialties, the Bistro is the perfect place for a lunch gathering or catching up with friends. Lastly, guests can try the Mezbaan and experience in the finest North Indian cuisine. 

   

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Babysitting
  • Banquet Facility
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Concierge Desk
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Event Catering
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Medical Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Secretarial Services
  • Secured Parking
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Steam Room
  • Valet Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1136 reviews
from Cape Town, South Africa
Submitted on 01-15-2017
Hotel is in an excellent location, near plenty of bars and restaurants. A shuttle service is provided to the Waterfront. Staff are very friendly and helpful and information provided without even having to ask. I would definitely stay here again
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 01-15-2017
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Great executive lounge with good selection of food! As well good room with really nice bathtub and separate shower! The central location made it easy to get around Cape Town.
from
Submitted on 01-12-2017
Absoluely cheapest cheap food from budget supermarkes and presented on the levee of 3 star buffet Absolutely does not worth even $100 per night Atitude of staff unacceptable Crampy,unfriendly place. Stay way!
from Harare, Zimbabwe
Submitted on 01-12-2017
This is a halaal hotel which you only discover when you get there so no pork and limited choice of alcoholic beverages. This was probably most most disappointing stay in a hilton hotel because the service really sucks and the staff seem to not really care about guests
from manchester uk
Submitted on 01-11-2017
Having previously booked this hotel last year we had no hesitation in staying again. But we have experienced two types of Hiltons on our travels, the good and the not so good. The Cape Town Hilton is expensive compared to other hotels and for that alone we had high expectations. At this hotel every area was inconsistent, nobody immediately available at the front door to unload our bags, front desk check in was pleasant but confusing with somebody else's booking, room was good, air con did not wo... Read more
from Bucharest, Romania
Submitted on 01-07-2017
We visited this hotel in January 2017 and we are so disappointed: in fact everything here ( I mean decent requests) seems impossible as well as a simple smile on the representatives working here. When we checked in, they were completely impolite: not even a water offered in a very hot summer day after 10 hours drive to come here: the windows broken, the air con broken too, their answer for everything: we are sorry we cannot offer you....a scale for the luggage - we do not have, a massage after s... Read more
from Bucharest, Romania
Submitted on 01-07-2017
Hi! I came with my family two days ago in this hotel and I still have to stay two more . Unfortunately there is not a five star experience ! The personnel is not friendly , the toilet in the room is leaking (and nobody fix it yet), the windows are not closing properly (after our request somebody came and sealed them with black tapeš??©). We asked them to arrange a half day tour and they sent us away with a car without AC ( and there are 30 degrees today). There are some other things to say but..... Read more
from Greater London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 12-04-2016
Shower not draining properly, flooding the bathroom, poor communication by staff, be aware, they give you access to parking without telling you it is not included and then charge you around R150 per night extra when you check out.
from Reading, United Kingdom
Submitted on 12-04-2016
Supposed to be 5 star but at best I would say 4 and more like 3. Not what I expect from a Hilton. There is no alcohol in the mini-bar and also none is served in the restaurant, this is not what I expect in a hotel of this standard. Quality of bedrooms was sub-standard with towels with holes in and fittings that came away from the wall, which is a shame as rooms are generally clean and comfortable. However the staff were excellent and very helpful and attentive.
from kempton Park, South Africa
Submitted on 12-04-2016
i guess you need to look into the lobby space, is just very small of is having too much furniture. the wifi as well, cause is useless to say is there and free if you van not access it, as you would wish
TOP