GR Caribe By Solaris Deluxe - All-Inclusive 4.0 Stars
per guest nightly from
$213 134
Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Reg$160 Now Rates From ONLY $142
Great Location
  • Great Beach Location!
  • Book Hotel + Flight and SAVE!
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Stay in One and Play in 2!
  • Enjoy Elegant Accommodations!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Jul 3, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Blvd. Kukulkan, Km 20.5 Lote 64-B, Secc. A, 2a etapa, Zona Hotelera View Map
Cancun, MX 77500

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Excellent 

9.0

Victoriya from Vancouver, Washington BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Oct 23, 2013
"My husband and I went here for our honeymoon. We ended up booking this hotel after the price of the hotel we previously wanted went up. I read the reviews, looked through the pictures and talked my husband into booking this one. When we entered the hotel the floor was wet, cold and we were very disappointed, but maybe the rain or the long flight ruined our mood. We booked almost the nicest room and had gotten the first floor. The room seemed nothing like in the pictures but there were some things that we really loved. The view was amazing! every window and an ocean view, the bathrooms were spectacular...best bath tub i've been in. The room service was great..we went to the ocean and came back to a clean room, clean towels and new soaps and shampoos. The tv was also very nice with many english channels, but sadly we found that out a bit late. Now on to the food....This hotel has a few very nice restaurants, plus the hotel next to this one works with them, which means you can go there as much as you want and eat at their restaurants. They also have a snack bar after the restaurants close and room service 24/7. So you will never go hungry. I read in the reviews that the staff is really nice, but I had to see it to believe it. I have to say, the staff made out vacation the best!!! although you can't trust some when you lose your belongings like an iphone or your wedding ring. Overall the hotel was amazing, they have 2 jaccuzies and few pools that always have activities and shows that you can enjoy."

... More 
Sookbirsingh from Ny, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 07, 2013
"PLEASANTLY surprise only problem, ask for king bed and got two double "

Michelle Grant from Colorado Springs, Co BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Sep 30, 2012
"Overall I enjoyed my visit to Cancun and my stay at Caribe. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memoriable. Some of my objections would be that our oceanview room was just a window to the beach when we were under the impression that we would have a patio that looked out to sea. Also, the rooms smelled very musty and nothing helped get rid of it. The food was good but some improvement could be made to accomodate those of us who do not eat seafood or beef. The snack bar also left a lot to be desired. There was also only one choice of beer, which may have been quality in there minds but not in mine."

... More 
Danielle from San Antonio, TX BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Aug 05, 2012
"The whole Cancun experience was great! We absolutely LOVED LOVED this hotel. We want to go back next year to the same hotel. The room we stayed in looked exactly like the picture of the ocean view room. It was very clean and comfortable. My husband and I were very very happy with the staff! All of the staff had smiles on their faces as you walked by and when you needed something. I have never seen such humble and hard working staff and who are consistently pleasant and helpful. We did not have one bad experience staying here. The food was surprisingly very good. I thought it would be old buffet style but it wasn't. The buffet breakfast had sooo many options to chose from and it was all fresh because the staff are all working to keep it hot and there is a quick turnover with the food. The lunch and dinners at the Bogavante were served like a fine dinning restaurant. The food was presented beautifully and it tasted great. We are from a city where mexican food is everywhere but this was the best we had had! the freshest salsa and guacamole! The wait staff was sooo nice also! Pool side and beach side service was also very nice that we didn't have to get up for a cool drink. I can not wait to go back next year! We have been recommending this place to all our friends and family to stay here! We had a great time and will definitely be back!"

... More 
Lisa from Kingsport, Tennessee BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Jul 26, 2012
"This was our first trip to an all inclusive resort. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay wonderful. so many were always on the go working so hard to make everyone feel special. Drinks were good but you have to ask for top shelf liquor and extra shots if you want them. Food was good a little different but enough variety that anyone should be able to find something on the menu. Bogavontis was our favorite and our ribeyes cooked med rare came out pink like we wanted. They do try and talk to you about time share but you need to tell them no your on vacation and your not interested. When you check in they want you to talk to someone about what your all inclusive includes don't do it they just want to get you to do a time share tour. We tipped as we went especially at the pool and beach and also tipped our maid. Beds are hard but resort is beautiful. For the price you can't go wrong if you want a 5 star resort then shell out another 1000.00. One major con the place is slippery. We saw several people fall and no they weren't drunk. I would suggest walking slowly and look down. Oh and the sea turtles are awesome got to see one having her babies one night but you can't take pictures except during the day of the turtles. Overall we will def. be back and thanks to everyone on the staff who made our vacation one of the best ever."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

GR Caribe by Solaris Deluxe is the brand`s newest addition to Cancun`s 4-star all-inclusive beachfront resort lineup! This family-friendly resort is just 10 minutes from the International Airport, 15 minutes from the destination`s swank shopping malls and 20 minutes from its glittering nightlife. You`ll be perfectly situated to enjoy Cancun to its fullest!

This newly renovated Solaris Signature Resort raises the bar on all-inclusive accommodations with its stylish Mediterranean architecture and chic interiors, while staying well within your budget!

Read More About GR Caribe By Solaris Deluxe - All-Inclusive

Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Reg$160 Now Rates From ONLY $142
Great Location
  • Great Beach Location!
  • Book Hotel + Flight and SAVE!
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Stay in One and Play in 2!
  • Enjoy Elegant Accommodations!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Jul 3, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Save Over 30% + Instant Rebate
Reg$160 Now Rates From ONLY $142
Great Location
  • Great Beach Location!
  • Book Hotel + Flight and SAVE!
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive Property
  • Stay in One and Play in 2!
  • Enjoy Elegant Accommodations!
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: May 1 - Jul 3, 2014
Not Valid: Subject to sell out.
Rooms & Rates for GR Caribe By Solaris Deluxe - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Room Limited Time Offer - All-Inclusive
Deluxe Room Limited Time Offer - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
All-Inclusive Features:
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner]
  • Unlimited domestic and premium branded beverages including exotic drinks
  • One complimentary lobster dinner per adult, per stay [4 night minimum stay required]
  • Room service 24 hours a day
  • Daily turndown service
  • Pillow menu
  • Pool concierge
  • Concierge service
  • Babysitting services available upon request
  • Use of Royal Solaris Cancun facilities [located right next door] including all restaurants, pools, shows, kids` club, spa, mini water park, and MORE!
  • Private marina with non-motorized water sports

Amenities: This room comes with one king or two double beds facing the grounds of the resort and a marble bathroom with deluxe amenities: vanity mirror, hair dryer, shower. Enjoy other great features such as nightly turndown service, bathrobes, 32-inch flat-screen satellite TV, coffeemaker with gourmet coffee, ceramic tile floor, laptop-compatible safety box, direct dial long distance telephone, stocked mini-fridge, smoke detectors, air conditioning, ceiling fan, iPod dock with alarm clock, and pillow-top mattresses.

  • 356 square feet
  • Pillow menu available
  • VIP service

All rooms at GR Caribe are cleaned with liquid ozone technology-it`s 100% chemical-free!
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
Luxury Ocean View Room - All-Inclusive
Luxury Ocean View Room - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
All-Inclusive Features:
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner]
  • Unlimited domestic and premium branded beverages including exotic drinks
  • One complimentary lobster dinner per adult, per stay [4 night minimum stay required]
  • Room service 24 hours a day
  • Daily turndown service
  • Pillow menu
  • Pool concierge
  • Concierge service
  • Babysitting services available upon request
  • Use of Royal Solaris Cancun facilities [located right next door] including all restaurants, pools, shows, kids` club, spa, mini water park, and MORE!
  • Private marina with non-motorized water sports

Amenities:
This room comes with one king or two double beds with a partial ocean view and a marble bathroom with deluxe amenities: vanity mirror, hair dryer, shower. Some come with furnished living rooms. Enjoy other great features such as nightly turndown service, bathrobes, 32-inch flat-screen satellite TV, coffeemaker with gourmet coffee, ceramic tile floor, laptop-compatible safety box, direct dial long distance telephone, stocked mini-fridge, smoke detectors, air conditioning, ceiling fan, iPod dock with alarm clock, and pillow-top mattresses.

  • 356 square feet
  • Pillow menu available
  • VIP service
All rooms at GR Caribe are cleaned with liquid ozone technology-it`s 100% chemical-free!
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
Premier Class Oceanfront View Room - All-Inclusive
Premier Class Oceanfront View Room - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
All-Inclusive Features:
  • 24-Hour All-Inclusive package
  • All meals included [buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner or a la carte dinner]
  • Unlimited domestic and premium branded beverages including exotic drinks
  • One complimentary lobster dinner per adult, per stay [4 night minimum stay required]
  • Room service 24 hours a day
  • Daily turndown service
  • Pillow menu
  • Pool concierge
  • Concierge service
  • Babysitting services available upon request
  • Use of Royal Solaris Cancun facilities [located right next door] including all restaurants, pools, shows, kids` club, spa, mini water park, and MORE!
  • Private marina with non-motorized water sports

Amenities:
This room comes with one king or two double beds with an ocean view and a marble bathroom with deluxe amenities: vanity mirror, hair dryer, shower. Some come with furnished living rooms. Enjoy other great features such as nightly turndown service, bathrobes, 32-inch flat-screen satellite TV, coffeemaker with gourmet coffee, ceramic tile floor, laptop-compatible safety box, direct dial long distance telephone, stocked mini-fridge, smoke detectors, air conditioning, ceiling fan, iPod dock with alarm clock, and pillow-top mattresses.

  • 356 square feet
  • Gourmet room service menu
  • Select aromatherapy kit
  • Pillow menu available
  • VIP service

All rooms at GR Caribe are cleaned with liquid ozone technology-it`s 100% chemical-free!
REBATE
Instant Rebate Details
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722