Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Manila, Philippines (MNL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 626 reviews
Room & Rates
Superior Room, 1 Double Bed

Superior Room, 1 Double Bed

1 Full Bed
377 sq feet (35 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower
Practical - Free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

New deluxe room

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower
Practical - Free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 Full Bed and 1 Twin Bed
484 sq feet (45 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer (on request)
Practical - Free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

New superior room

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower
Practical - Free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Double Bed

Standard Room, 1 Double Bed

1 Full Bed
215 sq feet (20 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer (on request)
Practical - Free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No windows
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Oasis Paco Park Hotel
1032-34 Belen St Paco, Manila, Philippines 1070

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 50 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and minibars. Flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Bathrooms have showers and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include complimentary newspapers, housekeeping is provided daily, and rollaway/extra beds (surcharge) can be requested.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Dining is also available at a coffee shop/caf, and room service (during limited hours) is provided. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for continental breakfast: PHP 300 per person (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: PHP 1200 per person (one way)
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: PHP 2000 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • Coffee Shop
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 626 reviews
from
Submitted on 10-05-2016
I booked a Superior Room for 4 nights & had a wonderful, relaxing time there. All the staff were welcoming & always helpful. The pool was great. My room was large & clean. Plenty of taxis on the corner or just a 10 minute walk to Robinsons Mall. The restaurant on premises was fantastic. Great value for money, I highly recommend this Hotel. Whenever I make it back to the Philippines I will surely be staying here again.
from
Submitted on 20-05-2016
This hotel very nice. The employees are very approachable. We had relaxing & wonderful time. Very quite and neat hotel. Kudos to all staff very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended this hotel to my other friends and all.
from Caloocan, Philippines
Submitted on 20-05-2016
its our first time to stay in The oasis park hotel,we are lucky because the ambience of hotel is very natural and eco friendly. Perfect for relax or unwind choose Oasis you can feel the enjoyment. the food in my kitchen very affordable price.about hotel staff very good accomodating ,all you need or request the hotel can provide,Good service,nice pool Highly recommended to all, and I will stay here again.
from Bonn, Germany
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We stayed in this Oasis (;) for 2 nights and booked via. booking.com. Nice clean and big rooms. A nice pool and a relaxed athomosphare are characterising this place. The environment is local with a lot of people living on the street curbs. I would stay again at this place.
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
My stay here is one of the most memorable one. The staffs are great and helpful. If ever I needed something, they will immediately attend to it and help me. The room is comfortable and clean. The foods in the My Kitchen are delicious and the pool is the best place to hang out with your friends or family. Great Hotel!
from Metro Manila, Philippines
Submitted on 31-05-2016
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. The ambiance is very good, I absorb the positiveness of this place, the environment, and the staffs are very approachable with the guest so that we feel at home and comfortable. The food is nice and also their pool is very relaxing.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
This hotel is very nice. And also the staff of the Oasis Paco Park Hotel is very nice. They are all approachable like saying good morning, good afternoon and good evening. The place is also good. We can relax here and feel at home. Very quite and clean hotel. I can invite my friends to go here if we need to relax and stay for a while.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
We have an Amazing experience in this hotel. All the staff is very approachable, welcoming and friendly The rooms are so clean we have a comportable bed the environment makes me feels good this is Fantastic.....Achieve!!
from Manila, Philippines
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We booked in this hotel for our weekend staycation. Affordable price for a hotel with swimming pool. We enjoyed swimming. Efficient Staff. Location is very accessible. Food are so expensive. If your are on a tight budget, it is better if you buy food outside the hotel.
from Rehovot, Israel
Submitted on 07-06-2016
i dont know from where i shuold start? there is no elevator! my room was at the 3rd floor i didnt chk if there is any elevator I thought it is obvious. i didnt have hot water and Water Pressure in the shower during the 5 days of my staying and it was simply bad!!! I complained every day but it just didnt help Sewage from the shower flooded after every shower and again i complained but it didnt help. when it was not flooded Insects came out there... i am a travel agant from israel this is my last... Read more
from Ocala, Florida
Submitted on 07-06-2016
For Manila, it may be upscale. Pros are cleanliness and helpful staff, sufficiently quiet rooms and a location moderately close to the sight or two offered by the city. Cons are terrible wifi which only sometimes works in fits and starts near the lobby and pool, expensive restaurant by Philippine standards although the food is above average, ugly neighborhood and miserable views over the walls, plus inflexibility when a guest requests a single room.
from
Submitted on 21-06-2016
the employees are very accommodating that made me feel at home. the ambiance of the hotel is relaxing that I almost forgot my problems. and the room rates are affordable and also the Restaurant, every dish is delicious
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
The duration of our stay is for 4 days and we are very happy that we have chosen this hotel. Even though we arrived past the check in time, having them notified is a good option. Our room was ready and smooth transaction from the front desk to our room. The place is great, location-wise if you are in a tight budget and have booked from different sites for a cheaper rate than booking directly at the hotel, I prefer you do not booked with free breakfast if it cost you a difference at most of P400... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-06-2016
1st of all this hotel is very affordable price but the service is like the exclusive or 5 star hotel in manila i want to say this is the best hotel . on Manila, the ambiance of the hotel is relaxing that I almost forgot my problems. and the room rates are affordable and also the Restaurant, every dish is delicious
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Well first the staff was friendly specially the door guy... except my kitchen staff not smiley people it always makes us feel uncomfortable...the food was good but yah! really expensive. The room is spacious, at first im gonna say it's clean but i changed my mind when i saw cockroaches running around..and the wifi sucks!..same as the room service always keeps us waiting and call again!..speacially asking for hot water..In general it makes u change ur mind on coming back to that hotel ever. Over ... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I just needed a hotel for the night and this place did the job. It was so cheap and the rooms were huge! The place did have a funky smell to it but for one night it was no big deal. The food was pretty good, I was impressed with the pesto pasta. The staff were friendly and the transportation service was great.
from tauranga
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I often stay at this hotel when in Manila for two reasons it is quiet and is fairly central to a lot of places This trip we stayed twice here for 2 days at a time The rooms are big spacious my only grip is the water is always cold or at best Luke warm the staff are always friendly and helpful and have been at the hotel for the 6 years I have been staying here the bonus is the swimming pool and when you have been in 30 plus and 80 plus humidity it is great to cool off in and relax with a cool d... Read more
from Udaipur, India
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I had the opportunity to stay in this hotel recently, which I personally feel that good value for the money paid. This hotel scores over the others due to its hospitality, promptness of response and room size. The Rooms are spacious with superb comforts with all the modern amenities. The staff is most friendly and helpful. Added bonus will be the swimming pool, which is usually crowded. The hotel is great, location-wise if you are in a tight budget. The location is quite calm, across Paco park, ... Read more
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
I enjoyed my stay in oasis paco park hotel the rooms and facilities are clean. the staff are nice and especially the food in my kitchen by chef chris is delicious i love their original, pasta and lamb ribs .
from Batangas City, Philippines
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We had a very satisfying lunch. There's so many other things to try on their menu as well.. I would definitely come back to try their pasta and desserts including tiramisu. (Fyi, My Kitchen is inside Oasis hotel).. Thanks so much for the lovely lunch. My Kitchen! The staff are also nice and very helpful. knew this simple restaurant at the heart of Paco is a hidden gem. We're so glad we tried it.
from Batangas Province, Philippines
Submitted on 22-07-2016
The staff is very kind and helpful .. At first you can't imagine how nice it was by looking at the outside appearance ot the hotel. The hotel Facilities and ambiance are nice and good . The staff of the hotel and restaurant are very approachable , the hotel serve delicious food even though its quite expensive but its worth you will really enjoy your stay ..
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Spent a long weekend in Manila and chose Oasis Paco Park due to its great price and good location on the map (according to the Internet). Room was large and clean, though no wifi signal (had to use in reception area) and poor shower pressure. Did not have time to use the pool. This was great for a couple of nights but would probably prefer to be in another area of we return to Manila
from Batangas Province, Philippines
Submitted on 24-07-2016
It's good to stay in this hotel. and the food is nice and good :). i want to try the originals :). the staff is so kind and helpful. i be back in this hotel i bring my family and friends, specially my love one :)
from
Submitted on 29-07-2016
the hotel rooms are nice and the people their is very nice and the place is a good place to stay in this place you can forget all your worries in the outside world and just relax for a while give yourself a treat by staying in oasis paco park hotel its a nice place to be when your in manila Er-jerich here one of your satisfied Guest keep up the Good work Guys in Giving a Good Service
from Grasse, France
Submitted on 31-07-2016
The room was spacious and agreable to stay. The free drink on arrival was more than welcome. The staff was helpful, though behind the desk the girls were more cold than friendly. After 3 weeks in the Philippines I was used to get warm smiles every days ;) The wifi is rather weak.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 04-08-2016
I have stayed at the oasis park hotel for the last 3 years. It's a very nice 3 star budget hotel. This year I stayed 19 days and last year 35 days. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have a very nice clean pool. The restaurant has very good food but the portions are small and it's kind of expensive. I recommend you book from an online hotel site because if you book with the oasis hotel you will pay 3 times more. I recommend the second floor to stay over looking the pool in a superior roo... Read more
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Everything at Oasis Paco Park for mine was great, staff, service, facilities (though dated still served well) and the food at the My Chef Kitchen was absolutely first class. My only small issue was that I couldn't get hot water out of the bathroom taps for a shave. I know its small but I'm not particularly keen on cold shaves.
from Sofia, Bulgaria
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This hotel has seen better days, the room and most facilities are quite dated. However it is clean and comfortable and wifi is fast. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The pool/restaurant area is pleasant. The location is also good, just 15 mins walk to a very big mall.
from Quezon City, Philippines
Submitted on 18-09-2016
The oasis park hotel is one of the most nice and beautiful 3 star hotel for me because the staff, facilities and the food and beverages is nice. The staff is always attentive and very helpful. The facilities and amenities in the oasis park hotel is also nice and beautiful. They are always friendly and warm and nothing is ever too much trouble.The rooms are a good size and the bathroom well planned out. Both are cleaned without fail every day and the bed linen changed. All rooms have a big flat s... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Very rarely will I give a place a rating under three so I will try and explain the reasons why I listed this place so low. I only stayed at this place for one day but that was enough. Sure it was an inexpensive place to stay but like I said in the title "you get what you pay for" There was no wifi available in the room despite it saying so on the hotels description. The hot water took so long to get hot. You almost needed to have a nap while you waited. Even the power outlets I had problems with... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-09-2016
I am in a hunt for cheap but good hotel. Booked a standard room at Oasis Paco Park and once inside I thought, this is it! I just wanted to call my friends and start a hotel room parteeey! Overall, the room topped my list of standard hotel rooms - spacious, clean, clear cable TV, cool AC, hot shower, nice view, nice color, bed was ok (not the best mattress). The sheets, except for a subtle wet dog smell, dont seem to have those particles that get to your nose then to your throat. They also have a... Read more
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 30-09-2016
great place always try and book this place taxi price from airport should only cost you 200 peso dont pay more as they will try and get you to pay more walking distance to bars and Robinson check out La cafe great spot
from Malabon, Philippines
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Highly recommended!!!!This is a lovely hotel to stay at with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good food.We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is great. The location is fantastic. It is walkable everywhere but not in the madness of the square.
from
Submitted on 10-10-2016
The hotel itself is really nice. But it's the staff that make it great!! Let just say my first thirty minutes in country were not the best as avoiding a begga I had an incident involving a plate glass window that end with the hotel staff getting me to hospital stitched up and back.
from Shenzhen, China
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Stayed here for 4 nights. The lobby music kept me awake had to ask them to turn it down. Also the walls are thin so other rooms noise is loud. Breakfast included but it was a budget one so tiny portion and choice. Excellent wifi and excellent service. Truly superb. Good swimming pool. TV and quiet air conditioning. Bed old but ok. Shower takes a while to warm. Reason for low stars? no hairdryer no toothbrush. No slipper or bathrobe or room safe. These are minium in most rooms. Lunch a... Read more
from Dumaguete City, Philippines
Submitted on 24-10-2016
When ever we have to overnight in Manila we always stay at the Oasis, it's name sums it up. The restaurant is fantastic and the pool area makes a great place to sit outside even if you don't go for a swim. I would highly recommend booking a deluxe instead of a standard room. It is worth the extra.
from
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Spend five days, two different room, both were clean and silent. Pool was good for swimming. Shops and restaurants in walking distance (Robinsson mall). Some beggars and homeless nearby. Wifi worked well even in our room at the ground level. Staff was helpfull and kind. Cowboy grill after Robinsson mall was good place for dining, drinking and listening for bands.
from
Submitted on 02-11-2016
Great value spacious and homely rooms fantastic pool delightful staff highly recommend restaurant food exceptional close to central Manila for the tariff hard to go past this little gem the hotel is around 1960 s vintage rooms free wifi cable TV channels look for the special rates for on line bookings if you find a better hotel in Manila for t your $ Please let me know. This is a GEM
from Antipolo City, Philippines
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Okay so this is our 6th stay here in under three years and it has gotten me DOWNHILL! Our first stay was pretty amazing as we stayed twice that year. Good of course is no doubt great and the room we got was spacious and clean. Fast forward the next year and we got a "box" room to which we had complained about since we did book for a superior room. They did change it. Tiny cockroaches were around and big ones outside as we smoke. Wow great thing for a clean hotel! I had to endure speaking to a ... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-11-2016
We stayed at room 317 and is very good and nice but the wifi almost can't reach inside our room, very slow. So we have to go out of the room to use the wifi. They also have foods and beverages on a small ref in our room but again its too expesive but since we checked in around 11pm i guess, we ate some in the mini bar. ???????? the hotel have their own pool by the way.
from
Submitted on 14-11-2016
From the moment you stepped in, from thd security guard, front desk and till the room service , the service are amazing. They're very approachable and friendly. for sure I will definately book that hotel again.
from Caloocan, Philippines
Submitted on 22-11-2016
From the moment you stepped in, from the security guard, front desk and till the room service , the service are amazing. They're very approachable and friendly. for sure I will definitely book that hotel again. Very nice room. Well cleaned!!
from
Submitted on 23-11-2016
This hotel has a wonderful location for sightseeing. Historical places all within walking distance. The staff can do enough for you. There is a plentiful breakfast. Rooms are spotless clean and very well equipped. If you are thinking of going to The Oasis Paco Park Hotel then go, the people are so helpful, the city is clean, lots of restaurants, you name it, it is here. We stayed for four nights and wish it could have been more. Try this hotel, you will not be disappointed.
from Cavite City, Philippines
Submitted on 26-11-2016
The hotel is found near paco park. Not near the taft area. If your going to walk at night from taft area it is dark, My friend from Paco reminded us that the place is unsafe and not to expose cellphone and other gadget. I guess the place was 20 year old. the building from the outside looks like an old apartment, When we enter the reception area instead to welcome us appears to be busy. Was surprise that deposit was 2000 pesos. I don't often withdraw cash more that 1 thousand. When you enter t... Read more
TOP