Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort 4.0 Stars
per guest nightly from
$170 99
Up to 40% Off + Two Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
Beachfront | Free Golf | Kids Stay Free
  • Book w/ Flight + Save More
  • Ocean View Rooms
  • Great Beachfront Location
  • Voted Best for Families
  • 24-Hour Room Service Included
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply
Boulevard Kukulkan Km 18.5 Hotel Zone View Map
Cancun, MX 77500

BookIt.com Guest Rating

A Recent Traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Jul 03, 2014
"My husband, 2 kids (ages 16 & 11) and I just returned from beautiful Cancun last night and I have to say we are already planning our next trip back! This hotel was perfect for us and we were able to make reservations in any restaurant we wanted to, and the food was good. We had the standard room and the view from our balcony was breathtaking. The buffet was awesome whether we had breakfast, lunch or dinner there and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. We participated in the water park which the kids enjoyed and parasailing was amazing! The weather was sunny and hot and I cannot say anything negative about our stay. We loved it!"

... More 
Marzena from Chicago, Illinois BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Aug 01, 2013
"After reading all the reviews, I was hesitant to continue with our trip here. But after our stay there, NONE of the reviews/issues others stated were true in our case. My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was amazing. Staff was great, room was amazing (honeymoon suite was gorgeous) with the hammock, HUGE balcony, jacuzzi outside,and the food was great, with I think 5 restaurant options plus the buffet and an outside snack bar. We had no trouble making dinner reservations. On our last day, we even found out there was an adult only pool with swim up bar! Book the room with the jacuzzi in the room or honeymoon suite, the privileges such as the VIP lounge and FREE booze cruise(which is about 45 dollars per person). We had the best time ever. We would definitely recommend this resort and would return, although next year probably going somewhere other than Cancun. "

... More 
Ewelina from South River, Nj BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 28, 2013
"i came here with my boyfriend n it was my first time in cancun and his second. i was very impressed by this resort and so was he... although it does tend to b more for families and not couples it didnt bother us and we still had an amazing time. the food was great. we ate at the steakhouse twice. wasnt too crazy about the italian place maybe it was just my dish, but overall, the buffet and the other restaurants were great. i really hav not one bad thing to say about crown paradise. the staff and everyone working there were soo friendly and helpful and respectful and they did a wonderful job with the entertainment. i would 100% recommend this resort and already did to my co workers. we would definitely stay here again"

... More 
Salvador from Atlanta, Ga BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 08, 2013
"We really enjoyed the stay at The Hotel. The buffet was average not great,but not bad either from a 1-10 I Give it a 7.However the night reservation restaurants were amazing.You usually need to book ahead.so if you call and they don't have anything available book for the next two days.make sure to remember if you do a tour to do a late dinner.the staff was so friendly and helpful they had an issue with hot water but was fixed within 30 minutes.the ac was good,and very clean all around.the view was amazing from our room. Tips;when you arrive at airport you will get these people that are wearing tan pans and white shirt to try to sell you a package.we did it since we saved over 50%in cost,but you have to go and hear a presentation at moon palace,and of course most hotels will not like it.we did the isla de mujeres and dolphin encounter highly recommend it.we also did the jungle tour was also great,also did wild aventure not recommend it.it was okay.you should take the bus since taxis charge around 25 dollars each way unless you want to rent a car.The way I fell about this hotel is you get what you paid for.so for the price I highly recommend it.If you want to spend around another 1000 dollars more stay at another hotel where the food is amazing,but you may pay another 2k more.so for all those people that complain about this hotel.they are wrong it was well worth it.make sure bring good sun tan or you will burn."

... More 
Erin from San Mateo, Ca BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 07, 2013
"This was our 3rd time to cancun, but the first for our 10 yr old daughter. We booked it primarily because it was kid friendly for a 7 day stay. The 'kids club' was a little young and she didn't spend much time there. The dinner booking was a little challenging, but I read reviews and advice and emailed them ahead of time to book our first two dinners. However, they only booked the 2nd nite reservation and ignored the first. Our flight was supposed to arrive at 10am but we got in at 4pm so just ended up eating at the pool buffet that nite which was ok. We went to all restaurants minus the French one, and enjoyed all meals. The buffet was nice and fresh and on a late day out we ended up there for dinner. Our first nite we were in a room which overlooked the beautiful ocean and hurricane ravaged empty hotel.we called and asked for a room in the xx21-xx51 range (any floor) as they overlooked the main pool and ocean. We were told to come down in the AM and they had us on a list and moved us to another room. The room was musty/wet but we turned up the air and got it ventilated. Room service was over an hour late (breakfast) but we also ordered it the day of our trip home leaving a note to be on time since we had a plane to catch and they were on time. We also went thru the vacation package seminar, but felt it was overpriced so just took the freebies. Wifi was overpriced and a necessity for us....never had an issue getting space at the pool or beach...ignore all the negative reviews!"

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

The Crown Paradise Club Cancun is a deluxe 4-star family all-inclusive beachfront resort featuring an ideal location overlooking the sparkling Caribbean, in the heart of the Cancun Hotel Zone. Located just a short 20 minutes ride from Cancun International Airport!

 The Crown Paradise Club was voted best for families in the Caribbean! (Tripadvisor Choice Awards) Featuring 7 restaurants, 8 bars, one water park, and a perfect beachfront location. Choose between endless activities or pure relaxation! Read More About Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort

Up to 40% Off + Two Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
Beachfront | Free Golf | Kids Stay Free
  • Book w/ Flight + Save More
  • Ocean View Rooms
  • Great Beachfront Location
  • Voted Best for Families
  • 24-Hour Room Service Included
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply
Up to 40% Off + Two Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save More
Beachfront | Free Golf | Kids Stay Free
  • Book w/ Flight + Save More
  • Ocean View Rooms
  • Great Beachfront Location
  • Voted Best for Families
  • 24-Hour Room Service Included
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply
Rooms & Rates for Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort
No Photo Available
Standard Ocean View Room 3 Kids - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 5 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Five persons maximum. Two adults maximum and up to 3 children stay free (from 0-12 yr. old). No roll-away beds available. Guests must use existing bedding in the room. Up to 5 guests maximum.

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.

Amenities: Guaranteed ocean view and balcony, one king size bed or two double beds, satellite television, cable color television with remote control, coffee maker, hair dryer, make up mirror, iron and ironing board, safety deposit box, telephone with voicemail, radio alarm clock, air conditioning, and full bathroom with shower and bathtub. Wireless Internet and a pay per view system are in every room at an additional charge.
Standard Plus - All-Inclusive
Standard Plus - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 5 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Five persons maximum. Two adults maximum and up to 2 children stay free (from 0-12 yr. old). No roll-away beds available. Guests must use existing bedding in the room. Up to 5 guests maximum.

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.


Amenities: King bed and Triple Bunk Bed, Mini bar with Ocean View guaranteed. Ideal for a family of 2 adults and 3 children; A/A, satellite TV, movies on demand (extra), clock radio, telephone with voice mail, In-room safety deposit box, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, mini-bar (restocked daily with water, soft drink and juices), full bathroom or shower-bathtub, make-up mirror and hair dryer

Family Paradise - All-Inclusive
Family Paradise - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 7 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Family Suite for up to 7 people maximum and 2 people minimum. Up to 4 children maximum stay free. Maximum 4 adults with 3 child (from 0-12yrs old).

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.

Amenities: Two level Ocean view room with 2 full bathrooms.  Lower level has 1 double bed and triple bunk bed. Higher level has 1 king bed, mini bar (restocked daily with water, soft drinks and juices), safety deposit box, iron and ironing board. Each level has satellite TV and A/C and telephone with voice message.
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • All-Inclusive
  • Babysitting (+)
  • Basketball Court
  • Beauty Shop/Salon (+)
  • Billiards
  • Business Center (+)
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Executive Floor
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fine Dining
  • Fishing (nearby) (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Golf
  • Free Parking
  • Game Room
  • Gazebo (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Great for Kids
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Honeymoon Amenities
  • Horseback Riding (nearby) (+)
  • Ice Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Massage Therapist (+)
  • Medical Services (+)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Multiple Swimming Pools
  • Night Club
  • Non-Motorized Water Sports (nearby) (*/Free)
  • On-Site Check In
  • On-Site Travel Agency
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Pool Area Bar
  • Properties with Word of Mouth Testimonials
  • Public Internet Access (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service Included
  • Sauna
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Spa Services (+)
  • Sun Deck
  • Swim-Up Bar
  • Tennis Courts
  • Theater
  • VIP Rooms
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Park
  • Water Sports (nearby) (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.