Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Regal Hongkong Hotel

Hong Kong, Hong Kong S.A.D., China (HKG)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1020 reviews
Room & Rates
Superior Room

Superior Room

1 queen bed or 2 twin beds
269-sq-foot (25-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Room/bed type depends on availability at check-in
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

1 king bed or 2 twin beds
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Room/bed type depends on availability at check-in
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Executive Room

Executive Room

1 queen bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and laptop-compatible safe; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Family Package

4 twin beds or 1 king and 2 single beds
538-sq-foot (50-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate bedroom
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Guests who book this room type will not have free access to all property facilities
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Executive Suite

Executive Suite

1 king and 1 sofa bed
460-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Executive Level - Light refreshments, Internet access in the lounge, and separate check-in location
Layout - Separate living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and laptop-compatible safe; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe with sofa bed room

Deluxe with sofa bed room

1 king and 1 sofa bed or 2 single and 1 sofa bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

0B

1 king and 2 single beds or 4 double beds
Entertainment - WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Family Connecting Room

Family Connecting Room

4 single beds or 1 king and 2 single beds
538-sq-foot (50-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - 2 bedrooms
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, 24-hour room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Regal Hongkong Hotel
88 Yee Wo Street Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, China

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 481 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as a health club and an outdoor pool. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Grab a bite to eat at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants and 2 coffee shops/cafs, or stay in and take advantage of 24-hour room service.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, express check-in, and express check-out. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1020 reviews
from Tel Aviv
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Great location - right in the centre of everything u need. Decent price and very nice rooms. An upgrade to the business floors is well worth it with great views and all the services u need. I had to check out late - which was no issue in this case. The staff was very friendly - especially Bianca from the business service center! Will come back soon !
from Tel Aviv, Israel
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Location best, rooms are bigger then average size in HK. Quality of bed and slip very good. Very good buffet breakfast Very helpful staff Walking distance from the best and latest built shopping malls of Hong Kong
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Comfortable stay if you need a base on a business trip. Breakfast buffet is good, service is helpful, beds are firm and sleepable. Causeway Bay area is not particularly interesting, though ok, but only one subway stop from Wan Chi restaurant/bar district. For a "see Hong Kong" experience better to got to Kowloon, but the Regal works well for a business trip.
from Tokyo, Japan
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I upgraded to executive floor including free mini bar, breakfast and late check out at 4:00 pm for 500HK per night average, it was the right way to do it. The room was nice, the bed was comfy and the view was good, even though the shower was felt faintly sorry to be broken to switch hand-shower. I want to commend on the wonderful staff and thank them personally for their professionalism and compassion.
from Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I have to carry my own luggage to the executive lounge during arrival and departure. It very inconvenient to change lift from normal floor to the executive floor, there should be a direct lift from executive floor rooms to the lobby.
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Hotel was nice and close to all department stores for shopping. I was there for work and the room was nice, breakfast was good, service was good, really nothing to complain about, I would recommend others to stay here
from Newport, United Kingdom
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Stayed here for four nights for work. The location of the hotel was good, and very handy for shopping in Causeway Bay, the SOGO dept store is very nearby and warrants a visit. The MTR station is also close and is fab for gerund around Hong Kong for very little money. The park across the road from the hotel is lovely got a relaxing walk. The room was pleasant enough, spacious, decent sized wardrobe and good facilities. Good bathroom with separate bath and shower. Breakfast had something for every... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I'm a causeway bay fan having lived in this area for 4 years ..and regal Hong Kong is walking distance from my old flat. So this hotel will always be close to my heart. Located at the heart of causeway bay, it's a very convenient location for eating, shopping, partying ..and the list goes on. Hotel is a bit old but the rooms are clean..staff are friendly and the amenities are still in tip top shape. This is always my first hotel choice every time I'm in HK !!!
from Shantou, China
Submitted on 14-06-2016
1, no blackout curtains, affect sleep.We suggest adding shade cloth. 2,31-floor restaurant environment is very good, but breakfast is too little variety. 3, waiting for the formalities to pay long time, it is recommended to have a place to put a few chairs give other people sit.
from Guangzhou, China
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The room is comfortable. It is very quiet and clean. Facilities in room are old-style, but they work well. Hot water is stable and output is big. Location is perfect. Near MTR, surround by all kinds of delicious food. Anyway experience in there was very nice.
from melbourne
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The Regal HK is in a great location; walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR and Happy Valley Racecourse. If you are looking for accommodation around that area then you will probably consider this hotel. That being said, this is definitely not a 5 star hotel (despite what they claim), so if you are wanting that, I suggest looking elsewhere. HK is really easy to get around using the MTR so no need to stay in one particular area. The check in process was average, not overly friendly or helpful. The... Read more
from Community of Madrid, Spain
Submitted on 20-06-2016
The room was pretty big w/great views. The rooftop pool had also amazing views. We got a great deal for the price. The buffet breakfast was pretty good, from English to Asian. Avoid the rooftop restaurant, specially the brunch, pricy and simple.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Very far from the International Airport ,comfortable stay , breakfast buffet was great ,bed was very comfortable, that is very important ,room was big enough,but no refrigerator in the room !!!, like the pastry shop at the lobby , around the Hotel there are lots of restaurants and shopping mall in walking distance ,one thing I didn't like at all from a 5 star Hotel Employe's that is no greeting no thanks !!! Front Desk Employe's need to train what is customer services !!!!!
from Metro Manila, Philippines
Submitted on 26-06-2016
We travel few times a year to HK for business and leisure trip.. Excellent location. Clean. Lack of luggage assistance during loading and unloading from shuttle and taxi Concierge was helpful if you need anything
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
My second visit to Regal.Excellent location in causeway bay. The rooms are generally bigger though a bit tired. The rooftop pool is very inviting with an excellent view of the HongKong skyline. Times Square shopping centre is a 5 minute walk. Free wifi is provided. Service is average but I like staying here because of its location.
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Hotel is located at prime shopping district with airport shuttle service. However service attitude can be very much improved; from front desk to even it's shuttle bus driver. Was staying at a boutique hotel just next door but service staff was so much more courteous and hotel was new. Cost is almost the same.
from Makassar
Submitted on 04-07-2016
The hotel room are Outdate! The check in took long time, the service was Terrible, in my opinion they Doesn't have service standart, because The another staff say "Yes" or "Can" and when we meet the another staff they say "No" and "Can not" for the same thing we Request or we asked! terrible and make me Very Very UnSatisfied! Thank you Giving Me a Very Very Bad Memory to Your Hotel!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I have stayed in the past many of the club rooms at many of the big hotels, eg. Berlin Grand Hyatt, Sydney GrandHyatt, Hong Kong Grand Hyatt. and Mariner Bay Sands Singapore (Champagne at cocktail hours) I paid and stayed at the Regal Hing Kong Club and I was send to the top floor and the heat of the summer completely immobilized the air conditioning and I felt I was in a sauna. I then was transfer to the actual club floor but there was no one there to help me to take my luggage to the new ro... Read more
from beijing
Submitted on 08-07-2016
this hotel is at good location?you can have a nice sleep??room service is also good??just room a little small and the whole hotel a little old??whatever we satisfactied with Reyal Hongkong Hotel??and hope to next time??thanks??
from New Hampton, New Hampshire
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The management and all staff at the Regal HK Hotel were marvelous and very accommodating. The facility was equally wonderful. We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased we chose this hotel over the many others on Causeway Bay!
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I would have rated this hotel well if not for the goof-up at the time of check-in wherein I was told that I had the option to pre-book my breakfast buffet for my stay for a discount of HKD 100 on the usual price. What I WASN'T told that I had to pre-book for the entire duration - I had a stay of 6 nights; it is unreasonable to expect one to have to pre-book for the entire duration. Some level of discretion from the front desk would have been helpful. Otherwise room was comfortable, except for th... Read more
from Jakarta, Indonesia
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We were well treated since airport pick up @hotel desk at arrival hall. Escorted to Regal Airport Hotel to take airport shuttle and driven to Regal Hotel Causeway Bay, after a few minutes stop at Regal Kowloon. Check-in process was so efficient and room was quickly arranged as request at the front desk. I was a bit worried considering this hotel is pretty old, but surprisingly, room was still in very good condition (last time visited was 4 years ago or so). Beds and sheets were very clean, bathr... Read more
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Have been staying in 5s hotel in causeway bay area few times before. Regal hongkong is most competitive in price. Location is excellent. Just 3mnts walk to shopping area like fashion walk and mtr station, a few walks later to sogo or windsor. A few more walks to hysan place and times square mall. Many cheap good food near hotel also like nam kee or wing kee if mcd is not your preference. You can shop for supplies in the indonesian supermarket across the street or 7/11 on the other way Room is b... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Spent two weeks at the regal. A very grand foyer with banking staircases rise up to the restaurant or down to the hotel banqueting suites. Don't spend too long lounging in the many sofas or you will catch a chill from the fridge like air con. Hotel rooms are a little 80s with grand expanses of glass and mirror. A console of buttons gives you ability to adjust lighting and air con. A switch by the bathroom gives you option of music whilst you sit on the loo ??? Large screen TVs offer an odd ... Read more
from Shanghai, China
Submitted on 20-07-2016
China mainland customers are not friendly served, most of the staffs are cold even give no response to my requests or questions if I speak Mandarin, but if I speak English, they would provide service which they should. I tried many times and really disappointed, most of the HK hotels' service are quite good and my experience was great, but this hotel's staff showed their discrimination on Chinese mainland customers, which I cannot accept. Hotel's management should pay attention to it, or maybe t... Read more
from Samut Prakan
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Its my second home as I frequent travel to HK. Overall very good, friendly and helpfull staff and close to the office and the subway in the shopping area The only minus point is the gym. The threadmills are not very well maintained. Overall score 7.5...if you get the gym done good I go for 8.5 :-)
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 22-07-2016
It was very difficult booking a connecting room in Hong Kong as I was travelling with my family and I found Regal Hotel!! So a big plus already. Regal is located just a couple of minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Causeway Bay. So location is definitely 5 stars. It is a hotel I think so the lobby is quite small and the lifts take some time, but I really appreciate the efficiency and hospitality of the front desk staff and the cleaning lady on our floor who never fails to greet us with a ... Read more
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
My stay at Regal was wonderful, the room is very spacious and comfortable. The staff are very accommodating to our requests and even offered us a temporary room while our room was being cleaned prior to check in. Overall, I would recommend you to stay at the Regal Hong Kong.
from Auckland Region, New Zealand
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Excellent location . Easy access from Airport by taking Airport Express and then change to a free Airport Express shuttle . The hotel provides free shuttle as well but the guest 's flight has to fit in the shuttle's timetable . Close to Victoria park and all amenities .
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The Regal HongKong Hotel was beautiful the room we had was nice and roomy and very clean. All the staff we came across were very friendly and helpful when trying to tell us how to get anywhere in the city.
from Jakarta, Indonesia
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This is my first time staying in this hotel. Easy to access, surrounded by shops and restaurant. The location and cleanliness of this hotel is excellent, although need some renovation on the facilities.
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
I can say must upgrade your room and enjoy the executive lounge , Ms Bianca serves best in executive lounge and we really appreciated the way they welcome the guests ,hotel location is perfect staff all time welcome according to hongkong scene the hotel is near to all shopping malls Times Square, Sogo,Haynes palace ,& great George street, world trade centre and many street shopping , many restaurant all around the hotels and also hotel restaurants also served nice food.
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Overall, enjoyed the food ie. breakfast spread and dinner at chinese restaurant at Regal Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Good service from housekeeping and very prompt in requests made. Smooth check in and check out service. The concierge staff was very helpful in directions too. Will definitely recommend to friends traveling to Hkg to stay in Regal Hotel.
from Oslo, Norway
Submitted on 27-07-2016
The hotel is quiet expensive but good. The stayed in the 25th floor. The room is spacious with a nice view. Bottled water for 4 is free everyday. The king size bed is so big that it can surely accommodate 3 persons or maybe 4. The breakfast is good with a lot of choices. There was even a chef that will make omelett or noodle soup for you. The subway is just a walk away. Free shuttle bus to the airport but the waiting time is long. We need to wait more than an hour for our shuttle bus from the a... Read more
from Guam, Mariana Islands
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed 3 times this month. They have shuttle transfer and stored my excess luggage between my trip, which are helpful. One neg is that they require deposit upon check in even with the swiping of my credit card.
TOP