Royal Solaris Cancun Resort Marina and Spa - All-Inclusive 3.5 Stars
per guest nightly from
$160 105
Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
From $140 SUMMER Travel, Book now and SAVE!
  • Great Location
  • Luxury Room Accommodations
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Mini Water Park for Kids
  • 3 Beachfront Swimming Pools
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Dec 21, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Blvd Kukulcan Km 20.5 Segunda ET Seccion A Zona Hotelera View Map
Cancun, MX 77500

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.3

Sherry Lantz from Syracuse, In BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Dec 04, 2013
"This is the third time I've stayed at Royal Solaris between 1994 and 2013 and each time has been the same!! Wonderful experience !! (I SCUBA dive so I've seen some other all-inclusives in Cancun and on Cozumel) Friendly staff (helped me with my minimal Spanish and laughed WITH me when we didn't understand each other :-) ! Helpful staff! Excellent meals! Clean rooms! Great service! Last two trips were recent because I've retired...last one 1/2013. That trip I booked two side trips with companies outside of Royal Solaris - which I'll not do again - Those companies confused our bookings, When I called and they feigned lack of english comprehension, the head poolside (towel place) guy called them up and in firm and fluent Spanish got our zipline and Chichen Itza trips back on schedule even though we had not booked through Solaris !! We were were originally on the 8th floor but because of a conflict (not our fault, but it pays to be a little laid back), we were asked to change to a 3rd floor lagoon room. We were totally pleased by the sunset view, lack of noise and smooth transition...only complaint was a rude occupant 1 floor up who dropped his cigarettes and ashes off his balcony onto ours... ! Don't understand any criticism of food choices !!! Even breakfast had eggs, bacon, sausage, omlets, assorted fresh fruits, juices/milk, biscuits and gravy etc. and evening meals...superb! There were more entrees, choices, drinks and desserts than I could ever imagine (or eat in two weeks ! :-) and the presentation was 5 star !! About credit cards...before you go, read what is covered, not covered and what fees are charged. Your CC info states it all... or make a call to be sure! I'm certainly not a frequent international traveler, that's just good practice and good common sense. Also, let your CC company/bank know you're traveling out of the country and the dates you'll be gone. I DO think the mixed drinks were extremely watered down (but free :-) - solution: buy alcohol you like at the duty-free store at the airport. And actually, it's not as expensive as in U.S. or at many of the stores along Boulevard Kukulcan :-) Also, if you sign with a vacation club...which I didn't but have with two resorts in the past, it's your job to do your homework and understand what is involved (eemskr). Yes, there were times when there was noise from the floor above ...and a couple noisy nights next door.... that's why earplugs were invented :-) About pool noise...anticipate it...you're in a resort in Mexico...everyone is having fun and, who's in the room during the day anyway. (there are also adult only pools, jacuzzis and a beautiful pristine beach !) I'm 69 so I DO understand about inconveniences, loud kids, rude adults and expectations...on a scale of 1-10 those issues were 2 at the max. If we can get good flights we're heading back winter of 2014! Plan !Go! Relax! Enjoy !!! Sherry in Indiana PS Just made reservations for Jan./Feb./ 2014 :-) ."

... More 
EasyIDcard.com from Bayport, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Aug 12, 2013
"Resort is great value overall, the rooms are outdated but clean. The ocean view from the balcony was priceless. Food was good, entertainment OK, pools and beach was great."

Kathy Waye from Penn Yan, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Apr 15, 2013
"My daughter, Allie, and I just got back from another fantastic vacation in Cancun, Mexico. It is without a doubt the staff of the Royal Solaris that makes our time in Cancun so special. Every time we go to Cancun we stay there. The entire staff makes us feel like family. The hotel is very nice, the location is gorgeous, the food is delicious in all of the restaurants (especially the Bovagante restaurant), the atmosphere is fun and exciting, and the staff is fantastic. You definitely get your money's worth and more! We want to especially thank the staff members that made our visit this time extra We can't wait to go back in December! Again, thank you Royal Solaris staff.... you are the BEST!!!! .....Kathy Waye"

... More 
Bob from Ft.Lauderdale, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Feb 06, 2013
"This was our first trip to Cancun. We were somewhat hesitant because some of the reviews were not that good. We chose it anyway because of the overall rating of 8.7. We have nothing but good to say about the hotel. The room in our package was not ocean front but it was very clean and comfortable. The food was very good. We were impressed with how much attention to detail was taken to decorate the main dining room to match the theme, ie Italian night was beautifully decorated. All meals had a wide wide variety of choices and the fruit and desserts were excellent! The drinks were as you would expect from an all inclusive. Our only complaint was the wine. It was literally not drinkable. We had to buy wine for dinner. Food at the snack bar by the pool was very good, also with a wide variety. The staff was fantastic, always helpful and accommodating. The shows at night were also excellent. There was also a live group that played music in the lounge after the show that was also very good. We really had a great trip and we can't imagine what anyone would complain about this hotel for the money. I would recommend that anyone reading this review ignore the negative comments. "

... More 
Ron McClendon from White, Georgia BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Jan 01, 2013
"Our Christmas vacation to Cancun and staying @ Royal Solaris was our third vist and the best so far> 7 day's & night's and If they get better each time, then we will be back. The Staff is more than friendly and capable to make your stay carefree. They did an excellent job. When I was not completly satisfied with the room assigned to us when we checked in They made sure we were moved to a room of our choice on same floor just further from the elevators still with balcony and Ocean View no questions (front desk personel were very professional and courtious). It was our anniversary and they had our room decorated and waiting,the resort was to our satifaction and more. The food, resturaunts, & bars with all the servers & waiters, the entertainment crew, to the room staff was top notch. A lot of the staff remembered us (rather that is good or not..) it sure made you feel at ease. We are planning our next trip down... sun and carefree vacation for the time there."

... More 

Recently Viewed Hotels

Show All Delete All
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

The Royal Solaris, a 3.5 -star all-inclusive family-friendly resort, is located beachfront in Cancun and only 15 minutes away from the Cancun International Airport. The Beachfront location in Cancun's vibrant Hotel Zone allows for easy and quick access to main shopping malls and night clubs.

Be prepared for the vacation of a lifetime at the Royal Solaris Cancun Resort Marina and Spa.

This all-inclusive resort has everything you are looking for in a vacation destination. You will enjoy deluxe accommodations, excellent service, and endless fun for the entire family! Read More About Royal Solaris Cancun Resort Marina and Spa - All-Inclusive

Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
From $140 SUMMER Travel, Book now and SAVE!
  • Great Location
  • Luxury Room Accommodations
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Mini Water Park for Kids
  • 3 Beachfront Swimming Pools
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Dec 21, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
From $140 SUMMER Travel, Book now and SAVE!
  • Great Location
  • Luxury Room Accommodations
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Mini Water Park for Kids
  • 3 Beachfront Swimming Pools
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Dec 21, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Rooms & Rates for Royal Solaris Cancun Resort Marina and Spa - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Lagoon View Room - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Lagoon View Room - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
All-Inclusive Features:
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • Room accommodations of your choice
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner] in 4 restaurants available at the resort
  • Unlimited beverages [including domestic alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages] in 3 bars
  • Daily snacks
  • Lobby bar with live music
  • Water sports: windsurfing, pedal boats and kayaking [on the lagoon side, depending weather conditions]
  • All day pool and beach activities
  • Gym
  • Sports and entertainment team
  • 3 Large interconnected beachfront swimming pools
  • Aerobics
  • Kids club with video game room, playground, and sports activities
  • Mini water park for kids
  • Daily theme parties at the Resort ballroom with open bar
  • All gratuities included

Amenities:
This Deluxe Room has one king bed, two double beds, or two twin beds, with a lagoon view. This room also features caramel-colored furniture, including two-chair dining set, 21-inch satellite TV, clock radio/alarm clock with CD player, direct-dial telephone with voice mail, bathroom with shower, vanity mirror, and hair dryer, iron/ironing board and air conditioning.

  • 365 sq. ft.
  • Lagoon view
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
Deluxe Ocean View Room - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Ocean View Room - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
All-Inclusive Features:
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • Room accommodations of your choice
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner] in 4 restaurants available at the resort
  • Unlimited beverages [including domestic alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages] in 3 bars
  • Daily snacks
  • Lobby bar with live music
  • Water sports: windsurfing, pedal boats and kayaking [on the lagoon side, depending weather conditions]
  • All day pool and beach activities
  • Gym
  • Sports and entertainment team
  • 3 Large interconnected beachfront swimming pools
  • Aerobics
  • Kids club with video game room, playground, and sports activities
  • Mini water park for kids
  • Daily theme parties at the Resort ballroom with open bar
  • All gratuities included

Amenities: This Deluxe Room has one king bed or two double beds, with a splendid ocean view. This room also features caramel-colored furniture, including two-chair dining set, 21-inch satellite TV, clock radio/alarm clock, direct-dial telephone with voice mail, bathroom with shower, vanity mirror, and hair dryer, iron/ironing board and air conditioning. 365 sq. ft. Ocean view
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
Deluxe Ocean View Room with Jacuzzi - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Ocean View Room with Jacuzzi - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
ADULTS ONLY IN THIS ROOM!

All-Inclusive Features:

  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • Room accommodations of your choice
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner] in 4 restaurants available at the resort
  • Unlimited beverages [including domestic alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages] in 3 bars
  • Daily snacks
  • Lobby bar with live music
  • Water sports: windsurfing, pedal boats and kayaking [on the lagoon side, depending weather conditions]
  • All day pool and beach activities
  • Gym
  • Sports and entertainment team
  • 3 Large interconnected beachfront swimming pools
  • Aerobics
  • Kids club with video game room, playground, and sports activities
  • Mini water park for kids
  • Daily theme parties at the Resort ballroom with open bar
  • All gratuities included

Amenities: This Deluxe Room has one king bed, with a splendid ocean view and an open air Jacuzzi facing the ocean. This room also features caramel-colored furniture, including two-chair dining set, 21-inch satellite TV, clock radio/alarm clock, direct-dial telephone with voice mail, bathroom with shower, vanity mirror, and hair dryer, iron/ironing board and air conditioning.
  • 365 sq. ft.
  • Ocean view
  • Open air Jacuzzi facing the ocean
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Royal Solaris Cancun Resort Marina and Spa - All-Inclusive
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • All-Inclusive
  • Babysitting (+)
  • Beachfront
  • Beauty Shop/Salon (+)
  • Business Center
  • Cafe
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • FREE Parking
  • Fine Dining
  • Fishing (nearby) (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Gazebo
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Golf (nearby) (+)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Honeymoon Amenities
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Massage Therapist (+)
  • Medical Services (+)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Non-Motorized Water Sports
  • On-Site Check In
  • On-Site Travel Agency
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Playground
  • Pool Area Bar
  • Postal Services
  • Properties with Word of Mouth Testimonials
  • Public Internet Access (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Sauna
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Shopping (+)
  • Spa Services (nearby) (+)
  • Sun Deck
  • Swim-Up Bar
  • Theater
  • Valet Parking (+)
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Park
  • Water Sports (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wireless Internet (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.