Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive

4.0 Stars
per guest nightly from
$201 105
Over 50% Off Beachfront Resort
Spectacular All-Inclusive with 5 Beaches
Fabulous Spa with Turkish and Perfumed Baths
  • 5 Spectacular Beaches
  • Nightly Themed Entertainment
  • International Dining
  • All Meals and Drinks Included
  • Enchanting Elegant Spa
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - October 31, 2015 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply!
Carretera Federal Cancun-Tulum, Zona Costera, Km. 256.3 View Map
Akumal, MX 77710

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.3

Rachelle from Springfield, Mo BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Jun 02, 2015
"My husband and I have enjoyed the Mayan Riviera a number of times, but this was our first time to bring the kids. We picked the perfect place! We could walk out from the beach and snorkel with turtles, stingrays, and beautiful coral. The pools were beautiful, and the lazy river was fun too. The resort was amazing/excellent staff and restaurants. Even the shows exceeded our expectations. Yes, there was some seaweed, but you can't predict when that will come. Highly recommend bringing your own snorkel and mask, and shoes for walking on rocks (if you like adventuring). We could walk to a dolphin show, and we even paid to swim with them. It was an experience of a lifetime! It is rare for us to say we would return to the same resort, but in this case, we would. It was a perfect family vacation!"

... More 
Inessa from Santa Clara, California BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Nov 11, 2013
"It was our second time in Grand Sirenis. The first time it was the beginning of October and we spent only a few days there because of the family emergency. This time (beginning of November) we spent all 10 days and my husband still wanted to stay a little bit more. The place is amazing: on the beach, with rain forest surrounding the place, far from Cancun, about 1.20 hr, so the ocean is clean; with abundant wild life--huge butterflies of different colors, birds, raccoons eating the food from your hands, crabs crawling in night on the beach, etc. During daytime there are many additional activities for adults and children. Arrow shooting, air gun, biking, volleyball on the beach, ping-pong, snorkeling, fitness center etc. Many swimming pools. Some swimming pools have loud and energetic music, but you can find a quiet place if you don't like the commotion. At night the place changes completely-- it becomes magical, peaceful, relaxing, rejuvenating. At night they have night disco-club (2300-0300), musical event in the local beautiful theater. We were lucky to see their Chicago musical. It was really good. The food in the main buffet is good and of great variety. In our opinion, the food in buffet was better than in restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would love to come again to this place. "

... More 
Mary Jean Lindsay from Saint John, New Brunswick
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, May 11, 2015
"My husband and I were invited to a wedding at the Grand Sirenis, at first I was a bit nervous to go. But all that went away as soon as we arrived, everyone who greeted us was friendly and very helpful. We at first had a room with two double beds (we requested a King) within 15 minutes we were settled into a new room with a King bed. The rooms were very well kept and were cleaned in a timely fashion. The food was exceptional with such a wide selection no matter how fussy you are you would find something. We went to the beach every day and the service was over and above the call of duty, Guadalupe was our server and made sure we were well looked after; Chili Man was the person in the know on the Snorkeling excursion, both were excellent at there jobs. The Al -a -Carte'e were fantastic we did the Italian, Japanese, Mexican, and the Steak House all were divine but my two favorite were the Italian and Japanese. We look forward to returning to Mexico some day and will return to this Resort for sure!"

... More 
Sharon Cobb from Conception Bay South, Nl
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Apr 29, 2015
"We just returned after a 7-day stay at the Grand Serenis. We cannot compliment the staff enough - the cleaners and all the behind the scenes workers - they are amazing! We will compliment the resort but only for the obvious hard work of the staff. Kudos to the staff - but management - you leave a lot to be desired."

... More 
Guthro from Stellarton, Nova Scotia
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Fri, Mar 20, 2015
"My husband and I both really enjoy this resort we have been there the last 3 year The staff are amazing .The waiters at the restaurants especially Erik at the pool restaurant and the beach butlers and several others made our trip memorable. The one hugh complaint I have is we requested a room on the back side bottom floor not a popular request Im sure .We had booked our trip early did not get the hugh discounts a lot of people on our flight did but one of these We were not happy but made the most of it anyways. The on;y other complaint we had was the baggage boys were great taking us from to our room and taking our baggage back but other than that we never seen the shuttle service. It seemed it was only taking staff here and there. We r considering another trip at your resort but I would like to know a we could request a room before hand and receive it. "

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive

 The Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya is a true paradise, where modern architecture combines harmoniously with an incomparable setting that is surrounded by the unforgettable elements of nature, Mayan ruins, beautiful white sand beaches and crystal clear water featuring coral reefs teeming with colorful marine life. Read More About Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive

Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive Deals & Specials

Over 50% Off Beachfront Resort
Spectacular All-Inclusive with 5 Beaches
Fabulous Spa with Turkish and Perfumed Baths
  • 5 Spectacular Beaches
  • Nightly Themed Entertainment
  • International Dining
  • All Meals and Drinks Included
  • Enchanting Elegant Spa
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - October 31, 2015 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply!
Over 50% Off Beachfront Resort
Spectacular All-Inclusive with 5 Beaches
Fabulous Spa with Turkish and Perfumed Baths
  • 5 Spectacular Beaches
  • Nightly Themed Entertainment
  • International Dining
  • All Meals and Drinks Included
  • Enchanting Elegant Spa
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - October 31, 2015 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply!

Rooms & Rates for Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive

Junior Suite - All-Inclusive
Junior Suite - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 5 People
The 450 square foot Junior Suite features a private furnished balcony and a double whirlpool. Bedding includes either two full beds or one king bed. There is one private bath with a hairdryer. Other features include a sofa bed, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, telephone, satellite TV, mini-bar, tea/coffee maker, safety deposit box and concierge service.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults and 3 children, 2 adults and 2 Juniors, or 4 adults using existing room bedding.
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort and Spa - All-Inclusive
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • All-Inclusive
  • Babysitting (+)
  • Basketball Court
  • Beach Service
  • Beachfront
  • Billiards
  • Business Center (+)
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Complimentary Bathrobe and Slippers
  • Concierge Desk
  • Currency Exchange
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Fine Dining
  • Fishing (nearby) (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Game Room (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Golf (nearby) (+)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Massage Therapist (+)
  • Medical Services (+)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Multiple Swimming Pools
  • Non-Motorized Water Sports
  • On-Site Travel Agency
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Public Internet Access (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Security Guard
  • Shopping (+)
  • Spa Services (+)
  • Sun Deck
  • Swim-Up Bar
  • Tennis Courts
  • Theater
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Sports (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.