Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $200 Off w/ Promo Codes

Park Plaza Noida

Delhi, Delhi NCT, India (DEL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 398 reviews
Room & Rates

Deluxe Plaza Room

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels, and DVD player
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Grand Plaza Room

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels, and DVD player
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Plaza Room

Plaza Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room (Plaza)

Deluxe Room (Plaza)

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Grand Room (Plaza)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Plaza Room-Wifi-LCD Satelite TV-Shower

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Grand Plaza Room-LCD Satelite TV-Shower

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Deluxe Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
388 sq feet (36 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room (Plaza)

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Grand Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
388 sq feet (36 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Executive Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Executive Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Executive Studio Suite

Executive Studio Suite

1 King Bed
969 sq feet (90 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Executive Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
366 sq feet (34 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Desk, phone, and safe; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room

Standard Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
366 sq feet (34 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch plasma TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Phone, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Park Plaza Noida
C Block, Sector 55, Noida, India 201307

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 88 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including a 24-hour health club, an outdoor pool, and a steam room. Additional amenities at this hotel include wireless Internet access (surcharge), concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 2 restaurants and a coffee shop/cafť. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Event facilities at this hotel consist of a conference center and meeting rooms. A shuttle from the airport to the hotel is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 24 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between INR 1000 and INR 1500 per person (approximately)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: INR 300 per hour (rates may vary)
  • Airport shuttle fee: INR 2500 per vehicle
  • Rollaway bed fee: INR 1500 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Renovations and Closures
This property is undergoing renovations. During renovations, the hotel will make every effort to minimize noise and disturbance.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Spa Services
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 398 reviews
from West Wallsend, New South Wales, Australia
Submitted on 24-04-2016
Noida is approximately an hour from New Delhi and also the airport.. The hotel is mostly used by business people however we were made very welcome. We used the pool, the gym, the spa centre, the restaurant and transfers to and from the airport... Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean and well appointed. We found the beds comfortable.
from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Submitted on 27-04-2016
Good rooms; great service and very courteous staff. They really have good food options. Also for having business meetings there is kabab factory on the top floor. Galoti kabab in the kabab factory is very good and must be tried.
from Beijing, China
Submitted on 28-04-2016
Nice hotel, excellent service and great food. Warn staff and memorable moments. I've spent one week at the hotel, and explored the great food and enjoyed the fitness center. The little regret may be that I haven't brought my swimming suits so that I've tried their external nice swimming pool - maybe it's could be better to have a little shop where people could buy swimming suits.
from NOIDA, India
Submitted on 02-05-2016
My stay was OK , I get an executive room instead of a regular room for the same price. Excepted one missed situation for the cab availibility, others services was very good. You can go to this hotel for a stay in Delhi.
from Kochi (Cochin), India
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Rooms and amenities are top notch, but in the room you will have to pay Rs 95 for a 12Rs kitkat. 90 for a bingo packet, 250 for a can of beer, 100 for coke can. I don't even know they can legally do that, to sell an item higher than MRP printed, else they should have special pack like in PVR which is common practice in similar hotels.
from Bangalore, India
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The stay was a pleasant experience with courteous staff, good food and clean rooms. The swimming pool was however not cleaned properly. The hotel also hosts the Great Kebab Factory which is good but is priced too steeply. Eateries like Rajdhani (for vegetarians) offer much better value
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 03-06-2016
I frankly didn't know what to expect this being my first trip to India and my first hotel - here's what I thought.... Service - excellent all around service from front door staff through to the lobby onto the restaurant and finally to housekeeping. All are fully dedicated to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Food - fabulous breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets. Good choice. Room - large, overall clean and very well equipped; but perhaps a bit tired looking. The furniture and carpe... Read more
from
Submitted on 14-06-2016
So far my experience with Park Plaza is excellent. Right from airport pickup till this time, everything is awesome. Rooms are clean, large with all required things. Food is also awesome. Hotel staff is excellent and is very helpful. They gave me pleasant surprise on my birthday today. They arranged birthday cake for me and celebrated birthday with me. I strongly recommend Park Plaza, Noida if you are visiting this area. I will surely come to Park Plaza, Noida during my next Noida visit.
from Bangalore, India
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Pipe leaks , water all over the corridor, not equipped with proper gear to work , disturbance for 2 hours in early hours of morning. The upholstery of the seats inside the room are all with marks and half stains.
from
Submitted on 24-06-2016
The ambiance of the hotel is very beautiful and the staff is also very courteous. Special mention for Asif at front office, he was very helpful and so was Rashmi and the entire Service team at the restaurant and In room dining.
from Frisco, Texas
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Hotel is good, nothing extravagant but executive rooms are clean and spacious. As of this writing (June 2016) hotel is undergoing improvements/renovations so there may be some construction noise during the day. Hotel staff are really nice.
from Hyderabad, India
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Park plaza is safe and secure five star hotel with excellent and specious lobby. Signature style services by priyanka bhatt and Ashish from front office. Very silent hotel with all facilities. Stay once for sweet memories.
from Noida, India
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The front desk was not aware of the Loyalty program and did not guide ever of such programs. I lost 23 nights just because no one in the hotel guided me through the program. My second duration was for 6 weeks and i had to fight to get myself enrolled for this duration. No one at front desk had told me this time as well.
from Pune
Submitted on 16-07-2016
This is an excellent hotel, very clean and had good rooms and very proactive staff, especially at the front desk. Rooms are spacious, linen is clean and crisp, bathrooms well appointed. Very nice place. Service was a tad slow, though. Just a tad! The room they gave me had some renovation happening nearby and they would start hammering at 7 am. Called down to front desk and it was greatly diminished, with timing pushed back to 9 am. This hotel is great for a business traveller.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Very average hotel - hefty price tag. The room was not clean and carpet was very dusty. Smelly bathrooms made the stay forgettable. The front desk was good though. I had dinner at Great Kebab Factory restaurant inside the hotel. The ambience was pretty average, food was OK, service was below average for a 4star hotel.
from Bangalore, India
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Terrible Experience of staying - I walked late in the night to have good sleep as I had early morning meetings followed up with flight back. After an hour of stay in the room I realized AC is not working and sweating like hell. As it was closed to 2am & I had not energy left to work with hotel staff to get it repaired at the night. So I had terrible night and could not sleep. My take here is that staff should do all basics checks and ensure everything is working before it is given to gues... Read more
from Israel
Submitted on 19-07-2016
When I entered the hotel the 1st time, odd smell welcomed me. I later found out it was incense. Not only that I got used to it, after few days I even enjoyed it. The room was very clean and cozy. Breakfast very good, free wifi. Hotel is relatively close to high-tech area of Noida (30 min by taxi). No nearby shopping centers or malls, so need to take a tuktuk or taxi if you want to eat out in the evening. Tip while checking out - ask to be billed in Rupies and not to convert to USD or Euro. The e... Read more
from Bengaluru, India
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The hotel is well maintained and within easy access of the Delhi airport as well as offices in Noida. The staff are extremely courteous and go out of their way to please. Breakfast at the restaurant was a wide spread and really tasty! Overall, I had a nice and comfortable stay for 1 night. The only ask I would have of the hotel is to provide a selection of pillows in the room Mine was extra soft which made is difficult for me to sleep till late! I would have preferred a harder pillow.
from Pune, India
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Room was spacious, good ambience, helpful staff in restaurant. Chef personally catered to my dietary requirements, going out of the way. Other than certain repetition in daily breakfast can be reduced, breakfast was also delicious.
from Chennai
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Nice ambience though there was some disturbance due to the on going renovation works. Staff (both at the reception & the restaurant) are very cordial and courteous. Immediate attention paid to any of the services that are required. Food quality especially, the South Indian dishes need to improve a lot. Food & Beverages is a bit overpriced. Overall experience is good.
from Gurgaon, India
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Nice ambience, nice rooms and nice service with quality food, what else you need for your comfortable visit at any hotel. Park plaza serves the purpose with an excellence. Staffs are courteous with a smile. Overall a good one.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Hi, I recently stayed at the Noida Park Plaza hotel and all was fine except the bill payment. On the credit card receipts I signed I selected payments in rupees (took pictures of receipts), however my credit card statement shows that they disregarded that choice and instead requested payments in dollars. I contacted the hotel twice to revert payments into rupees with exchange rates as of day of transaction but no answer yet. I contacted Park Plaza customer care, and I'll wait 48hrs before con... Read more
from Noida, India
Submitted on 08-08-2016
This is extremely good hotel, staff are very courteous, good options on food. Very good for business or leisure stay. Very good facilities including Wi-Fi, swimming pool, fitness centre. Bathrooms have bath tub as well as separate shower chamber.
from Pune, India
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Good ambience. Warm welcome & great hospitality shown by the staff. Customer oriented approach. Need to look into some attractive discounts for corporate customers. Have good tie-up with our company which is based in Pune. you should also provide Airport pick-up & drop facilities at nominal rates for corporate/ regular customers
from Winnebago, Illinois
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Hotel is beautiful with excellent service. Narender greeted me and made sure bags and doors were sorted every day. Checked in by Amber who did an excellent job making sure hotel amenities were explained and that I had everything I needed. Breakfast was a large display and many hotel staff waiting to assist. Room service was prompt and food good. Mini bar rates are reasonable as well. Bedding and rooms were exceptional. Only negative was on last night the construction went on to 1am. This... Read more
from Taipei, Taiwan
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Not big hotel but it's comfortable for business trip. Breakfast is good and room service is good. But the power cut and wifi network is not so stable. Hot water piple line can't get fix on time and cause me to take cold shower for 2 days.
from Bhubaneswar, India
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Room service was prompt and food was good. Hotel is beautiful with excellent service. Staffs are courteous with a smile.. very good experience. . . Thanks park plaza for giving this best experience...
from Arusha
Submitted on 09-09-2016
I Stayed here for 3 weeks and it almost became home. its location was good and it was modern and clean. The Kebab Factory Restuarant a the roof top was overated, expensive and not what I expected at all. Rooms are large and clean Breakfast is very extensive and I enjoyed this
from
Submitted on 15-09-2016
I've visited this hotel twice in 2 weeks during February 2012 and both the time, the experience was just fantastic. Rooms - all facilities of a 5* hotel. Free Wifi, Mini Bar, Fully Furnished Bathroom, Working Desk, Good Network Reception, Big TV with all channels, Dressing Table, Personal Hygiene Kit, etc. Service - A+ Category. You ask for it and it would be done. I wanted to read a previous day's newspaper for something and the staff was so courteous to bring it in like 5-10 minutes of requ... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-09-2016
It is fine & away from killing crowded streets there The atmosphere inside is relaxing and enthusiastic enough to make me spent my free times in the hotel lobby, The room service is good and the staff is friendly
from
Submitted on 02-10-2016
I have spent nearly 3 months in this hotel over the past year and 1/2, and I am pleased overall with my experience. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are very nice. My companies office is located in Noida; so, it's extremely convenient for me and that is the primary driver in my hotel choice. For the uninitiated, India traffic is complete anarchy. Traffic gets better (from a law abiding perspective) the closer you get to New Delhi; however, traffic moves very slow during... well....m... Read more
from BANGALORE, India
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Allocated room and most of the fittings were not working. Management need to focus on quality checks and working condition of all the facilities in the room before allocating to guest. We have informed at front desk and hope they will take care going forward
from Hyderabad, India
Submitted on 04-10-2016
The hotel is undergoing renovation so its very noisy and inconvenient. The room I stayed in was very unkept - dirty carpets, dirty chair, old towels uneffective AC and damp rooms. Despite sharing my feedback with the staff nothing was done. Not once they replaced or renewed the toiletries supply during my 6 days stay. Their pool was pretty much useless with birds littering it and the pool base chipped at a lot of places. The staff is young and very amateur. They fight in front of the customers... Read more
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 22-10-2016
This hotel in noida and it is at best place in noida and the best part of this hotel is their luxurious services and best interior look of room....even food price is normal. When I booked a room in this hotel, just got the room in 1200 and got all kind of luxurious facilities.
from Bengaluru, India
Submitted on 29-10-2016
I stayed there for only 8 hours on a transit and the experience was mediocre. As my business meeting was near to this place, I chose this hotel. There were continuous power cuts and there was no centralized UPS. Had to wait for couple of minutes each time for the inverter to be powered on. I understand power cuts are frequent in Noida, but having a centralized UPS would obviously help in improving the overall experience.
from Greater Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I choose this hotel every time. So much better than the Radisson. Lovely clean rooms. Most comfortable beds ever and the staff are lovely. I am a woman travelling alone so it's important I feel safe. Breakfast is always included in the price and the internet is good and included in the price. Very good value for money.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
So many things went wrong during this stay - starting with my room being right next to the construction and smelling like turpentine. I asked to be moved, but was told no. The issues continued with glass in my breakfast, issues with arranged transport and over charging.
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 23-11-2016
I happened to visit the place a few days back and with the Kashmiri Food Festival going on in full swing, I was rather excited to try the authentic regional preparations. NTC have a huge variety when it comes to choose from. Be it the salad section, the live counter, the main course or even the desserts for that matter. NTC excels in most of the field without even missing a mark. The seating arrangement resembles any other fine dine restaurants but the spaciously spread tables make it a comfort... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-11-2016
I visited the place during the Kashmiri food fest and I was so excited because they had a huge variety of food be it salad, main course or desserts for that matter. The staff here is very professional and at the same time, very well versed with the cuisines served. They did make it a point to aware us of the dishes and its connection to Kashmir. Overall the food, ambiance and services are commendable. For the quality and the limitless quantity, the price does not seem much either. And with 'lu... Read more
from Indore, India
Submitted on 27-11-2016
Satisfied with this place as they are capable of providing prompt services.Awesome food and very courteous staff. I was here to attend a business meeting and I left with absolutely no disappointments.
from
Submitted on 28-11-2016
We had initially booked the hotel for 2 nights through hotels.com. The hotel was under renovation and there was constant sound of construction next door. Rooms smelled of paint. There was no warning either on the website or the booking confirmation email. Dreaded the experience.
from
Submitted on 06-12-2016
Before entering in to hotel we saw the reviews and were little bit worried. However we found that rooms, ambience, food court and service everything was found perfect. Staff is very much co-operative. Only problem presently is renovations work going on there. This may create a problem if you want to sleep or take rest in noon. Food quality is beyond imagination.
from Noida, India
Submitted on 06-12-2016
The hotel rates are far too high for the quality of this hotel , also there were renovations proceeding and no up front advise a very dissapoiting stay after some very great ones , I hope the Hotel improves ASAP - Im not sure if I will try it again in the New year
TOP