Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $200 Off w/ Promo Codes

The St. Regis Doha

Doha, Qatar (DOH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 950 reviews
Room & Rates

Superior Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Deluxe Room (Grand)

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
645 sq feet (60 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 42-inch flat-screen TV, iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Iron/ironing board, laptop-compatible safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed (Astor Suite)

1 King Bed
1076 sq feet (100 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed (Astor Suite)

1 King Bed
1184 sq feet (110 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite (Empire Suite)

2 King Beds
2045 sq feet (190 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite (Caroline Astor)

Suite (Caroline Astor)

1 King Bed
1076-sq-foot (100-sq-meter) room with partial sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite (Empire)

Suite (Empire)

2 King Beds
2045-sq-foot (190-sq-meter) room, balcony with sea views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and dining area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite (John Jacob Astor)

Suite (John Jacob Astor)

1 King Bed
1184-sq-foot (110-sq-meter) room with sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Deluxe Room, Sea View

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room (Astor)

Room (Astor)

1 King Bed
646-sq-foot (60-sq-meter) room with partial sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Superior Room, Sea View

Superior Room, Sea View

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Grand Room (Deluxe)

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Grand Room (Deluxe)

Grand Room (Deluxe)

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
St. Regis Suite Sea View

St. Regis Suite Sea View

1 King Bed
807-sq-foot (75-sq-meter) room, balcony with sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Room (Astor)

Room (Astor)

1 King Bed
646-sq-foot (60-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, Terrace (Grand)

Deluxe Room, Terrace (Grand)

1 King Bed
474-sq-foot (44-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, Terrace (Astor)

Room, Terrace (Astor)

1 King Bed
646-sq-foot (60-sq-meter) room with sea views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
St Regis, Suite

St Regis, Suite

1 King Bed
807-sq-foot (75-sq-meter) room, balcony with sea views

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service, minibar, and free bottled water
Sleep - Egyptian cotton linens, a down duvet, a pillow menu, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a separate bathtub and shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
The St. Regis Doha
Doha West Bay, Doha, Qatar 14435

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 336 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars. Your bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. 42-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. After a day at the private beach, you can enjoy other recreational amenities including outdoor tennis courts and an outdoor pool. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 7 restaurants and a coffee shop/caf. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with a refreshing drink at a beach bar, a poolside bar, or one of 3 bars/lounges.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Doha? This hotel has facilities measuring 43056 square feet (4000 square meters), including conference space. Free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Local laws may restrict unmarried guests from sharing rooms. Guests are responsible for providing proof of marriage, if requested by the property.
  • Reservations are required for massage services and spa treatments. Reservations can be made by contacting the hotel prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Children 12 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for full breakfast: QAR 150 per person (approximately)
  • An early check-in fee will be charged
  • A late check-out fee will be charged
  • Rollaway bed fee: QAR 150 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: QAR 100 per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Babysitting
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Business Center
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Game Room
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Club
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Private Beach
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 950 reviews
from London
Submitted on 22-05-2016
this hotel deserves top marks. the lobby staff and concierge are friendly and helpful. Valet guys and location is great. Food is 10/10, i ate in the buffet restaurant fantastic. the view is great. Beds are very cosy. I would stay here again and its ideal for couples, business and a solo trip.
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great restaurant, beautiful hotel! Good for westerners! I felt at home! Amazing breakfast! Beautiful room! Great pool area.They will pick you up and drop you off at any lace, for a fee of corse! Room was are and bathroom very modern. Luxury hotel!!
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We have enjoyed our stay at St Regis Doha, and it is as I personally believe the best place to stay in! Everything was so smooth and amazing since we walked in for check in , the management were helpful in all means! And at last but not least, I have to thank the man who made all of this possible ( Mr. Ebrahim from reservations) by facilitating our reservation process and for being there anytime we needed to make amendments to our booking, words wont describe how helpful he was. And in the end s... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I visit with my friends for weekend leisure , from check in till check out everything was more than perfect, I still love to visit on many occasions because the attention of staff is very detailed, butler service is very fast and Whatsapp is very good idea, thanks to my butler praveen, Basher in the pool area and the all reception staff are very friendly specially kely also. Al sultan Brahim food was so delicious, and lot of dining options within the hotel, very good options around, I would lik... Read more
from Ventura, California
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Built in 2012, this hotel is definitely a 5-star hotel. From the marble entrance and hallways to the elegant rooms and dining options, it was a treat to stay here. Add in the Olympic sized swimming pool and the white sandy beach on the Indian Ocean and this is a place I will return to when I am next in Doha.
from
Submitted on 28-05-2016
I usually don't stay there when i go to doha but wanted to try it. Don't think i will go back again. For the following: 1- The hotel is fairly new just 4 years old but the suit we were in the carpet was worn out. 2- We ordered room service and both the housekeeping day and night service just left the food in the room. Did not even care to take it out. 3- internet is slow. 4- when i wanted to check out i had asked for my bags that kept with the hotel for storage and had to wait for one hou... Read more
from Signal Hill, California
Submitted on 28-05-2016
I normal don't stay at this level of hotel but we had a 36 hour layover on our flight to the Maldives and found a room rate under $300 so we decided to stay here. The resort is as impressive on the inside so it was from the outside. Its a newer hotel located next to the intercontinental. We had rented a car and drove up the coast until we hit the hotel. Its a nice 20 to 25 minute drive from the airport. We had a room with sea view and appearantly a butler. Lucky was our butler and was intent o... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The Hotel should be more then 5 stars, the staff are amazing and professional even they provide us with a butler specially for us and you can contact them even on whatsapp to make your life easy. At the pool they offer you a nice gazebo with a free water and there is a life guard and nurse available on the pool,, the breakfast is rich ,, the dinner was little bit expensive at opal by Gordon Ramsey I understand maybe the name is the reason but the food was not like the name reputation,, in genera... Read more
from Reading, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-06-2016
I went with a friend to get some rest and sun for 3 days. It was perfect - the pool is beautiful and the staff very attentive and readily on hand with water and towels. We were upgraded to a suite and our butler Marko was extremely polite and helpful. It ticked all the boxes of sun, relaxing and able to recharge our batteries before coming back to work and families.
from New York
Submitted on 03-06-2016
We just spent 3 nights at the St Regis Doha. A beautiful hotel in the beach. The service was amazing. This was our first stay with them (usually stay at the W) and we were very impressed with the pool & beach. The breakfast on the terrace was great and everywhere we went, an employee was around to help. We were upgraded to an Astor suite on a busy weekend which really made the stay special My only complaint was the phone service. They have a big problem with this. Before arriving from ... Read more
from Bahrain
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The hotel is quite grandiose and impressive. The rooms are very comfortable and luxurious and the bathrooms especially are wonderful. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety and the food is of great quality. Friday brunch was especially impressive and spectacular with the array of food stations, magnificent seafood and desserts. The pool and beach are nice and there is a good selection of fine dining at the restaurants. The only 2 issues I had were the following: on one occasion I had a "do... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 17-06-2016
I stayed at this hotel in May of 2016 as part of a work function. I opted to stay a day before and a day after to enjoy the property. The entire stay was quite nice. I was upgraded to a nice room overlooking the ocean. My complaint came down to two things. One was the inconsistency of the room service. The second was the lack of communication back from the management after they reached out to me asking for feedback. The general manager sent me an email asking for feedback and to take pa... Read more
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The awesome Ramadan place in Qatar ever! With its Egyptian authentic ambience and excellent service and delicious food. Highly recommended for people in Doha or even if you are planning to visit in the near future, visiting St Regis is a must :))
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I stayed and celebrated my birthday in St. Regis last May 2016. It was a very warm welcome upon arriving at the hotel up to checkin into my room. I was assisted by my butler - Alex (from Romania) and had a quick chitchat explaining my room and all the hotel's facilities. Thumbs up for this guy! The staff were fully aware of my birthday and it was very well appreciated from my side. I had a little room surprise after my pool- they served a cake and laid out balloons on the floor :) Food is alwa... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 01-07-2016
It was one of my amazing experience to enjoy the massage and facilities available in the spa. Ms Manal was my therapist . I found her very professional and well trained for her job. Keep it up St Regis . Bravo Zulu for maintaining excellence Remede Spa .. Imran Waheed
from Medford, Oregon
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Amazing hotel! The staff is friendly and attentive. From the smile you get when you arrive, to the warm welcome from the front desk. They really make this hotel standout, and shine. Our room was lovely, and clean. Do yourself a favour, and treat yourself to a stay. You won't be sorry.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 08-07-2016
The hotel is brand new but a bit tacky (but I guess most of the hotels on the Pearl are). Staff is nice - however a bit slow. Good swimming pool, but they could add more sunbirds in the shade. The beach isn't that nice - very tiny and it's very muddy. Not the best St Regis I've been to
from
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Stayed overnight while connecting thru Doha. Excellent service starts as soon as you get thru customs with a Butler welcome. Continues with a friendly and very tourist informative ride to the hotel to be welcomed by your personal butler that escorted us to our room, even offering to unpack for us. Welcome plush St Regis teddy bear and many other extras were in the room for my family. I will continue staying here and recommending to others staying in Qatar.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, the butler service was great, there was always a new surprise for the children each day! The rooms were very spacious and clean. Huge bathrooms with a TV in front of the bathtub. The hotel has a turndown service as well. The children's pool area was nothing special, just a plain kids pool. The kids club was all right, nothing fancy. The breakfast buffet was huge and the food quality was really nice.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I stayed at St. Regis Hotel in Doha for 2 nights, and booked a Superior Room. I was surprised at the size of the property and I didn't expect it had two options for swimming and two tower wings for their rooms. Check-in was slow and this I attribute to the conference that was happening whilst I was there. As I arrived early (around 10:00 am), no room was available that I could settle into so I just sat in the lobby for about 2 hours. I would've liked to go straight to the conference venue ... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-07-2016
St regis is one of the best hotels ever in doha, reservation was done quite smoothly on phone one night before, receptionist checked us in fast warmly , the facilities in the hotel are brand new,food was awesome in the main hotel Restraunt vine , a great pleasure to have milan as our butler with his descent treatment to the kids , keep it up , cant wait to be there again
from Geneva, Switzerland
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Beautifully laid out with stellar restaurants and a great night life (Reggae on the beach and Rooftop venue). They have one of the best beaches in Doha. Pool is very big and amazing. Lots of dining options. Food is good but a bit expensive. Beach is Sandy a bit small but very nice.Tried Opal & Hakkasan.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We spent two days at St Regis hotel it was a nice experience the staff are very friendly and professional and especiall thanks to Ihab Restaurant Manager and his team for their great services. one of the best thing in the hotel is the breakfast its really good quality and the varieties of the items also the shisha terrace is really good but needs more light at night.
from
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Nice restaurants , pool and beach , however services was very slow and rooms quality is not up to the name. However when we complain about the slow services , hotel manager apologies and informed us this id not every time but to due to EID holiday.
from Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Submitted on 20-07-2016
An antique automobile owned by Indian royalty just as you enter the reception sets the tone for the vacation you will have in St. Regis. Thoughtful butler service, large modern rooms (ours overlooked the sea and was a treat to the eye), turndown service that included little surprises of dates / chocolates, plush linen. The breakfast was hearty and the restaurants were gems! The beach is small but worth going to.
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Very nice hotel With big swimming pool and fabulous beach Rooms were good and big especially the suite Room service was fast. Delicious food but very expensive if you are going to order in your room. Check in and check out takes time to do it try to be early there
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
I feel comfortable and peaceful in that place. The chairs and table is comfortable, let you feel as if you want to stay for along time. The interior design is peaceful. The food is tasty and delicious. The staff are friendly and everyone is smiling to your face. You must try it. Such a luxurious place. ????????
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Spent two days with my husband. Very nice hotel. Very nice luxurious room with a nice seaview. Staff are welcoming and very helpful. Nice big pool with a shaded kids pool on the side. Perfect breakfast with a big variety of food. Expected to find more open restaurants.
from Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Excellent hotel & staff! I stayed just before Ramadan, had a fantastic stay, from check-in all the way to check-out. The check-in was quick, if I can remember correctly it was Louisa (spelling) that assisted me. Rooms and spacious and elegant, was fortunate enough to have a room overlooking the pool and facing the ocean which was beautiful. The pool is stunning, really enjoyed my time under the sun there, also the guys handing out the towels and cold water thank you. Wish I could have stayed l... Read more
from Kuwait
Submitted on 24-07-2016
My sisters and I stayed in the grand room with a butler and we loved it. Room was spacious and enough to to accommodate 3 adults. It had a beautiful communal terrace that over-looked the swimming pool and a view of the Arabian gulf. The staff at the beach were extremely friendly both Mr. Farid and the water sports activity handler Mr. Abu Baker. We enjoyed a fabulous cruise in the speed boat too. Overall it was up to the standard we expected.
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 25-07-2016
we went to The St. Regis for the weekend with kids. they love it. it was amazing. you feel like you are in a dream. very good service. smiling staff. every couple of hours bring some date, fruits, choclate to our room. the pool is very big with a nice view.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 02-08-2016
honestly i booked this hotel because its name and i thought it would be WOW ! but for me comparing to the other hotels that i've been to in the world i would say its quite good . the rooms are amazing and luxuries .. the lobby has a cafe and its quite nice i loved it .. the food at room service was not bad but with big portion ! so be aware when u r ordering ! =Pp we could not finish what we ordered .. the spa i do not recommend it .. save ur money better ! its kinda expensive for such a service... Read more
from
Submitted on 04-08-2016
We had a company dinner at the St Regis in 2014. The hotel interiors and service were fab. But the buffet was just average. Nowhere close to what is expected of a 5 star hotel. The food was served near to the outdoor pool. The whole ambience was amazing.
from
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Although we arrived on pick time, we were right away checked in. The rooms are spacious and truly clean. Ambience was so quite and chill. Bathroom sanitized. The breakfast was generous and well managed by the hotel's staff. Again, we stayed on extremely challenging time as it was Eid break, yet we have barely experienced the crowd. The poll was definitely the cherry in the top, huge, clean, well supervised and... The fact that they try to accommodate enough sun-beds for as many guests reduce con... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Lovely place to spend vacation and time is st Regis Doha ,the best hotel if the town ,huge hotel with all the luxury facility and beautiful place to stay in and to dine in ,Bar is Awesum ,varieties of drinks and food is Awesum too,room service was very quick and fullfil all our needs ,housekeeping are doing great job everytime making some declaration with tower on bed which look more beautiful and surprising all the time .pool is huge and vey big ,over all love it to stay in . Lovely place in Do... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
This was the first visit to the The St. Regis in Doha. It is a lovely hotel with beautiful view overlooking the Arabian sea & the interior is lovely, smart & kept very clean. The rooms are a good size & are kept very clean. My final comment is about the staff - they are everywhere! They are very courteous, helpful & caring, but never obtrusive. A real credit goes to Butler Service Department - very warm, gentle and courteous especially - Alex who managed to remember my small requirements and... Read more
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The rooms are good and the staff are nice. The breakfast wasn't so good. The noise from the live band which was playing during Friday brunch was way too loud. Some service was delayed. Great looking hotel and nice location
from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 09-08-2016
from our arrival to departure, everything was perfect: fantastic welcome at the door, right through to the reception desk into the room with personalized butler service. you didn't even notice you were checking in. It felt like this is your home right on arrival. And what a home! The property is second to none in Doha, it reminds you of a palace from 1000 and one nights. We received recognition and a warm welcome wherever we went in the hotel, in Opal restaurant, the Spa, Pool, Breakfast. We wer... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
I have now stayed at St. Regis more than ten times. As with my previous stays, the staff right across the hotel greet me with a smile and I provided excellent service throughout. I have given details of this in my previous reviews and this time I will concentrate on the exceptional service I received once again from the "front of house" staff. At reception, the whole team lead professionally by Mina Maged and Oana were prompt and efficient and always on hand to assist with anything I needed. ... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Middle East can get a bit intense with their hotels, but I think the St. Regis takes the cake. Most St. Regis properties allow you to be seated comfortably while checking in, at the St Regis you do it in your room. I had a limo pick me up from the airport, and the Jaguar I chose even had free WIFI to use during the transport. The room was massive, and the butler service perfect, as always. I stayed during the holy month of Ramadan, so I did not get to experience any of the hotel bars, but I did ... Read more
from Berkswell, United Kingdom
Submitted on 13-08-2016
There's no doubt about it, this is an opulent hotel, with superb facilities. Great waterside location and a stunning pool. However, by international standards, our (Astor) suite was only OK. Service was attentive, but lacked finesse. Single overnight visit was during Ramadan, so everything bar the coffee shop was closed, so there was no atmosphere.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
The room service uses whatsapp conversations instead of phone calls and tireless waiting. The food is FANTASTIC. The manager and his team were super accommodating and looked after all requests. Definitely worth the money and time. The customer service experience is great.
from
Submitted on 17-08-2016
I have been using the Doha St Regis for my travels for the past year and great service has only gotten better. As my SPG points build and they recognize my patronage I have gotten better and more customized service. Keep an eye out for the amazing receptionist Kurina and the phenomenal butler Alex. They will take great care of you. From the ride to the hotel in their limousine to the fitness center I enjoy every stay.
from
Submitted on 01-09-2016
All is perfect in this hotel, location, services, the pool, the restaurants and friendly people, best place to stay in Doha till date. The hotel offer also a very nice ballroom with a huge capacity & a wonderful high end Chinese restaurant with lounge bar.
from Brussels, Belgium
Submitted on 01-09-2016
I was at the St. Regis Doha for a very intense business week last March. The property is absolutely stunning, the room was perfect and very spacious, elegantly furbished and with a stunning sea-view. The service was excellent throughout the whole stay: I used the hotel's WhatsApp service to message my butler for any need and they were extremely reactive, answering within a minute. Due to unfortunate international events, my trip back home was heavily disrupted and I was forced to change my fligh... Read more
from Bothell, Washington
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Went on a business trip to Doha, and stayed here. The service is a top, top , from the very entrance to the hotel. The pool, the restaurants, short walk to a great promenade...Nice, mostly empty gym :-)
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 07-09-2016
If you're looking for an Arabic luxurious experience, St Regis is one of the top spots fitting your likes. The hotel and rooms are an odé to Arabic style and architecture. They are comfortable with great amenities and largely spacious. Opal is a great restaurant and the outdoor space is great with a stunning view. Very near to the business bay and accessible to mall for shopping.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Pros: The Lobby, grounds, pool, and other amenities. Cons: The ROOM and service The following is the [second] email I sent to the general manager on our first day, as the email I had sent the night before bounced back. Hi Mr. Derbas: Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, I cannot say that our stay was as exceptional as we anticipated. I actually tried emailing last night to the email address I had seen the hotel provide to reviewers, but it bounced back to me. That address was streg... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Our room was amazing the size of it and the view to the point. I would come back soon. The staff were friendly and fast to respond. The dinning in room was tasty. I liked that they provide us with car to drop us to Algassar resort.
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Myself and a group of friend's visited the Remede Spa in the St Regis hotel to celebrate a birthday. From the moment we arrived we felt spoilt and looked after. Beginning with tea in the reception area, moving to the changing area and the hot-tub and steam room facilities to the main event of an hour long massage - everything was wonderful and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hot tub was spacious and our group of 4 had it all to ourselves for over half an hour. The ladies came to r... Read more
from Colombo, Sri Lanka
Submitted on 12-09-2016
While the food was good the service was a letdown. The attendant was unable to describe the food on offer and provide assistance. Ambiance of the setting was excellent. Went during lunch hours and we were the only patrons.
from
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Very good reception services, rooms were clean and ready for us as per the agreed arriving time. Hotel facilities are very clean specially the beach. What I really like the most is that the hotel reception has called me before the check in date to check if I have any requirement that I would like to have in my room while staying.
from Doha
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Impressed, this is my only word I can say. I know what to expect from a property like this service standards and beyond. They ticked all the boxes. Personalised service spent most of our time at the pool and one evening on the re-opening night of the club. Mageb at the pool and all his staff were great even after hours under the Qatar sun taking care of all. George in the gym greeting every morning by name. Carlos greeted us nicely and cheated a bit at the club and Luis the butler arranging all ... Read more
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
me and my friends together with my family stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights, we're in Caroline Astor Suite 'twas excellent room. the food is quite fine, our butler is generous her name is Gretchen and the Sr. butler is John their infinity pool is extremely stunning and relaxing. my husband and my son did the parasailing and 'twas extraordinary facing their fear of heights. you can also go there for a day pass and it cost QAR 350 including F&B
from
Submitted on 22-09-2016
I cant understand how will a 5 star hotel and not any but St. Regis accept a disco party by the beach with extra loud music till 2am! I have an early meeting next day. Simply unexpected & not accepted.
from
Submitted on 26-09-2016
This is my first time in st. Regis, it was really nice experience. Hotel was luxury with nice furniture and decorations. Breakfast was amazing And hotel staff were nice Only one thing make my stay not perfect, during weekend they have parties I couldn't sleep until 3 am, no sound proof even though I was in 11 floor.
from Belgrade, Serbia
Submitted on 28-09-2016
High-quality hotel with beautiful pool and beach area. Overall service is very good, and staff is very proactive and adapts to any guest wishes / preferences. Among them, I would highlight butler Milan Ikic who has been exceptional, proactive and highly friendly at all times, who always knows what you need without asking - many thanks for everything! Big thanks to Damir Bosnjak who has been always very responsive and helpful in sorting any issues or concerns! Keep it up!
from Oxshott, United Kingdom
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Pool is great, rooms are good Great wifi - everywhere Helpful staff And my big issue was that I had to over on a Thursday night (not sure if the club is only open Thursday/Friday) after business meetings and the rooftop bar plays loud music till 1am Now I probably wouldn't have minded too much but the club wouldn't even let us in as hotel guests
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 04-10-2016
When I first entered the "ST.Regis suit" I was shocked!! The interior design was very poor and depressing, it felt like a 4 stars apartment. Plain white walls? Cheap artwork hanged on the wall. Broken drawers and the list goes on. On top of this the breakfast was bellow average!! Recipient staff weren't professional at all. When I compare it to St.Regis Dubai! OMG such a huge difference. I will include 2 images first one taken in St.Regis Dubai, second taken in St.Regis Doha. I don't think I w... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 08-10-2016
What started off as the most relaxing day.....soon turned into a nightmare..... My fiance and I decided to stay here for my birthday. When booking the room we requested a quiet room. Upon arrival we were informed that we had been upgraded. We were both delighted. We enjoyed a relaxing day at the pool and a lovely meal in Opal. After dinner we returned to our room. The noise from the rooftop bar was unbearable. We stayed on the 10th floor and the music boomed into our room until 2am. At this poin... Read more
from Middle East
Submitted on 13-10-2016
To begin fairly and to be subjective with my review about this hotel, I used to work with this hotel "indirectly" since it opened, maybe a year after the opening to host my company events and visitors. The hotel had a fabulous facility from its outlets, meeting spaces, rooms, design and the most importantly, team members. I used to be looked after, timely response for my requests prior to our arrival, detailed correspondences, and all expectations were met when we used to host our event with the... Read more
from
Submitted on 14-10-2016
i have once again thoroughly enjoyed my stay while at the St Regis Doha. From the arrival experience to the warm and friendly butlers, i enjoyed my stay. food at the restaurants is delectable and value for money. Looking forward to see you all soon.
from
Submitted on 14-10-2016
A disgrace. Nearly every night of a two week business trip there is loud music in the hotel public area outside the rooms. They have a disco outside 4 nights a week and think it's OK to put a letter on your bed that day saying sorry (again) and hope you enjoy the rest if your stay!
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 17-10-2016
St regis doha never puts my down on my decision of choosing to stay with them. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thumbs up for Milan for his attentive service. Once again I thank everyone of you for making my stay a memorable one.
from
Submitted on 17-10-2016
We went for afternoon tea as part of Eid holidays. The ambience of the hotel was very nice...the waitress who described the teas to us was excellent and that was a nice touch- to be allowed to choose from such a variety of exotic teas all perfectly described made it a unique and special experience. The scones, clotted cream and jam ,fresh strawberries and cream were delicious! However, we were a little disappointed with the cake and sandwiches provided. All the cakes had a thick sugary marzip... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-10-2016
A unique service and so welcoming personal in St Regis. I felt pampered and was treated as a princess by each of the butlers, receptionist, concierge.... All are helpful and so smiling in all means. I thank you for making my stay so memorable to me and my daughter and i would surely love to be back soon. Two thumbs up.
from doha
Submitted on 22-10-2016
i was expecting a room with a terrace but the terrace was viewing at a top of a roof and i asked for another higher floor room and i was given one but in higher rate without being informed ...also when we used the swimming pool we were just offered towels but no waters and no one asked us whether we wish to have a cold drink ..usually in other hotels we feel more taking care of but here we felt like we were left alone...also there was a musical concert all over the night and it was really distu... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 22-10-2016
I had the pleasure of visiting the St Regis today for a business lunch at the Gordon Ramsey Opal restaurant. At the moment I am currently in a wheelchair after breaking my leg and I was so impressed by the kindness and helpfulness of all the staff I encountered. They helpfully wheeled me into the restaurant where the I was put at an easily assessable table. We then had an excellent lunch which I felt was very good value for money. The business menu was well thought out with a wide selection of c... Read more
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 22-10-2016
First of all a big thank you to St regis and team for giving such a wonderful treat.Visited the place and experienced the treat of life time.The customer service,warmth n hospitality was amazing.A special thanks and wishes to the butlers who always left a good night note for me. Absolutely courteous and on toes for needs and assistance.Best hospitality experience. All the best...cheers..
from Singapore
Submitted on 24-10-2016
St Regis Doha has one of the most beautiful view from its pool deck! Rooms were resplendent, and service, as the usual St Regis standards, faultless! Do try it's Gordon Ramsey restaurant! Make bookings! And take a walk around the hotel and you'll find quite a number of pop art pieces happening!
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 24-10-2016
This is an amazing hotel with all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. You get what you pay for though. Olympic size pool, a spa, a Rolls Royce in the lobby and a rooftop bar (The Rooftop) which is the amazing. It has a Jazz Club that brings in some of the best jazz musicians in the world. There are 12 restaurants on site and you will find something you love. The Vine Brunch on Fridays is arguably the best brunch in Doha with a huge selection of food from their numerous restaurant... Read more
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 30-10-2016
You can have a good time at the St Regis Doha. The rooms are well appointed . The beach is small and the walk thru via ??the fire exit?? is not fun. You are fairly isolated ?? you cannot even walk along the beach to the InterContinental next door because it is blocked off. Effectively, I paid a premium for this hotel because I thought it was a ??resort??. In reality, I would probably have been just as happy in a city center hotel with a good outdoor pool.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 30-10-2016
A 5 Stars hotel. Can't complain. Largest swimming pool I've ever seen. First Class service. Highly Recommended. Will come back to again. Check out the pics I posted. 24 Hours Butler service is just perfect.
from Antalya, Turkey
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Room was superb, every lack was considered for your comfort. The most excellent experience was the friendship and the manner of the staff. Everybody was very polite. The building overall, the Rooftop, The Raw restaurant was super. Only I didn't like the sea as the sea sand was a bit muddy but it is the nature, nothing to do about it, the pool was super!!! Congratulations..
from Kochi (Cochin), India
Submitted on 31-10-2016
We were at this phenomenally overwhelming place for 2 days to attend a prestigious Award function with ample time to explore the hotel and its grounds. Let me just say this. The entry in to the hotel is so enormous and monumental that may be only a couple of hotels like Caesars Palace in Vegas might better it. Simply watching the architecture for sometime will leave you dizzy. Guaranteed. The stay experience and the food experience ? On par with the best. Dining in Gordon Ramsay restaurant w... Read more
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 01-11-2016
We stayed 4 days in October. Rooms are large and well maintained. You cant find a fault in housekeeping. There are several World Class restaurants on site, and food is delicious. Pool & beach are great, and complimentary water is served trhoughout the day. As everywhere im Qatar, alcohol is only served in dedicated hotel restaurants, so you cant have a beer by the pool for example. Would happily return.
from
Submitted on 04-11-2016
When my family visiting me in Doha, they prefer to stay at St.Regis for their luxury hotel rooms, amenities and services. Good choice of dining experience. I really had a good time while visiting them in that property. Very comfortable beds, clean rooms. Mostly would like to mention their swimming pool, it's my favorite over there. Very helpful staff and management of the hotel, especially Damir, Hassan, Erik and reception team! Thank you!
from
Submitted on 05-11-2016
We had the pleasure of staying in St. Regis Doha - it is a beautiful hotel. We had a sea view room which is beautiful Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The food in all the restaurants are amazing especially Hakasan and Opal. The hotel has a Butler service - our Butler was called Alex Zeka he is very hospitable, kind and professional- he looked after us really well. Every morning he left us a friendly written message with some sweets on the side. He made sure he took care of all our nee... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 05-11-2016
I would like to send out a special thank you to IBRAHIM from the RESERVATION department in St Regis Hotel Doha for providing me with the full benefits as a starwood member and also for his welcoming and quick assistance. the quality of service and the friendliness of staff , the rooms are clean and big with a wonderful sea view. I would be happy to come back for this great experience.
from
Submitted on 06-11-2016
My girlfriends and I chose St Regis for our weekend getaway and we're a bit disappointed. The weekend beach party and Rooftop venue produce a noise level that actually made our windows on the 10th floor vibrate. This would have been okay until 2:00am if we had been joining the party but that was not the case. After making a complaint Friday morning we were upgrade to a magnificent 2 bedroom suite and we thought we had hit the jackpot. We were told it should not be as noisy and they apologized fo... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 06-11-2016
spend 2 days at the hotel in Doha, the hotel is great and is a perfect place for vacation as the hotel as all you would need with no need to leave. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and I loved my room and the service, only issue I had was the location if you have meetings in the city center and need to get there during rush hour.
from Somerset West, South Africa
Submitted on 09-11-2016
We stayed at the St. Regis Doha for business for an awards ceremony we hosted. What a place! I cannot fault it on anything. From the collection at the airport in luxury vehicles with incredibly friendly staff, to the superbly efficient check in and to your informative private butler service, this is the place to stay if you want to feel welcomed and attended to. Not a moment passed where we were not being asked if we needed anything. There are so many dining outlets with a large variety of food.... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-11-2016
Nice hotel with astonishing decoration and good restaurants. From Opal by Gordon Ramsey to Hakkasan all the desires can be met. Service is very friendly and welcoming however the small extra notch to be a full 5 star is somehow missing in some of the outlets. Certainly a nice place to dine, relax and party (rooftop bar).
from Cincinnatus, New York
Submitted on 12-11-2016
i was here for the luxury hotel awards convention, my room was large and clean, large bathroom as well. They yoffer a reach buffet breakfast which can satisfy alll kind of wish. The staff is friendly but not all are professional , they try to do their best but you can see that they are not trained. they learn on the feld. in the evening and till in the night they have life music in open air and it is so high level that you cannot sleep. I complain at the reception but they could not help. The... Read more
from srinagar
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I called the hotel at 12:00AM to inquire about the rooftop bar, firstly the agent who answered the call was not aware about the trimmings, he assured he will call us back with an update, once the call was received I was being told that the last entry to rooftop is 1:15 and it closes at 2:00, we managed to reach there at 12:45, upon reaching there we managed to find a lady to seat us who seemed to be almost having no knowledge about the place, after seating we ordered some drinks and along with d... Read more
from Amman_jordan
Submitted on 13-11-2016
one of the best hotels with good staff ,good food and comfortable rooms,the restaurants and bars are special,the staff take care of all the details,even the little ones this is the third visit to the same hotel
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Returning to the St. Regis Doha was a delight. Their service continued to be simply amazing; in fact, they are the leaders in establishing service standards, and it's all in the details: On the way to my room, I made comment to a hotel rep over a beautiful advert that has hanging in the lift regarding jazz concerts in town. Later, I must have made a comment over the jazz music that was playing in my room. Upon returning to my room one evening, beautifully displayed on my bed, were various mu... Read more
from Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Submitted on 16-11-2016
The hotel overall is impressive and the quality feel is high class. The attention to detail and care of the guests is incredible. We have been to the hotel several times now for meals, and we recommended the hotel for our parents to stay. The staff, expecially Ihab Awny made the entire experience something to remember and we can't thank the staff enough for making the stay for our elderly parents something to remember. We recommend the hotel and restaurants, especially Vine, to anyone and every... Read more
from Male, null, Maldives
Submitted on 16-11-2016
very well professional staff in every corner of the hotel, from the door men to room attendant. they are always ready to help you all the time. superb food and specially the breakfast is amazing, too much to eat if you try to have all. Main highlight the staffs, Great !!!
from St. Andrews, United Kingdom
Submitted on 17-11-2016
This is a wonderful property where all the staff are so excellently trained and professional. For example there are several restaurants in the hotel and I wasnt sure which one to goto and a very kind member of staff in the lobby Jelena (I think!) toured me round ALL the onsite restaurants and explained all about them, they way she walked me around and explained thigns I thought she'd been there for 2 years, not the 2 weeks she said! The hotel is really faultless and all the staf are continuall... Read more
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 21-11-2016
I stayed at this hotel for a family wedding for 3 days. they let me wait for too long for checking in So i expected to have late check out!!!!! I was setting ready for check out and one of the staff entered the room without ringing the bell or getting an excuse!!!!!! This is DISRESPECTFUL I wasn't covering my hair yet so I got really bad on this behavior.
from
Submitted on 27-11-2016
I have been living in this hotel since September 2016. Apart from hotel being nice, with amazing views and good rooms, beachside parties etc, there is a class to this hotel brought by the staff here. The personal butlers are very good and professional. Ajith Khan, Alex and Marco have been very kind and helpful in making my stay memorable. They have gone a few extra miles to make sure I am comfortable and enjoy the stay. While Alex and Marco made sure all my daily requirements are met and took ca... Read more
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 29-11-2016
My wife and me are avid 5 stars hotels visitors and picked the St. Regis as it was recommended by friends and colleagues. All expectations were met... and I actually have to say that the service went beyond imagination. The hotel is huge, plenty of restaurants, services and facilities. I think it would be good for families also, as is safe, the beach is lovely and there is a pool for children. St. Regis is famous for their butlers, but I have to mention MARKO (our personal butler) as the star am... Read more
from Woodside, California
Submitted on 29-11-2016
I have stayed at the St Regis in Doha twice now on business. I would love to return for a holiday. The rooms had scenic views overlooking Doha West Bay and the Persian Gulf - across from Al Safiya Island. We dined outside at the Opal-Gordon Ramsay restaurant which was delicious! On my second trip to the St Regis we arrived during Ramadan. Although most of the restaurants were closed during Ramadan, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. A hotel to return to!
from
Submitted on 30-11-2016
Whatever I write about this hotel will be nothing compared to the high quality and service I get there. This is maybe too late to state but better than not writing so sorry for not writing this earlier ! I simply stayed at this hotel much more than my home. I consider it my home for 2016, I have stayed at the hotel this year for more than 150 days in total during different durations. I have a Platinum SPG since 2 years and I enjoy this hotel. I know now many of the staff, they are all very f... Read more
from Beijing, China
Submitted on 01-12-2016
Staffed in Doha for 6 months, I was a bit reluctant to come to the region, but having discovered the joys of staying at the Saint Regis and the very competent and dedicated staff (e.g. my butler, the amazing Mr. Khan), I am now totally enjoying my stay!
from
Submitted on 03-12-2016
I enjoyed my stay The service was brilliant and the butler Khan was very helpful Best hotel in Doha Everyone seemed approachable and will to make me enjoy Definitely I will stay here next time in Doha The lounges and spa was also very good
from Cairo, Egypt
Submitted on 06-12-2016
The butlers are very helpful and super freindly, especially Khan and Louie. The rooms and suites are spacious and very elegantly furnished. The views are spectacular. The hotel is very elegant and staff are freindly. Generally it is a very positive experience
TOP