Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort

4.0 Stars
per guest nightly from
$209 109
Just Now: 35% Off+ Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save Over 40% Nightly
Baby and Kids Club | Water Park | Nightclub
  • With Infants Mini Water Park
  • Voted Best for Families
  • With Water Park and Baby Club
  • Nightclub on Site and More
  • Teens Club with Water Slides
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2015
Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply!
Boulevard Kukulkan Km 18.5 Hotel Zone View Map
Cancun, MX 77500

BookIt.com Guest Rating

A Recent Traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Jul 03, 2014
"My husband, 2 kids (ages 16 & 11) and I just returned from beautiful Cancun last night and I have to say we are already planning our next trip back! This hotel was perfect for us and we were able to make reservations in any restaurant we wanted to, and the food was good. We had the standard room and the view from our balcony was breathtaking. The buffet was awesome whether we had breakfast, lunch or dinner there and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. We participated in the water park which the kids enjoyed and parasailing was amazing! The weather was sunny and hot and I cannot say anything negative about our stay. We loved it!"

... More 
Marzena from Chicago, Illinois BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Aug 01, 2013
"After reading all the reviews, I was hesitant to continue with our trip here. But after our stay there, NONE of the reviews/issues others stated were true in our case. My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was amazing. Staff was great, room was amazing (honeymoon suite was gorgeous) with the hammock, HUGE balcony, jacuzzi outside,and the food was great, with I think 5 restaurant options plus the buffet and an outside snack bar. We had no trouble making dinner reservations. On our last day, we even found out there was an adult only pool with swim up bar! Book the room with the jacuzzi in the room or honeymoon suite, the privileges such as the VIP lounge and FREE booze cruise(which is about 45 dollars per person). We had the best time ever. We would definitely recommend this resort and would return, although next year probably going somewhere other than Cancun. "

... More 
Johnny Nelson from Johnston, Rhode Island
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jan 04, 2015
"This will be our third time going back.... the guy that works on the club floor is awesome... the bartenders are the best... Going back in Feb for two weeks..."

Miralee from Stockbridge, Ga
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Nov 29, 2014
"This was my fourth stay at CPC. I stayed in the honeymoon suite on the 8th floor. The whole resort has been completely updated. It used to have the feel of an old resort, but it feels like a brand new resort now. I cannot overstate how much I love this place, and I have been to many AI's all over the Caribbean.nnEveryone is so friendly and accommodating. I will try to mention the staff who gave outstanding service, but I know I will miss some of them. nnThe restaurants have continually pared down the menus during the years I have visited, but the taste is still very good. I have not been disappointed in the least!nnI could never get tired of this place! I am an ocean person, so I could not vouch for the pool experience. It looked like the pool people were having a great time, though!"

... More 
Jasmin Padilla Solares from Moreno Valley, Ca
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jul 02, 2014
"This was our first time to Cancun. Traveled with my hubby, daughter, sister and her family. The reviews had me worried. But some ppl u just can't please. So we went with this affordable all inclusive. Our stay was awesome. We loved every bit of our stay. The entire resort is very clean. Maintenance is constantly painting, and cleaning, making everything look brand new. The staff are very friendly. The food at buffet was delicious with many options. The restaurants we we reserved were Fisherman's, Wayne's Boots & La Piazza. Wayne's was our favorite. You must reserve 24 hours in advance which was ok 4 us.We traveled June 22- June 30th. Weather was nice and warm in the 90s Fahrenheit. Our rooms had great AC.The cocktails were great. Corona beer on tap real cold. Super nice and kept r drinks coming. At the buffet the staff was Real nice. Room service was great. They bring what u need quickly. The kid's paradise is awesomeness. They keep track of all kids and don't let them leave until u check them out. Over all I really recommend this place. We loved it and will definitely return."

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort

 The Crown Paradise Club was voted best for families in the Caribbean! (Tripadvisor Choice Awards) Featuring 7 restaurants, 8 bars, one water park, and a perfect beachfront location. Choose between endless activities or pure relaxation! Read More About Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort

Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort Deals & Specials

Just Now: 35% Off+ Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save Over 40% Nightly
Baby and Kids Club | Water Park | Nightclub
  • With Infants Mini Water Park
  • Voted Best for Families
  • With Water Park and Baby Club
  • Nightclub on Site and More
  • Teens Club with Water Slides
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2015
Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply!
Just Now: 35% Off+ Kids Stay Free
Book Hotel + Flight and Save Over 40% Nightly
Baby and Kids Club | Water Park | Nightclub
  • With Infants Mini Water Park
  • Voted Best for Families
  • With Water Park and Baby Club
  • Nightclub on Site and More
  • Teens Club with Water Slides
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 21, 2015
Not Valid: Blackout dates may apply!

Rooms & Rates for Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort

Standard Ocean View Room 3 Kids - All-Inclusive
Standard Ocean View Room 3 Kids - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 5 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Five persons maximum. Two adults maximum and up to 3 children stay free (from 0-12 yr. old). No roll-away beds available. Guests must use existing bedding in the room. Up to 5 guests maximum.

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours. Service charge of 5 USD per order and alcoholic beverages can't be ordered through room service.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.

Amenities: Guaranteed ocean view and balcony, one king size bed or two double beds, satellite television, cable color television with remote control, mini bar (restocked free daily. 5 USD for ordered restock), coffee maker, hair dryer, make up mirror, iron and ironing board, safety deposit box, telephone with voicemail, radio alarm clock, air conditioning, and full bathroom with shower and bathtub. Wireless Internet and a pay per view system are in every room at an additional charge.
Standard Plus - All-Inclusive
Standard Plus - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 5 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Five persons maximum. Two adults maximum and up to 2 children stay free (from 0-12 yr. old). No roll-away beds available. Guests must use existing bedding in the room. Up to 5 guests maximum.

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours. Service charge of 5 USD per order and alcoholic beverages can't be ordered through room service.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.


Amenities: King bed and Triple Bunk Bed, Mini bar with Ocean View guaranteed. Ideal for a family of 2 adults and 3 children; A/A, satellite TV, movies on demand (extra), clock radio, telephone with voice mail, In-room safety deposit box, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, mini-bar (restocked free daily with water, soft drink and juices. 5 USD for ordered restock.), full bathroom or shower-bathtub, make-up mirror and hair dryer

Family Paradise - All-Inclusive
Family Paradise - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 7 People

OCCUPANCY POLICY IN THIS ROOM: Family Suite for up to 7 people maximum and 2 people minimum. Up to 4 children maximum stay free. Maximum 4 adults with 3 child (from 0-12yrs old).

All Inclusive Package:

  • All meals and snacks daily: 24 hour food service.
  • Unlimited consumption of domestic and imported drinks (imported brands are: scotch, gin, brandy, and vodka).
  • Room service available 24 hours. Service charge of 5 USD per order and alcoholic beverages can't be ordered through room service.
  • Nightly, Live entertainment in the theater.
  • Daily activities: Aerobics, bicycles, Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, basketball, bingo, billiards, shuffleboards, and table games.
  • Non-motorized water sports: Introduction to scuba in pool, and snorkeling demos.
  • Activities in Marina: Sailing, windsurfing, kayaks, pedal boats, and equipment based on availability.
  • Daily shuttles to marina located at Marina Aqua World.
  • Clubs with supervised activities:
    Kid's club for children between 4-12 years of age.
    Baby club for infants between 18 months to 3 years of age.
  • All gratuities included.

Amenities: Two level Ocean view room with 2 full bathrooms.  Lower level has 1 double bed and triple bunk bed. Higher level has 1 king bed, mini bar (restocked free daily with water, soft drinks and juices. 5 USD for ordered restock.), safety deposit box, iron and ironing board. Each level has satellite TV and A/C and telephone with voice message.
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Crown Paradise Club Cancun - All-Inclusive Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • All-Inclusive
  • Babysitting (+)
  • Basketball Court
  • Beauty Shop/Salon (+)
  • Billiards
  • Business Center (+)
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Executive Floor
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fine Dining
  • Fishing (nearby) (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Golf
  • Free Parking
  • Game Room
  • Gazebo (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Great for Kids
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Honeymoon Amenities
  • Horseback Riding (nearby) (+)
  • Ice Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Massage Therapist (+)
  • Medical Services (+)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Multiple Swimming Pools
  • Night Club
  • Non-Motorized Water Sports (nearby) (*/Free)
  • On-Site Check In
  • On-Site Travel Agency
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Pool Area Bar
  • Properties with Word of Mouth Testimonials
  • Public Internet Access (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service Included
  • Sauna
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Spa Services (+)
  • Sun Deck
  • Swim-Up Bar
  • Tennis Courts
  • Theater
  • VIP Rooms
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Park
  • Water Sports (nearby) (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.