Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Radisson Hotel Khajuraho

Khajuraho, India (HJR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 645 reviews
Room & Rates

Business Class

1 Twin Bed
Features a private balcony

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Safe, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Business

1 King Bed
226-sq-foot (21-sq-meter) room, balcony with garden and pool views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Free newspaper, safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Deluxe

Deluxe

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
215-sq-foot (20-sq-meter) room, balcony with garden and pool views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Safe, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Deluxe Room

1 Twin Bed
Features a private balcony

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Safe, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Business Room

1 Twin Bed
Features a private balcony

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Safe, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Deluxe Suite

1 King Bed
600-sq-foot (56-sq-meter) room, balcony with garden and pool views

Layout - 4 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Free newspaper, safe, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Deluxe Room

1 King Bed
Features a private balcony

Entertainment - Free WiFi, plasma TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, spring water bathtub
Practical - Safe, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Radisson Hotel Khajuraho
Khajuraho Madhya Pradesh, Khajuraho, India 471606

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 90 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and plasma televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature spring water baths and complimentary toiletries.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including a health club, an outdoor pool, and bicycles to rent. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 2 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Khajuraho? This hotel has 6000 square feet (557 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • A resort fee is included in the total price displayed.
  • Up to 2 children 6 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: INR 350 per vehicle (one way)
  • Rollaway bed fee: INR 1500 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Christmas Eve (24 December) Gala Dinner per adult: INR 3500
  • New Year's Eve (31 December) Gala Dinner per adult: INR 5000

The charges below are included in your overall room price:

  • Resort fee

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Game Room
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Library / Video Library
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Poolside Bar
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Spa Services
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 645 reviews
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We only had a very brief stay at this property as we visited the Khajuraho Temples. It's what one might expect from a Radisson: clean and comfortable. The rooms are fairly well appointed, and the staff was friendly/helpful. They orchestrated a breakfast for us well before the restaurant opened on our departure day, that was sincerely appreciated.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I have only three good things to say about the Radisson Jass at Khajuraho. Firstly, the Wi-Fi is free. More importantly, the customer service throughout the hotel was excellent. The front-desk staff is especially knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The drinks served in the bar at â??Happy Hourâ?? after tiring days of sightseeing were as refreshing as the bar staff themselves. The restaurant food was awful and room ordinary. The pool area looked good but it could do with more shade.
from Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I just stayed for 1 night to tour the nearby temples. I was able to walk to the complex from the hotel in about 30 min. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. I got a good night's rest. The bar has happy hour specials. Everybody was helpful and courteous. I walked to town in the early evening and felt very safe as a solo female traveler. No complaints!
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The hotel gives a very warm feeling as soon as you enter. The lobby, staircase and water fountain adds to the warmth. Swimming pool is also excellent. Sadly the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Restaurant staff are very warm and ala carte is very good. Indian, Italian and burgers are just amazing. Rooms are well maintained. The only drawback is rooms are a little small in size.
from Mumbai, India
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff very courteous. Had a very smooth check in and check out. The hotel has bicycles too. It's a very good option considering its proximity to the temples which is only 1.5kms away. The air conditioning could have been better. The room temp could not be lowered less than 27.8 deg c as measured by the hotel staff. Despite an attempt by the maintenance staff, the temp could. It be lowered. They eventually provided us with a portable. Overall a very good property w... Read more
from Kanpur, India
Submitted on 31-05-2016
awesome stay.. love the property.. spa was awesome... staff was very very courteous... nice rooms... 5 star experience.. value for money.. akjdfhkajshdf;wqgfdiugqwfg;bf;ksgdiugsidbvqw;kvdfiuqwgf;qwbvf;jigqwiu;fgqwu;ibf;qiwgfiugqwufbgq;gf;iqwug
from delhi, India
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I feel stay in very comfortable in room .And all service is good ,like room service and laundry service .I will stay in hotel again and again .So very clean and comfortable in room.All service are in hotel,like room service ,laundry service ,cleaning service in room daily basis.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We arrived from agra early by train and got a 100 rupee autorickshaw ride from the khajuraho railway station to the Radisson. The common areas are up to par, but the rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. June is quite hot and the ac in our room seemed to be on its last leg. The towels in the bathroom were worn out through years of use and our shower's drain was clogged up with who knows what. Thus, we were soon standing in a pool of dirty water. The WiFi was ok, and the common areas have... Read more
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We were skeptical before we reached Khajuraho. Did not know what to expect from hotels there, although the Radisson name was some reassurance. Thankfully, the Radisson Jass was totally up to the mark. It is a small hotel with a couple of floors, but has everything you need for a short touristy stay. The rooms are neat, as are the bathrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast next to the sprawling winter lawns and swimming pool. The hotel is also a very short drive to the magnificent Khajurah... Read more
from Satna
Submitted on 10-06-2016
Food quality / breakfast was very good. property is clean. swimming pool nicely placed in hotel. we stayed 3 days & we have lot of complains like AC were not working effectively, in wash room have very hot water both side. and flush were not work properly and No amenities/ services near swimming pool
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 15-06-2016
We had a great enjoy at this property. Hospitality, Food, Services, Rooms were good.We stayed only 1 night and got good experience to share. Location is very good. It's just hardly 2 km from temple. What I observed that AC was not that much effective rest all very good. Radisson team-Thanks for memorable stay!!
from Ujjain, India
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Nice Hotel excellent location and interiors, amenities But food was to expensive ... For family this is nice place to stay for , bathroom must be renovated as most of the fixtures are not working properly
from Panchkula, India
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We stayed at this hotel in June 2016. It is one of best staying experience. From Front office to restaurant, every one is welcome and greet you with warm smile. Food is nice and fresh. Near to western temples of Khajuraho. Washrooms can be improved. The length of bath curtains are short lead of spillage of water in bathrooms. Internet is complimentary and fast. Preferable place to stay.
from Agra, India
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We were there in june last week and spend only one night but must say it was a nice experience. Room, Pool, Meal and service all were as expected. Thanks to Hotel team for services. we both were enjoyed our stay.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Radisson is a well located hotel, close to the temples. Rooms are modern, clean and well maintained. The pleasant restaurant and bar and professional staff who were keen and attentive made this a pleasant stay
from GHAZIABAD, India
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We enjoyed the trip to Khajuraho, in this trip also excellent service by Hotel Redisson in all respect made the trip one of the memorable one. Timely service and response was appreciable. We enjoyed at Swimming Pool. Breakfast was also the best, dinning was testy but little bit costly
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
We stayed for two nights during our 9 day visit to India, and as tourists we came to see the Temples. Check in was smooth and efficient. The hotel has 2 floors and we were staying on the 2nd floor, there is no lift, but then it is only one flight and the staff bought our cases to the room. The room itself was quite large and clean as was the bathroom. I requested a razor and this was not an issue. The rooms are a little dated and the bath has been resealed around the top, not well. All the staf... Read more
from Rovellasca, Italy
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Near to the airport in a quite and green location, a very nice hotel, services and courtesy have been appreciated. The rooms and the environment overall are clean, recent and comfortable. A good choose!
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 16-08-2016
We booked property for a small vacation and stayed for 2 nights First the good part - rooms are nice and whole hotel is nice and clean And Good part ends here Now the issues : Hotel Shower was throwing water which had lots of mud in it, we tried tap for filling bath tub and it came has more mud than water and finally in cost of a normal bath one can enjoy Mud bath therapy - Awesome, isn't it I stayed for 3 days and raised issues with house keeping and reception all three days and nothing ch... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-08-2016
Hotel allowed us early check in at around 8.30 am Rooms were very nice and clean Everytime we went out, room was cleaned wdout asking Water bottles replenished even when the old ones were still there, they put extra ones Staff is extremely courteous and helpful Breakfast was v delicious All other food though is very expensive This hotel and services are truly 5 star Excellent experience
from Takapuna, New Zealand
Submitted on 23-08-2016
Room was very pleasant and not tired. Service was very good for both in room dining and the restaurant. The pool was in a park like setting. There was a sign at the pool saying there was a life guard on duty however we never saw one. Located not to far from attractions however you will need transport.
from
Submitted on 23-08-2016
The hotel has most of the amenities you may be looking for- a respectable free breakfast, a nice pool and a good spa. it is walking distance from the kahjuraho temples- don't bother with the Tuk Tuks waiting outside the hotel, hoping to rip you off. The service, however, was nothing beyond basic. Although in India it is hard to find excellent service (beyond the Taj and Oberoi chains and a few Marriotts here and there), the sevice here is marginally acceptable. It was clean and functional- ... Read more
from Noida
Submitted on 10-09-2016
A great stay I had in Radisson Jass in my off season visit of Khajuraho in June 2016. I got a very good deal and stay was excellent. Facilities are decent but breakfast could have been a little better. The service staff was slightly below par. Swimming pool was ok. One may choose this hotel if he gets at a good price.
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 14-09-2016
A quite & memorable place in quite town of khajuraho....the place is very spread out...their area adjoining reception Has live music every evening Which is brilliant... They have very nice big outdoor pool amongst lust green gardens... We recommend rooms 229 n 227...they r both pool facing n garden facing...
from
Submitted on 15-09-2016
The hotel is decent but not a 5 star, its like a 3 star of a metro city. The service is just decent enough but don't have high expectations. We found a lack of hospitality but the hotel is value for money as the tariffs are not sky high.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 18-09-2016
The hotel has lovely gardens and a good pool but the gym equipment needs some maintenance. It is close to the Western temples. Happy Hour had limited selection and discount. Room was comfortable. The hotel arranged tour to the Eastern temples was pricey.
from Indore, India
Submitted on 23-09-2016
It was a pleasant stay, We were welcomed with chirp of birds following with welcome drinks. Staff was very friendly. Property was awesome with all amenities. Room are clean and maintained. I would recommend to stay in this property while visiting Khajurao.
from Noida
Submitted on 26-09-2016
We loved the hotel food , lobby ambience and temple cafe n bar . Spa rooms are also pretty good. People employed are very friendly. Very good location . All the buffet served were real good. Do not miss Dal Makhani and Dal tadka. Couple spa is also something unique. Happy hours were very tempting , cocktails were pretty good. Fruit punch too good.
from
Submitted on 03-10-2016
We have been in Khajuraho in Sep/ 2016. The staff are polite, the breakfast good and clean room is perfect. The poll and garden are clean, and the hotel offer bikes for renting and tour service to the waterfalls.
from worcestershire
Submitted on 09-10-2016
The hotel is a little tired especially the pool area. There is free wifi in the rooms. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Food was average. It is very central for the temples and airport and overall worth a short stay
from Miami, United States
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Good hotel for such a remote area. The best is the quality of the service of the staff. I am a foreign woman traveling solo, and the staff were very responsible and responsive with my requirements (a good driver and tour guide).
from
Submitted on 14-10-2016
Currently staying in room 168. This is a big surprise for a Radisson hotel. More like a 3 star at best. Lobby and common areas are good but room is badly in need of repair. Smells musty; door doesn't close properly; lamp shades are stained; bathroom sink is disgusting; tub and surround tile is stained; when you run the water it comes back up through the floor drain flooding the bathroom; safe has been removed; fridge is stained; patio doors don't open and are dirty with paint scraped off; wa... Read more
from Bengaluru, India
Submitted on 26-10-2016
I had visited Khajuraho with ma foreign friends this July. The welcoming was done really well, we felt like we were at home. The stay was peaceful. The location was the best, full of greenery. The staff were very helpful and loving too.
from Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Submitted on 05-11-2016
Lovely entrance and reception area. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great Indian food. Bedroom and ensuite disappointing. Comfortable bed though sheets dont fit. Furniture very tired and shabby. Showerhead over bath needs replacing as well as shower curtain. Must re-iterate, great staff.
from Rapid City, South Dakota
Submitted on 05-11-2016
We stayed one night at this hotel while traveling with OAT. We found the rooms to be very nice and the Brkfst bufett to be very good. We had the room designated as business and it was large and beyond our needs for our one night stay, but was an upgrade based upon our number of travels with the company.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 10-11-2016
The Radisson in Khajarahu is an outstanding base for exploring this wonderful area. The hotel is very conveniently located near the temples. First of all, the staff here was outstanding. They were really helpful when my lovely bank blocked my card cards despite being told i would be in india. The rooms were very nice as well. The pool area was very relaxing place for a drink or a cup of tea. The breakfast buffet was good but not outstanding. The hotel is very light and airy. I would recom... Read more
from New Delhi
Submitted on 11-11-2016
Service is excellent and the staff is warm and ready to go the extra mile, rooms were very good and clean.The food and service in the restaurant was faultless. We had a lovely time. The hotel arranged a car for us to take us to see the sights
from Newport, Rhode Island
Submitted on 12-11-2016
This Radisson is a sparkling oasis near the famous ancient temples of Khajuraho. The lobby is beautifully decorated with artwork. While the rooms are somewhat small, they are clean and modern and the wifi was free and good. The restaurant buffet both night and day was fine. Quite near the newly enlarged international airport which just had its opening this week and shows you how popular these temples are that this area can support this airport!
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 11-11-2016
great place and excellent service. staff was extremely helpful. It was a great location for the attractions and the airport. I wish the gym was a little bigger place. spa was expensive otherwise i would have used it -- especially for message
from Monument, Colorado
Submitted on 14-11-2016
RECEPTION: Nice initial appearance and reception with a helpful staff. ROOM: Little disappointed with the room - appeared to be outdated and not well maintained. There was a strange smell in the room as we entered. Musty? BEDS: Appeared to be a little old and sagged in areas. Sheets were in their last use or should have been. BATHROOMS: Shower leaked and flooded floor, we mentioned it to the staff and it was not corrected during our stay. Water was all over the bathroom floor and we had to clea... Read more
from
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Radisson made our holiday in Khajuraho remarkable. The renovated room is comfy with free wifi and all amenities. Thanks to House Keeping for well made rooms and the bathrobes on request. Manesh Rajak and the front office staff are helpful. Abdul Hafeez Manager F &B went out of his way to organise an Indian Chinese meal for us. Thank you to the hotel for helping us to celebrate our anniversary with a lovely cake and cookies! Good to have a pool,gym and spa-massages in the hotel. The Indian music ... Read more
from Noida, India
Submitted on 27-11-2016
Nice property within 4-5K range for deluxe room in Khajuraho. around 1Km from western group of temples. we stayed for 2 nights in a deluxe room. rooms are big in size with a balcony. They had a nice spread of variety in breakfast but not matching a five star standards. Its like good 4 star hotel in mid range
from Solapur, India
Submitted on 28-11-2016
Had stayed here in second week of October 2016. Property is large, descently landscaped. Greeted our group with a welcome drink and a kunkum tilak. Clean swimming pool with laundered towels. Room service and housekeeping was good. Food choice for breakfast as well as for dinner was wide, good qauality, both vegeterian ad non vegeterain items. The hotel staff is polite and FB Manager Mr. Abdul Hafeez and his team did excellent job. Thank you, Mr. Hafeez for making our stay comfortable. Overal... Read more
from
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Stayed ther on 28 nov on my anniversary.everything was fine except it was night.room service dont pick the phone .reception tries to fool you. Called room service 10 times and reception for 6 times then got the thing we wanted.staff was not professional except 1 or 2 people..try some place else if not an necessity.
from Kolkata
Submitted on 30-11-2016
The rooms are extremely clumsy. The bathrooms are really small. Do not go on the pictures. I had requested for a pool side view and my room had 2 trees right in front of it. Hardly any pool to be seen. After repeated requests to the front desk and reception, no arrangements were made whatsoever.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Submitted on 30-11-2016
This entire complex was just lovely and extremely well-maintained. Rooms were comfortable, and we were even greeted by a peacock one morning (out our window in the courtyard). On-site restaurants were very good.
from Doncaster, United Kingdom
Submitted on 02-12-2016
My wife and I stayed for two nights in the Radisson whilst visiting Khajuraho during a tour of northern India. The hotel is located outside the town near the main road to the airport. It is a modern hotel set in pleasant, well-maintained gardens with an outdoor pool. The public rooms are well-appointed with plenty of nice features, including a grand, circular marble staircase. Our room was large with everything we needed, including an office desk, free wi-fi (which was much faster than in many... Read more
TOP