Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Hilton Guadalajara

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico (GDL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 788 reviews
Modern hotel in the colonial city of Guadalajara.
Room & Rates
2 Double Beds Executive Floor - Hilton Guadalajara - 1

2 Double Beds Executive Floor

  • 2 double beds
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
  • hardwood floors
  • chaise lounge
Hide room details
2 Double Beds Club Floor City View - Hilton Guadalajara - 2

2 Double Beds Club Floor City View

  • 2 double beds
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
2 Double Beds City View - Hilton Guadalajara - 3

2 Double Beds City View

  • 2 double beds
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
2 Double Beds Accessible Room - Hilton Guadalajara - 4

2 Double Beds Accessible Room

  • 2 double beds
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • plush bathrobes
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • grab bars in bath and roll-in shower
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed Executive Floor - Hilton Guadalajara - 5

1 King Bed Executive Floor

  • 1 king bed
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary beverages
  • hardwood floors
  • chaise lounge
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed Executive Floor Conference Room - Hilton Guadalajara - 6

1 King Bed Executive Floor Conference Room

  • 1 king bed
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • separate living room w/ sofa and dining area
  • plush bathrobes
  • hardwood floors
  • conference table for 6
  • chaise lounge
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed Executive Floor Junior Suite - Hilton Guadalajara - 7

1 King Bed Executive Floor Junior Suite

  • 1 king bed
  • parlor w/ chaise lounge
  • high floors w/ city views
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary beverages
  • hardwood floors
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Club Floor City View - Hilton Guadalajara - 8

1 King Club Floor City View

  • 1 king bed
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary beverages
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed Club Floor Junior Suite City View - Hilton Guadalajara - 9

1 King Bed Club Floor Junior Suite City View

  • 1 king bed
  • separate living room w/ sofa and dining area
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed City View - Hilton Guadalajara - 10

1 King Bed City View

  • 1 king bed
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed Junior Suite - Hilton Guadalajara - 11

1 King Bed Junior Suite

  • 1 king bed
  • separate living room w/ sofa and dining area
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King/ 2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite Club Floor - Hilton Guadalajara - 12

1 King/ 2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite Club Floor

  • 1 king and 2 double beds
  • separate living room w/ sofa and dining area
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King/2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Presidential Suite - Hilton Guadalajara - 13

1 King/2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Presidential Suite

  • 1 king bed
  • separate living room w/ sofa and dining area
  • bi-level
  • whirlpool
  • conference room for 10
  • executive lounge access w/ complimentary American breakfast and evening reception with wine and hors d` oeuvres
  • plush bathrobes
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • mini bar and coffee/tea maker
  • large work desk w/ lamp and ergonomic chair
  • premium bath amenities
  • clock radio w/ MP3 connection
  • hair dryer and iron/ironing board
  • in-room safe
  • telephone w/ voicemail and auto wake-up
  • self-controlled heat and air
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
Hilton Guadalajara
Ave. de la Rosas 2933, Guadalajara, JA Mexico 44540

(36,599 sq. ft of meeting and banquet space)* A fully equipped business center with eight meeting rooms, bilingual secretarial service, computers, fax, photocopiers and three private offices* Hilton Guadalajara is the only hotel in this city with a fully equipped auditorium for up to 350 people* Full service, in-house audio/visual equipment and business center serviceThe Hilton Guadalajara hotel is also within walking distance to Plaza del Sol mall center and the new jewelry industry. If your leisure time allows, we suggest the following tours: Mundo Cuervo, Tapatio Tour (a panoramic bus ride though the Historic Downtown area) and the most important handicraft center "Tlaquepaque". The cultural highlights of the city are so large, offering a great variety of high quality artistic expression such as painting, sculpture, theater, music and dance among others. Special mention should be made to Teatro Diana and Telmex Theatre. Whether you are looking for golf or a family trip with the kids to a theme park, we have the perfect destination for you.Travel should take you places!?

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 788 reviews
from Sacramento, United States
Submitted on 11-05-2016
Has everything I need for business travel: clean, comfortable room, good desk/lighting, good internet, gym, and restaurant. Breakfast was very good. Nice to have two restaurant choices for dinner without having to leave the site. Very helpful & friendly service staff. Shower needed an upgrade, but was adequate. The rest of the room was very good. I've stayed here twice and would stay here again.
from Madison, Wisconsin
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Average value. No warning that exercise facility was under construction. I liked the breakfast choices and happy hour treats associated with the Honors Club . Rooms were clean and beds were firm enough for a good night's sleep.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Was there for a week on business and the accomidations were excellent. I would highly recommend this Hilton for your travel in this area. It is within a mile, walking distance, from a shopping area. The local resturants are excellent. I felt safe at all times.
from Monterrey, Mexico
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Love the room and service, concierge were great attending every question and suggestion on how can you get yourself around town. Great buffet with traditional mexican food and very well attended by the waiters, really enjoyed their nice attentions.
from Cupertino, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
THe hotel needs upgrade esp. bathroom space is small and showers needs serious upgrade. I was upgraded to junior suite; but, it was pretty basic in terms of amenities. Internet had to be switched to a different network between the room and the hotel lobby.
from
Submitted on 29-05-2016
This hotel is conveniently located in front of the Expo. I was there with my family for an event. The room is spacious and beds comfortable. The pool is much too small for a hotel of this size and is definitely not heated. There were more than 30 people in the small pool and no pool towels available (even after multiple requests). Breakfast is not included although there are decent restaurants. The Grab and Go was out of food and most of their drinks. The hotel was crowded but as an Expo hotel, ... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Very clean and modern Hotel. The rooms are larger than in most European Hotels. The staff are friendly, especially the breakfast crew. Breakfast is also excellent offering western and local dishes. Tip: don't exchange money at the kiosk in the lobby as the commission is really high. Take a walk around the corner for about 7 mins to the ATM.
from Santiago, Chile
Submitted on 17-06-2016
A nice hotel in Guadalajara directly in front of the expo convention center. Hotel seems a bit outdated in the interior design, but even at that it's a pleasant atmosphere and hotel. Has quite a few options for different businesses inside the hotel. The Jose Cuervo boutique has REALLY good prices on their alcohol. We probably saved about 1/2 what the prices were throughout the city, so if you're looking for souvenirs, be sure to visit them!
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Overall a nice experience. Nice staff, clean room and lobby and comfy beds. Would stay again if ever in Guadalajara. We had a flat tire the morning of check out and staff graciously helped change for us.
from Tucs
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Hilton is a beautiful hotel with supportive, helpful staff. It has everything you need to make your stay pleasant. The consierge was very helpful with obtaining transportation and sightseeing.The extra security of using your room key in the elevator makes the guest feel relaxed and well cared for.
from Guadalajara, Mexico
Submitted on 25-06-2016
I booked this through an OTA and was advised I would have to pay extra for wifi. I called the hotel to check this information they said that wifi was free for up to 2 devices and if i wanted it for more devices I would have to pay but she had no idea how much. When I got to the hotel I did not have to pay for extra for wifi and it was free for up to 4 devices. The person at the hotel did not seem to have the right information. Check in was nice but they failed to tell me how much of a deposit th... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 25-06-2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet had plenty of traditional Mexican dishes as well as American dishes to choose. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. I would recommend this hotel if your traveling on business.
from Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We have a place in Puerto Vallarta and decided to go to Guadalajara to buy furniture. They gave us a room in the executive floor and everything was fine except the shower, so I called downstairs and explain the it was very hard to open the shower without getting wet, the accommodated us in a two room mini suite that had both a shower and a bath tub, we were very pleased with the way they handle my complaint. Then the day we were leaving to go back to PV, at the executive level breakfast my wife ... Read more
from Monterrey, Mexico
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I stayed here for Business one night, I´m not find nothing special in this hotel, being a Hilton I was expecting more, first to all, They confirmed me a reservation with King Bed but at check in they didn´t have any available and the didn't´t help at all, secondly the room was weird, very poor decoration and an old, old bathtub, the Shower Floor looked stained and scratched I would not recommend this hotel at all
from Raleigh, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
This is my first time in the Hilton Guadalajara. The service in the breakfast restaurant was really good, all the waiters went the extra mile to make us feel at home. The room was very good as well. The only issue I had was that I woke up in the middle of the night the 2 first days because the room was too hot, when I told a friend, he said he had a similar experience, and that there were motion sensor that should be disable by the maintenance people to avoid the AC to turn it off by itself when... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I stay there for 5 nights on a family vacation. Pros: excellent restaurants, the service was great and food too, the room was nice and clean, lobby was very nice and people always willing to help. Comfortable beds. Cons: my only and bigger cons was the bathroom, was a small vanity and shower tub was old and have mold ...ugggh when they upgraded the room forgot the bathroom lol, for a Hilton I did not expect that, and we had such a hard time with the remote TV ... we literally have to stand a ... Read more
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The hotel is perfectly fine. The rooms are pretty large which is great. Other than that, it's just your typical hotel. Nothing really stands out as being great or being bad. I didn't love the food at the restaurant in the hotel but there are plenty of great places to eat in Guadalajara, so get out there and try it! There's a Starbucks in the lobby even though it doesn't say it's a Starbucks, they make all the drinks which can come in handy.
from West Jordan
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I've stayed at the Hilton Guadalajara several times now and it is my first choice every time when visiting the city. It is clean and beautiful. The staff are extremely helpful. The pool is nice and the atmosphere relaxing. Food is great. Valet parking is convenient and fast. The rooms are good sized and very clean. the real wood floors are beautiful.
from
Submitted on 12-07-2016
During my stay at the Hilton the hotel decided to repaint the hallway on the floor I was staying in. My room and the hallway smelled like paint which forced me to change rooms. I was moved to a room with a door to another room. I could hear the man next door brushing his teeth. Overall it was not a good experience and I expected more.
from Monterrey, Mexico
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I was there for a couple of nights because I was coordinating some details for an event we will have in there on October, and the rooms are big, the beds comfortable, the food really really good, the business centre is quiet, big and they help you with anything you need.
from Dorado, Puerto Rico
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Excellent facility and services to guests. Lobby, Lounges and Restaurants are keep to higher standards of organization and cleanliness. The total cost of stay is very competitive to other hotels visited in the past.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Horrible experience the hotel looks nice but many issues. Worst stay ever. Felt like a motel. People are nice and once you complain they get upset. The quality keeps getting worst and worst. I don't want to stay there anymore. Their AC smells like the toilet. The showers hardly had any water pressure. Needs a major upgrade. It's not worth the experience. I complained to the front desk on my check out he replied back you don't have to stay here next time. That's rude.
from Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel is very nice, located in front of the Expo Center. Nice tower with wifi, outdoor swimming pool, gym and business floor. The views on the top floors are great. Close to the Plaza del Sol shopping mall.
from Del Rio, Texas
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Cumbre 2016 Tierra Prometida Excellent auditorium for our 2016 Sumit. Great service during the sumit. Can't wait for next year's sumit. This place is next to the Gdl expo, plenti of restaurants and galleries!
from Grantville, Georgia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Beautiful hotel, the front desk staff were friendly and courteous as well as the staff in the executive lounge. Small pool for such a large hotel. The hotel is in a good location with stores and restaurants close by. The executive lounge was great, we enjoyed an evening beer watching the sunset. The food served was also very good. Recommend this hotel for leisure or business stay.
from Watsonville, California
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, excellent room service. Incredible amenities, specially the pool. Kid friendly. Personal always ready to help and willing to help and to make your stay more pleasant. Internet was fast.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Here is my review of the Hilton vs the Riu. My first 3 trips to Guadalajara (Mar, May, Jun 2016), I stayed at the Hotel Riu at the recommendation of coworkers who live there. The last trip I took (Jul 2016) I decided to try out the Hilton because I am an Honors member and typically always stay at Hiltons. Room/Bathroom: The Hilton is nice, but I think the Riu is better quality overall. The bathrooms at the Riu are definitely nicer. But, the rooms at the Hilton were just fine. Comfortable a... Read more
from
Submitted on 04-08-2016
This hotel has big comfortable rooms, a walk-in shower (Which I love!!!), attentive staff and great public areas. I did not have dinner here but there breakfast buffet is STUNNING!!! Who else has steak tips Bourguignon on their breakfast menu??? Their French Bread is also as good as any cafe in Paris. This is a great place to stay in Guadalajara.
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
The hotel is a regular and typical hilton hotel. It is old, that's my only point. Service is ok, rooms are spacious, food is average. There are two restaurants. The one that is typical mexican food is quite good. Region does not provide many restaurant options within walking distance.
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The room was very big as well as the bathroom. You could hear no noise from outside. You could notice that the hotel was not brand new, however there was no maintenance problem at all during my stay. Service was ok and the hotel has parking spaces, which is useful.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I stay in this hotel once every 2 months, and in the past it has gotten a bit run down. But now the gym, bar and restaurant are improved, and the staff really is trying very hard as usual. I almost bolted to the Westin or Riu, but I guess I am staying on :) Also, the massage I get in the Hilton Spa is the best I have ever had. I go to the same person each 8 weeks and will not put her name here, because I want her all to myself :)
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Never expected a Hilton hotel would be this bad. I will never stay at the Hilton Guadalajara expo center again. I'm very disappointed and should have requested a room change. Staff is excellent to bad the hotel is not what it used to be.
from Aguascalientes, Mexico
Submitted on 19-08-2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times now. The hotel itself is in a convenient location, but is starting to show it's age. The rooms are really in need of a remodel. Also, if you value your hilton honor member benefit status, this hotel never offers upgrades. In fact, today they flat out lied to me, saying I was already upgraded in the exact room I paid for online (Club Level) and used the application to choose prior to arrival at the hotel! The hotel is dead this weekend and you can se... Read more
from Friant, California
Submitted on 24-08-2016
Our stay was fantastic! From the moment we walked in the door we had excellent service. We requested a room with a bath tub, no problem! The rooms with two double beds have a bathtub. The taxi fare from the airport to this hotel should be 320 pesos. We ordered room service when we arrived at 9:00pm and it was timely and fresh. We visited the coffee shop in the morning and they serve Starbucks coffee and have an assortment of breakfast items. They were very helpful in getting a taxi for us and ... Read more
from Queretaro MX
Submitted on 02-09-2016
Let me start by saying I consider hotels as homme extensions. I am always selecting Hilton over other brands. Unfortunately I was no treated like home. Sad story. Very sad. This time I was returning from Monterrey with two boxes of factory sealed frozen steaks for our corporate event. Total weight was around 20 pounds of ??again- frozen meat in a factory sealed bag and box. Of course these boxes needed to be kept under very cold conditions in order to keep the meat in good shape. Nobody, and I ... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Conveniently located near the convention center at the WTC Guadalajara, this is an updated, welcoming location. Staff speak Spanish and English. Executive floor guests get complimentary breakfast and evening cocktail. Free wi fi, great views, and no need for converters to use your US electronics. Definitely consider staying here when in Guadalajara!
from Dorado, Puerto Rico
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Guadalajara Hilton Hotel location across the Guadalajara Expo Center provides the best place to stay in the city. It offers excellent facilities and services to the guest. The two restaurants, the bars, swimming pool, fitness center, spa, guest room services (restaurant room service, maid, laundry, concierge) makes the guest feel with all comfort the brand offers. It is an excellent hotel recommended to stay.
from Mexico City, Mexico
Submitted on 12-09-2016
This stay was a great experience for an overnight business stay in Guadalajara. The location for the expo center is excellent and the service was on form. The business center provided acceptable space and the catered food and drink variety was very good. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and it seems to be popular as there were plenty of locals, not staying at the hotel, enjoying it. The service was professional and formal.
from Orem, United States
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Staff was great! Was always front and ready to help with anything. Food was great, tried to Americanize it, not all the way there but great. Location was great and room was always clean. Definitely would stay there again. About a 20 min taxe ride from the airport. 20 min tax ride to the nearest mall as well.
from Palm Springs
Submitted on 18-09-2016
There are some positive things about the hotel and I'll start with those things. This is a large hotel and there is a lot to manage. The hotel is clean, with the exception of someone else's hair we found in our shower. The rooms have comfortable beds and nice TVs. The furniture in our room (club level) was in good shape but the bathroom is in desperate need of a remodel. The food was fair at best, but the hotel was full, and the restaurant was busier than they could handle. The gym was mode... Read more
from Newport Beach, California
Submitted on 21-09-2016
This is my 3rd stay at this Hotel , and I highly recomend it. It is totally worth it. The only thing I did not see is an outside jacuzzi. Hilton is my favorito brand ,The space in the rooms is greater than other comoetitors.
from
Submitted on 20-09-2016
The room have little strange odor. Overall, the breakfast and Mexican restaurant is great. No issues. Very safe place and friendly staff. There is a mariachi while eating breakfast. Waiters speak English and make you feel like you are on vacation.
from San Mateo, California
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Room is nice with free wi-fi, comfy couch and bed. Bathroom can be better. Very nice, helpful staff. Comp continental breakfast, happy hour snacks, on demand espresso drinks and tea are a fabulous bonus. There are two restaurants, the fancier one has awesome food at a great price.
TOP