Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Radisson Hotel Khajuraho

Khajuraho, India (HJR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 588 reviews
Room & Rates

Business Class

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Hide room details

Business

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Smoking
Hide room details
Deluxe

Deluxe

1 king bed or 1 queen bed or 2 twin beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Deluxe Room

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Hide room details

Business Room

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Hide room details

Deluxe Suite

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Deluxe Room

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a hair dryer
Practical - Desk
Hide room details
Radisson Hotel Khajuraho
Khajuraho Madhya Pradesh, Khajuraho, India 471606

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 90 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have hair dryers and bathrobes. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and shopping on site.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center and laundry facilities. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: INR 350 per vehicle (one way)

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • Business Center
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Spa Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 588 reviews
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We only had a very brief stay at this property as we visited the Khajuraho Temples. It's what one might expect from a Radisson: clean and comfortable. The rooms are fairly well appointed, and the staff was friendly/helpful. They orchestrated a breakfast for us well before the restaurant opened on our departure day, that was sincerely appreciated.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I have only three good things to say about the Radisson Jass at Khajuraho. Firstly, the Wi-Fi is free. More importantly, the customer service throughout the hotel was excellent. The front-desk staff is especially knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The drinks served in the bar at ‚??Happy Hour‚?? after tiring days of sightseeing were as refreshing as the bar staff themselves. The restaurant food was awful and room ordinary. The pool area looked good but it could do with more shade.
from Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I just stayed for 1 night to tour the nearby temples. I was able to walk to the complex from the hotel in about 30 min. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. I got a good night's rest. The bar has happy hour specials. Everybody was helpful and courteous. I walked to town in the early evening and felt very safe as a solo female traveler. No complaints!
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The hotel gives a very warm feeling as soon as you enter. The lobby, staircase and water fountain adds to the warmth. Swimming pool is also excellent. Sadly the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Restaurant staff are very warm and ala carte is very good. Indian, Italian and burgers are just amazing. Rooms are well maintained. The only drawback is rooms are a little small in size.
from Mumbai, India
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff very courteous. Had a very smooth check in and check out. The hotel has bicycles too. It's a very good option considering its proximity to the temples which is only 1.5kms away. The air conditioning could have been better. The room temp could not be lowered less than 27.8 deg c as measured by the hotel staff. Despite an attempt by the maintenance staff, the temp could. It be lowered. They eventually provided us with a portable. Overall a very good property w... Read more
from Kanpur, India
Submitted on 31-05-2016
awesome stay.. love the property.. spa was awesome... staff was very very courteous... nice rooms... 5 star experience.. value for money.. akjdfhkajshdf;wqgfdiugqwfg;bf;ksgdiugsidbvqw;kvdfiuqwgf;qwbvf;jigqwiu;fgqwu;ibf;qiwgfiugqwufbgq;gf;iqwug
from delhi, India
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I feel stay in very comfortable in room .And all service is good ,like room service and laundry service .I will stay in hotel again and again .So very clean and comfortable in room.All service are in hotel,like room service ,laundry service ,cleaning service in room daily basis.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We arrived from agra early by train and got a 100 rupee autorickshaw ride from the khajuraho railway station to the Radisson. The common areas are up to par, but the rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. June is quite hot and the ac in our room seemed to be on its last leg. The towels in the bathroom were worn out through years of use and our shower's drain was clogged up with who knows what. Thus, we were soon standing in a pool of dirty water. The WiFi was ok, and the common areas have... Read more
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We were skeptical before we reached Khajuraho. Did not know what to expect from hotels there, although the Radisson name was some reassurance. Thankfully, the Radisson Jass was totally up to the mark. It is a small hotel with a couple of floors, but has everything you need for a short touristy stay. The rooms are neat, as are the bathrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast next to the sprawling winter lawns and swimming pool. The hotel is also a very short drive to the magnificent Khajurah... Read more
from Satna
Submitted on 10-06-2016
Food quality / breakfast was very good. property is clean. swimming pool nicely placed in hotel. we stayed 3 days & we have lot of complains like AC were not working effectively, in wash room have very hot water both side. and flush were not work properly and No amenities/ services near swimming pool
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 15-06-2016
We had a great enjoy at this property. Hospitality, Food, Services, Rooms were good.We stayed only 1 night and got good experience to share. Location is very good. It's just hardly 2 km from temple. What I observed that AC was not that much effective rest all very good. Radisson team-Thanks for memorable stay!!
from Ujjain, India
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Nice Hotel excellent location and interiors, amenities But food was to expensive ... For family this is nice place to stay for , bathroom must be renovated as most of the fixtures are not working properly
from Panchkula, India
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We stayed at this hotel in June 2016. It is one of best staying experience. From Front office to restaurant, every one is welcome and greet you with warm smile. Food is nice and fresh. Near to western temples of Khajuraho. Washrooms can be improved. The length of bath curtains are short lead of spillage of water in bathrooms. Internet is complimentary and fast. Preferable place to stay.
from Agra, India
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We were there in june last week and spend only one night but must say it was a nice experience. Room, Pool, Meal and service all were as expected. Thanks to Hotel team for services. we both were enjoyed our stay.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Radisson is a well located hotel, close to the temples. Rooms are modern, clean and well maintained. The pleasant restaurant and bar and professional staff who were keen and attentive made this a pleasant stay
from GHAZIABAD, India
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We enjoyed the trip to Khajuraho, in this trip also excellent service by Hotel Redisson in all respect made the trip one of the memorable one. Timely service and response was appreciable. We enjoyed at Swimming Pool. Breakfast was also the best, dinning was testy but little bit costly
TOP